Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Cesme

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Cesme and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 544 traveler reviews

#19 of 109 hotels in Cesme

thumbs_up 64% of travelers recommend

Excellent

214

Very Good

151

Average

99

Poor

42

Terrible

38
Business
69
Couples
151
Solo travel
22
Family
192

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • make sure to remind them if you requested a sea view room (Berna B)
    Mon Jul 11 04:26:38 CDT 2016
  • Ask for an ocean view room (GreekProf)
    Sat Jun 18 12:01:52 CDT 2016
  • "Rooms on the south side are quieter (IHSAN B)
    Mon Feb 29 04:22:05 CST 2016
  • All room are excellent (Dalibor D)
    Mon Nov 09 08:55:16 CST 2015
  • There is villa option for families anc try to choose back room. (gonulm2015)
    Tue Sep 15 03:25:50 CDT 2015
Traveler Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Cesme
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Cesme
The Pool at the Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Cesme
The King Suite at the Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Cesme
The Deluxe Room at the Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Cesme

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

esrafabri
Lugano, Switzerland

"great value in Cesme"

Reviewed July 20, 2016    Trip type:  Family

Great big hotel, we enjoyed the first few days at the hotel but bayram period was hectic at the pool and at the restaurants. The elements restaurant was quite ok besides the fact that they had to rush every morning to close at 10:30 with all the left over food going to garbage, so unnecessary! The food at the beach cafe was not good and too limited, worst club sandvich we ate anywhere, especially considering its price. Otherwise generally front office and restaurant personnel as well as the cleaners were all very friendly and polite. Overall very satisfied with our two weeks at your hotel and hopefully be back sometime...

Read more  

Stayed August 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RD_Cesme, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Cesme, responded to this review  July 22, 2016

Dear esrafabri, Thank you for sharing your feedback about your Bayram holiday experience at Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Cesme. We are glad you found our staff to be friendly and polite and that you were satisfied with your overall experience. I will pass on your kind comments to our great team. They strive to make all of our guests very comfortable and happy. I would also like to thank you for suggestions and comments. They have been duly noted and forwarded to the related department managers. Please also, allow me to inform you that we help the local animal shelter by donating our left over food. Dear guest, it was our pleasure to serve you, and we look forward to host you again soon. Best Regards. Ozgur Cireli General Manager Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Cesme

Deniz D
Istanbul, Turkey

"Not good enough"

Reviewed July 19, 2016    Trip type:  Family

- Beach Bar restaurant extremely expensive, - The building is too old and not well maintained, - The beach is dirty and there are sharp rocks, - Inexperienced personnel, - Towel card is not good idea. It is very disturbing indeed, - Some of the plates, knives and forks are allways dirty, - There is one TV channel for the children, this is unbelivable.

Read more  

Stayed August 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RD_Cesme, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Cesme, responded to this review  July 20, 2016

Dear Deniz D, Once again, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are sorry your experience did not meet your expectations. Our goal is to ensure that our guests have a memorable experience with us and we are disappointed to hear this time we fell short of your expectations. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future. Please let us know whenever you're planning to return so that we may make every effort to ensure your next visit to Cesme is memorable for all the right reasons. Best Regards, Ozgur Cireli General Manager Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Cesme

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC