MENU

Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Cesme

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Cesme and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 446 traveler reviews

#44 of 103 hotels in Cesme

thumbs_up 64% of travelers recommend

Excellent

173

Very Good

121

Average

86

Poor

35

Terrible

31
Business
55
Couples
122
Solo travel
19
Family
153

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • All room are excellent (Dalibor D)
    Mon Nov 09 08:55:16 CST 2015
  • There is villa option for families anc try to choose back room. (gonulm2015)
    Tue Sep 15 03:25:50 CDT 2015
  • Upgrade if possible to get the better views (claireandsteve48)
    Fri Jul 17 10:26:42 CDT 2015
  • Rooms with balcony and sea view are fantastic! (KosaraS)
    Thu Jul 09 04:10:19 CDT 2015
  • You should book on of the Villa appartments at the pool area. (mikegolf272)
    Thu Jul 09 02:55:59 CDT 2015
Traveler Photos
20160116_115717_large.jpg
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Cesme
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Cesme
The Pool at the Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Cesme
The King Suite at the Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Cesme

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Gokcen K
İzmir, Turkey

"Great Hotel"

Reviewed January 11, 2016    Trip type:  Couples

Stayed at this hotel for one night. The food was great, all amenities were clean and the staff were really friendly. It was not very crowded hence there were ample space in all the spa amenities (indoor pool, Turkish hamam, steam room, sauna etc.)

Read more  

Stayed February 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RD_Cesme, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Cesme, responded to this review  January 15, 2016

Dear Gokcen K, Thank you so much for your kind review regarding your recent stay at Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Cesme. Me and my team are glad to hear that you loved the service you received during your stay. Looking forward to welcoming you back soon, Kindest Regards, Tobias Ammon General Manager Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Cesme

Rob V
Madrid, Spain

"Going to Cesme (Illica) - go here for sure"

Reviewed November 04, 2015    Trip type:  Couples

Have stayed at other nearby hotels, but they are no match to the excellent facilities at the Radisson Blu Cesme, particularly the beach, the pool area, the Spa and indoor pools and the breakfast, and of course the friendly staff. I would recommend for families, couples and business as the facilities are suitable for all. My experience is only off-season so do not know how it is during peak times, but facilities are extensive. The Spa facilities are very nice and with a wide variety of possibilities (check out their site). The tropical shower area is great fun! We have not taken any treatments at the Spa as we had those back home a week before (!), but we had a good impression of their offerings (not cheap, but professional I think). We had the senior suite with sea and pool view and those rooms are great! Definitely recommend a stay here.

Read more  

Stayed November 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RD_Cesme, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Cesme, responded to this review  November 10, 2015

Dear Rob, Thank you for your wonderful review and for sharing your recent experience at Radisson Blu Resort & Spa Cesme. We love feedback and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. The entire hotel team is looking forward to welcoming you back soon! With kind regards, Tobias Ammon General Manager Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Cesme

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2015 TripAdvisor LLC