Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Cesme

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Cesme and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 473 traveler reviews

#17 of 105 hotels in Cesme

thumbs_up 64% of travelers recommend

Excellent

185

Very Good

129

Average

88

Poor

38

Terrible

33
Business
62
Couples
133
Solo travel
19
Family
161

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • "Rooms on the south side are quieter (IHSAN B)
    Mon Feb 29 04:22:05 CST 2016
  • All room are excellent (Dalibor D)
    Mon Nov 09 08:55:16 CST 2015
  • There is villa option for families anc try to choose back room. (gonulm2015)
    Tue Sep 15 03:25:50 CDT 2015
  • Upgrade if possible to get the better views (claireandsteve48)
    Fri Jul 17 10:26:42 CDT 2015
  • Rooms with balcony and sea view are fantastic! (KosaraS)
    Thu Jul 09 04:10:19 CDT 2015
Traveler Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Cesme
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Cesme
The Pool at the Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Cesme
The King Suite at the Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Cesme
The Deluxe Room at the Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Cesme

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Jeanne Canan Yo... C
Izmir, Turkey

"The perfect place to stay"

Reviewed March 31, 2016    Trip type:  Family

The location is perfect, the staff and the service was wonderful and the food was delicious, not even mentioning the perfect SPA; our daughter had a great time swimming in the indoor pool; what more to ask.

Read more  

Stayed April 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RD_Cesme, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Cesme, responded to this review  April 11, 2016

Dear Guest, Many thanks for choosing our hotel and your kind review. I'm very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you appreciated all our services especially our location, our staff and our relaxing Dulcis Spa. We would be delighted to have you and your lovely family back in our house to make your next stay even more memorable and to serve you with our "Yes, I Can!" philosophy at the Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Çeşme. Kindest regards and greetings from Cesme. Tobias Ammon General Manager Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Çeşme

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC