Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Cesme

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Cesme and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1032 traveler reviews

#29 of 152 hotels in Cesme

Excellent

452

Very Good

257

Average

173

Poor

79

Terrible

72
Business
114
Couples
244
Solo travel
38
Family
434

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Higher floor sea view (Falcon e)
    Sun Jul 01 13:00:19 CDT 2018
  • We had a Junior Suite with pool side view. You can also chose the same or can go lower or higher room types but try take the pool view! (Siddhartha D)
    Sun Jul 01 01:40:18 CDT 2018
  • stay at one of the other hotels on either side of this one (Omer B)
    Sun Apr 01 13:03:23 CDT 2018
  • rooms in east side is ideal for mid summer days (pembegul)
    Sun Oct 29 03:17:18 CDT 2017
  • Check AC as soon as you check in.They host events that go on till late so avoid rooms close to the lawn. (Sudeshna N)
    Mon Jul 17 07:56:05 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Cesme
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Cesme
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Cesme
The Pool at the Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Cesme
The Pool at the Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Cesme

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

levendakisk
Chios, Greece

"Awesome"

Reviewed April 09, 2018     Trip type:  Couples

All the services in the Radison Blue are value for money. The employees are very kind and helpful at all the stages of your stay. The breakfast as well as the diner are fantastic! I fully recommend the hotel to everyone!

Read more  

Stayed April 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RD_Cesme, Genel Müdür at Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Cesme, responded to this review  April 13, 2018

Dear levendakisk, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to tell us about your positive experience. We are delighted to know that you and your family had a great holiday. Me and my team look forward to your next stay! Warm Regards, Ozgur Cireli General Manager Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Cesme

Aida I
Tabriz

"Good"

Reviewed July 05, 2017     Trip type:  Family

It was a good experience to be there a warm and friendly place with very kind stuff. It has a very clean rooms and gourgeous view.my little son had his first experience of swimming in the sea , he will never forget this trip!

Read more  

Stayed June 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RD_Cesme, Genel Müdür at Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Cesme, responded to this review  July 10, 2017

Dear Aida, Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us and for your valuable feedback following your recent stay at the Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Çeşme. We are glad to read that you liked our view and services. We have taken note of your comments and shared them with our team as we constantly strive to improve our guests' experience. We are looking forward to welcoming you back in the nearest future. Sincerely, Ozgur Cireli General Manager Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Cesme

Tobias A
Wiesbaden, Germany

"Best place in town"

Reviewed October 28, 2016     Trip type:  Family

I know other nearby hotels, but they are no match to the excellent facilities at the Radisson Blu Cesme, particularly the beach, the pool area, the Spa and indoor pools and the breakfast, and of course the friendly staff. I would recommend for families, couples and business as the facilities are suitable for all. The Spa facilities are very nice and with a wide variety of possibilities (check out their site). The tropical shower area is great fun! We have taken couple of treatments at the Spa and they have been fantastic and very professional. We had a great room with sea and pool view and those rooms are impressive! Definitely recommend a stay here.

Read more  

Stayed October 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RD_Cesme, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Cesme, responded to this review  October 31, 2016

Dear Tobias, Best greetings and thank you for sharing such a wonderful review on Tripadvisor! It was a pleasure for us having you and your lovely family here at the Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Cesme. We're delighted to be your preferred hotel in Cesme. Me and my team look forward to welcoming you again on your next holidays! Warmest Regards, Ozgur Cireli General Manager Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Cesme

esrafabri
Lugano, Switzerland

"great value in Cesme"

Reviewed July 20, 2016     Trip type:  Family

Great big hotel, we enjoyed the first few days at the hotel but bayram period was hectic at the pool and at the restaurants. The elements restaurant was quite ok besides the fact that they had to rush every morning to close at 10:30 with all the left over food going to garbage, so unnecessary! The food at the beach cafe was not good and too limited, worst club sandvich we ate anywhere, especially considering its price. Otherwise generally front office and restaurant personnel as well as the cleaners were all very friendly and polite. Overall very satisfied with our two weeks at your hotel and hopefully be back sometime...

Read more  

Stayed July 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RD_Cesme, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Cesme, responded to this review  July 22, 2016

Dear esrafabri, Thank you for sharing your feedback about your Bayram holiday experience at Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Cesme. We are glad you found our staff to be friendly and polite and that you were satisfied with your overall experience. I will pass on your kind comments to our great team. They strive to make all of our guests very comfortable and happy. I would also like to thank you for suggestions and comments. They have been duly noted and forwarded to the related department managers. Please also, allow me to inform you that we help the local animal shelter by donating our left over food. Dear guest, it was our pleasure to serve you, and we look forward to host you again soon. Best Regards. Ozgur Cireli General Manager Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Cesme

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC