Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Cesme

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Cesme and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 862 traveler reviews

#19 of 137 hotels in Cesme

Excellent

355

Very Good

221

Average

153

Poor

67

Terrible

66
Business
93
Couples
204
Solo travel
33
Family
357

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Check AC as soon as you check in.They host events that go on till late so avoid rooms close to the lawn. (Sudeshna N)
    Mon Jul 17 07:56:05 CDT 2017
  • A superior room with balcony is fantastic (Michael G)
    Tue Nov 01 02:12:28 CDT 2016
  • Ocean view rooms are worth the little bit extra money. (Gummball)
    Thu Oct 20 12:43:48 CDT 2016
  • waterview is worth it! (grettaakellino)
    Sun Oct 02 12:23:44 CDT 2016
  • Avoid rooms on the outer west sode where the sun broils the rooms. (yoyilbey)
    Thu Sep 15 00:19:04 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Cesme
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Cesme
The Pool at the Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Cesme
The King Suite at the Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Cesme
The Deluxe Room at the Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Cesme

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Aida I
Tabriz

"Good"

Reviewed July 05, 2017     Trip type:  Family

It was a good experience to be there a warm and friendly place with very kind stuff. It has a very clean rooms and gourgeous view.my little son had his first experience of swimming in the sea , he will never forget this trip!

Read more  

Stayed July 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RD_Cesme, Genel Müdür at Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Cesme, responded to this review  July 10, 2017

Dear Aida, Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us and for your valuable feedback following your recent stay at the Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Çeşme. We are glad to read that you liked our view and services. We have taken note of your comments and shared them with our team as we constantly strive to improve our guests' experience. We are looking forward to welcoming you back in the nearest future. Sincerely, Ozgur Cireli General Manager Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Cesme

Tobias A
Wiesbaden, Germany

"Best place in town"

Reviewed October 28, 2016     Trip type:  Family

I know other nearby hotels, but they are no match to the excellent facilities at the Radisson Blu Cesme, particularly the beach, the pool area, the Spa and indoor pools and the breakfast, and of course the friendly staff. I would recommend for families, couples and business as the facilities are suitable for all. The Spa facilities are very nice and with a wide variety of possibilities (check out their site). The tropical shower area is great fun! We have taken couple of treatments at the Spa and they have been fantastic and very professional. We had a great room with sea and pool view and those rooms are impressive! Definitely recommend a stay here.

Read more  

Stayed November 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RD_Cesme, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Cesme, responded to this review  October 31, 2016

Dear Tobias, Best greetings and thank you for sharing such a wonderful review on Tripadvisor! It was a pleasure for us having you and your lovely family here at the Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Cesme. We're delighted to be your preferred hotel in Cesme. Me and my team look forward to welcoming you again on your next holidays! Warmest Regards, Ozgur Cireli General Manager Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Cesme

esrafabri
Lugano, Switzerland

"great value in Cesme"

Reviewed July 20, 2016     Trip type:  Family

Great big hotel, we enjoyed the first few days at the hotel but bayram period was hectic at the pool and at the restaurants. The elements restaurant was quite ok besides the fact that they had to rush every morning to close at 10:30 with all the left over food going to garbage, so unnecessary! The food at the beach cafe was not good and too limited, worst club sandvich we ate anywhere, especially considering its price. Otherwise generally front office and restaurant personnel as well as the cleaners were all very friendly and polite. Overall very satisfied with our two weeks at your hotel and hopefully be back sometime...

Read more  

Stayed August 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RD_Cesme, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Cesme, responded to this review  July 22, 2016

Dear esrafabri, Thank you for sharing your feedback about your Bayram holiday experience at Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Cesme. We are glad you found our staff to be friendly and polite and that you were satisfied with your overall experience. I will pass on your kind comments to our great team. They strive to make all of our guests very comfortable and happy. I would also like to thank you for suggestions and comments. They have been duly noted and forwarded to the related department managers. Please also, allow me to inform you that we help the local animal shelter by donating our left over food. Dear guest, it was our pleasure to serve you, and we look forward to host you again soon. Best Regards. Ozgur Cireli General Manager Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Cesme

Deniz D
Istanbul, Turkey

"Not good enough"

Reviewed July 19, 2016     Trip type:  Family

- Beach Bar restaurant extremely expensive, - The building is too old and not well maintained, - The beach is dirty and there are sharp rocks, - Inexperienced personnel, - Towel card is not good idea. It is very disturbing indeed, - Some of the plates, knives and forks are allways dirty, - There is one TV channel for the children, this is unbelivable.

Read more  

Stayed August 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RD_Cesme, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Cesme, responded to this review  July 20, 2016

Dear Deniz D, Once again, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are sorry your experience did not meet your expectations. Our goal is to ensure that our guests have a memorable experience with us and we are disappointed to hear this time we fell short of your expectations. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future. Please let us know whenever you're planning to return so that we may make every effort to ensure your next visit to Cesme is memorable for all the right reasons. Best Regards, Ozgur Cireli General Manager Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Cesme

Nilson O
cesme, Turkey

"vacation"

Reviewed June 14, 2016     Trip type:  Couples

excellent hotel, food was excellent and customer service close to downtown and all attractions. I recommend it for any occasion, nice beach, and a lot of activities. price was good view and ac. The pool was cleaned an good temperature

Read more  

Stayed June 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RD_Cesme, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Cesme, responded to this review  June 23, 2016

Dear Mr. Nilson, Thank you for your kind feedback and for taking the time to tell us about your positive experience. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed our "Yes I Can!" service philosophy, our convenient location and our facilities. Me and my team look forward to your next stay! Please follow us on our social media channels to stay informed of our upcoming news, events and promotions. Best Regards, Ozgur Cireli General Manager Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Cesme

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC