Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Cesme

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Cesme and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 881 traveler reviews

#18 of 135 hotels in Cesme

Excellent

363

Very Good

225

Average

157

Poor

69

Terrible

67
Business
100
Couples
208
Solo travel
34
Family
359

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • rooms in east side is ideal for mid summer days (pembegul)
    Sun Oct 29 03:17:18 CDT 2017
  • Check AC as soon as you check in.They host events that go on till late so avoid rooms close to the lawn. (Sudeshna N)
    Mon Jul 17 07:56:05 CDT 2017
  • A superior room with balcony is fantastic (Michael G)
    Tue Nov 01 02:12:28 CDT 2016
  • Ocean view rooms are worth the little bit extra money. (Gummball)
    Thu Oct 20 12:43:48 CDT 2016
  • waterview is worth it! (grettaakellino)
    Sun Oct 02 12:23:44 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Cesme
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Cesme
The Pool at the Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Cesme
The King Suite at the Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Cesme
The Deluxe Room at the Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Cesme

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Kamil A
Izmır, Turkey

"Wonderfull Stay"

Reviewed February 04, 2014     Trip type:  Couples

Service excellent, staff friendly, wonderfull view over the sea and outstanding breakfast. From arrival till departure the staff was taking care about all my needs and requests. I can highly recommend this hotel for a nice week or weekend off. Thanks to the Radisson Blu Cesme Team

Read more  

Stayed March 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Tobias A, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Cesme, responded to this review  February 08, 2014

Dear Guest We can't thank you enough for your great review! We are very happy that you had such a lovely time at our hotel in Cesme. We will surely share your comments with our team, including the compliment regarding Food and Drinks. We look forward to welcoming you again. Best regards from Cesme Tobias Ammon & Your Radisson Blu Resort & Spa Team Cesme

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC