Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Cesme

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Cesme and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1040 traveler reviews

#29 of 152 hotels in Cesme

Excellent

455

Very Good

257

Average

173

Poor

79

Terrible

76
Business
114
Couples
244
Solo travel
38
Family
438

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Higher floor sea view (Falcon e)
    Sun Jul 01 13:00:19 CDT 2018
  • We had a Junior Suite with pool side view. You can also chose the same or can go lower or higher room types but try take the pool view! (Siddhartha D)
    Sun Jul 01 01:40:18 CDT 2018
  • stay at one of the other hotels on either side of this one (Omer B)
    Sun Apr 01 13:03:23 CDT 2018
  • rooms in east side is ideal for mid summer days (pembegul)
    Sun Oct 29 03:17:18 CDT 2017
  • Check AC as soon as you check in.They host events that go on till late so avoid rooms close to the lawn. (Sudeshna N)
    Mon Jul 17 07:56:05 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Cesme
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Cesme
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Cesme
The Pool at the Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Cesme
The Pool at the Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Cesme

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

tehminaq2014

"An experience I will never forget."

Reviewed April 15, 2014     Trip type:  Family

We stayed at this hotel for 3 nights. The atmosphere is very relaxing. The hotel is very clean and fresh. The pool they have outside is massive. Upon arrival we were greeted by a receptionist that seemed to love her job. She checked us in quickly and helped us with anything that we needed as did a few other gentlemen working there. Any time we made a request of the employees we were catered to quickly and accurately. Despite asking them numerous questions and needed their assistance many times in our three night stay, the staff remained patient, helpful and friendly. The free breakfast was amazing. We ordered food from the room service menu and the food was delicious and good for the value. Try the cheeseburger! The spa is clean and the staff there were very detailed in explaining the different treatments available as well as the benefits of each particular treatment. This was by far the best hotel experience of my life, not only because we got 5 star treatment for the price of an average hotel here in London, but because the quality of the service from the staff was beyond what I could have ever expected. When they say 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed, they really mean it. The only complaint it seems I could ever have, is not being allowed to live there permanently. Seriously, try the cheeseburger! You won't be disappointed.

Read more  

Stayed April 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RD_Cesme, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Cesme, responded to this review  May 05, 2014

Dear guest, What is left for us to say other than "Thank you!" We appreciate you taking the time to review our hotel in detail and for offering useful feedback. Your five star review makes us proud and is a great compliment to our entire team. We are glad that you enjoyed our outside pool, our Cheesburger:-)and our treatments in our Dulci Spa Centre. It’s a pleasure to hear that you had such a great stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you during your next visit to Cesme. Please do not hesitate to contact us, if there is anything else we can do to make your next stay even better. Yours sincerely, Tobias Ammon & Your Radisson Blu Team

Murat K
izmir, Turkey

"Great place for a weekend getaway"

Reviewed March 31, 2014     Trip type:  Family

Great hospitality, clean rooms, very comfortable, big pools. I really liked my stay at Radisson Blue. Great hospitality, clean rooms, very comfortable, big pools. I really liked my stay at Radisson Blue.

Read more  

Stayed March 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RD_Cesme, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Cesme, responded to this review  April 10, 2014

Dear Guest Thank you very much for your great view! We are happy that you took your time to share your experience with us. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel and we hope to be able to welcome you back in the near future. All the best, Tobias Ammon & Radisson Blu Resort & Spa Cesme Team

Kamil A
Izmır, Turkey

"Wonderfull Stay"

Reviewed February 04, 2014     Trip type:  Couples

Service excellent, staff friendly, wonderfull view over the sea and outstanding breakfast. From arrival till departure the staff was taking care about all my needs and requests. I can highly recommend this hotel for a nice week or weekend off. Thanks to the Radisson Blu Cesme Team

Read more  

Stayed February 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Tobias A, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Cesme, responded to this review  February 08, 2014

Dear Guest We can't thank you enough for your great review! We are very happy that you had such a lovely time at our hotel in Cesme. We will surely share your comments with our team, including the compliment regarding Food and Drinks. We look forward to welcoming you again. Best regards from Cesme Tobias Ammon & Your Radisson Blu Resort & Spa Team Cesme

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC