Radisson Blu Resort & Congress Centre, Sochi

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Resort & Congress Centre, Sochi and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 610 traveler reviews

#2 of 64 hotels in Adler

thumbs_up 92% of travelers recommend

Excellent

415

Very Good

162

Average

21

Poor

5

Terrible

7
Business
272
Couples
82
Solo travel
20
Family
162

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • no bus tub in the standard room. (moodesu)
    Sat Apr 09 19:31:02 CDT 2016
  • Sea view in one direction, mountains and Olympic Park in the other! You choose! (Brian P)
    Thu Apr 23 12:28:03 CDT 2015
  • Seaside rooms can get noisy when seaport cranes operate at night. Perhaps best of all go for a street facing room (Alps473)
    Sun Aug 10 07:29:50 CDT 2014
  • Try a Junior Suite.... It was amazing! (Charles L)
    Sun Dec 15 21:07:31 CST 2013
  • Spa is constantly under construction. (Mahivara)
    Fri Aug 23 21:19:32 CDT 2013
Traveler Photos
Radisson Blu Resort & Congress Centre, Sochi
Main Lobby
Kid's room
Kid's room
SPA PACE threatments room

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Anna Viktorovna Z
Москва, Russia

"Идеальный отдых с маленьким ребенком"

Reviewed July 26, 2016    Trip type:  Family

It's really good for family rest with little children. Good personal and animator's team(Sasha and Tanya -thanks a lot from Sonya!). Very interesting evening agenda. Tasty breakfast and supper. Perfect cleaning service - thank you! (Room 229 July'9-July'22). Very polite and smart GM! Thanks for the great time! Идеально для семейного отдыха с маленькими детьми. Много анимации и развлечений. (Соня благодарна Саше и Тане за внимание!) Вкусно, чисто, индивидуальный подход. Высший уровень сервиса. Спасибо!

Read more  

Stayed August 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluSochi, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort & Congress Centre, responded to this review  July 27, 2016

Уважаемая Anna Viktorovna Z, Позвольте мне поблагодарить Вас за выбор Radisson Blu Resort & Congress Centre, Sochi, а также за то, что поделились с нами своими душевными комментариями относительно Вашего пребывания с нами! Я рад, что Вы довольны времяпровождением, анимацией и что самое главное - качеством предоставленного сервиса. Я всегда рад Вашему возвращению в Radisson Blu Resort & Congress Centre, Sochi! С уважением и наилучшими пожеланиями, Мехди Морад, Генеральный Менеджер

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC