Radisson Blu Resort & Congress Centre, Sochi

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Resort & Congress Centre, Sochi and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 668 traveler reviews

#4 of 65 hotels in Adler

thumbs_up 92% of travelers recommend
  • Traveler's Choice Traveler's Choice

Excellent

463

Very Good

169

Average

21

Poor

6

Terrible

9
Business
280
Couples
92
Solo travel
22
Family
194

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • no bus tub in the standard room. (moodesu)
    Sat Apr 09 19:31:02 CDT 2016
  • Sea view in one direction, mountains and Olympic Park in the other! You choose! (Brian P)
    Thu Apr 23 12:28:03 CDT 2015
  • Seaside rooms can get noisy when seaport cranes operate at night. Perhaps best of all go for a street facing room (Alps473)
    Sun Aug 10 07:29:50 CDT 2014
  • Try a Junior Suite.... It was amazing! (Charles L)
    Sun Dec 15 21:07:31 CST 2013
  • Spa is constantly under construction. (Mahivara)
    Fri Aug 23 21:19:32 CDT 2013
Traveler Photos
Radisson Blu Resort & Congress Centre, Sochi
Main Lobby
Breakfast
Beach
Sea view

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Ali A
dubai, United Arab Emirates

"Amazing stay"

Reviewed September 07, 2016    Trip type:  Family

We had truly wonderful and enjoyable stay in your hotel. The service was excellent and with attention to details. From the moment of check in, we felt have been warmly welcomed by great Reception team and comfortable throughout the stay. The room was excellent and with incredible sea and marina view. We were also very delighted with the Entertainment program from Animation team-very creative and interesting range of programs for guests. Moreover, the Theme dinner buffets with the choice of Russian. Italian, Caucasian, Asian and Middle Eastern cuisines were fantastic. We would like to thank General Manager and each and every member of the team for such an amazing experience. We will definitely come back to Radisson Congress for another amazing stay -Great Hotel and Great Experience.

Read more  

Stayed October 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluSochi, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort & Congress Centre, responded to this review  September 11, 2016

Dear Ali A, I am thrilled you had such a lovely stay with us and would like to thank you most sincerely for your kind words and for taking the time to review The Radisson Blu Resort & Congress Centre, Sochi on TripAdvisor. I very much hope to welcome you back to your new Sochi home away from home and I thank you for choosing to stay with us; it was as much a pleasure for us as it was for you. Warm regards, Mehdi Morad, General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC