Radisson Blu Resort & Congress Centre, Sochi

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Resort & Congress Centre, Sochi and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 532 traveler reviews

#2 of 63 hotels in Adler

thumbs_up 92% of travelers recommend
  • Traveler's Choice Traveler's Choice

Excellent

352

Very Good

151

Average

18

Poor

4

Terrible

7
Business
262
Couples
69
Solo travel
19
Family
121

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • no bus tub in the standard room. (moodesu)
    Sat Apr 09 19:31:02 CDT 2016
  • Sea view in one direction, mountains and Olympic Park in the other! You choose! (Brian P)
    Thu Apr 23 12:28:03 CDT 2015
  • Seaside rooms can get noisy when seaport cranes operate at night. Perhaps best of all go for a street facing room (Alps473)
    Sun Aug 10 07:29:50 CDT 2014
  • Try a Junior Suite.... It was amazing! (Charles L)
    Sun Dec 15 21:07:31 CST 2013
  • Spa is constantly under construction. (Mahivara)
    Fri Aug 23 21:19:32 CDT 2013
Traveler Photos
Radisson Blu Resort & Congress Centre, Sochi
Main Lobby
Oscar Night 2016 dancefloor
Oscar Night 2016 cake
GM-cocktail

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Vitaliy Leonido... K
United States

"Stay"

Reviewed February 23, 2016    Trip type:  Family

Everything was just great! The people at the front desk upgraded us to a room with the Black sea view! Special thanks the them! The kids were so happy to get a toy at the check in that the told all our relatives about it! They loved it! Another story it the breakfast....we have been to many counties around the globe, stay at all major Hotel chains....but this breakfast was the best! We loved it! Thank you!

Read more  

Stayed March 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluSochi, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort & Congress Centre, responded to this review  February 25, 2016

Dear Vitaliy, Please kindly let me thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Resort & Congress Centre, Sochi. I am very glad that you had such a great stay with us and enjoyed our hospitality. It was a great pleasure for our Front Desk Team to provide room upgrade for you with a Black Sea view. I will personally deliver your sincere appreciation. I am proud that we were in line with your expectations. We like to surprise our dear guests and it was honor to make your kids happy with a toy upon check in. The concept of our breakfasts is called 'super breakfast' and meets all standards of Radisson Blu by Carlson Rezidor Hotel Chain. I am glad that our breakfast left a great impression and you emphisized that it was the best breakfast you've ever tried. It is an integral part of our service to create magic, see your smiles, feel that your stay was unforgettable and get such a sincere review from you after all. Thank you very much for this! Please kindly let me invite you to Radisson Blu Resort & Congress Centre, Sochi, located on Black Sea coast in the heart of Olympic capital again in order to take more pleasure of our advantages and facilities. I wish you all the best and will be happy to welcome you! Best regards, Mehdi Morad General Manager

Marina Vladimir... S
Saint-Petersburg, Russia

"Unforgettable stay"

Reviewed February 23, 2016    Trip type:  Friends getaway

May we thank you for the surprise upgrade to Superior Room with front sea view.All staff were well versed in hospitality and guest needs. Main advantages were warm outside pool and royal breakfast untill 11.

Read more  

Stayed March 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluSochi, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort & Congress Centre, responded to this review  February 25, 2016

Dear Marina, It was a great pleasure for every team member of Radisson Blu Resort & Congress Centre, Sochi to have you staying with us. I am very glad that your stay was unforgettable and you enjoyed by our level of hospitality, royal breakfast and SPA facilities such as warm outside pool. We create magic and like to surprise our dear guests. I am proud that we were in line with your expectations and it was a honor to provide room upgrade for you. Let me kindly invite you to visit Radisson Blu Resort & Congress Centre, Sochi again and I will be more then happy to personally welcome you! Yours sincerely, Mehdi Morad General Manager

Ksenia V
Moscow, Russia

"Very good for business stay"

Reviewed February 05, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Good hotel for business trip, for the leisure I would prefer to have direct exit to the sea (the hotel is infront of marina and you need to walk about 2 km along the embankment to reach the beach exit). Very nice outdoor pool and jacuzzi which work even during the winter.

Read more  

Stayed March 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluSochi, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort & Congress Centre, responded to this review  February 07, 2016

Dear Ksenia V, Thank you very much for choosing Radisson Blu Resort & Congress Centre, Sochi for you. I appreciate your time spent for the review and impressions about our hotel. It is a great pleasure for me to know that you enjoyed our outdoor pool and Jacuzzi and noted that we are very good for business trips. Let me emphasize, that we have a hotel beach for summer and very frequent transfer on complimentary basis. I hope to seeing you soon at our hotel! Best regards, Mehdi Morad General Manager

424prasanthp

"My stay at Radisson Blu"

Reviewed October 26, 2015    Trip type:  Business

Great hotel in a picturesque, calm and quiet location in Sochi. Cheerful and helpful staff... good food... good amenities... Enjoyed every moment of my stay at Radisson Blu, Sochi. Would strongly recommend to all my friends.

Read more  

Stayed November 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluSochi, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort & Congress Centre, responded to this review  October 29, 2015

Dear Guest 424prasanthp, Thank you very much for your positive comments and high marks! It’s always a pleasure to read that you've enjoyed our service in full and had a lot of good emotions when staying with us. We are always happy to delight our Guests and ready to work more so that you could come back with loads of sweet memories from your vacation. Hope to see you back in our hotel many times in future! Best regards, General manager, Mehdi Morad

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC