MENU

Radisson Blu Resort & Congress Centre, Sochi

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Resort & Congress Centre, Sochi and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 489 traveler reviews

#3 of 63 hotels in Adler

thumbs_up 92% of travelers recommend
  • Traveler's Choice Traveler's Choice
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015 Certificate of Excellence 2015

Excellent

320

Very Good

141

Average

18

Poor

4

Terrible

6
Business
237
Couples
66
Solo travel
16
Family
117

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Sea view in one direction, mountains and Olympic Park in the other! You choose! (Brian P)
    Thu Apr 23 12:28:03 CDT 2015
  • Seaside rooms can get noisy when seaport cranes operate at night. Perhaps best of all go for a street facing room (Alps473)
    Sun Aug 10 07:29:50 CDT 2014
  • Try a Junior Suite.... It was amazing! (Charles L)
    Sun Dec 15 21:07:31 CST 2013
  • Spa is constantly under construction. (Mahivara)
    Fri Aug 23 21:19:32 CDT 2013
  • Mountain facing high floor rooms are the quietest. (PJT99)
    Thu Jul 11 00:29:23 CDT 2013
Traveler Photos
photo1.jpg
photo0.jpg
photo1.jpg
photo0.jpg
photo2.jpg

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Ksenia V
Moscow, Russia

"Very good for business stay"

Reviewed February 05, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Good hotel for business trip, for the leisure I would prefer to have direct exit to the sea (the hotel is infront of marina and you need to walk about 2 km along the embankment to reach the beach exit). Very nice outdoor pool and jacuzzi which work even during the winter.

Read more  

Stayed March 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluSochi, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort & Congress Centre, responded to this review  February 07, 2016

Dear Ksenia V, Thank you very much for choosing Radisson Blu Resort & Congress Centre, Sochi for you. I appreciate your time spent for the review and impressions about our hotel. It is a great pleasure for me to know that you enjoyed our outdoor pool and Jacuzzi and noted that we are very good for business trips. Let me emphasize, that we have a hotel beach for summer and very frequent transfer on complimentary basis. I hope to seeing you soon at our hotel! Best regards, Mehdi Morad General Manager

424prasanthp

"My stay at Radisson Blu"

Reviewed October 26, 2015    Trip type:  Business

Great hotel in a picturesque, calm and quiet location in Sochi. Cheerful and helpful staff... good food... good amenities... Enjoyed every moment of my stay at Radisson Blu, Sochi. Would strongly recommend to all my friends.

Read more  

Stayed November 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluSochi, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort & Congress Centre, responded to this review  October 29, 2015

Dear Guest 424prasanthp, Thank you very much for your positive comments and high marks! It’s always a pleasure to read that you've enjoyed our service in full and had a lot of good emotions when staying with us. We are always happy to delight our Guests and ready to work more so that you could come back with loads of sweet memories from your vacation. Hope to see you back in our hotel many times in future! Best regards, General manager, Mehdi Morad

Yana Aleksandro... C
Moscow

"Fantastic stay"

Reviewed July 18, 2015    Trip type:  Family

Great hotel, large swimming pools, smiling and caring staff, good food, great animation team. Manager of hotel organized a cocktail with the guests, first time i see a manager so often in Russia. My kids loved it. Beach is 1 km from hotel but you go there by shuttle in 3 minutes. very large beach, well organized. We will be back!!!

Read more  

Stayed August 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluSochi, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort & Congress Centre, responded to this review  July 19, 2015

Dear Yana Aleksandro... C, Let me take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Resort & Congress, Sochi. I appreciate the chance to hear about your recent experience. It was a pleasure to learn that you are satisfied with the hotel and services provided met your expectations; and have found time to attend the General Manager's cocktail. I am looking forward to welcoming you back again to our hotel in the nearest future. Best Regards, Mehdi Morad General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2015 TripAdvisor LLC