Radisson Blu Resort & Congress Centre, Sochi

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Resort & Congress Centre, Sochi and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 807 traveler reviews

#2 of 69 hotels in Adler

Excellent

587

Very Good

181

Average

23

Poor

6

Terrible

10
Business
319
Couples
120
Solo travel
25
Family
243

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Mountain or city view are very good also. (poorangt)
    Tue Apr 18 08:20:08 CDT 2017
  • Get a room with a Sea view! It is worth it! (Canadian_Titan)
    Sat Feb 25 19:54:03 CST 2017
  • Sea view rooms are beautiful, the Junior Suite with jacuzzi is perfect for couples. (Rick S)
    Sun Nov 06 23:45:28 CST 2016
  • no bus tub in the standard room. (moodesu)
    Sat Apr 09 19:31:02 CDT 2016
  • Sea view in one direction, mountains and Olympic Park in the other! You choose! (Brian P)
    Thu Apr 23 12:28:03 CDT 2015
Traveler Photos
Radisson Blu Resort & Congress Centre, Sochi
Sea view
View
Lobby
Main Lobby

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Kirill_Surov

"Kirill"

Reviewed December 18, 2016     Trip type:  Business

It`s my second time staying in Radisson Sochi Congress Center. First was on March 2016th during Global Sales and Marketing conference. Good service, Fantastic SPA and breakfast. Strictly recommend for any type of trips) Only 1 think I can recommend for this hotel for improvement... Morning Coffee (in Grenadine café) could be quite better if it will be made by barista.

Read more  

Stayed January 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluSochi, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Resort & Congress Centre, responded to this review  December 21, 2016

Dear Kirill, Thank you so much for choosing Radisson Blu Resort&Congress Centre, Sochi, and leaving such a positive comment. I am sincerely happy to learn that you enjoyed our SPA centre and our breakfasts as well. Please, accept my special thanks for your kind words regarding our service: we do our best to meet and exceed the demands and expectations of our guests, and comments like yours inspire us to work with even better enthusiasm and passion. We will definitely take into consideration your comments regrding barista for the morning coffee in Grenadine. I will be sincerely happy to welcome you back here, at Radisson Blu Resort&Congress Centre, Sochi, upon your next visit to the area. Best regards, Svetlana Lapina, Guest Relations Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC