Radisson Blu Resort & Congress Centre, Sochi

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Resort & Congress Centre, Sochi and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 912 traveler reviews

#3 of 71 hotels in Adler

Excellent

662

Very Good

196

Average

30

Poor

11

Terrible

13
Business
340
Couples
137
Solo travel
29
Family
299

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Mountain or city view are very good also. (PoorangT)
    Tue Apr 18 08:20:08 CDT 2017
  • Get a room with a Sea view! It is worth it! (Canadian_Titan)
    Sat Feb 25 19:54:03 CST 2017
  • Sea view rooms are beautiful, the Junior Suite with jacuzzi is perfect for couples. (Rick S)
    Sun Nov 06 23:45:28 CST 2016
  • no bus tub in the standard room. (moodesu)
    Sat Apr 09 19:31:02 CDT 2016
  • Sea view in one direction, mountains and Olympic Park in the other! You choose! (Brian P)
    Thu Apr 23 12:28:03 CDT 2015
Traveler Photos

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Kirill_Surov

"Kirill"

Reviewed December 18, 2016     Trip type:  Business

It`s my second time staying in Radisson Sochi Congress Center. First was on March 2016th during Global Sales and Marketing conference. Good service, Fantastic SPA and breakfast. Strictly recommend for any type of trips) Only 1 think I can recommend for this hotel for improvement... Morning Coffee (in Grenadine café) could be quite better if it will be made by barista.

Read more  

Stayed January 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluSochi, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Resort & Congress Centre, responded to this review  December 21, 2016

Dear Kirill, Thank you so much for choosing Radisson Blu Resort&Congress Centre, Sochi, and leaving such a positive comment. I am sincerely happy to learn that you enjoyed our SPA centre and our breakfasts as well. Please, accept my special thanks for your kind words regarding our service: we do our best to meet and exceed the demands and expectations of our guests, and comments like yours inspire us to work with even better enthusiasm and passion. We will definitely take into consideration your comments regrding barista for the morning coffee in Grenadine. I will be sincerely happy to welcome you back here, at Radisson Blu Resort&Congress Centre, Sochi, upon your next visit to the area. Best regards, Svetlana Lapina, Guest Relations Manager

Ali A
dubai, United Arab Emirates

"Amazing stay"

Reviewed September 07, 2016     Trip type:  Family

We had truly wonderful and enjoyable stay in your hotel. The service was excellent and with attention to details. From the moment of check in, we felt have been warmly welcomed by great Reception team and comfortable throughout the stay. The room was excellent and with incredible sea and marina view. We were also very delighted with the Entertainment program from Animation team-very creative and interesting range of programs for guests. Moreover, the Theme dinner buffets with the choice of Russian. Italian, Caucasian, Asian and Middle Eastern cuisines were fantastic. We would like to thank General Manager and each and every member of the team for such an amazing experience. We will definitely come back to Radisson Congress for another amazing stay -Great Hotel and Great Experience.

Read more  

Stayed October 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluSochi, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort & Congress Centre, responded to this review  September 11, 2016

Dear Ali A, I am thrilled you had such a lovely stay with us and would like to thank you most sincerely for your kind words and for taking the time to review The Radisson Blu Resort & Congress Centre, Sochi on TripAdvisor. I very much hope to welcome you back to your new Sochi home away from home and I thank you for choosing to stay with us; it was as much a pleasure for us as it was for you. Warm regards, Mehdi Morad, General Manager

Алексей В
Ryazan, Russia

"The best"

Reviewed August 12, 2016     Trip type:  Family

Stay in the hotel second time. Many changes from last year. Good changes. Rooms are perfect, room service is the best (not like in Turkey). Food excellent. 3 restaurants inside the hotel, 3 swimming pools, entertainment, special place for children during meals, etc,etc,etc. All positive

Read more  

Stayed September 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluSochi, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort & Congress Centre, responded to this review  August 16, 2016

Dear Алексей В, I am thrilled to read of what a great time you had staying with us recently and would like to take this opportunity to say a big thank you for your review. Making every guest’s stay perfect is our ultimate aim and to receive these kind of reviews and feedback mean a lot to us. Thank you for choosing to stay at the Radisson Blu Resort & Congress Centre,Sochi. Warm regards, Mehdi Morad General Manager

PersianSerai
Tehran, Iran

"Cool atmosphere!"

Reviewed August 11, 2016     Trip type:  Business

I am a tour leader, so I stayed in this hotel for doing my tasks. There are lots of entertainment program during your stay that you can experience them. You have to be patient in this hotel, services would not get too you fast as you expected.

Read more  

Stayed September 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluSochi, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort & Congress Centre, responded to this review  August 24, 2016

Dear PersianSerai, Thank you for taking the time to share this review of your recent experience at The Radisson Blu Resort & Congress Centre, Sochi. It fills me with great joy to know that you had good time and I will be sure to share your comments about our service & hotel with the rest of the team to improve all what shoul be improved. I apologize for we did not exceed some of your expectations. The team and I look forward to welcoming you back. Best wishes, Mehdi Morad, General Manager

Anna Viktorovna Z
Москва, Russia

"Идеальный отдых с маленьким ребенком"

Reviewed July 26, 2016     Trip type:  Family

It's really good for family rest with little children. Good personal and animator's team(Sasha and Tanya -thanks a lot from Sonya!). Very interesting evening agenda. Tasty breakfast and supper. Perfect cleaning service - thank you! (Room 229 July'9-July'22). Very polite and smart GM! Thanks for the great time! Идеально для семейного отдыха с маленькими детьми. Много анимации и развлечений. (Соня благодарна Саше и Тане за внимание!) Вкусно, чисто, индивидуальный подход. Высший уровень сервиса. Спасибо!

Read more  

Stayed August 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluSochi, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort & Congress Centre, responded to this review  July 27, 2016

Уважаемая Anna Viktorovna Z, Позвольте мне поблагодарить Вас за выбор Radisson Blu Resort & Congress Centre, Sochi, а также за то, что поделились с нами своими душевными комментариями относительно Вашего пребывания с нами! Я рад, что Вы довольны времяпровождением, анимацией и что самое главное - качеством предоставленного сервиса. Я всегда рад Вашему возвращению в Radisson Blu Resort & Congress Centre, Sochi! С уважением и наилучшими пожеланиями, Мехди Морад, Генеральный Менеджер

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC