Radisson Blu Resort & Congress Centre, Sochi

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Resort & Congress Centre, Sochi and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1040 traveler reviews

#3 of 80 hotels in Adler

  • Traveler's Choice Traveler's Choice
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018 Certificate of Excellence 2018

Excellent

750

Very Good

216

Average

43

Poor

14

Terrible

17
Business
377
Couples
156
Solo travel
32
Family
356

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • location is close to the olympic park (Dmitry D)
    Sun Mar 18 11:30:38 CDT 2018
  • even rooms face sea, odd rooms face city/mountains (Philipp_J1968)
    Fri Mar 16 01:29:30 CDT 2018
  • Mountain or city view are very good also. (PoorangT)
    Tue Apr 18 08:20:08 CDT 2017
  • Get a room with a Sea view! It is worth it! (Canadian_Titan)
    Sat Feb 25 19:54:03 CST 2017
  • Sea view rooms are beautiful, the Junior Suite with jacuzzi is perfect for couples. (Rick S)
    Sun Nov 06 23:45:28 CST 2016
Traveler Photos
02B@0: =0 B5@@0A5 @5AB>@0=0 Grenadine
Bikini 10@ C 10AA59=0

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Heena L

"Wonderful hotel for family trip"

Reviewed May 09, 2018     Trip type:  Family

Nice staffs No problem to communicate in English Wonderful facilities(fitness club. Swimming pool. Spa. Billiards room. Kids center...) Everything is included in accomodation Very good and nice restaurants

Read more  

Stayed May 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluSochi, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Resort & Congress Centre, responded to this review  May 10, 2018

Dear Heena Lee, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Radisson Blu Resort & Congress Centre, Sochi. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and very happy to see positive comments regarding food quality, level of service and fitness and pool facilities. We really hope to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future! If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to get in touch. Best regards, Kseniya Denisova Front Office Manager Radisson Blu Resort & Congress Centre, Sochi

Kirill_Surov

"Kirill"

Reviewed December 18, 2016     Trip type:  Business

It`s my second time staying in Radisson Sochi Congress Center. First was on March 2016th during Global Sales and Marketing conference. Good service, Fantastic SPA and breakfast. Strictly recommend for any type of trips) Only 1 think I can recommend for this hotel for improvement... Morning Coffee (in Grenadine café) could be quite better if it will be made by barista.

Read more  

Stayed December 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluSochi, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Resort & Congress Centre, responded to this review  December 21, 2016

Dear Kirill, Thank you so much for choosing Radisson Blu Resort&Congress Centre, Sochi, and leaving such a positive comment. I am sincerely happy to learn that you enjoyed our SPA centre and our breakfasts as well. Please, accept my special thanks for your kind words regarding our service: we do our best to meet and exceed the demands and expectations of our guests, and comments like yours inspire us to work with even better enthusiasm and passion. We will definitely take into consideration your comments regrding barista for the morning coffee in Grenadine. I will be sincerely happy to welcome you back here, at Radisson Blu Resort&Congress Centre, Sochi, upon your next visit to the area. Best regards, Svetlana Lapina, Guest Relations Manager

Ali A
dubai, United Arab Emirates

"Amazing stay"

Reviewed September 07, 2016     Trip type:  Family

We had truly wonderful and enjoyable stay in your hotel. The service was excellent and with attention to details. From the moment of check in, we felt have been warmly welcomed by great Reception team and comfortable throughout the stay. The room was excellent and with incredible sea and marina view. We were also very delighted with the Entertainment program from Animation team-very creative and interesting range of programs for guests. Moreover, the Theme dinner buffets with the choice of Russian. Italian, Caucasian, Asian and Middle Eastern cuisines were fantastic. We would like to thank General Manager and each and every member of the team for such an amazing experience. We will definitely come back to Radisson Congress for another amazing stay -Great Hotel and Great Experience.

Read more  

Stayed September 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluSochi, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort & Congress Centre, responded to this review  September 11, 2016

Dear Ali A, I am thrilled you had such a lovely stay with us and would like to thank you most sincerely for your kind words and for taking the time to review The Radisson Blu Resort & Congress Centre, Sochi on TripAdvisor. I very much hope to welcome you back to your new Sochi home away from home and I thank you for choosing to stay with us; it was as much a pleasure for us as it was for you. Warm regards, Mehdi Morad, General Manager

Алексей В
Ryazan, Russia

"The best"

Reviewed August 12, 2016     Trip type:  Family

Stay in the hotel second time. Many changes from last year. Good changes. Rooms are perfect, room service is the best (not like in Turkey). Food excellent. 3 restaurants inside the hotel, 3 swimming pools, entertainment, special place for children during meals, etc,etc,etc. All positive

Read more  

Stayed August 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluSochi, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort & Congress Centre, responded to this review  August 16, 2016

Dear Алексей В, I am thrilled to read of what a great time you had staying with us recently and would like to take this opportunity to say a big thank you for your review. Making every guest’s stay perfect is our ultimate aim and to receive these kind of reviews and feedback mean a lot to us. Thank you for choosing to stay at the Radisson Blu Resort & Congress Centre,Sochi. Warm regards, Mehdi Morad General Manager

PersianSerai
Tehran, Iran

"Cool atmosphere!"

Reviewed August 11, 2016     Trip type:  Business

I am a tour leader, so I stayed in this hotel for doing my tasks. There are lots of entertainment program during your stay that you can experience them. You have to be patient in this hotel, services would not get too you fast as you expected.

Read more  

Stayed August 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluSochi, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort & Congress Centre, responded to this review  August 24, 2016

Dear PersianSerai, Thank you for taking the time to share this review of your recent experience at The Radisson Blu Resort & Congress Centre, Sochi. It fills me with great joy to know that you had good time and I will be sure to share your comments about our service & hotel with the rest of the team to improve all what shoul be improved. I apologize for we did not exceed some of your expectations. The team and I look forward to welcoming you back. Best wishes, Mehdi Morad, General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC