Save up to 15%

Radisson Blu Palace Resort & Thalasso, Djerba

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Palace Resort & Thalasso, Djerba and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1368 traveler reviews

#33 of 110 hotels in Djerba Island

Excellent

651

Very Good

426

Average

162

Poor

59

Terrible

70
Business
87
Couples
568
Solo travel
149
Family
354

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Since the hotel is pretty big ask for a room near the elevators (alvarogarnero)
    Mon Apr 02 10:09:41 CDT 2018
  • Higher floors have better view. I do not advice the the rooms at 1 floor,I spent there last half a day, it's awful! (Natalia1430)
    Thu Oct 05 09:48:03 CDT 2017
  • 32xx are all facing the pool we had 3218 loved that side of the hotel view to the pool and beach (Agneta F)
    Tue Oct 11 07:51:30 CDT 2016
  • you should ask for a room at the laguna side (Roger B)
    Thu Jul 28 05:46:12 CDT 2016
  • Please select a deluxe room or the junior suite with view to the laguna part (Roger B)
    Sat Oct 24 12:12:52 CDT 2015
Traveler Photos
Terrace at the Radisson Blu Palace Resort & Thalasso, Djerba
Hallways at the Radisson Blu Palace Resort & Thalasso, Djerba
The Sea View Room at the Radisson Blu Palace Resort & Thalasso, Djerba
Italian Restaurant Zafferano at the Radisson Blu Palace Resort & Thalasso, Djerba
Restaurant Ceramique at the Radisson Blu Palace Resort & Thalasso, Djerba

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Camper369296

"Dream hotel"

Reviewed July 29, 2018     Trip type:  Solo travel

This hotel was a dream hotel. So big and lots do in and outside the hotel. I would definitely recommend this hotel for those who want to visit Djerba. What an experience wow!! The staff was so nice and helpful. Thumbs up for this hotel!

Read more  

Stayed July 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Marwa B, P.A To General Manager at Radisson Blu Palace Resort & Thalasso, Djerba, responded to this review  July 30, 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on your vacation at the Radisson Blu Palace Resort and Thalasso Djerba. We are delighted to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us. Your compliments reward our teams, they will be transmitted to them with great pleasure. Hoping to welcome you again under the sun of Tunisia. Best Regards , P.A To General Manager Marwa BOUASSIDA

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC