Save up to 15%

Radisson Blu Palace Resort & Thalasso, Djerba

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Palace Resort & Thalasso, Djerba and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1423 traveler reviews

#34 of 109 hotels in Djerba Island

  • Traveler's Choice Traveler's Choice

Excellent

669

Very Good

450

Average

171

Poor

63

Terrible

70
Business
91
Couples
597
Solo travel
155
Family
359

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • sea view rooms are the best (Hosni H)
    Wed Oct 10 00:28:21 CDT 2018
  • Since the hotel is pretty big ask for a room near the elevators (alvarogarnero)
    Mon Apr 02 10:09:41 CDT 2018
  • Higher floors have better view. I do not advice the the rooms at 1 floor,I spent there last half a day, it's awful! (Natalia1430)
    Thu Oct 05 09:48:03 CDT 2017
  • 32xx are all facing the pool we had 3218 loved that side of the hotel view to the pool and beach (Agneta F)
    Tue Oct 11 07:51:30 CDT 2016
  • you should ask for a room at the laguna side (Roger B)
    Thu Jul 28 05:46:12 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos
Terrace at the Radisson Blu Palace Resort & Thalasso, Djerba
Hallways at the Radisson Blu Palace Resort & Thalasso, Djerba
The Sea View Room at the Radisson Blu Palace Resort & Thalasso, Djerba
Italian Restaurant Zafferano at the Radisson Blu Palace Resort & Thalasso, Djerba
Restaurant Ceramique at the Radisson Blu Palace Resort & Thalasso, Djerba

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

50DanielC
Oblerlunkhofen

"Short break at Radisson Blu Palace Resort & Thalasso, Djerba"

Reviewed October 10, 2018     Trip type:  Family

we had a good stay at the beach hotel. the staff are friendly and they tried their best to cater to your needs. the food in the restaurant is a bit boring. always the same menu. the beach is fantastic if only the sea weed which are washed ashore are cleaned more frequently. the water temperature in the outdoor swimming pools are a bit too cold. wished they could be warmed,especially from the month of october onward.

Read more  

Stayed October 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

MarwaB362, P.A To General Manager at Radisson Blu Palace Resort & Thalasso, Djerba, responded to this review  October 10, 2018

Dear customer, Thank you for taking the time and sharing your impression with us. We are delighted to hear that you have enjoyed your time here at Radisson Blu Palace and hope to welcome you again soon. Sincerely, P.A To General Manager Marwa Bouassida

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC