MENU

Radisson Blu Palace Resort & Thalasso, Djerba

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Palace Resort & Thalasso, Djerba and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 847 traveler reviews

#16 of 110 hotels in Djerba Island

thumbs_up 81% of travelers recommend
  • Traveler's Choice Traveler's Choice
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015 Certificate of Excellence 2015

Excellent

428

Very Good

272

Average

101

Poor

24

Terrible

22
Business
54
Couples
365
Solo travel
79
Family
213

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Please select a deluxe room or the junior suite with view to the laguna part (Roger1980)
    Sat Oct 24 12:12:52 CDT 2015
  • Ocean view, of course! (Vnyrdr)
    Wed Apr 01 03:57:45 CDT 2015
  • If you want the sea view, ask for rooms on first or second floor... If you want quick access to the outside with big terrasse, ask for room on the basement. (Alexandre T)
    Tue Aug 19 04:20:15 CDT 2014
  • Sea view rooms suited us very well. (OldPaul)
    Mon Aug 04 05:42:03 CDT 2014
  • rooms 3219 and 3220 have just splendide view to the entire hotel facilities and the private beach. (Sofiane H)
    Thu Feb 20 01:25:44 CST 2014
Traveler Photos
The Indoor Pool at the Radisson Blu Palace Resort & Thalasso, Djerba
Entrance at the Radisson Blu Palace Resort & Thalasso, Djerba
Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Palace Resort & Thalasso, Djerba
Terrace at the Radisson Blu Palace Resort & Thalasso, Djerba
Hallways at the Radisson Blu Palace Resort & Thalasso, Djerba

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Seif B
Djerba, Tunisia

"Great hotel but tiny things to improve"

Reviewed January 02, 2016    Trip type:  Couples

I had a very nice stay in Radisson Djerba ! Liked the employees, the QOS and buffet, Liked the Hammam and Waterpool (paid one ) Liked the employees, very helpful and very professional To improve: -two seperate comforter in the bed ( room deluxe ?) Some bad smell in the bathroom Photo service desk ( same couple pictures in random ) Hammam : Body Scrub was not available, No American billiards or any electronic video games. prices on the website to add the dinner are higher than announced in the hotel .

Read more  

Stayed January 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Habib B
Tunis, Tunisia

"Good Hotel"

Reviewed December 10, 2015    Trip type:  Business

One of my best hotel - modern - clean - nice swimming pool - good view from rooms - along beacth. Nice staff and service quality. Great food and SPA center. Good for business, coulples and family trip.

Read more  

Stayed January 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson Blu Pa... D, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Palace Resort & Thalasso, Djerba, responded to this review  January 19, 2016

Dear Habib B, Thank you very much for being our guest and for taking the time to share with us your appreciations of the Radisson Blu Palace Resort & Thalasso, Djerba. We are delighted to read that our property is among your favorites and that you have enjoyed your room's view, the pool and the Athénée Thalasso center. We really appreciate your valuable qualifications of our hotel! It is a great pleasure to receive such positive and encouraging feedback. Thank you again for recommending our hotel! We look forward to welcoming you again very soon,

gabrielle l
Paris, France

"magical hotel"

Reviewed November 11, 2015    Trip type:  Friends getaway

every time I've stayed at the Radisson, I experience the magic of the place! beautiful architecture, open spaces friendly efficient service fantastic pool and spa wonderful beach, the perfect place to rest and come home in top from!

Read more  

Stayed December 2015

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonDjerbaGM, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Palace Resort & Thalasso, Djerba, responded to this review  November 15, 2015

Dear Gabrielle 1, Thank you for this wonderful review! We are thrilled to read that you enjoyed your overall stay with us; the pool, spa, hotel architecture, our friendly and efficient teams and especially that you went back home “in top”. Glad to serve you! Thank you again for being our regular guest! Looking forward to welcoming you again, very soon Best regards

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2015 TripAdvisor LLC