Radisson Blu Palace Resort & Thalasso, Djerba

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Palace Resort & Thalasso, Djerba and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 899 traveler reviews

#7 of 108 hotels in Djerba Island

thumbs_up 81% of travelers recommend
  • Traveler's Choice Traveler's Choice
  • Certificate of Excellence 2016 Certificate of Excellence 2016

Excellent

460

Very Good

286

Average

105

Poor

26

Terrible

22
Business
60
Couples
381
Solo travel
93
Family
225

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Please select a deluxe room or the junior suite with view to the laguna part (Roger1980)
    Sat Oct 24 12:12:52 CDT 2015
  • Ocean view, of course! (Vnyrdr)
    Wed Apr 01 03:57:45 CDT 2015
  • If you want the sea view, ask for rooms on first or second floor... If you want quick access to the outside with big terrasse, ask for room on the basement. (Alexandre T)
    Tue Aug 19 04:20:15 CDT 2014
  • Sea view rooms suited us very well. (OldPaul)
    Mon Aug 04 05:42:03 CDT 2014
  • rooms 3219 and 3220 have just splendide view to the entire hotel facilities and the private beach. (Sofiane H)
    Thu Feb 20 01:25:44 CST 2014
Traveler Photos
The Indoor Pool at the Radisson Blu Palace Resort & Thalasso, Djerba
Entrance at the Radisson Blu Palace Resort & Thalasso, Djerba
Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Palace Resort & Thalasso, Djerba
Terrace at the Radisson Blu Palace Resort & Thalasso, Djerba
Hallways at the Radisson Blu Palace Resort & Thalasso, Djerba

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Karl Frederick P
Tunis, Tunisia

"Nice hotel but overpriced"

Reviewed July 13, 2016    Trip type:  Solo travel

Good location, nice beach, very nice hotel, excellent spa. Food is way too expensive and room are old and could benefit of a re-vamp. As for the staff, beyond the staff from the Zafferano restaurant and the spa staff, all the rest are curt as if they were doing a favor to the customer. Overall good experience but no the best quality/price ration in Djerba.

Read more  

Stayed August 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson Blu Pa... D, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Palace Resort & Thalasso, Djerba, responded to this review  July 18, 2016

Dear Karl Frederick P, Thank you for choosing the Radisson Blu Palace Resort & Thalasso, Djerba and for taking the time to leave us this feedback! We are glad to read that you have enjoyed your overall stay and that our facility, its location, our private beach and spa treatments quality have met your expectations. Also, please rest assured we will communicate your positive comments to the Zafferano and Thalasso staff. Our teams are fully trained to deliver the best service and "Yes I Can" spirit, we are truly sorry to note that it was not the case for you. So we kindly ask you to contact us directly to share your experience details. We appreciate your comments encouraging us to go further, to keep improving in order to meet our dear guests needs. Your satisfaction is our ultimate goal! We are grateful for this valuable review. We look forward to welcoming you again, very soon Kind regards

Valerie Davis A
Neuilly sur Seine, France

"Great Hotel"

Reviewed June 06, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Extremely spacious and cozy at the same time. Delicious food, efficient, caring staff. Internet works in the rooms and lovely view of the beach. I especially enjoy the view during breakfast. A staff made a camel shaped crepe with a palm tree. Cute and delicious!

Read more  

Stayed June 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonDjerbaGM, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Palace Resort & Thalasso, Djerba, responded to this review  June 07, 2016

Dear Valerie Davis A, Thank you for choosing the Radisson Blu Palace Resort & Thalasso, Djerba and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! We are glad that you have enjoyed your stay and that our location, facility and services have met your expectations. We appreciate your comments encouraging us to go further, to keep improving and impressing our guests. Your satisfaction is our ultimate goal! Thank you again for recommending our property. We look forward to welcoming you again, very soon Kind regards

Yassine B
Skikda, Algeria

"Beatiful hotel"

Reviewed April 20, 2016    Trip type:  Business

I have only one review, it is better to impove the diversity of the breakfast before 7 am except this I no have review I have just compliments, I have apriciated my stay in your beatiful hotel with a good architecture, sea view and exelent service, the cleanliness is perfect in all the hotel very quite hotel it offer a good sleep quality. Thanks

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC