Radisson Blu Palace Resort & Thalasso, Djerba

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Palace Resort & Thalasso, Djerba and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 917 traveler reviews

#12 of 108 hotels in Djerba Island

thumbs_up 81% of travelers recommend
  • Traveler's Choice Traveler's Choice

Excellent

469

Very Good

290

Average

106

Poor

29

Terrible

23
Business
62
Couples
384
Solo travel
94
Family
233

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • you should ask for a room at the laguna side (Roger B)
    Thu Jul 28 05:46:12 CDT 2016
  • Please select a deluxe room or the junior suite with view to the laguna part (Roger B)
    Sat Oct 24 12:12:52 CDT 2015
  • Ocean view, of course! (Vnyrdr)
    Wed Apr 01 03:57:45 CDT 2015
  • If you want the sea view, ask for rooms on first or second floor... If you want quick access to the outside with big terrasse, ask for room on the basement. (Alexandre T)
    Tue Aug 19 04:20:15 CDT 2014
  • Sea view rooms suited us very well. (OldPaul)
    Mon Aug 04 05:42:03 CDT 2014
Traveler Photos
The Indoor Pool at the Radisson Blu Palace Resort & Thalasso, Djerba
Entrance at the Radisson Blu Palace Resort & Thalasso, Djerba
Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Palace Resort & Thalasso, Djerba
Terrace at the Radisson Blu Palace Resort & Thalasso, Djerba
Hallways at the Radisson Blu Palace Resort & Thalasso, Djerba

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Atef B
Djerba, Tunisia

"Excellent Hotel to relax and enjoy the summer."

Reviewed August 26, 2016    Trip type:  Family

Very good Quality/service/Price ratio. The Staff have the sense of hospitality. The quality of the beach is impeccable. We were really pleased of our passed journey at this hotel, and we will be delighted to come back in the future.

Read more  

Stayed September 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Karl Frederick P
Tunis, Tunisia

"Nice hotel but overpriced"

Reviewed July 13, 2016    Trip type:  Solo travel

Good location, nice beach, very nice hotel, excellent spa. Food is way too expensive and room are old and could benefit of a re-vamp. As for the staff, beyond the staff from the Zafferano restaurant and the spa staff, all the rest are curt as if they were doing a favor to the customer. Overall good experience but no the best quality/price ration in Djerba.

Read more  

Stayed August 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson Blu Pa... D, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Palace Resort & Thalasso, Djerba, responded to this review  July 18, 2016

Dear Karl Frederick P, Thank you for choosing the Radisson Blu Palace Resort & Thalasso, Djerba and for taking the time to leave us this feedback! We are glad to read that you have enjoyed your overall stay and that our facility, its location, our private beach and spa treatments quality have met your expectations. Also, please rest assured we will communicate your positive comments to the Zafferano and Thalasso staff. Our teams are fully trained to deliver the best service and "Yes I Can" spirit, we are truly sorry to note that it was not the case for you. So we kindly ask you to contact us directly to share your experience details. We appreciate your comments encouraging us to go further, to keep improving in order to meet our dear guests needs. Your satisfaction is our ultimate goal! We are grateful for this valuable review. We look forward to welcoming you again, very soon Kind regards

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC