Save up to 15%

Radisson Blu Palace Resort & Thalasso, Djerba

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Palace Resort & Thalasso, Djerba and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Rating

Based on 1542 traveler reviews

#37 of 109 hotels in Djerba Island

Excellent

715

Very Good

490

Average

193

Poor

67

Terrible

77
Business Business
94
Couples Couples
644
Solo travel Solo travel
170
Family Family
393

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • sea view rooms are the best(hosni3105)
    5.0 Wed Oct 10 00:28:21 CDT 2018
  • Since the hotel is pretty big ask for a room near the elevators(alvarogarnero)
    5.0 Mon Apr 02 10:09:41 CDT 2018
  • Higher floors have better view. I do not advice the the rooms at 1 floor,I spent there last half a day, it's awful!(Natalia1430)
    3.0 Thu Oct 05 09:48:03 CDT 2017
  • 32xx are all facing the pool we had 3218 loved that side of the hotel view to the pool and beach(376sunseeker)
    5.0 Tue Oct 11 07:51:30 CDT 2016
  • you should ask for a room at the laguna side(Roger B)
    5.0 Thu Jul 28 05:46:12 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos
Entrance at the Radisson Blu Palace Resort & Thalasso, Djerba
Terrace at the Radisson Blu Palace Resort & Thalasso, Djerba
Hallways at the Radisson Blu Palace Resort & Thalasso, Djerba
The Sea View Room at the Radisson Blu Palace Resort & Thalasso, Djerba
Italian Restaurant Zafferano at the Radisson Blu Palace Resort & Thalasso, Djerba

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:
Omar B

Omar B
San Francisco, California

"Clean and friendly staff"

rating Reviewed December 19, 2018   Trip type: Business

Great location, the staff was friendly and helpful. The hotel is very clean, the rooms are also well maintained and clean which I did appreciate knowing that I stayed at other hotels and they are just ok. The only thing that might need some improvement is the breakfast buffet in the morning, the quality of the food is simply mediocre and they can do much better.

Read more 

Stayed December 2018

Rooms  Rooms

Value  Value

Sleep Quality  Sleep Quality

Location  Location

Cleanliness  Cleanliness

Service  Service

MarwaB362, P.A To General Manager at Radisson Blu Palace Resort & Thalasso, Djerba, responded to this review  December 19, 2018

Dear Omar, We would like to thank you personally for sharing your impressions from your stay at our hotel. It is with great pleasure that we accept your compliments, but We also take note of your remarks to satisfy you during a next stay with us. Be assured of our will to offer you a friendly and quality service. We wish to have the pleasure of welcoming you very soon to our hotel. Greetings, P.A To General Manager Marwa BOUASSIDA

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC