Radisson Blu Palace Resort & Thalasso, Djerba

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Palace Resort & Thalasso, Djerba and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 881 traveler reviews

#8 of 108 hotels in Djerba Island

thumbs_up 81% of travelers recommend
  • Traveler's Choice Traveler's Choice

Excellent

451

Very Good

281

Average

103

Poor

24

Terrible

22
Business
58
Couples
376
Solo travel
88
Family
219

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Please select a deluxe room or the junior suite with view to the laguna part (Roger1980)
    Sat Oct 24 12:12:52 CDT 2015
  • Ocean view, of course! (Vnyrdr)
    Wed Apr 01 03:57:45 CDT 2015
  • If you want the sea view, ask for rooms on first or second floor... If you want quick access to the outside with big terrasse, ask for room on the basement. (Alexandre T)
    Tue Aug 19 04:20:15 CDT 2014
  • Sea view rooms suited us very well. (OldPaul)
    Mon Aug 04 05:42:03 CDT 2014
  • rooms 3219 and 3220 have just splendide view to the entire hotel facilities and the private beach. (Sofiane H)
    Thu Feb 20 01:25:44 CST 2014
Traveler Photos
The Indoor Pool at the Radisson Blu Palace Resort & Thalasso, Djerba
Entrance at the Radisson Blu Palace Resort & Thalasso, Djerba
Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Palace Resort & Thalasso, Djerba
Terrace at the Radisson Blu Palace Resort & Thalasso, Djerba
Hallways at the Radisson Blu Palace Resort & Thalasso, Djerba

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Yassine B
Skikda, Algeria

"Beatiful hotel"

Reviewed April 20, 2016    Trip type:  Business

I have only one review, it is better to impove the diversity of the breakfast before 7 am except this I no have review I have just compliments, I have apriciated my stay in your beatiful hotel with a good architecture, sea view and exelent service, the cleanliness is perfect in all the hotel very quite hotel it offer a good sleep quality. Thanks

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Taieb E
DJERBA, Tunisia

"GOOD STANDARD"

Reviewed March 27, 2016    Trip type:  Business

I like this hotel as i was many times because of the welcoming from the staff,his emplacement,all the employees ares very sympa and make a good service ,reception also is very warm and professional,thank you for all this welcom i am feeling very staisfyed and i hope coming back when it possible for me and the next time i will expend few days in this fantastic resort

Read more  

Stayed April 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonDjerbaGM, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Palace Resort & Thalasso, Djerba, responded to this review  March 29, 2016

Dear Taieb E, Thank YOU for your loyalty to the Radisson Blu Palace Resort & Thalasso, Djerba and for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful feedback! We are glad that you have enjoyed your stay and that our services have met your expectations. We will not miss to share your encouragements with our staff. Your satisfaction is our best reward! Thank you again for all these great compliments and for recommending our property. We look forward to welcoming you again, very soon

Seif B
Djerba, Tunisia

"Great hotel but tiny things to improve"

Reviewed January 02, 2016    Trip type:  Couples

I had a very nice stay in Radisson Djerba ! Liked the employees, the QOS and buffet, Liked the Hammam and Waterpool (paid one ) Liked the employees, very helpful and very professional To improve: -two seperate comforter in the bed ( room deluxe ?) Some bad smell in the bathroom Photo service desk ( same couple pictures in random ) Hammam : Body Scrub was not available, No American billiards or any electronic video games. prices on the website to add the dinner are higher than announced in the hotel .

Read more  

Stayed January 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC