Radisson Blu Palace Resort & Thalasso, Djerba

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Palace Resort & Thalasso, Djerba and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 966 traveler reviews

#6 of 108 hotels in Djerba Island

thumbs_up 81% of travelers recommend
  • Traveler's Choice Traveler's Choice

Excellent

501

Very Good

305

Average

106

Poor

30

Terrible

24
Business
64
Couples
403
Solo travel
107
Family
244

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • 32xx are all facing the pool we had 3218 loved that side of the hotel view to the pool and beach (Agneta F)
    Tue Oct 11 07:51:30 CDT 2016
  • you should ask for a room at the laguna side (Roger B)
    Thu Jul 28 05:46:12 CDT 2016
  • Please select a deluxe room or the junior suite with view to the laguna part (Roger B)
    Sat Oct 24 12:12:52 CDT 2015
  • Ocean view, of course! (Vnyrdr)
    Wed Apr 01 03:57:45 CDT 2015
  • If you want the sea view, ask for rooms on first or second floor... If you want quick access to the outside with big terrasse, ask for room on the basement. (Alexandre T)
    Tue Aug 19 04:20:15 CDT 2014
Traveler Photos
The Sea View Room at the Radisson Blu Palace Resort & Thalasso, Djerba
Restaurant Ceramique at the Radisson Blu Palace Resort & Thalasso, Djerba
Pool Bar at the Radisson Blu Palace Resort & Thalasso, Djerba
The Outdoor Pool at the Radisson Blu Palace Resort & Thalasso, Djerba
The Indoor Pool at the Radisson Blu Palace Resort & Thalasso, Djerba

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Haithem H
tunis, Tunisia

"Simply the best ther is in Djerba"

Reviewed November 01, 2016    Trip type:  Business

great staff: evryone is always smiling and asking if you needed anything. great location: best beach best view great food: it doesn't matter which restaurant you are eating in, the food is always great what else can anyone ask for

Read more  

Stayed November 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson Blu Pa... D, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Palace Resort & Thalasso, Djerba, responded to this review  November 03, 2016

Dear Haithem H, Thank you for choosing the Radisson Blu Palace Resort & Thalasso, Djerba. We are delighted to read that you appreciated our hotel, our professional and friendly staff and our restaurants . I will not miss to share your kind words with all the team motivating them to continue to deliver exceptional customer service. Thank you again for your wonderful feedback regarding your recent stay with us and for your recommendation. It would be a great pleasure to host you every time you visit! Sincerly

Mohamed B
Tunis, Tunisia

"No Change, always one of the best"

Reviewed October 31, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Try it, you will like it. the staff is excellent, the place is fantastic Djerba is attractive and addictive. Radisson Blu is maintainting the quality of his name, and they try to improve averything. the service is excellent and the Staff is very professional. you will Enjoy your Stay

Read more  

Stayed November 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC