Radisson Blu Palace Resort & Thalasso, Djerba

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Palace Resort & Thalasso, Djerba and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1157 traveler reviews

#20 of 104 hotels in Djerba Island

  • Traveler's Choice Traveler's Choice

Excellent

577

Very Good

353

Average

137

Poor

42

Terrible

48
Business
79
Couples
484
Solo travel
127
Family
297

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Higher floors have better view. I do not advice the the rooms at 1 floor,I spent there last half a day, it's awful! (Natalia1430)
    Thu Oct 05 09:48:03 CDT 2017
  • 32xx are all facing the pool we had 3218 loved that side of the hotel view to the pool and beach (Agneta F)
    Tue Oct 11 07:51:30 CDT 2016
  • you should ask for a room at the laguna side (Roger B)
    Thu Jul 28 05:46:12 CDT 2016
  • Please select a deluxe room or the junior suite with view to the laguna part (Roger B)
    Sat Oct 24 12:12:52 CDT 2015
  • Ocean view, of course! (Vnyrdr)
    Wed Apr 01 03:57:45 CDT 2015
Traveler Photos
The Sea View Room at the Radisson Blu Palace Resort & Thalasso, Djerba
Restaurant Ceramique at the Radisson Blu Palace Resort & Thalasso, Djerba
Pool Bar at the Radisson Blu Palace Resort & Thalasso, Djerba
The Outdoor Pool at the Radisson Blu Palace Resort & Thalasso, Djerba
The Indoor Pool at the Radisson Blu Palace Resort & Thalasso, Djerba

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Dennis B
Tunis, Tunisia

"Great experience at Radisson Blue"

Reviewed February 17, 2014     Trip type:  Couples

Beautiful and well-maintained hotel in a lovely setting. Staff is very courteous and highly professional. Great choice of food with a fairly good selection of both Tunisian and continental wines. Overall this hotel is an excellent choice and you can't go wrong here. I would return again.

Read more  

Stayed March 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson_Djerba, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Palace Resort & Thalasso, Djerba, responded to this review  February 19, 2014

Dear Sir or Madam, We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review regarding your recent stay with us. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Radisson Blu we would like to thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely,

Refka F
Tunis, Tunisia

"Amazing stay"

Reviewed February 03, 2014     Trip type:  Business

I was there only 3 days for business purpose, it was really amazing I wish I could stay more! I will get back of course for leisure because the hotel is very comfortable with its wonderful spa center and its beautiful rooms, I highly recommend it.

Read more  

Stayed March 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson_Djerba, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Palace Resort & Thalasso, Djerba, responded to this review  February 18, 2014

Dear Sir or Madam, We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review regarding your recent stay with us. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Radisson Blu we would like to thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely,

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC