Our Beach Party Vol.4 will take place from August 1st till August 5th : Non Stop Music day & night
Please be informed our winter zone (interior heated pool, Jacuzzi and sauna) will not be available from June 24th till September 30th, 2019

Radisson Blu Palace Resort & Thalasso, Djerba

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Palace Resort & Thalasso, Djerba and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Rating

Based on 1565 traveler reviews

#36 of 111 hotels in Djerba Island

Excellent

726

Very Good

496

Average

195

Poor

71

Terrible

77
Business Business
95
Couples Couples
655
Solo travel Solo travel
172
Family Family
399

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • sea view rooms are the best(hosni3105)
    5.0 Wed Oct 10 00:28:21 CDT 2018
  • Since the hotel is pretty big ask for a room near the elevators(alvarogarnero)
    5.0 Mon Apr 02 10:09:41 CDT 2018
  • Higher floors have better view. I do not advice the the rooms at 1 floor,I spent there last half a day, it's awful!(Natalia1430)
    3.0 Thu Oct 05 09:48:03 CDT 2017
  • 32xx are all facing the pool we had 3218 loved that side of the hotel view to the pool and beach(376sunseeker)
    5.0 Tue Oct 11 07:51:30 CDT 2016
  • you should ask for a room at the laguna side(Roger B)
    5.0 Thu Jul 28 05:46:12 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos
Entrance at the Radisson Blu Palace Resort & Thalasso, Djerba
Terrace at the Radisson Blu Palace Resort & Thalasso, Djerba
Hallways at the Radisson Blu Palace Resort & Thalasso, Djerba
The Sea View Room at the Radisson Blu Palace Resort & Thalasso, Djerba
Italian Restaurant Zafferano at the Radisson Blu Palace Resort & Thalasso, Djerba

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:
Mohamed B

Mohamed B
Tunis, Tunisia

"very good"

rating Reviewed March 24, 2014  Trip type: Family

this is a hotel worth visiting if someone goes through Djerba or he tells them to stay, I also recommend a trip noces.you will not be disappointed.it's so good for couples,family,business or friends.this hotel is very large, very clean, quiet, well monitoring and contains a huge swimming pool. The hotel is located midway of midoun and houmet essouk or there is plenty of things to see

Read more 

Stayed March 2014

Rooms  Rooms

Value  Value

Sleep Quality  Sleep Quality

Location  Location

Cleanliness  Cleanliness

Service  Service

Radisson_Djerba, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Palace Resort & Thalasso, Djerba, responded to this review  March 27, 2014

Dear Sir or Madam, We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review regarding your recent stay with us. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Radisson Blu we would like to thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely,

Dennis B

Dennis B
Tunis, Tunisia

"Great experience at Radisson Blue"

rating Reviewed February 17, 2014  Trip type: Couples

Beautiful and well-maintained hotel in a lovely setting. Staff is very courteous and highly professional. Great choice of food with a fairly good selection of both Tunisian and continental wines. Overall this hotel is an excellent choice and you can't go wrong here. I would return again.

Read more 

Stayed February 2014

Rooms  Rooms

Value  Value

Sleep Quality  Sleep Quality

Location  Location

Cleanliness  Cleanliness

Service  Service

Radisson_Djerba, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Palace Resort & Thalasso, Djerba, responded to this review  February 19, 2014

Dear Sir or Madam, We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review regarding your recent stay with us. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Radisson Blu we would like to thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely,

Refka F

Refka F
Tunis, Tunisia

"Amazing stay"

rating Reviewed February 03, 2014  Trip type: Business

I was there only 3 days for business purpose, it was really amazing I wish I could stay more! I will get back of course for leisure because the hotel is very comfortable with its wonderful spa center and its beautiful rooms, I highly recommend it.

Read more 

Stayed February 2014

Rooms  Rooms

Value  Value

Sleep Quality  Sleep Quality

Location  Location

Cleanliness  Cleanliness

Service  Service

Radisson_Djerba, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Palace Resort & Thalasso, Djerba, responded to this review  February 18, 2014

Dear Sir or Madam, We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review regarding your recent stay with us. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Radisson Blu we would like to thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely,

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC