Save up to 15%

Radisson Blu Palace Resort & Thalasso, Djerba

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Palace Resort & Thalasso, Djerba and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1368 traveler reviews

#33 of 110 hotels in Djerba Island

Excellent

651

Very Good

426

Average

162

Poor

59

Terrible

70
Business
87
Couples
568
Solo travel
149
Family
354

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Since the hotel is pretty big ask for a room near the elevators (alvarogarnero)
    Mon Apr 02 10:09:41 CDT 2018
  • Higher floors have better view. I do not advice the the rooms at 1 floor,I spent there last half a day, it's awful! (Natalia1430)
    Thu Oct 05 09:48:03 CDT 2017
  • 32xx are all facing the pool we had 3218 loved that side of the hotel view to the pool and beach (Agneta F)
    Tue Oct 11 07:51:30 CDT 2016
  • you should ask for a room at the laguna side (Roger B)
    Thu Jul 28 05:46:12 CDT 2016
  • Please select a deluxe room or the junior suite with view to the laguna part (Roger B)
    Sat Oct 24 12:12:52 CDT 2015
Traveler Photos
Terrace at the Radisson Blu Palace Resort & Thalasso, Djerba
Hallways at the Radisson Blu Palace Resort & Thalasso, Djerba
The Sea View Room at the Radisson Blu Palace Resort & Thalasso, Djerba
Italian Restaurant Zafferano at the Radisson Blu Palace Resort & Thalasso, Djerba
Restaurant Ceramique at the Radisson Blu Palace Resort & Thalasso, Djerba

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

borisdnv
Podolsk, Russia

"Long live Radisson"

Reviewed July 27, 2018     Trip type:  Couples

Very comfortable. Wonderful. One of the best! Thank you very much for good vacations. Reseption is doodness, view from the room number 4318 is beauty, staff is good, food is good tasty, beach is romantic.

Read more  

Stayed July 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Marwa B, P.A To General Manager at Radisson Blu Palace Resort & Thalasso, Djerba, responded to this review  July 27, 2018

Dear Customer , Thank you for taking the time and sharing your impression with us. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time here in Radisson Blu Palace and hope to welcome you again very soon. Best regards, P.A To General Manager Marwa BOUASSIDA

Volkan K

"great"

Reviewed June 12, 2018     Trip type:  Couples

great for relaxing, so peaceful, nice beach but not for swimming, pool was great, food is good, not crowded , no rush, rooms are well decorated, weather was perfect, select the seview room so you can listen the waves during day & night

Read more  

Stayed June 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Marwa B, P.A To General Manager at Radisson Blu Palace Resort & Thalasso, Djerba, responded to this review  June 12, 2018

Dear Volkan , Thank you for taking the time and sharing your impression with us. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time here in Radisson Blu Palace and hope to welcome you again very soon. Best regards, P.A To General Manager Marwa BOUASSIDA

capitanobijou

"Capitanobijou@yahoo.co.uk"

Reviewed April 16, 2018     Trip type:  Business

Very interesting & good stay. Feeling at home specially with reception group .alos about the food is very delicious and whatever you ask they bring it to you immediately. For cleaning the room is very high standard and professional on time and we do not feel boring. For security is extremely good and very experience for their work.sporting center is very healthy and you can feel that people are caring about you

Read more  

Stayed April 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

539philipv
Cape Town, South Africa

"great"

Reviewed October 11, 2017     Trip type:  Business

lovely experience, will be back. however short as i was in transit back to south africa. was wondering if you guys are part of the emirates airlines group. If so could you add my emirates number for air miles.

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

NatalyaGEM, Guets Expérience Manager at Radisson Blu Palace Resort & Thalasso, Djerba, responded to this review  October 18, 2017

Dear Philippe, Thanks for taking the time and sharing your impression with us and many other travelers. We are happy to hear, that you have enjoyed you time here in our Palace! The Emirates Skywards is one of our partners, so we will need your membership cart or just number to add the points to your account. Hope to welcome you soon again. Best regards! Natalya BEN AISSA

G9432CPantonioc
Aveiro, Portugal

"A wonderful experience"

Reviewed April 18, 2017     Trip type:  Couples

Staff, facilities and food at a very high level! I do recommend Radisson Blu Palace Resort & Thalasso, Djerba either for holidays or other intention. Any need you may have will be satisfied immediately and always with a very friendly smile!

Read more  

Stayed April 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

NatalyaGEM, Guest Experience Manager at Radisson Blu Palace Resort & Thalasso, Djerba, responded to this review  April 20, 2017

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for this comment and your compliments. We strive to offer our customers a personalized service that exceeds their expectations. I dare to believe that we have fulfilled our mission. I hope that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you again very soon. Sincerely, Natalya BEN AISSA Guest Experience Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC