Our Beach Party Vol.4 will take place from August 1st till August 5th : Non Stop Music day & night
Please be informed our winter zone (interior heated pool, Jacuzzi and sauna) will not be available from June 24th till September 30th, 2019

Radisson Blu Palace Resort & Thalasso, Djerba

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Palace Resort & Thalasso, Djerba and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Rating

Based on 1572 traveler reviews

#36 of 111 hotels in Djerba Island

Excellent

729

Very Good

499

Average

195

Poor

71

Terrible

78
Business Business
95
Couples Couples
660
Solo travel Solo travel
172
Family Family
400

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • sea view rooms are the best(hosni3105)
    5.0 Wed Oct 10 00:28:21 CDT 2018
  • Since the hotel is pretty big ask for a room near the elevators(alvarogarnero)
    5.0 Mon Apr 02 10:09:41 CDT 2018
  • Higher floors have better view. I do not advice the the rooms at 1 floor,I spent there last half a day, it's awful!(Natalia1430)
    3.0 Thu Oct 05 09:48:03 CDT 2017
  • 32xx are all facing the pool we had 3218 loved that side of the hotel view to the pool and beach(376sunseeker)
    5.0 Tue Oct 11 07:51:30 CDT 2016
  • you should ask for a room at the laguna side(Roger B)
    5.0 Thu Jul 28 05:46:12 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos
Entrance at the Radisson Blu Palace Resort & Thalasso, Djerba
Terrace at the Radisson Blu Palace Resort & Thalasso, Djerba
Hallways at the Radisson Blu Palace Resort & Thalasso, Djerba
The Sea View Room at the Radisson Blu Palace Resort & Thalasso, Djerba
Italian Restaurant Zafferano at the Radisson Blu Palace Resort & Thalasso, Djerba

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:
Omar B

Omar B
San Francisco, California

"Clean and friendly staff"

rating Reviewed December 19, 2018  Trip type: Business

Great location, the staff was friendly and helpful. The hotel is very clean, the rooms are also well maintained and clean which I did appreciate knowing that I stayed at other hotels and they are just ok. The only thing that might need some improvement is the breakfast buffet in the morning, the quality of the food is simply mediocre and they can do much better.

Read more 

Stayed December 2018

Rooms  Rooms

Value  Value

Sleep Quality  Sleep Quality

Location  Location

Cleanliness  Cleanliness

Service  Service

MarwaB362, P.A To General Manager at Radisson Blu Palace Resort & Thalasso, Djerba, responded to this review  December 19, 2018

Dear Omar, We would like to thank you personally for sharing your impressions from your stay at our hotel. It is with great pleasure that we accept your compliments, but We also take note of your remarks to satisfy you during a next stay with us. Be assured of our will to offer you a friendly and quality service. We wish to have the pleasure of welcoming you very soon to our hotel. Greetings, P.A To General Manager Marwa BOUASSIDA

50DanielC

50DanielC
Oblerlunkhofen

"Short break at Radisson Blu Palace Resort & Thalasso, Djerba"

rating Reviewed October 10, 2018  Trip type: Family

we had a good stay at the beach hotel. the staff are friendly and they tried their best to cater to your needs. the food in the restaurant is a bit boring. always the same menu. the beach is fantastic if only the sea weed which are washed ashore are cleaned more frequently. the water temperature in the outdoor swimming pools are a bit too cold. wished they could be warmed,especially from the month of october onward.

Read more 

Stayed October 2018

Rooms  Rooms

Value  Value

Sleep Quality  Sleep Quality

Location  Location

Cleanliness  Cleanliness

Service  Service

MarwaB362, P.A To General Manager at Radisson Blu Palace Resort & Thalasso, Djerba, responded to this review  October 10, 2018

Dear customer, Thank you for taking the time and sharing your impression with us. We are delighted to hear that you have enjoyed your time here at Radisson Blu Palace and hope to welcome you again soon. Sincerely, P.A To General Manager Marwa Bouassida

Camper369296

Camper369296

"Dream hotel"

rating Reviewed July 29, 2018  Trip type: Solo travel

This hotel was a dream hotel. So big and lots do in and outside the hotel. I would definitely recommend this hotel for those who want to visit Djerba. What an experience wow!! The staff was so nice and helpful. Thumbs up for this hotel!

Read more 

Stayed July 2018

Rooms  Rooms

Value  Value

Sleep Quality  Sleep Quality

Location  Location

Cleanliness  Cleanliness

Service  Service

Marwa B, P.A To General Manager at Radisson Blu Palace Resort & Thalasso, Djerba, responded to this review  July 30, 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on your vacation at the Radisson Blu Palace Resort and Thalasso Djerba. We are delighted to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us. Your compliments reward our teams, they will be transmitted to them with great pleasure. Hoping to welcome you again under the sun of Tunisia. Best Regards , P.A To General Manager Marwa BOUASSIDA

borisdnv

borisdnv
Podolsk, Russia

"Long live Radisson"

rating Reviewed July 27, 2018  Trip type: Couples

Very comfortable. Wonderful. One of the best! Thank you very much for good vacations. Reseption is doodness, view from the room number 4318 is beauty, staff is good, food is good tasty, beach is romantic.

Read more 

Stayed July 2018

Rooms  Rooms

Value  Value

Sleep Quality  Sleep Quality

Location  Location

Cleanliness  Cleanliness

Service  Service

Marwa B, P.A To General Manager at Radisson Blu Palace Resort & Thalasso, Djerba, responded to this review  July 27, 2018

Dear Customer , Thank you for taking the time and sharing your impression with us. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time here in Radisson Blu Palace and hope to welcome you again very soon. Best regards, P.A To General Manager Marwa BOUASSIDA

Volkan K

Volkan K
Antalya, Turkey

"great"

rating Reviewed June 12, 2018  Trip type: Couples

great for relaxing, so peaceful, nice beach but not for swimming, pool was great, food is good, not crowded , no rush, rooms are well decorated, weather was perfect, select the seview room so you can listen the waves during day & night

Read more 

Stayed June 2018

Rooms  Rooms

Value  Value

Sleep Quality  Sleep Quality

Location  Location

Cleanliness  Cleanliness

Service  Service

Marwa B, P.A To General Manager at Radisson Blu Palace Resort & Thalasso, Djerba, responded to this review  June 12, 2018

Dear Volkan , Thank you for taking the time and sharing your impression with us. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time here in Radisson Blu Palace and hope to welcome you again very soon. Best regards, P.A To General Manager Marwa BOUASSIDA

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC