Radisson Blu Palace Resort & Thalasso, Djerba

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Palace Resort & Thalasso, Djerba and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1157 traveler reviews

#20 of 104 hotels in Djerba Island

  • Traveler's Choice Traveler's Choice
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017 Certificate of Excellence 2017

Excellent

577

Very Good

353

Average

137

Poor

42

Terrible

48
Business
79
Couples
484
Solo travel
127
Family
297

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Higher floors have better view. I do not advice the the rooms at 1 floor,I spent there last half a day, it's awful! (Natalia1430)
    Thu Oct 05 09:48:03 CDT 2017
  • 32xx are all facing the pool we had 3218 loved that side of the hotel view to the pool and beach (Agneta F)
    Tue Oct 11 07:51:30 CDT 2016
  • you should ask for a room at the laguna side (Roger B)
    Thu Jul 28 05:46:12 CDT 2016
  • Please select a deluxe room or the junior suite with view to the laguna part (Roger B)
    Sat Oct 24 12:12:52 CDT 2015
  • Ocean view, of course! (Vnyrdr)
    Wed Apr 01 03:57:45 CDT 2015
Traveler Photos
The Sea View Room at the Radisson Blu Palace Resort & Thalasso, Djerba
Restaurant Ceramique at the Radisson Blu Palace Resort & Thalasso, Djerba
Pool Bar at the Radisson Blu Palace Resort & Thalasso, Djerba
The Outdoor Pool at the Radisson Blu Palace Resort & Thalasso, Djerba
The Indoor Pool at the Radisson Blu Palace Resort & Thalasso, Djerba

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

G9432CPantonioc
Aveiro, Portugal

"A wonderful experience"

Reviewed April 18, 2017     Trip type:  Couples

Staff, facilities and food at a very high level! I do recommend Radisson Blu Palace Resort & Thalasso, Djerba either for holidays or other intention. Any need you may have will be satisfied immediately and always with a very friendly smile!

Read more  

Stayed May 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

NatalyaGEM, Guest Experience Manager at Radisson Blu Palace Resort & Thalasso, Djerba, responded to this review  April 20, 2017

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for this comment and your compliments. We strive to offer our customers a personalized service that exceeds their expectations. I dare to believe that we have fulfilled our mission. I hope that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you again very soon. Sincerely, Natalya BEN AISSA Guest Experience Manager

Haithem H
tunis, Tunisia

"Simply the best ther is in Djerba"

Reviewed November 01, 2016     Trip type:  Business

great staff: evryone is always smiling and asking if you needed anything. great location: best beach best view great food: it doesn't matter which restaurant you are eating in, the food is always great what else can anyone ask for

Read more  

Stayed November 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson Blu Pa... D, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Palace Resort & Thalasso, Djerba, responded to this review  November 03, 2016

Dear Haithem H, Thank you for choosing the Radisson Blu Palace Resort & Thalasso, Djerba. We are delighted to read that you appreciated our hotel, our professional and friendly staff and our restaurants . I will not miss to share your kind words with all the team motivating them to continue to deliver exceptional customer service. Thank you again for your wonderful feedback regarding your recent stay with us and for your recommendation. It would be a great pleasure to host you every time you visit! Sincerly

Mohamed B
Tunis, Tunisia

"No Change, always one of the best"

Reviewed October 31, 2016     Trip type:  Business

Try it, you will like it. the staff is excellent, the place is fantastic Djerba is attractive and addictive. Radisson Blu is maintainting the quality of his name, and they try to improve averything. the service is excellent and the Staff is very professional. you will Enjoy your Stay

Read more  

Stayed November 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Souheil G
Algiers, Algeria

"Can be improved..."

Reviewed August 29, 2016     Trip type:  Couples

The hotel is very nice. Attitude of employees is very smiley and positive. However the staff needs to be more responsive to customer needs. Rooms and facilities are very good. Avoid 31xx rooms range, there is a very bad smell getting from outside. Our stay could have been oustanding if we were not bothered by this room problem

Read more  

Stayed September 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Atef B
Djerba, Tunisia

"Excellent Hotel to relax and enjoy the summer."

Reviewed August 26, 2016     Trip type:  Family

Very good Quality/service/Price ratio. The Staff have the sense of hospitality. The quality of the beach is impeccable. We were really pleased of our passed journey at this hotel, and we will be delighted to come back in the future.

Read more  

Stayed September 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson Blu Pa... D, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Palace Resort & Thalasso, Djerba, responded to this review  August 30, 2016

Dear Atef B, Thank you for choosing the Radisson Blu Palace Resort & Thalasso, Djerba and for taking the time to leave us this feedback! We are glad to read that you have enjoyed your overall stay and that our services and private beach have met your expectations. Also, please rest assured we will communicate your positive comments to our team. We appreciate your comments encouraging us to go further, to keep improving in order to meet our dear guests needs. Your satisfaction is our ultimate goal! We are grateful for recommanding our Hotel We look forward to welcoming you again, very soon Kind regards

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC