Radisson Blu Resort, El Quseir

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Resort, El Quseir and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1890 traveler reviews

#2 of 11 hotels in El Quseir

thumbs_up 87% of travelers recommend

Excellent

1038

Very Good

595

Average

168

Poor

56

Terrible

33
Business
8
Couples
861
Solo travel
90
Family
513

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • If you intend to dive at the Subex dive center, ask for a room close to the dive center. (Hans C)
    Mon Jun 27 21:05:14 CDT 2016
  • I feel all rooms are okay, if not happy, ask to move. (Diane T)
    Wed May 25 10:54:42 CDT 2016
  • we were in the Italian side of the resort and had sea and pool views and easy to get to the main building for reception and dining. (daisy m)
    Wed May 18 08:55:04 CDT 2016
  • All are good value with sea view (regleggett123)
    Mon Apr 04 01:21:23 CDT 2016
  • A room near to the centre (JUDITH W)
    Tue Mar 22 07:02:11 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Resort, El Quseir
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Resort, El Quseir
Garden at the Radisson Blu Resort, El Quseir
Grounds at the Radisson Blu Resort, El Quseir
The Standard Room at the Radisson Blu Resort, El Quseir

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Yasser E
Cairo, Egypt

"A Relaxation Holiday with Family"

Reviewed July 12, 2016    Trip type:  Family

The whole family had a fantastic time; with a good services from the staff; good location. Staff are very friendly; and helpful. variety of Food & Beverage make every one happy really I enjoyed my stay

Read more  

Stayed August 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Abdelrahman A, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Resort, El Quseir, responded to this review  July 17, 2016

Dear Guest, sunny greeting from Radissonblu el quseir. Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your vacation. We look forward to your next stay. Best regards Abedel Rahman Ahmed Asst. Asst front Office Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC