Radisson Blu Resort, El Quseir

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Resort, El Quseir and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 2084 traveler reviews

#2 of 11 hotels in El Quseir

Excellent

1146

Very Good

656

Average

182

Poor

66

Terrible

34
Business
8
Couples
953
Solo travel
111
Family
569

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • "Rooms on the right side are quieter" (Kate76000)
    Mon Jul 31 05:20:41 CDT 2017
  • Choose a sea or swimming pool view - garden views are not that good. (Freddyminster)
    Thu Jun 29 02:23:04 CDT 2017
  • sea or pool views (dianemary51)
    Tue May 02 09:45:19 CDT 2017
  • Upper floors, sea view (Medhat K)
    Wed Apr 19 21:54:09 CDT 2017
  • I had a room which had a sea and garden view, was happy with that. (Maureen S)
    Sat Apr 15 12:13:00 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
The Standard Room at the Radisson Blu Resort, El Quseir
Beach at the Radisson Blu Resort, El Quseir
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Resort, El Quseir
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Resort, El Quseir
Garden at the Radisson Blu Resort, El Quseir

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

148marek_
Prostejov, Czech Republic

"Marek"

Reviewed October 16, 2017     Trip type:  Family

Not good.Staff stalking women, your phone numbers will be available for harassment.One week two cases of harassment.Never more I will not come! The first-aid kit is empty, the safety of the guests is jeopardized.

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Rosieckl
Heidesheim, Rheinland-Pfalz, Germany

"Wonderful location but hotel needs rennovation and refurbishment"

Reviewed October 13, 2017     Trip type:  Couples

The hotel is located wonderful and offers nice pools, small sandy bays with great views over the ocean. It looks picturesque around the hotel and within the hotel garden, but inside and on the porch it needs definitely rennovation andd refurbishment .

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Abdelrahman A, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Resort, El Quseir, responded to this review  October 14, 2017

Dear Guest. Sunny greetings from Radisson Blu Resort El Quesir. Thank you very much for taking the time to comment on your recent stay at our resort. Your feedback is very important to us and with this we can to improve our services and standard we hope that you will again give us a chance and that we can convince you on your next visit of our qualities Sincerely, Best Regards AbdelRahman Ahmed Mahmoud Asst Front Office Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC