MENU

Radisson Blu Resort, El Quseir

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Resort, El Quseir and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1798 traveler reviews

#3 of 11 hotels in El Quseir

thumbs_up 87% of travelers recommend
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015 Certificate of Excellence 2015

Excellent

974

Very Good

573

Average

163

Poor

55

Terrible

33
Business
8
Couples
825
Solo travel
80
Family
495

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • All rooms are spacious (rocktraveller2015)
    Thu Jan 07 04:17:37 CST 2016
  • nice view but !!!!! (Chris j)
    Sat Jan 02 03:19:24 CST 2016
  • nice location (26nich)
    Tue Dec 01 01:26:47 CST 2015
  • Hei, Fragen ab "trendiges Hotel" irrelevant. Wohnte nahe der Tauchbasis, weiter zum Restaurant; direkter Meerblick, höhere Kategorie. (Gerhard H)
    Sun Aug 02 02:21:01 CDT 2015
  • all rooms have great views, comfy beds and pillows, great safe walk in showers. plenty of wardrobe and drawer space. (daisy m)
    Thu May 28 03:53:47 CDT 2015
Traveler Photos
Vista dalla camera
Rooms with sea view
Swimming pool and see view
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Resort, El Quseir
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Resort, El Quseir

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Susanna B
Imperia, Italy

"I finally swam with fish!!!!"

Reviewed January 03, 2016    Trip type:  Solo travel

I found everything I was looking for: Nature, relax, but above all, to swim with fish!!! Then, location is beautiful,the kindness of all the people working there at any level, the room, the food, the Animation group.... everything.... even the thousand of sparrows :-). I like also to have the possibility to use the Spa and the little but well furnished gymnasium. I enjoyed this

Read more  

Stayed February 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Abdelrahman A, Asst Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Resort, El Quseir, responded to this review  January 07, 2016

Dear Guest, Sunny Greeting From Radisson Blu Resort Elquseir. Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your vacation. We look forward to your next stay. Best Regards. AbdelRahman Ahmed Asst Front office Manager.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2015 TripAdvisor LLC