Radisson Blu Resort, El Quseir

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Resort, El Quseir and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 2182 traveler reviews

#4 of 11 hotels in El Quseir

Excellent

1192

Very Good

693

Average

191

Poor

68

Terrible

38
Business
8
Couples
1002
Solo travel
124
Family
585

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Beach view worth it (Paul W)
    Sat Jun 23 21:38:01 CDT 2018
  • Special needs are well catered for. (MatajiReading)
    Fri Mar 09 03:26:27 CST 2018
  • We had one more or less overlooking the pool area which meant we had the sun in the evening (quicklegs60)
    Tue Feb 13 01:17:52 CST 2018
  • Rooms away from the pool area are probably quieter (Gordon M)
    Thu Feb 08 17:18:45 CST 2018
  • We upgraded to a seaview which meant our room was on the man made beach, 50 yards from the sea and really quiet. (Isabel055)
    Fri Feb 02 23:30:19 CST 2018
Traveler Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Resort, El Quseir
The Standard Room at the Radisson Blu Resort, El Quseir
The Standard Room at the Radisson Blu Resort, El Quseir
The Pool at the Radisson Blu Resort, El Quseir
Beach at the Radisson Blu Resort, El Quseir

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Rosieckl
Heidesheim, Rheinland-Pfalz, Germany

"Wonderful location but hotel needs rennovation and refurbishment"

Reviewed October 13, 2017     Trip type:  Couples

The hotel is located wonderful and offers nice pools, small sandy bays with great views over the ocean. It looks picturesque around the hotel and within the hotel garden, but inside and on the porch it needs definitely rennovation andd refurbishment .

Read more  

Stayed September 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Abdelrahman A, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Resort, El Quseir, responded to this review  October 14, 2017

Dear Guest. Sunny greetings from Radisson Blu Resort El Quesir. Thank you very much for taking the time to comment on your recent stay at our resort. Your feedback is very important to us and with this we can to improve our services and standard we hope that you will again give us a chance and that we can convince you on your next visit of our qualities Sincerely, Best Regards AbdelRahman Ahmed Mahmoud Asst Front Office Manager

Kate76000
Rouen, France

"Good location on the seafront"

Reviewed July 31, 2017     Trip type:  Couples

We had a spacious room very clean, comfortable and well air conditioned. The general atmosphere of the hotel is rather quiet to rest. The restaurant is international and also offers good local specialties (soups, grills, dishes and Egyptian pastries). The staff is very helpful and respectful. Negative points: No entertainment in the evenings. The choice of alcoholic drinks is very limited for an "all inclisive". If you like champagne, cocktails such as moritoes and other liqueurs, you must plan to pay them in extrat. Watch out for ice cubes in your drinks that come from tap water unfit for consumption. Otherwise, we had a very relaxing stay while enjoying the activities at the spa center. We recommend this hotel to anyone looking for peace and quiet.

Read more  

Stayed July 2017

Rooms

Value

Service

Abdelrahman A, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Resort, El Quseir, responded to this review  August 01, 2017

Dear Guest, Sunny greeting from Radissonblu el Quseir. Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your vacation. We are looking forward to your next stay. Best regards. Abdel Rahman Ahmed Asset front Office Manager

lukiza
Zilina, Slovakia

"The best hotel in El Quseir - it is Radisson blu !"

Reviewed May 26, 2017     Trip type:  Solo travel

The Radisson blu in El Quseir is a wonderful hotel in a beautiful setting. The hotel is characterised by its services on a high level! The hotel staff is professional and always willing to help. I am very glad that I could be in the hotel. I have a lot of nice memories of the Radisson Blu in El Quseir

Read more  

Stayed May 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Abdelrahman A, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Resort, El Quseir, responded to this review  May 29, 2017

Dear Guest, Sunny greeting from Radissonblu el Quseir. Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your vacation. We are looking forward to your next stay. Best regards. Abdel Rahman Ahmed Asst front Office Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC