Radisson Blu Resort, El Quseir

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Resort, El Quseir and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 2119 traveler reviews

#2 of 11 hotels in El Quseir

Excellent

1159

Very Good

671

Average

186

Poor

67

Terrible

36
Business
8
Couples
968
Solo travel
119
Family
574

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Get one without an adjoining door or listen to your neighbours cough, snore and argue! (SaintAndy1976)
    Mon Nov 27 00:22:29 CST 2017
  • Sea view room with pool view. (Globetrotter-W11)
    Sun Nov 26 06:51:22 CST 2017
  • Don't bother paying more for a so called sea view room (Alicia K)
    Sat Nov 18 00:19:17 CST 2017
  • "Rooms on the right side are quieter" (Kate76000)
    Mon Jul 31 05:20:41 CDT 2017
  • Choose a sea or swimming pool view - garden views are not that good. (Freddyminster)
    Thu Jun 29 02:23:04 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
The Standard Room at the Radisson Blu Resort, El Quseir
Beach at the Radisson Blu Resort, El Quseir
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Resort, El Quseir
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Resort, El Quseir
Garden at the Radisson Blu Resort, El Quseir

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

FreeA_Traveller

"100 % Satisfied"

Reviewed February 08, 2014

Congratulation to Mr. Frank and all his well schooled staff and colleagues. During our stay no problem occured at all. All our wishes were fulfilled and all my family and me were more than satisfied. We are already discussing our next stay in this wonderful hotel.

Read more  

Stayed March 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Frank E, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort, El Quseir, responded to this review  February 22, 2014

Dear Mr. Martin, Thank you for your excellent comments on your latest stay with us. We are overjoyed to read that you enjoyed your vacation so much with us, and look forward to welcome you back in the near future. For sure i will share your comments with the Team. Best regards Frank N. Eikeland

Philippe D
Montigny, Belgium

"A piece of paradise"

Reviewed February 03, 2014     Trip type:  Couples

Third stay in this hotel and even better this time. Great room (I advise you the junior suites), kindness and friendliness of the staff, excellent buffets with a broad choice of meals, very nice diving spot and a very professionnal dive centre.

Read more  

Stayed February 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Frank E, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort, El Quseir, responded to this review  March 16, 2014

Dear Mr. Phllippe D. Thank you for your wonderful comments on Trip Advisor, related to your latest stay with us. We are pleased to see that you once again enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcome you back to the area and for the fourth time to Radisson Blu Resort, El Quseir! Best regards Frank N. Eikeland

Giovanni C
Italy

"Excellent hotel"

Reviewed February 03, 2014     Trip type:  Family

we had a wonderful time at the hotel the food is exceptional . staff friendly all is perfect in Radisson Blu he whole hotel is very nice and clean inside and out in the rooms, in the restaurant and bars, on the beach, by the pool - everywhere. I must to recommend very good food in this hotel. Everything fresh and tasty. Very good spa

Read more  

Stayed March 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Frank E, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort, El Quseir, responded to this review  February 22, 2014

Dear Mr. Giovanni, Thank you so much for your great comments on your latest stay with us. We are pleased to see that you and your family enjoyed the vacation, and look forward to welcome you back in the future. Best regards Frank N. Eikeland

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC