Radisson Blu Resort, El Quseir

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Resort, El Quseir and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 2086 traveler reviews

#2 of 11 hotels in El Quseir

Excellent

1146

Very Good

657

Average

182

Poor

66

Terrible

35
Business
8
Couples
954
Solo travel
111
Family
569

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • "Rooms on the right side are quieter" (Kate76000)
    Mon Jul 31 05:20:41 CDT 2017
  • Choose a sea or swimming pool view - garden views are not that good. (Freddyminster)
    Thu Jun 29 02:23:04 CDT 2017
  • sea or pool views (dianemary51)
    Tue May 02 09:45:19 CDT 2017
  • Upper floors, sea view (Medhat K)
    Wed Apr 19 21:54:09 CDT 2017
  • I had a room which had a sea and garden view, was happy with that. (Maureen S)
    Sat Apr 15 12:13:00 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
The Standard Room at the Radisson Blu Resort, El Quseir
Beach at the Radisson Blu Resort, El Quseir
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Resort, El Quseir
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Resort, El Quseir
Garden at the Radisson Blu Resort, El Quseir

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Giovanni C
Italy

"Excellent hotel"

Reviewed February 03, 2014     Trip type:  Family

we had a wonderful time at the hotel the food is exceptional . staff friendly all is perfect in Radisson Blu he whole hotel is very nice and clean inside and out in the rooms, in the restaurant and bars, on the beach, by the pool - everywhere. I must to recommend very good food in this hotel. Everything fresh and tasty. Very good spa

Read more  

Stayed March 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Frank E, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort, El Quseir, responded to this review  February 22, 2014

Dear Mr. Giovanni, Thank you so much for your great comments on your latest stay with us. We are pleased to see that you and your family enjoyed the vacation, and look forward to welcome you back in the future. Best regards Frank N. Eikeland

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC