Radisson Blu Resort Fiji Denarau Island

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Resort Fiji Denarau Island and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 5983 traveler reviews

#2 of 8 hotels in Denarau Island

  • Traveler's Choice Traveler's Choice
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018 Certificate of Excellence 2018

Excellent

3633

Very Good

1557

Average

504

Poor

176

Terrible

113
Business
137
Couples
1527
Solo travel
128
Family
3509

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Try and get a room away from the pool or restaurants area due to the loud music they insist on playing. (Dainus)
    Mon Feb 11 23:59:51 CST 2019
  • The 1 bedroom suite has a full kitchen and lots of lounge/dining space. Perfect for families. (JanelleL173)
    Thu Feb 07 23:04:12 CST 2019
  • I feel that any room would be fine - we didn't spend that much time in the room anyways except to sleep. (Rosano L)
    Sun Feb 03 12:44:43 CST 2019
  • We really enjoy the garden rooms they are nice and quite and close to everything. (Madd150n)
    Tue Jan 15 09:49:08 CST 2019
  • They are all good, we chose a quiet area, no view and on the ground floor as we wanted easy access to the pool. (Nicola M)
    Wed Dec 19 11:13:08 CST 2018
Traveler Photos
Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Resort Fiji Denarau Island
Lobby Bar at the Radisson Blu Resort Fiji Denarau Island
Blu Brasserie at the Radisson Blu Resort Fiji Denarau Island
Chantara Thai Restaurant at the Radisson Blu Resort Fiji Denarau Island
Signature Blu Restaurant at the Radisson Blu Resort Fiji Denarau Island

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Joseph W

"Fiji at it's best!"

Reviewed February 16, 2019     Trip type:  Couples

Not a negative remark or memory. This was a last minute booking and thank God I found it! Most amazing staff in the industry. Clean as can be. Writing this review from my new hotel in Suva, I yearn to return to the Radisson Blue!

Read more  

Stayed February 2019

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

philjane
Palmerston North, New Zealand

"Relaxing"

Reviewed February 16, 2019     Trip type:  Family

A lovely place to stay and very central for day excursions. Staff are great with some nice extra touches throughout our stay. Rooms are nicely cool which is lovely when you go in the hot season as we did.

Read more  

Stayed February 2019

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

GrandTour14630401588
Auckland Central, New Zealand

"Our first Fiji experience"

Reviewed February 16, 2019     Trip type:  Family

Awesome experience @ Raddison.will definitely be back. Friendly and amazing staff at anytime of day. Always happy and willing to go the extra mile to ensure you have a great time. Travelled with kids aged 10 and 7- they enjoyed the kids club and the activities coordinators were superb.

Read more  

Stayed February 2019

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Steve S

"Location and comfort"

Reviewed February 16, 2019     Trip type:  Couples

A short trip from the airport and straight into a full resort experience. Other resorts and marina on the island accessible by using the fun and cheerful Bula Bus. Walking is a option but it is a little hot in February and the sun is fairly intense. Overall a good resort for couples and families

Read more  

Stayed February 2019

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC