Radisson Blu Resort Fiji Denarau Island

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Resort Fiji Denarau Island and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 3439 traveler reviews

#2 of 8 hotels in Denarau Island

thumbs_up 86% of travelers recommend
  • Traveler's Choice Traveler's Choice
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015 Certificate of Excellence 2015

Excellent

1973

Very Good

975

Average

319

Poor

110

Terrible

62
Business
75
Couples
944
Solo travel
85
Family
1850

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Floor 2 was awesome (lolomi2015)
    Thu Apr 28 23:10:10 CDT 2016
  • There does not appear to be any distinct advantage to room style variation or location. (Stephen K)
    Tue Apr 26 03:28:34 CDT 2016
  • Family unit with kitchen and lounge, brilliant for mum and dad. (Elle255100)
    Mon Apr 25 00:19:08 CDT 2016
  • Although a tad dearer the ocean view room provides a fantastic view of the bay and islands. (Mintman63)
    Mon Apr 18 16:18:14 CDT 2016
  • Room 341 overlooks the road and the carpark. (TraveltripperUK)
    Tue Apr 12 22:24:26 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos
The Family-Friendly Pools at the Radisson Blu Resort Fiji Denarau Island
Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Resort Fiji Denarau Island
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Resort Fiji Denarau Island
Lobby Bar at the Radisson Blu Resort Fiji Denarau Island
Blu Brasserie at the Radisson Blu Resort Fiji Denarau Island

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Terry M
Brisbane, Australia

"Radisson Blue-Fiji"

Reviewed April 29, 2016    Trip type:  Couples

Great resort for families, not so much for couples. Long waits for service and when paying a premium price, not that great. $49 per person for breaky and still had to wait and pay for coffee $8 pp. Rooms in good condition, great views and good selection of food.

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Margot M
Wellington, New Zealand

"Radisson #1"

Reviewed April 29, 2016    Trip type:  Family

We travelled to the Radisson for a week for my mothers 70th birthday. There were 18 of us ranging from 1-72. Our stay was brilliant. My mum was made to feel special on a number of occasions. We had nothing but good experiences. The staff were fantastic and very helpful. Great place to stay with kids of all ages. The pool was the only around that I saw to have sun shades over part.

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

julieeL3731FY

"Radisson Blu Fiji"

Reviewed April 28, 2016    Trip type:  Family

Very good property which is excellent for families with children traveling with them. The 1 Bedroom apartments are excellent and can be combined to make 2 bedroom apartments. If you have to stay at Denarau then this is a good option. The Chantara Thai restaurant was superb

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC