Radisson Blu Resort Fiji Denarau Island

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Resort Fiji Denarau Island and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 3816 traveler reviews

#2 of 8 hotels in Denarau Island

thumbs_up 86% of travelers recommend
  • Traveler's Choice Traveler's Choice

Excellent

2204

Very Good

1065

Average

355

Poor

121

Terrible

71
Business
85
Couples
1034
Solo travel
89
Family
2096

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Garden view, upper floors (Jonathan W)
    Mon Aug 22 01:13:19 CDT 2016
  • Not near the cooling towers of next door resort. (CollesRoad)
    Wed Aug 17 16:06:46 CDT 2016
  • Bottom floor garden view rooms at the end of the wing were great for us. Private access to the pool area and closest to the restaurant. (Adam N)
    Mon Aug 15 21:25:53 CDT 2016
  • Don't get a garden courtyard villa - you will just be near the road and no where near pools or beach. (CaitD17)
    Sat Aug 13 04:44:35 CDT 2016
  • great views on 3rd floor closer to the beach! (Sharyn B)
    Sat Aug 13 00:58:57 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos
The One-Bedroom Suite at the Radisson Blu Resort Fiji Denarau Island
The Family-Friendly Pools at the Radisson Blu Resort Fiji Denarau Island
Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Resort Fiji Denarau Island
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Resort Fiji Denarau Island
Lobby Bar at the Radisson Blu Resort Fiji Denarau Island

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

pattieandchris
Auckland, New Zealand

"Radisson Fiji"

Reviewed August 23, 2016    Trip type:  Couples

An excellent hotel for families with children. I would imagine it would be hectic over school holiday times as the facilities for children are very good. The staff were lovely and attended promptly to our requests re small problems with our TV and room safe.

Read more  

Stayed September 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Phillip / Kalis... T
Sydney, Australia

"Amazing for family and friends"

Reviewed August 23, 2016    Trip type:  Family

Our family of 5 booked a holiday with our friends' family of 4. This was the perfect holiday for us! The Radisson Blu was amazing! The outlook is breath taking, the atmosphere is beautiful. Full buffet breakfast is well worth it. The day spa is like a tropical paradise- I definitely recommend doing that on a rainy day! There's plenty to do and access to everything you might need on the grounds. A short trip onto the marina for day trips. The staff are so friendly and the guys that run the kids club and daily activities are so much fun! Our kids had a ball (which meant the adults could too!) We just got back and are looking to book again next year.

Read more  

Stayed September 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Paul / Toni D
Australia

"Fabulous Place - great for families!"

Reviewed August 23, 2016    Trip type:  Family

a great resort, perfect for a family get away (we have a 8 & 6 y.o) the pool is the amazing, and the activities staff go above and beyond. Beautiful breakfasts, spacious rooms, great resort layout, all in a really convenient location! would stay again...

Read more  

Stayed September 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC