Radisson Blu Resort Fiji Denarau Island

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Resort Fiji Denarau Island and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 5851 traveler reviews

#2 of 8 hotels in Denarau Island

  • Traveler's Choice Traveler's Choice

Excellent

3537

Very Good

1528

Average

500

Poor

173

Terrible

113
Business
136
Couples
1498
Solo travel
124
Family
3421

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Rooms with sea views highly recommended. (Homejames63)
    Thu Dec 13 07:46:25 CST 2018
  • check all charges to ensure they are correct. (doreenl564)
    Mon Dec 03 14:35:54 CST 2018
  • ground floor was brilliant with a pushchair (ImperiaYachtie)
    Thu Nov 08 08:08:05 CST 2018
  • Request new room (therealhungryduck)
    Sun Nov 04 19:09:54 CST 2018
  • garden view room (Zahid H)
    Tue Oct 30 22:51:52 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Resort Fiji Denarau Island
Lobby Bar at the Radisson Blu Resort Fiji Denarau Island
Blu Brasserie at the Radisson Blu Resort Fiji Denarau Island
Chantara Thai Restaurant at the Radisson Blu Resort Fiji Denarau Island
Signature Blu Restaurant at the Radisson Blu Resort Fiji Denarau Island

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Voyager02696834067

"Tennis"

Reviewed December 13, 2018     Trip type:  Friends getaway

Every aspect from the room, which was very clean and well maintained, to the friendly staff who all greeted me with a ‘bula’, to the food which was great quality and lots of it, were excellent. The pools were very nice for the children as well as a great adult pool which I used when I wanted some peace and quiet. There was also a great variety of water sports and was fairly central to other activities such as golf. I would be happy to recommend the Radisson blu to anyone.

Read more  

Stayed December 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Coastal58866112697

"Amazing accomodation! Great service! Overall worth a trip here!"

Reviewed December 13, 2018     Trip type:  Couples

Overall extremely satisfied with our stay, accomodation, staff were amazing. Food was great! Close to the port, everything we needed for a relaxing trip. Definitely would recommend and I look forward to going back!

Read more  

Stayed December 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

tristramm2017
Sydney, Australia

"T&T"

Reviewed December 11, 2018     Trip type:  Family

This is the 4th time we have stayed here...…..Its a beautiful place and the facilities are great but it seems the food quality is getting worse and the prices are going up. Be prepared to pay 3-4 X more than the cost of food in Sydney Australia with lower standard

Read more  

Stayed December 2018

Rooms

Value

Charles H, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Fiji Denarau Island, responded to this review  December 13, 2018

Bula tristramm2017, Thank you for staying with us on your 4th trip. Unfortunately, over the past few years additional taxes were introduced, whereby, we need to revise our prices. We constantly monitor our prices to be in line with our neighbouring Resorts to ensure value for your money. Kind regards, Charles H, GM

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC