Radisson Blu Resort Fiji Denarau Island

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Resort Fiji Denarau Island and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 5513 traveler reviews

#1 of 8 hotels in Denarau Island

  • Traveler's Choice Traveler's Choice

Excellent

3283

Very Good

1474

Average

484

Poor

164

Terrible

108
Business
128
Couples
1421
Solo travel
117
Family
3201

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Laggon View = Kids Pool (Marmont)
    Sat Jul 14 15:13:03 CDT 2018
  • Caution. Our party of 10 paid for a room we did not require because of confusion on "suites" and "rooms". (happycouple3095)
    Mon Jul 09 18:12:52 CDT 2018
  • Grab a chair on the beach if you want to be alone and prefer less noise. Radisson Blu is for families. (Trina B)
    Mon Jul 09 00:33:16 CDT 2018
  • Renovated Pool View rooms - RQ higher floor to avoid noise (bek7)
    Sun Jul 08 20:09:49 CDT 2018
  • We had a room facing the main pool which was quite noisy. I would stay away from the pool if you want peace and quiet! (Dreamer2010)
    Tue Jun 26 19:58:45 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Resort Fiji Denarau Island
Blu Brasserie at the Radisson Blu Resort Fiji Denarau Island
Chantara Thai Restaurant at the Radisson Blu Resort Fiji Denarau Island
The One-Bedroom Suite at the Radisson Blu Resort Fiji Denarau Island
The Guest Room at the Radisson Blu Resort Fiji Denarau Island

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

BlueOcean21
Fiji

"Perfect stay"

Reviewed January 12, 2018     Trip type:  Family

Stayed in a garden view 1 bed suite. The resort complex is very large with several small supermarkets / bottle shops so it was nice to be able to dine at home as well as eat out in the many resorts. The pool complex is excellent both for kids, families and adults (there is an adults only area). Staff were super friendly and plenty of activities on offer.

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

F3121VFvictord
Wellington, New Zealand

"New year stay"

Reviewed January 10, 2018     Trip type:  Couples

This resort is very Australian "friendly". It has very nice grounds and facilities and the staff are very helpful. Drinks prices are high, so make sure you get in during happy hour. Food prices are also quite high, but there are some cheaper options in the port. As a disabled traveler it would be good if they improved pool accessibility. Generally getting around has good accessibility.

Read more  

Stayed January 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

okpops1
Camperdown, Australia

"Best place for families in Fiji"

Reviewed January 09, 2018     Trip type:  Family

Clean beautiful gardens friendly staff especially Zac and Roco Rooms clean a bit hard at our age to climb over bath for shower but we did hear that up grades will be happening in 2018. can't wait for walk in shower on our return. Meals wow they were so nice and staff would change your order to suit your dietary needs. Don't miss their Thai Restaurant the food just melts in your mouth and the flavours are to die for.

Read more  

Stayed January 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Ben C
Sydney, Australia

"Great Family Resort"

Reviewed January 09, 2018     Trip type:  Family

This is or second visit to the Radission Blu and we enjoyed the experience, the Resort was in great condition staff were friendly, food at restaurants was also great Location was perfect would recommend to other familys as a great Holiday destination

Read more  

Stayed January 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Julien R, Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Fiji Denarau Island, responded to this review  June 06, 2018

Bula Ben C, Thank you for your review. We appreciate your comment on Radisson being in great condition and that you had enjoyed your holiday. We hope to welcome you back again. Kind regards, Julien R, Hotel Manager

manishg693
Sydney, Australia

"Beautiful Resort"

Reviewed January 08, 2018     Trip type:  Family

We booked and stayed in this resort first time and really loved it. The location of resort is very convenient and only 15-20 min drive from Nadi Airport. Their Kids club (Blu Banana) is very good and not too pricey and the swimming pool is the best part of the resort. The morning buffet breakfast is really nice and full with lots of option to choose from with stunning sea view.

Read more  

Stayed January 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Julien R, Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Fiji Denarau Island, responded to this review  June 05, 2018

Bula Manish, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are glad to know that you loved your stay at the Radisson Blu Resort, Fiji. We look forward to your next stay. Kind regards, Julien R, Hotel Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC