Radisson Blu Resort Fiji Denarau Island

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Resort Fiji Denarau Island and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 4977 traveler reviews

#2 of 8 hotels in Denarau Island

  • Traveler's Choice Traveler's Choice

Excellent

2916

Very Good

1372

Average

442

Poor

154

Terrible

95
Business
114
Couples
1304
Solo travel
104
Family
2853

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • I'd recommend a downstairs Lagoon View if you have kids. If adults anything but these! (KiwiSummer)
    Wed Oct 11 10:57:08 CDT 2017
  • Note: Ground floor rooms are right outside pool areas. (gigglesang)
    Tue Oct 10 19:07:02 CDT 2017
  • 376 1 bedroom suite (Peteandkayla)
    Mon Oct 02 20:40:46 CDT 2017
  • Ground floor one bedroom suite - Perfect size for 2 adults and 2 kids (trdonna)
    Sun Oct 01 15:08:23 CDT 2017
  • All the rooms are great (Eric M)
    Sat Sep 30 12:18:40 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Resort Fiji Denarau Island
Blu Brasserie at the Radisson Blu Resort Fiji Denarau Island
Chantara Thai Restaurant at the Radisson Blu Resort Fiji Denarau Island
The One-Bedroom Suite at the Radisson Blu Resort Fiji Denarau Island
The Guest Room at the Radisson Blu Resort Fiji Denarau Island

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

peteroA4504PN
Barbados

"Very relaxed holiday"

Reviewed October 09, 2017     Trip type:  Family

We have been to the Radisson Blu about 10 times over the last few years. Yes we have had small issues that aren't fully the hotels fault. But we have tried all the hotels at Denarau.Because of the friendship my wife and children have built up with the staff we will continue to return.

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

tammileep2017
Pakenham, Australia

"Radisson Blu Fiji"

Reviewed October 08, 2017     Trip type:  Family

A great place for families. Children love the waterslide and the adults have an option of pool areas, including an adults only. Lots of activities on offer daily. Excellent variety of tasty food options, including the buffet BIIG breakfast! The rooms are wonderful, and the king bed in divine! The staff are all friendly and accommodating. A memorable experience.

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluGM, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Fiji Denarau Island, responded to this review  October 09, 2017

Dear tammileep2017 Thank you for posting about your memorable experience here with us at Radisson Blu. It’s always our aim to assist in creating fantastic holidays for our guests and it sounds as if we succeeded! I’m very pleased that our team looked after you so well. We do hope to see you visit our beautiful resort again and we appreciate you choosing to stay with us. Kind Regards Gerard Knight General Manager

William J

"Excellent"

Reviewed October 08, 2017     Trip type:  Family

Must visit if going to Denarua Island. It is so convenient to the airport and activities close to Nadi. We were able to fit in a short tour to the Sebato Hot Springs before leaving. This was totally awesome and something that I would do again.

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluGM, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Fiji Denarau Island, responded to this review  October 09, 2017

Bula William J A lot of people find us a very convenient location for the airport and marina. I’m glad that you ventured out and enjoyed our Sabeto Mud Baths. They really are great fun aren’t they! Please do come and visit us again! Kind Regards Gerard Knight General Manager

milikaa2017
Suva, Fiji

"Excellent"

Reviewed October 03, 2017     Trip type:  Family

Enjoyed everything Radisson had to offer. Our room was convenient location especially when you taking kids. the staff were great, quick assistance with luggage and check in. Had a variety of options for food - the best! Definitely coming back with my family!

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

G8609VSericas
Noumea, New Caledonia

"over rated"

Reviewed October 03, 2017     Trip type:  Solo travel

Too expensive considering quality of service, size of the room with no "laggon view " as on its name, and no shuttle to/from airport, Pools are nice and the shedule of activities is interesting, Overall better quality of service should easily enhace the value of the stay

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluGM, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Fiji Denarau Island, responded to this review  October 09, 2017

Dear G8609VSericas How disappointing that you found us “overrated”. I apologise for not meeting your expectations on this occasion. I am confused about your comment regarding shuttle service from the airport. We have never advertised or offered this service - I am not aware of any Denarau property that does. I do hope that you still left Radisson Blu with some wonderful holiday memories. Kind Regards Gerard Knight General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC