Radisson Blu Resort, Fujairah

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Resort, Fujairah
and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1087 traveler reviews

#1 of 4 hotels in Dibba Al Fujairah

thumbs_up 73% of travelers recommend

Excellent

457

Very Good

356

Average

164

Poor

64

Terrible

46
Business
19
Couples
381
Solo travel
26
Family
473

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • confirm the room you book, i.e. standard, deluxe, suite. room sizes are different. hotel is long, some rooms farther from lobby (Kenneth S)
    Sun May 08 23:34:07 CDT 2016
  • Suites are immense. You could have a conference for 20 people in the 1 BR suite. We were spoiled with all the space. (BLTurpin)
    Fri May 06 22:18:37 CDT 2016
  • Just smile, relax and enjoy, be like a child again. (RobEssex2014)
    Mon Apr 25 07:23:56 CDT 2016
  • Building No.1 is the best (lanalana11211)
    Sun Apr 10 09:02:31 CDT 2016
  • best sea view from upper floors (Kawsar A)
    Fri Apr 08 02:47:46 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos
Radisson Blu Resort, Fujairah Exterior
photo9.jpg
photo8.jpg
photo7.jpg
photo6.jpg

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

sunshinejai
jaipur

"YOU CANT MISS TO STAY"

Reviewed May 23, 2016    Trip type:  Couples

Perfectly amazing place to be folks. I recommend everyone be it kids, adults, oldies. Just be there once in your life and experience the wonders of this property. The surroundings, peace, friendly staff, great manager everyone is there to make your trip more memorable.

Read more  

Stayed June 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Zuheir K, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Fujairah, responded to this review  May 25, 2016

Dear sunshinejai, Thank you so much for your wonderful review and your comment on TripAdvisor. We are overjoyed to read that you had a wonderful time in our beautiful resort and we lived up to your expectation of YES I Can. We certainly look forward to welcome you back in Radisson Blu Resort, Fujairah, when your travels bring you back to Fujairah. With kind regards, Zuheir Khalek Hotel Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC