Radisson Blu Resort, Fujairah

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Resort, Fujairah
and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1853 traveler reviews

#2 of 6 hotels in Dibba Al Fujairah

Excellent

830

Very Good

584

Average

259

Poor

93

Terrible

87
Business
30
Couples
636
Solo travel
47
Family
859

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • If you have a family do take the villa rooms it is quiet and very spacious, over looking the Ocean and pools. (Said A)
    Sun Oct 21 20:30:54 CDT 2018
  • Higher the better and the 2 bedroom suites make for a much better experience. (RadialLoop)
    Mon Oct 15 03:51:39 CDT 2018
  • Choose a sea view room. Worth every penny you pay for it (Wanderlust2284)
    Tue Aug 28 21:03:32 CDT 2018
  • Recommend staying at another hotel (JayMalik2014)
    Wed Aug 22 03:50:29 CDT 2018
  • Ask to be in a quiet area if you don't want your room to be near families or children. (sunny_riverside)
    Mon Aug 20 09:01:12 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
The Radisson Blu Resort Fujairah
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Resort Fujairah
The Standard Room at the Radisson Blu Resort Fujairah
Grand Bleu at the Radisson Blu Resort Fujairah
The Lounge at the Radisson Blu Resort Fujairah

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

robboblade r
Dubai, United Arab Emirates

"All inclusive only good for drinks"

Reviewed October 20, 2018     Trip type:  Couples

Food terrible in buffet restaurantRoom damp Never ever a deluxe roomDrinks decentPool decentNice locationHotel looks a little dated in places but overall it was an ok stay, beach a pool options are good. Food in all areas is dreadful with lounge bar serving the best food.

Read more  

Stayed October 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ramialbawab, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Fujairah, responded to this review  October 21, 2018

Dear Mr. Rob, Thank you for your recent stay at Radisson Blu Resort, Fujairah and thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. I regret to know that we were unable to meet with your expectations during your stay with us. On behalf of the entire team, please accept my sincerest apologies for the inconveniences we have caused you. Kindly consider this experience as a one off occurrence and does not reflect the usual high standard we strive to achieve. Apart from this I am happy to note that you liked the food at the Lounge and that overall it was a good stay for you. We look forward to welcoming you back soon to have the opportunity to serve you better. With best regards, Rami Al Bawab General Manager

kishoregp81

"nice stay"

Reviewed October 16, 2018     Trip type:  Family

enjoyed through out the stay, nice facilities - pool, beach, rooms. not very crowded, so can enjoy the space. there was some music at night and could be heard in the room, but if in the mood can be forgiven :)

Read more  

Stayed October 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ramialbawab, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Fujairah, responded to this review  October 18, 2018

Dear Kishore, Please let us thank you for posting your valuable review on TripAdvisor website based on your recent visit to Radisson Blu Resort, Fujairah. I am glad that we were able to meet with your expectations and were able to provide you a memorable time with us. Thank you once again for choosing us and we all hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to Fujairah. With kind regards, Rami Al Bawab General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC