Radisson Blu Resort, Fujairah

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Resort, Fujairah
and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1691 traveler reviews

#2 of 5 hotels in Dibba Al Fujairah

Excellent

748

Very Good

546

Average

235

Poor

86

Terrible

76
Business
29
Couples
584
Solo travel
42
Family
769

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Deluxe with Sea View (Stan_Vagionakis)
    Sun Apr 22 18:51:33 CDT 2018
  • Ask for a room without carpet (Linda N)
    Thu Mar 01 22:41:51 CST 2018
  • First and second floors have great sea views (Dipti R)
    Tue Jan 23 22:00:55 CST 2018
  • Don't choose Block A, it is far from everything. (samhark)
    Tue Jan 02 02:50:34 CST 2018
  • All floor have a sea view. Block 1 is closest to the heated pools so will be louder during the day. (michaelstrachan)
    Wed Dec 20 08:27:59 CST 2017
Traveler Photos
The Radisson Blu Resort Fujairah
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Resort Fujairah
The Standard Room at the Radisson Blu Resort Fujairah
Grand Bleu at the Radisson Blu Resort Fujairah
The Lounge at the Radisson Blu Resort Fujairah

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

hanendeban
Dubai, United Arab Emirates

"Good location"

Reviewed May 14, 2018     Trip type:  Couples

The locstion very nice , thr services are not good The pool the beach are amazing The food and the restaurant were not good Not clean and not good quality The room wss calm and niceIt is a family hotel

Read more  

Stayed June 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ramialbawab, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Fujairah, responded to this review  May 15, 2018

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your positive comments on rooms, hotel location, the outdoor pools. However, I am sorry to hear that we were unable to meet with your expectations in full due to your bad experience with the restaurant and the service and the cleanliness around. Please accept my sincerest apologies for your negative experience and rest assured, we’ll take your comments on board and where possible, look into make improvements. I look forward to the possibility of welcoming you back to our Hotel and I am certain we will be able to redeem ourselves on the next occasion. With best regards, Rami Al Bawab General Manager

Anas B
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

"Horrible stay"

Reviewed May 13, 2018     Trip type:  Couples

It was the most horrible stay in my life lake of service people they need more training how to Handel customer enquiry bad quality of food menu very limited room service as the main dining restaurant definitely i will not go back there or even recommended for friend only i will do for some i really hate

Read more  

Stayed June 2018

Rooms

Sleep Quality

Cleanliness

ramialbawab, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Fujairah, responded to this review  May 14, 2018

Dear Anas, Warm greetings from Fujairah! Thank you for your recent stay at Radisson Blu Resort, Fujairah and thank you for your feedback; we highly value such constructive feedback from our guests. On behalf of the entire team, please accept my sincerest apologies for the inconvenience we caused you during your stay with us. I regret to read about the inattentiveness of our staff and the quality of food as well as the limited room service menu in the restaurant. I can understand how these issues will have annoyed you and I have discussed these with staff to ensure a more enjoyable stay for future guests. We strive to ensure an unrivalled level of customer service and as such, I regret we have disappointed you in this occasion. Kindly consider this as a one off occurrence and does not reflect the usual high standard of service delivery by our associates. We look forward to welcoming you back soon & have the opportunity to serve you better. Kind regards, Rami Al Bawab, General Manager

shiihan2004
Dubai, United Arab Emirates

"peaceful place to spend weekend"

Reviewed May 13, 2018     Trip type:  Couples

every thing of this hotel was nice except food quality and variety that was not according a five star resort swimming pools were great and also shisha and pool bars. staff were friendly and helpful, we will visit again soon hopefully :)

Read more  

Stayed June 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ramialbawab, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Fujairah, responded to this review  May 14, 2018

Dear Shiihan, Thank you very much for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience . It is always a pleasure to receive such comments and to be recognized by our valued guests. I have shared your feedback with the entire team here at the hotel and we are all very happy to note that our efforts to create a positive experience for you have met with success. I must say that your kind words have encouraged us all to perform even better. We highly value such constructive feedback from our guests; your concern about food quality and variety had been noted and will be given utmost consideration. On behalf of the entire team here at the Radisson Blu Resort Fujairah I would like to thank you for choosing to stay with us and we all hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to Fujairah . Kind regards, Rami Al Bawab, General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC