Radisson Blu Resort, Fujairah

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Resort, Fujairah
and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1786 traveler reviews

#2 of 5 hotels in Dibba Al Fujairah

  • Certificate of Excellence 2018 Certificate of Excellence 2018

Excellent

797

Very Good

566

Average

250

Poor

92

Terrible

81
Business
30
Couples
617
Solo travel
44
Family
823

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Pool is rock (thinzangwe)
    Mon Jul 09 11:53:10 CDT 2018
  • During summer, book rooms in Building 1 so you can have closer access to the temp-controlled pool and restaurants. (Harlene S)
    Sun Jun 10 01:00:54 CDT 2018
  • If you must go, select a room closer to the main entrance of the hotel (Jo S)
    Wed May 30 12:01:25 CDT 2018
  • Deluxe with Sea View (stan v)
    Sun Apr 22 18:51:33 CDT 2018
  • Ask for a room without carpet (Linda N)
    Thu Mar 01 22:41:51 CST 2018
Traveler Photos
The Radisson Blu Resort Fujairah
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Resort Fujairah
The Standard Room at the Radisson Blu Resort Fujairah
Grand Bleu at the Radisson Blu Resort Fujairah
The Lounge at the Radisson Blu Resort Fujairah

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

juliusnjohnson1
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

"a wonder in the desert"

Reviewed August 16, 2018     Trip type:  Couples

wonderful. at the gate was a professional security that made us feel secure. the concierge gave a warm welcome. the valet always smiling. the rooms with sea view and the breeze humidifier. though a baby bassinet for our infant was not offered we managed well. the cake and flowers on the bed were glamorous.

Read more  

Stayed July 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

kashaje

"Good place to stay"

Reviewed August 14, 2018     Trip type:  Family

I enjoyed a lot during my stay in Radisson Blu. My family was very happy. However, there are some areas that need to be improved. Swimming pool water need to be controlled and there should be more varieties in the Menu.

Read more  

Stayed August 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Cleanliness

ramialbawab, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Fujairah, responded to this review  August 15, 2018

Dear Kashaje, Thank you so much for your review and your comment on TripAdvisor. We are delighted to know that you've enjoyed your overall stay with us. We appreciate you taking the time to share your constructive feedback, your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future. We certainly look forward to welcome you back in Radisson Blu Resort, Fujairah, when your travels bring you back to Fujairah. With kind regards, Rami Al Bawab General Manager

mark W
London, United Kingdom

"Really nice stay"

Reviewed August 14, 2018     Trip type:  Couples

We were given an upgrade to a family room which was lovely and big. All rooms have a great view of the ocean. Service was good in all areas. Food at the Breeze Restaurant could have been slightly more varied

Read more  

Stayed August 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ramialbawab, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Fujairah, responded to this review  August 15, 2018

Dear Mark, Thank you very much for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience . It is always a pleasure to receive such comments and to be recognized by our valued guests. I have shared your feedback with the entire team here at the hotel and we are all very happy to note that our efforts to create a positive experience for you have met with success. I must say that your kind words have encouraged us all to perform even better. We highly value such constructive feedback from our guests; your concern about the variety of food at the breeze restaurant had been noted. Please note that your comments have been shared with our Chef's team to improve the variety and quality for our future guest. We apologies for any inconvenience caused. On behalf of the entire team here at the Radisson Blu Resort Fujairah I would like to thank you for choosing to stay with us and we all hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to Fujairah . Kind regards, Rami Al Bawab, General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC