Radisson Blu Resort, Fujairah

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Resort, Fujairah
and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1061 traveler reviews

#4 of 19 hotels in Fujairah

thumbs_up 73% of travelers recommend

Excellent

446

Very Good

348

Average

159

Poor

63

Terrible

45
Business
18
Couples
373
Solo travel
24
Family
461

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Just smile, relax and enjoy, be like a child again. (RobEssex2014)
    Mon Apr 25 07:23:56 CDT 2016
  • Building No.1 is the best (lanalana11211)
    Sun Apr 10 09:02:31 CDT 2016
  • best sea view from upper floors (Kawsar A)
    Fri Apr 08 02:47:46 CDT 2016
  • Ask for the rooms in Building 1 or 2 - closer to the beach, pools and restaurants (Lennigan)
    Sun Mar 27 09:43:59 CDT 2016
  • Rooms in Bldg. 2 have good view but a little away from the reception area. (Prasen I)
    Fri Mar 25 21:59:33 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos
Radisson Blu Resort, Fujairah Exterior
Our room
From our room block 1
Radisson Blu Resort Fujairah
20160414_191030_large.jpg

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Marianne I
Dubai, United Arab Emirates

"Radisson Blu review"

Reviewed April 24, 2016    Trip type:  Family

Indeed, one of the best hotels in UAE. For sure, we will go back to this place and encourage everyone to try and visit Radisson Blu and rest assured that you will get to experience only the best and excellent services. My kids enjoyed so much and had fun!

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Zuheir K, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Fujairah, responded to this review  April 26, 2016

Dear Marianne I, Thank you so much for your wonderful review and your comment on TripAdvisor. We are delighted to know that you've enjoyed your overall stay with us. We certainly look forward to welcome you back in Radisson Blu Resort, Fujairah, when your travels bring you back to Fujairah. Kind regards, Zuheir Khalek Hotel Manager

Cheng O
Dubai, United Arab Emirates

"Excellent pampering weekend"

Reviewed April 24, 2016    Trip type:  Friends getaway

It is guaranteed that your room would be sea view!! And spending the day at our balcony was satisfying enough, imagine the pleasure of being by the beach front. The staff were very experienced with good coast guards. They make sure the safety of everyone and update the wind condition to everyone. All employees were very friendly and helpful.

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Zuheir K, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Fujairah, responded to this review  April 26, 2016

Dear Cheng O, Thank you so much for your wonderful review and your comment on TripAdvisor. We are overjoyed to read that you had a wonderful time in our beautiful resort and we lived up to your expectation of YES I Can. We certainly look forward to welcome you back in Radisson Blu Resort, Fujairah, when your travels bring you back to Fujairah. With kind regards, Zuheir Khalek Hotel Manager

Mosad F
dubai, United Arab Emirates

"peace of mind"

Reviewed April 22, 2016    Trip type:  Family

I enjoyed the stay In Radisson Blu Fujairah me and my family liked this resort soo much many reason attract me to stay there every time like the isolated location and the perfect view the personal touch from their employee add alot to the place

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Zuheir K, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Fujairah, responded to this review  April 24, 2016

Dear Mosad F, Thank you so much for your wonderful review and your comment on TripAdvisor. We are overjoyed to read that you had a wonderful time in our beautiful resort and we lived up to your expectation of YES I Can. We certainly look forward to welcome you back in Radisson Blu Resort, Fujairah, when your travels bring you back to Fujairah. With kind regards, Zuheir Khalek Hotel Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC