Radisson Blu Resort, Fujairah

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Resort, Fujairah
and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1935 traveler reviews

#2 of 6 hotels in Dibba Al Fujairah

Excellent

864

Very Good

607

Average

274

Poor

96

Terrible

94
Business
30
Couples
656
Solo travel
47
Family
915

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Very poor customer service. (Cwebb2)
    Fri Nov 09 02:00:48 CST 2018
  • sea view rooms are the best! (ranila)
    Tue Oct 30 10:18:33 CDT 2018
  • If you have a family do take the villa rooms it is quiet and very spacious, over looking the Ocean and pools. (Said A)
    Sun Oct 21 20:30:54 CDT 2018
  • Higher the better and the 2 bedroom suites make for a much better experience. (RadialLoop)
    Mon Oct 15 03:51:39 CDT 2018
  • Choose a sea view room. Worth every penny you pay for it (Wanderlust2284)
    Tue Aug 28 21:03:32 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
The Radisson Blu Resort Fujairah
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Resort Fujairah
The Standard Room at the Radisson Blu Resort Fujairah
Grand Bleu at the Radisson Blu Resort Fujairah
The Lounge at the Radisson Blu Resort Fujairah

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Discover09694399474

"Awesome"

Reviewed December 08, 2018     Trip type:  Family

Very exceptional. Pool good. Good spa. OK breakfast. Indian food awesome. Need to improve pillow quality. Lot of places for kids to enjoy. Lovely view of beach. Need to improve breakfast especially for Indian food. Lovely staff.

Read more  

Stayed December 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ramialbawab, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Fujairah, responded to this review  December 10, 2018

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience . It is always a pleasure to receive such comments and to be recognized by our valued guests. I have shared your feedback with the entire team here at the hotel and we are all very happy to note that our efforts to create a positive experience for you have met with success. I must say that your kind words have encouraged us all to perform even better. We highly value such constructive feedback from our guests; your concern about Indian breakfast options and the quality of the pillows in the room had been noted and will be given utmost consideration. On behalf of the entire team here at the Radisson Blu Resort Fujairah I would like to thank you for choosing to stay with us and we all hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to Fujairah . Kind regards, Rami Al Bawab, General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC