Radisson Blu Resort, Fujairah

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Resort, Fujairah
and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1575 traveler reviews

#2 of 5 hotels in Dibba Al Fujairah

Excellent

700

Very Good

515

Average

218

Poor

74

Terrible

68
Business
24
Couples
547
Solo travel
39
Family
711

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Sea view room with the balcony (973alisas)
    Thu Oct 05 11:47:57 CDT 2017
  • do not stay here ! (Ivo S)
    Mon Sep 25 01:14:45 CDT 2017
  • All rooms face the Indian Ocean (Paula A)
    Sun Sep 10 06:55:42 CDT 2017
  • More value when staying in the rooms rather than the suites / villas... (hiphopdoc)
    Fri Sep 08 21:12:05 CDT 2017
  • ask for a sea view room (ashva015)
    Wed Sep 06 06:28:18 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
The Radisson Blu Resort Fujairah
The Standard Room at the Radisson Blu Resort Fujairah
Grand Bleu at the Radisson Blu Resort Fujairah
The Lounge at the Radisson Blu Resort Fujairah
The Kids Pool at the Radisson Blu Resort Fujairah

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

oleksandrpol

"Nice hotel for a short stay"

Reviewed August 14, 2017     Trip type:  Couples

It is a nice clean hotel for a vacation of 3-4 days. There is everything you need. Mostly for families with kids. Personnel is very nice and welcoming. Especially girl on the Reception Umida. Variety for alcohol in all inclusive package could be better.

Read more  

Stayed September 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Cleanliness

Service

ramialbawab, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Fujairah, responded to this review  August 15, 2017

Dear oleksandrpol, Thank you so much for your wonderful review and your comment on TripAdvisor. We are overjoyed to read that you had a wonderful time in our beautiful resort and we lived up to your expectation of YES I Can. We certainly look forward to welcome you back in Radisson Blu Resort, Fujairah, when your travels bring you back to Fujairah. With kind regards, Rami Al Bawab General Manager

marharetal2017
Moscow, Russia

"“Great Hotel! One of the best in the area”"

Reviewed July 27, 2017     Trip type:  Family

I stayed there for 6 nights. This July,2017. The place is amazing. The thing that you will never find in the other hotels in the area is the sea view which is around 20 meters from your room. Moreover, the design of the buildings let you feel that you are living at your home.No disturb at all. Although I visited Rotana and Miridain hotels, I can say now that Radissonblu is the best.

Read more  

Stayed August 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ramialbawab, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Fujairah, responded to this review  July 28, 2017

Dear marharetal2017, Thank you so much for your wonderful review and your comment on Trip Advisor. We are honoured to read that you liked us over the competition and you had a great time with us. We look so much forward to welcome you back. With best regards, Rami Al Bawab General Manager

Jana K

"2202"

Reviewed July 24, 2017     Trip type:  Family

We've had great time in this hotel with very nice staff and delicious food. The beach was clear and the sea warm with a lot of shells. We would like to say special thank you to Santosh, Prabita and Rasika for the best drinks at the Grand Bleu Beach Bar, to Diba for great "chef's specials " , to big smile Paul, courteous Rajip and pleasant Mohammed, Manisha and Yin Yin Thin for their fantastic job and enjoyable behavior. And the biggest thank you is to Girjesh for the cleaning our room and getting us everything we needed. He was awesome and the best of all we have ever had. Great job! Your always smiling guests from Slovakia ❤️

Read more  

Stayed August 2017

ramialbawab, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Fujairah, responded to this review  July 27, 2017

Dear Jana K, Thank you so much for your wonderful review and your comment on TripAdvisor. We are overjoyed to read that you had a wonderful time in our beautiful resort and we lived up to your expectation of YES I Can. We certainly look forward to welcome you back in Radisson Blu Resort, Fujairah, when your travels bring you back to Fujairah. With kind regards, Rami Al Bawab General Manager

lauratU4423IZ
Birmingham, United Kingdom

"Repairs to pool were an issue"

Reviewed July 02, 2017     Trip type:  Couples

Three pools were out of use due to repairs being carried out. The repairs were being carried out underneath our balcony our entire stay. The repairs were being carried out until early hours in the evening. The drilling sounds could be heard up until 11 o'clock on the evening. I understand that upkeep of the hotel facilities need to be undertaken but I was not informed of this at the time of booking.

Read more  

Stayed July 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ramialbawab, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Fujairah, responded to this review  July 02, 2017

Dear lauratU4423IZ, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us through TripAdvisor. I'm really sorry to hear that the pool maintenance work caused disturbance during your stay with us. Please accept my sincere apology for your inconvenience. I do hope we get a chance to host you again in the future for a more relaxing stay. With kind regards, Rami Al Bawab General Manager

jpalalon020284
Fujairah, United Arab Emirates

"Experience was a blast!"

Reviewed June 21, 2017     Trip type:  Friends getaway

The outdoor view from our room was amazing. The pools were superb. Definitely a place to stay from a busy city life. The staff were so nice and accommodating specially at the Breeze Restaurant, highly commending the Filipina staff there named Mila (sounds like). She was very helpful as well as other staff in the restaurant. The only thing i was not able to enjoy was the sea. as the waves were too strong so as the water current. Also, there were small stones which were painful to the bare feet.

Read more  

Stayed July 2017

Sleep Quality

Location

Service

ramialbawab, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Fujairah, responded to this review  June 23, 2017

Dear jpalalon020284, Thank you so much for your review and your comment on TripAdvisor. We are overjoyed to read that you had a wonderful time in our beautiful resort and we lived up to your expectation of YES I Can. We appreciate you taking the time to share your constructive feedback, your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future. We certainly look forward to welcome you back in Radisson Blu Resort, Fujairah, when your travels bring you back to Fujairah. With kind regards, Rami Al Bawab General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC