Radisson Blu Resort, Fujairah

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Resort, Fujairah
and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1754 traveler reviews

#2 of 5 hotels in Dibba Al Fujairah

Excellent

780

Very Good

562

Average

245

Poor

89

Terrible

78
Business
29
Couples
610
Solo travel
43
Family
801

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Pool is rock (thinzangwe)
    Mon Jul 09 11:53:10 CDT 2018
  • During summer, book rooms in Building 1 so you can have closer access to the temp-controlled pool and restaurants. (Harlene S)
    Sun Jun 10 01:00:54 CDT 2018
  • If you must go, select a room closer to the main entrance of the hotel (Jo S)
    Wed May 30 12:01:25 CDT 2018
  • Deluxe with Sea View (Stan_Vagionakis)
    Sun Apr 22 18:51:33 CDT 2018
  • Ask for a room without carpet (Linda N)
    Thu Mar 01 22:41:51 CST 2018
Traveler Photos
The Radisson Blu Resort Fujairah
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Resort Fujairah
The Standard Room at the Radisson Blu Resort Fujairah
Grand Bleu at the Radisson Blu Resort Fujairah
The Lounge at the Radisson Blu Resort Fujairah

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

KZTulip

"It was a nice family stay"

Reviewed July 13, 2018     Trip type:  Family

I spent 6 nights in this hotel. Children friendly. But comparing to other hotels can be boring. I expected some camel milk and local food in the breakfast menu, some fish. It was not offered, unfortunately. The free bus/shuttle to City Center is not well organised, not well conditioned and driver was rude. I do not remember his name, but he was driving in one time of our trip cautiously

Read more  

Stayed July 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ramialbawab, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Fujairah, responded to this review  July 13, 2018

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback from your visit to the Radisson Blu Resort, Fujairah. It is sad to learn that your experience did not meet with the high service & quality standards we strive to achieve. I would like to apologize for these shortfalls and reassure you that your comments have been discussed among the team and action has been put into place to prevent such an event from happening. Apart from the above constructive feedback, I was happy that you have rated us a nice family stay. I look forward to the possibility of welcoming you back to our Hotel and I am certain we will be able to redeem ourselves on the next occasion. With best regards, Rami Al Bawab General Manager

sabak1

"Great experience:)"

Reviewed July 13, 2018     Trip type:  Couples

Evrything was good. We had a very short trip of 3 days but we have enjoyed alot. Breakfast was good . Beach and pool was good . Staff was friendly. Dinner could b better was not expecting in 5star hotel

Read more  

Stayed June 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Cleanliness

ramialbawab, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Fujairah, responded to this review  July 13, 2018

Dear Sabak, First of all thank you for choosing us as your vacation site. We appreciate your positive comments regarding our breakfast spreak, outdoor swimming pools as well as the service from our staff, as they help us to increase our ambition to achieve top quality service levels. We would also like to express our most sincere gratitude for the kind review you have shared on TripAdvisor. Your comments on dinner option in the restaurant we take seriously, and will look into immediately.Your feedback is highly considered as we always consider guests feedback as a constructive tool to keep our level of service at the highest. Once again I would like to thank you for your feedback and we look forward to your return visit to serve you better. With best regards, Rami Al Bawab General Manager

jhade1984delapena
Dubai, United Arab Emirates

"Memorable get away with family"

Reviewed July 09, 2018     Trip type:  Family

We would love to visit again this place... the customer service is at its best... the ambiance is relaxing... staff are so helpful and kind... food is mouth watering.... very good value for money... need a break visit Radisson Blu Fujairah!

Read more  

Stayed July 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ramialbawab, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Fujairah, responded to this review  July 10, 2018

Dear Jhade, Thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback; it means a lot to my team and me. We are delighted to know that you've enjoyed your overall stay with us, It is always a pleasure to receive such comments and to be recognized by our valued guests. I have shared your feedback with the entire team here at the hotel and we are all very happy to note that our efforts to create a positive experience for you have met with success. I must say that your kind words have encouraged us all to perform even better. On behalf of the entire team here at the Radisson Blu Resort Fujairah I would like to thank you for choosing to stay with us and we all hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to Fujairah . With best regards, Rami Al Bawab General Manager

yogawithyas

"Lovely views and pool but hotel nothing special"

Reviewed July 08, 2018     Trip type:  Family

We loved the sea view from the room and the pools were big. However our room was very damp and smelt, there was a dehumidifier in the room which was very loud. The rooms are quite dated but not unpleasant and bed was comfortable. We loved the kids pool however in the pictures online this pool is covered, when we visited in July 2018 there was no cover, shade would have made it much easier to be out with young children. We had an all inclusive package but this meant we could only eat at Breeze, the buffet selection was ok but not amazing, certainly not for fine diners or anyone who has a passion for food!

Read more  

Stayed July 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ramialbawab, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Fujairah, responded to this review  July 10, 2018

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your feedback with us through TripAdvisor. It’s really disappointing to hear that whilst we strive to offer our guests the very best service; on this occasion something went wrong. I can only apologize for your experience and assure you this is not the usual standard here. I hope we get the chance to show you this in the future. We have noted your feedback for all concerned points and we’ll take it on board and where possible, look to make improvements. Once again I would like to thank you for choosing to stay with us and look forward to your return visit to serve you better. Kind regards, Rami Al Bawab General Manager

Stallion97
Nanjing, China

"Something for everyone"

Reviewed July 03, 2018     Trip type:  Family

We had a fantastic stay at the Radisson Blu for a weekend away from the city, and it was just what the doctor ordered to have some rest and relaxation. There were many pools for my 5 year old son to play in, and the Internet was fast enough to keep my wife occupied. The breakfast had a large selection but we would have liked more variety in the restaurants for lunch/dinner. The beach was very clean and the service friendly and helpful. Definitely recommended to my friends and family and we will certainly return in the future.

Read more  

Stayed June 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ramialbawab, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Fujairah, responded to this review  July 04, 2018

Dear Stallion, Thank you so much for your review and your comment on TripAdvisor. We are delighted to know that you've enjoyed your overall stay with us. We appreciate you taking the time to share your constructive feedback regarding having more options during lunch and dinner, your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future. We certainly look forward to welcome you back in Radisson Blu Resort, Fujairah, when your travels bring you back to Fujairah. With kind regards, Rami Al Bawab General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC