Radisson Blu Resort, Fujairah

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Resort, Fujairah
and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1575 traveler reviews

#2 of 5 hotels in Dibba Al Fujairah

Excellent

700

Very Good

515

Average

218

Poor

74

Terrible

68
Business
24
Couples
547
Solo travel
39
Family
711

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Sea view room with the balcony (973alisas)
    Thu Oct 05 11:47:57 CDT 2017
  • do not stay here ! (Ivo S)
    Mon Sep 25 01:14:45 CDT 2017
  • All rooms face the Indian Ocean (Paula A)
    Sun Sep 10 06:55:42 CDT 2017
  • More value when staying in the rooms rather than the suites / villas... (hiphopdoc)
    Fri Sep 08 21:12:05 CDT 2017
  • ask for a sea view room (ashva015)
    Wed Sep 06 06:28:18 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
The Radisson Blu Resort Fujairah
The Standard Room at the Radisson Blu Resort Fujairah
Grand Bleu at the Radisson Blu Resort Fujairah
The Lounge at the Radisson Blu Resort Fujairah
The Kids Pool at the Radisson Blu Resort Fujairah

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Peter S
Dubai, United Arab Emirates

"A Family break from Dubai"

Reviewed March 28, 2014     Trip type:  Family

Staff - A* - Absolutely brilliant (especially Moses in Breeze) Food - Pretty good, couldn't fault it. Property - shabby and outdated, FREEZING pools (2 of five pools are heated, both of which were the other end of the hotel from us). We had a beautiful pool outside our suite but it was FAR too cold for me, my 2yr old and her 5month old sister.

Read more  

Stayed April 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Janet F, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Fujairah, responded to this review  April 23, 2014

Dear Valued guest, Thank you very much for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience Your valuable feedback is important as this helps us to enhance our services, rest assured that your concern about none heated swimming pools had been noted and will be given utmost consideration. Please rest assured that I have personally passed on your warm words of compliments to Mr. Moses, I must say that such remarks encourage us all to be even more professional and attentive in our duties. On behalf of the entire team here at the Radisson Blu Resort Fujairah I would like to thank you for choosing to stay with us and we all hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to Fujairah . Kind regards, Janet Fitzner, General Manager

Ahammed Jabir M... P
United Arab Emirates

"Excellent family weekend"

Reviewed March 25, 2014     Trip type:  Family

Last weekend me and family stayed in Radisson blu fujairah , one of the best resort in the Arabian sea side. Even though building was slightly old, it was maintained well. Highlight of the stay was the number of pools where my kids enjoyed very much also fine beach with option for most of the water sport. Staffs were very good special mention about Vishnu in house keeping eager to help you anytime also staffs in reservation ,room service and f&b.

Read more  

Stayed April 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Janet F, Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Fujairah, responded to this review  March 26, 2014

Dear Valued guest, Thank you very much for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. It is always a pleasure to receive such comments and to be recognized by our valued guests. I have shared your feedback with the entire team here at the hotel and we are all very happy to note that our efforts to create a positive experience for you have met with success. I must say that your kind words have encouraged us all to perform even better. I would also like to thank you for your positive comments about Vishnu from HK- Suraj from Reservation- Aroon from room service, Anoop from F&B I have shared with all, they were much pleased and I must say that such remarks encourage us all to be even more professional and attentive in our duties. On behalf of the entire team here at the Radisson Blu Resort Fujairah I would like to thank you for choosing to stay with us and we all hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to Fujairah . In the meantime, please feel free to contact me directly if we can be of any assistance. Kind regards, Janet Fitzner, General Manager

Marcinkeviciute B
Vilnius, Lithuania

"wonderfull"

Reviewed February 01, 2014     Trip type:  Solo travel

Wonderfull hotel - nice minimalistic design, spacy rooms, the ocean in front of You through the window-balcony! The sound of waves... Feeling of being quite, safe, relaxed there... Tasty food and elegant food serving, nice staff, swimming pool, sauna-jakuzzi. I loved everything!

Read more  

Stayed February 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Janet F, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Fujairah, responded to this review  March 20, 2014

Dear Valued guest, Thank you very much for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. It is always a pleasure to receive such comments and to be recognized by our valued guests. I have shared your feedback with the entire team here at the hotel and we are all very happy to note that our efforts to create a positive experience for you have met with success. I must say that your kind words have encouraged us all to perform even better. I would also like to thank you for your positive comments about staff in general and I have shared with all, they were much pleased and I must say that such remarks encourage us all to be even more professional and attentive in our duties. On behalf of the entire team here at the Radisson Blu Resort Fujairah I would like to thank you for choosing to stay with us and we all hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to Fujairah . Kind regards, Janet Fitzner, General Manager

Jan E
Scharbeutz, Germany

"FANTASTIC"

Reviewed January 25, 2014     Trip type:  Solo travel

Janet Fitzner and her team are making an awesome job! - Dedicated, professional, honest, balanced, friendly, helpful ... just making you feel comfortable and making you want coming back! THANK YOU Janet and your staff!

Read more  

Stayed February 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Janet F, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Fujairah, responded to this review  February 05, 2014

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for such a wonderful and positive reply. We really do try our hardest to make our guest’s experience as enjoyable and comfortable as possible. We hope to see you back very soon. Kindest Regards, Janet F General Manager.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC