Radisson Blu Resort, Fujairah

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Resort, Fujairah
and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1752 traveler reviews

#2 of 5 hotels in Dibba Al Fujairah

Excellent

779

Very Good

562

Average

245

Poor

88

Terrible

78
Business
29
Couples
610
Solo travel
43
Family
799

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Pool is rock (thinzangwe)
    Mon Jul 09 11:53:10 CDT 2018
  • During summer, book rooms in Building 1 so you can have closer access to the temp-controlled pool and restaurants. (Harlene S)
    Sun Jun 10 01:00:54 CDT 2018
  • If you must go, select a room closer to the main entrance of the hotel (Jo S)
    Wed May 30 12:01:25 CDT 2018
  • Deluxe with Sea View (Stan_Vagionakis)
    Sun Apr 22 18:51:33 CDT 2018
  • Ask for a room without carpet (Linda N)
    Thu Mar 01 22:41:51 CST 2018
Traveler Photos
The Radisson Blu Resort Fujairah
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Resort Fujairah
The Standard Room at the Radisson Blu Resort Fujairah
Grand Bleu at the Radisson Blu Resort Fujairah
The Lounge at the Radisson Blu Resort Fujairah

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

xansato
Dubai, United Arab Emirates

"Great option close to Dubai"

Reviewed March 09, 2015     Trip type:  Couples

Outstanding service by the team, recognizing the value of Carlson Club members. Reception desk, with Mr. Chris deserving a special recognition, very courteous and efficient. Beautiful maritime life and quiet feel to the secluded beach.

Read more  

Stayed March 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Frank E, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Fujairah, responded to this review  March 11, 2015

Dear xansato, Thank you so much for your wonderful review and your comment on TripAdvisor. We are overjoyed to read that you had a wonderful vacation in our beautiful resort and we lived up to your expectation of YES I Can. We thank you for your lovely comments about our staff, Chris. We value & recognize valued loyal guests and we are all very happy to know that you enjoyed the services. We certainly look forward to welcome you back in Radisson Blu Resort, Fujairah, when your travels bring you back to Fujairah. Kind regards, Frank N. Eikeland General Manager

brahim4you
paris

"Nice location and friendly staff"

Reviewed March 05, 2015     Trip type:  Family

The hotel has a very nice location with a beautiful view on the beach, the staff are very friendly and the room is clean. Only internet deserves some attention and improvement: the wifi connexion is slow

Read more  

Stayed March 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Frank E, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Fujairah, responded to this review  March 07, 2015

Dear brahim4you, Thank you so much for your wonderful review and your comment on Trip Advisor. We are honoured to read that you enjoyed your holiday with us. Your concern regarding w-fi connection had been noted. I’ll share your feedback with the team here and rest assured, we’ll take your comments on board and where possible, look to make improvements. Thank you once gain & we all look forward to welcome you back soon. With best regards, Frank N. Eikeland General Manager

Bahaa M
Al Ain, United Arab Emirates

"thanks"

Reviewed February 15, 2015     Trip type:  Friends getaway

I don't have any review or any comments about the hotel, and i am very thank to all the hotel staff. I don't have any review or any comments about the hotel, and i am very thank to all the hotel staff.

Read more  

Stayed February 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Frank E, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Fujairah, responded to this review  February 22, 2015

Dear Bahaa M, Thank you so much for your great comments on Trip Advisor. We are always happy to welcome you back, and guests like yourselves we are passionately about. On behalf of the entire team here at the Radisson Blu Resort Fujairah I would like to thank you once again for choosing to stay with us and we all hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to Fujairah . With kind regards, Frank N. Eikeland General Manager

Khaled M
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

"Great Hotel"

Reviewed February 15, 2015     Trip type:  Family

I liked the stay, it is nice location, ocean, and it had outdoor hot pool. The food is good, the room view is awesome. The hotel is near many location which can be useful , the price of rooms is also reasonable

Read more  

Stayed February 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Frank E, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Fujairah, responded to this review  February 22, 2015

Dear Khaled M, I would to thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on your last visit to Radisson Blu Resort, Fujairah. Welcoming you among us was of great pleasure. I will assure sharing your lovely comments and your satisfaction with our team. Once again, I would like to thank you for your feedback and we hope to be of service to you in the nearest future, till then please accept my sincerest regards, Frank N. Eikeland General Manager

Shiva2021
Dubai

"Family stay"

Reviewed February 15, 2015     Trip type:  Family

I stayed with my family over the weekend on 13th and 14th Feb to celebrate Valentines Day. This resort is beautiful with a great view of sea. All staff I had met were friendly and helped quickly with smile. Service is good. There are couple of restaurants to choose from. Overall my family had a great time and it is likely for me to book a room in this resort again.

Read more  

Stayed February 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Frank E, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Fujairah, responded to this review  February 22, 2015

Dear Shiva, Thanks for taking the time to share your positive feedback; it means a lot to my team and me. We are delighted to know that you've enjoyed your overall stay with us and we do looking forward to welcoming you again soon at our resort and we remain. With best regards, Frank N. Eikeland General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC