Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1492 traveler reviews

#3 of 10 hotels in Cavelossim

  • Certificate of Excellence 2017 Certificate of Excellence 2017

Excellent

753

Very Good

507

Average

141

Poor

56

Terrible

36
Business
325
Couples
300
Solo travel
23
Family
591

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • The Cottages are lovely. Rooms on the top floor of the hotel get a very good sea view. (abhartia2013)
    Mon Aug 07 06:07:03 CDT 2017
  • just book a room near the beach. There are independent villas which are very nice for location. (vikrant1987)
    Sun Aug 06 20:02:25 CDT 2017
  • lovely villas available (ritikabetala)
    Thu Jul 20 20:54:43 CDT 2017
  • Good accessability to all rooms. (AVA0311)
    Wed Jul 19 22:00:39 CDT 2017
  • Superior Room for Sure (asherjoe19)
    Mon Jul 03 03:00:01 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
The Radisson Suite at the Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach
Entrance at the Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach
Upper Deck at the Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach
Upper Deck at the Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Alokjain25
Hyderabad, India

"Perfect Resort"

Reviewed October 16, 2017     Trip type:  Family

Though I stayed here for only one day but experience was wonderful, I wish to stay here for longer duration when I am going to visit Goa next time. Beach is nearby and there is Golf Cart service to ferry you till beach. Very Spacious, independent cottages, good ambience and courteous staff.

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

375ebenezers
CHENNAI, India

"One of the best beach resort"

Reviewed October 15, 2017     Trip type:  Business

While the resort is somewhat far from the airport, it was a nice experience... Enjoyed the good beach and awesome food. The service was good and the room was comfortable too. Landscape was green and well maintained.

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC