Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on the Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 2081 traveler reviews

#4 of 11 hotels in Cavelossim

Excellent

1133

Very Good

647

Average

177

Poor

71

Terrible

53
Business
402
Couples
436
Solo travel
37
Family
859

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Try the suite room (prashantgyahoo)
    Tue Feb 12 07:49:54 CST 2019
  • Rooms furthest away from the stage and open grass area (Phil2424)
    Tue Feb 05 03:52:40 CST 2019
  • 2nd floor has a better view than the 1st floor. (Samantha F)
    Thu Jan 31 08:21:03 CST 2019
  • The superior rooms with balcony are very roomy (Susan O)
    Wed Jan 23 05:44:10 CST 2019
  • Make sure that Guests get Room where drainage in Toilet is clean. We had horrible time with Toilet and drainage........... (rimanish)
    Tue Jan 22 15:50:19 CST 2019
Traveler Photos
Entrance at the Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach
Upper Deck at the Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach
Upper Deck at the Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach
Lucio at the Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Tushar K
Pune, India

"Great experience at Radisson Blue"

Reviewed February 18, 2019     Trip type:  Couples

This is third time we have visited this resort within last one year. We like your serene ambience, wonderful food and great hospitality But more than this what made our stay special was by supportive and friendly staff of the resort.

Read more  

Stayed February 2019

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson B, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach, responded to this review  February 18, 2019

Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu Resort Goa!!! Thank you for taking the time to comment on our property and services. We are pleased that we were able to exceed your expectations and make your trip the most memorable one. Your comments will be shared with the entire team, as reinforcement to continue their efforts in providing guests with an experience that exceeds their expectations. Thank you once again and we look forward to welcoming you back to the resort the next time you are in Goa. Warmest Regards, Victor C. Soares Sr. General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC