Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1365 traveler reviews

#3 of 10 hotels in Cavelossim

Excellent

680

Very Good

474

Average

129

Poor

49

Terrible

33
Business
293
Couples
279
Solo travel
23
Family
537

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • choose rooms away from the pool . (suj9)
    Thu May 25 21:52:08 CDT 2017
  • There are Villa type rooms which are very spacious (Atul C)
    Sun May 21 17:53:07 CDT 2017
  • Do visit the adjacent beach area and enjoy the coffee(:)) in lavish garden (sumit d)
    Tue May 16 20:39:24 CDT 2017
  • Either go for suites or first floor room in cottages (himanshu b)
    Thu May 04 23:55:02 CDT 2017
  • Ensure you take the cottage rooms - very comfortable and peaceful, with a relatively shorter access to the beach! (Shajeeh)
    Sun Apr 30 22:10:57 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Entrance at the Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach
Upper Deck at the Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach
Upper Deck at the Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach
Lucio at the Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

703kuntalg
chandigarh, India

"good hotel"

Reviewed May 25, 2017     Trip type:  Business

this is a good hotel and their food is delicious. i was on salads, fruits and their choice of dishes were plenty. i had taken their swimming pool and was busy in meeting. this hotel is good with its beach which is clean and we can take a bath.

Read more  

Stayed June 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

385rkm
VARANASI, India

"very pleasant experience"

Reviewed May 25, 2017     Trip type:  Solo travel

We had enjoyable stay. You all will have the same feeling after staying here. The staff serving food and in-charges are absolutely lovable. You can have great break fast with varieties of choices. Same is true for buffet during lunch time and dinner time.

Read more  

Stayed June 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC