Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1447 traveler reviews

#3 of 10 hotels in Cavelossim

Excellent

730

Very Good

492

Average

137

Poor

54

Terrible

35
Business
308
Couples
291
Solo travel
23
Family
578

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • The Cottages are lovely. Rooms on the top floor of the hotel get a very good sea view. (abhartia2013)
    Mon Aug 07 06:07:03 CDT 2017
  • just book a room near the beach. There are independent villas which are very nice for location. (vikrant1987)
    Sun Aug 06 20:02:25 CDT 2017
  • lovely villas available (ritikabetala)
    Thu Jul 20 20:54:43 CDT 2017
  • Good accessability to all rooms. (AVA0311)
    Wed Jul 19 22:00:39 CDT 2017
  • Superior Room for Sure (asherjoe19)
    Mon Jul 03 03:00:01 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Entrance at the Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach
Upper Deck at the Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach
Upper Deck at the Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach
Lucio at the Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Sahil L

"GREAT HOSPITALITY"

Reviewed August 16, 2017     Trip type:  Couples

Best place to stay in South Goa. Hotel location is adjacent to cavelossim beach, excellent secutiry and internet facility. Just one thing that swimming pool closes a bit too early (7pm). Overall a very excellent experience.

Read more  

Stayed September 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

308babulals
GOA, India

"Pathetic Service level"

Reviewed August 13, 2017     Trip type:  Business

I have stayed this hotel for four days everything is fine, except the service level provided by the hotel people, most of the employees do not respond in one call, manager is totally irresponsible, not even picking and available on call.

Read more  

Stayed September 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC