Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1533 traveler reviews

#3 of 10 hotels in Cavelossim

  • Certificate of Excellence 2017 Certificate of Excellence 2017

Excellent

777

Very Good

518

Average

145

Poor

57

Terrible

36
Business
328
Couples
316
Solo travel
23
Family
608

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • one should go for the villa type of rooms (saeed s)
    Wed Oct 18 00:41:24 CDT 2017
  • The Cottages are lovely. Rooms on the top floor of the hotel get a very good sea view. (abhartia2013)
    Mon Aug 07 06:07:03 CDT 2017
  • just book a room near the beach. There are independent villas which are very nice for location. (vikrant1987)
    Sun Aug 06 20:02:25 CDT 2017
  • lovely villas available (ritikabetala)
    Thu Jul 20 20:54:43 CDT 2017
  • Good accessability to all rooms. (AVA0311)
    Wed Jul 19 22:00:39 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
The Radisson Suite at the Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach
Entrance at the Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach
Upper Deck at the Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach
Upper Deck at the Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

181maheshj
Mumbai, India

"Poor services"

Reviewed December 07, 2017     Trip type:  Business

Poor Services, Arrogant staff, Etc. It is not safe to keep your valuable things outside. Hotel staff is not cooperative. Hotel staff is giving secondary preference to room cleanness. Hotel staff is very arrogant with the customer. No proper response from housekeeping at any point of tiem.

Read more  

Stayed January 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson B, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach, responded to this review  December 07, 2017

Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu Resort Goa!!! We highly appreciate your valuable time taking to write an honest review about your stay with us. We endeavour to accord highest priority to the guest satisfaction but have fallen short. Our sincerest apologies for the issues you faced during your stay. We assure you that the issues you have highlighted are noted and will be addressed. We do hope you will give us an opportunity make up for the lapses. Warmest Regards, Vikram Antao General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC