Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on the Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1898 traveler reviews

#4 of 12 hotels in Cavelossim

Excellent

1025

Very Good

601

Average

162

Poor

66

Terrible

44
Business
382
Couples
386
Solo travel
33
Family
774

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Do not stay in the main block (Natalia V)
    Wed Oct 10 22:27:57 CDT 2018
  • Cottage Rooms are very good (Bong_Traveller2012)
    Sun Oct 07 19:12:00 CDT 2018
  • really luxurious view , memorable fancy interior design (johnmajor311995)
    Mon Sep 24 00:54:42 CDT 2018
  • Ask for a villa room with the bigger balcony (Madhavi R)
    Tue Sep 18 18:25:30 CDT 2018
  • Choose a villa room (JoyitaB12)
    Mon Sep 17 03:14:53 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Entrance at the Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach
Upper Deck at the Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach
Upper Deck at the Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach
Lucio at the Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Voyager767204

"Fully satisfied"

Reviewed October 20, 2018     Trip type:  Family

The guests were taken care of.. the staff is very considerate nd takes good care of guests..The facilities provided were up to the mark.. food was great..housekeeping service is regular.. the staff conversed and kept regular updates.. the live singing at the dinner was also very good..

Read more  

Stayed October 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

babhith

"Radisson Blu Goa Cavelossim Stay experience"

Reviewed October 18, 2018     Trip type:  Family

Overall stay was good. But the rooms are too old and need to be renovated. Service staff need to be more trained to serve in a 5 star hotel. Breakfast was awesome and even the dinner buffet was good enough.

Read more  

Stayed October 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson B, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach, responded to this review  October 19, 2018

Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu Resort Goa!!! Thank you for your candid review of your stay with us. We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations so that upon your next visit, we can meet or exceed your expectations. Once again thank you for your valuable feedback. Sincerely, Victor C. Soares Sr. General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC