Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1493 traveler reviews

#3 of 10 hotels in Cavelossim

  • Certificate of Excellence 2017 Certificate of Excellence 2017

Excellent

755

Very Good

507

Average

141

Poor

56

Terrible

36
Business
325
Couples
301
Solo travel
23
Family
592

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • one should go for the villa type of rooms (saeed s)
    Wed Oct 18 00:41:24 CDT 2017
  • The Cottages are lovely. Rooms on the top floor of the hotel get a very good sea view. (abhartia2013)
    Mon Aug 07 06:07:03 CDT 2017
  • just book a room near the beach. There are independent villas which are very nice for location. (vikrant1987)
    Sun Aug 06 20:02:25 CDT 2017
  • lovely villas available (ritikabetala)
    Thu Jul 20 20:54:43 CDT 2017
  • Good accessability to all rooms. (AVA0311)
    Wed Jul 19 22:00:39 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
The Radisson Suite at the Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach
Entrance at the Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach
Upper Deck at the Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach
Upper Deck at the Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Alokjain25
Hyderabad, India

"Perfect Resort"

Reviewed October 16, 2017     Trip type:  Family

Though I stayed here for only one day but experience was wonderful, I wish to stay here for longer duration when I am going to visit Goa next time. Beach is nearby and there is Golf Cart service to ferry you till beach. Very Spacious, independent cottages, good ambience and courteous staff.

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

375ebenezers
CHENNAI, India

"One of the best beach resort"

Reviewed October 15, 2017     Trip type:  Business

While the resort is somewhat far from the airport, it was a nice experience... Enjoyed the good beach and awesome food. The service was good and the room was comfortable too. Landscape was green and well maintained.

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

margaritamH2276UV
Dubai, United Arab Emirates

"Awesome Experience!"

Reviewed October 02, 2017     Trip type:  Friends getaway

Definitely a place I will keep on coming back to. Staff were amazing - kudos to Mr. Deep. Everything in one place - few steps to the beach, clean swimming pools, relaxing sauna and massage, enjoyable bar and resto. Superb choice!

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson B, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach, responded to this review  October 04, 2017

Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu Resort Goa!!! Thank you for your detailed comments following your stay with us. Happy to note, that you had a wonderful stay. I will definitely share your comments with Deep and the entire team, as reinforcement to continue their efforts in providing guests with an experience that exceeds their expectations. Look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Warmest Regards, Vikram Antao General Manager

304krishnan
Mumbai, India

"Awesome place to stay and relax from busy schedule"

Reviewed September 30, 2017     Trip type:  Business

This is a awesome place to stay and get some relax from your daily busy schedule. Although this is on out skirt of Goa, so you will not be able to see all those amenities for which Goa is known for. If you really want to enjoy Goa as a tourist place, please visit some place in North Goa. This is good for some corporate events and team building activities.

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson B, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach, responded to this review  October 04, 2017

Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu Resort Goa!!! Many thanks for taking your valuable time to write about us. I am glad that you had a wonderful stay at Radisson Blu Resort Goa. We will be more than happy to welcome you back and delight you as always. Warmest Regards, Vikram Antao General Manager

425bhaskard
Bangalore, India

"Super stay at the Radisson BLU in GOA !"

Reviewed September 25, 2017     Trip type:  Family

We were there for our daughter's 18th birthday and it was a very warm, special experience in this gorgeous property ! :) The location was superb as was the huge spacious property itself ! The Buffet Breakfast was fabulous and it was wonderful to meet Executive Chef Mahesh !

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson B, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach, responded to this review  September 26, 2017

Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu Resort Goa!!! Thank you for your detailed comments following your stay with us. Happy to note, that you had a wonderful stay. I will definitely share your comments with Chef Mahesh and the entire team, as reinforcement to continue their efforts in providing guests with an experience that exceeds their expectations. Look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Warmest Regards, Vikram Antao General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC