Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on the Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1705 traveler reviews

#4 of 10 hotels in Cavelossim

Excellent

874

Very Good

569

Average

158

Poor

62

Terrible

42
Business
360
Couples
353
Solo travel
29
Family
682

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • 20min drive from Madgaon. Very private balcony with sunset view. Room 116 (Avinash H)
    Fri Jun 22 17:57:26 CDT 2018
  • Take the villas,away from the pool (Vairamani)
    Sun Jun 17 22:01:57 CDT 2018
  • We were allotted a House with us on the ground floor of the 1 story structure. Beautiful and serene - absolutely no disturbance (vnshanbhag)
    Wed Jun 13 02:16:42 CDT 2018
  • Ask for Rooms on second floor for good view !! (ScoobyDoo_Basti)
    Tue Jun 12 19:36:54 CDT 2018
  • I stayed in one of the Villas. Go for it! (pkthakur)
    Tue Jun 12 06:10:39 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Entrance at the Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach
Upper Deck at the Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach
The Radisson Suite at the Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach
The Radisson Suite at the Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Q9209GOamits
Lucknow, India

"Tranquil and comfortable stay option by a serene beach"

Reviewed January 11, 2018     Trip type:  Family

Radisson Blu is a value for money option for all type of travelers. It’s beautiful ambience, serene environment, helpful and courteous staff, good choice of food makes it an excellent choice for stay in South Goa. Connectivity to beach is also very good from the hotel and one can easily walk down there.

Read more  

Stayed January 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson B, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach, responded to this review  January 13, 2018

Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu Resort Goa!!! Thank you for your detailed comments following your stay with us. Happy to note, that you have enjoyed a variety of our facilities. Delighted that we were able to exceed your expectations and provide you with a memorable holiday. I will definitely share your comments with the entire team, as reinforcement to continue their efforts in providing guests with an experience that exceeds their expectations. Look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Warmest Regards, Vikram Antao General Manager

Brian W

"Relaxing Stay near the Beach"

Reviewed January 10, 2018     Trip type:  Couples

Villas are quiet and spacious. Staff is friendly and room service is prompt. Short walk through the hotel to the beach. Assistant Manager Keith was more than hospitable to me and my wife. Highly Recommend this Hotel!

Read more  

Stayed January 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson B, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach, responded to this review  January 10, 2018

Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu Resort Goa!!! Thank you for your detailed comments following your stay with us. Happy to note, that you had a wonderful stay. I will definitely share your comments with Keith and the entire team, as reinforcement to continue their efforts in providing guests with an experience that exceeds their expectations. Look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Warmest Regards, Vikram Antao General Manager

peterd0ran
Galashiels, United Kingdom

"Great Location"

Reviewed January 08, 2018     Trip type:  Friends getaway

This hotel is in a perfect location, beautiful grounds and beautiful beach and has good accommodation options. The main hotel restaurant is like a large cafeteria with absolutely no atmosphere. Very few residents ate in the 3 restaurants partly because of atmosphere but also cost. The food however when purchased was very good.All staff were excellent however the receptionist 'Royce" was extremely rude on checkout.

Read more  

Stayed January 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson B, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach, responded to this review  January 10, 2018

Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu Resort Goa!!! Thank you for your candid review of your stay with us. We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations so that upon your next visit, we can meet or exceed your expectations. Once again thank you for your valuable feedback. Sincerely, Vikram Antao General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC