Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on the Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1849 traveler reviews

#4 of 10 hotels in Cavelossim

Excellent

993

Very Good

590

Average

158

Poor

65

Terrible

43
Business
376
Couples
375
Solo travel
33
Family
749

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Ask for a villa room with the bigger balcony (Madhavi R)
    Tue Sep 18 18:25:30 CDT 2018
  • Choose a villa room (JoyitaB12)
    Mon Sep 17 03:14:53 CDT 2018
  • Go for the rooms by the coconut trees. (Connector813795)
    Sun Sep 09 09:05:21 CDT 2018
  • Look for the villas and always include the breakfast with your booking , its worth it (Riaz M)
    Thu Aug 30 18:29:11 CDT 2018
  • Our room was in the outside villas so are a bigger option than the internal rooms. (scholfieldps)
    Wed Aug 22 23:23:02 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Entrance at the Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach
Upper Deck at the Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach
Upper Deck at the Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach
Lucio at the Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

rohan s
Mumbai, India

"Super stay"

Reviewed September 16, 2018     Trip type:  Family

From check in to check out only one word - SuperrrrrLocation is bang on , we can access the beach in 2 mins walk. Overall property is really well maintained. breakfast was widely spread and taste was nice. Overall will recommend to everyone

Read more  

Stayed September 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson B, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach, responded to this review  September 17, 2018

Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu Resort Goa!!! Many thanks for taking your valuable time to write about us. I am glad that you had a wonderful stay at Radisson Blu Resort Goa. We will be more than happy to welcome you back and delight you as always. Warmest Regards, Victor C. Soares Sr. General Manager

Faisal A

"5/5"

Reviewed September 16, 2018     Trip type:  Family

Good rooms. Excellent service. Calm and quiet from the city. Good for relaxation away from the busy life.Good food. Excellent breakfast. Also thanks for the 24hrs open restaurant "Upper Deck".Didn't find any cons.

Read more  

Stayed September 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson B, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach, responded to this review  September 17, 2018

Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu Resort Goa!!! Thank you for your detailed comments following your stay with us. Happy to note, that you have enjoyed a variety of our facilities. Delighted that we were able to exceed your expectations and provide you with a memorable holiday. I will definitely share your comments with the entire team, as reinforcement to continue their efforts in providing guests with an experience that exceeds their expectations. Look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Warmest Regards, Victor C. Soares Sr. General Manager

sharbel06
Calangute, India

"amazing experience"

Reviewed September 16, 2018     Trip type:  Family

room quality amazing, pool staff require to be a little more courteous (i didnt face any discomfort though), restaurant staff require to be attentive. but overall amazing place , and overall amazing staff.

Read more  

Stayed September 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson B, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach, responded to this review  September 17, 2018

Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu Resort Goa!!! Thank you for your candid review of your stay with us. We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations so that upon your next visit, we can meet or exceed your expectations. Once again thank you for your valuable feedback. Sincerely, Victor C. Soares Sr. General Manager

sriram346

"Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach"

Reviewed September 14, 2018     Trip type:  Business

All are very kind to the customers, services are so good swimming pools, dinner, bar, beach, etc.....Nice ambience well maintained rooms,Right place to enjoy and the stay in the GOA. Thank you Radisson blu for making this as a memorable stay.........

Read more  

Stayed September 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson B, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach, responded to this review  September 14, 2018

Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu Resort Goa!!! Many thanks for taking your valuable time to write about us. I am glad that you had a wonderful stay at Radisson Blu Resort Goa. We will be more than happy to welcome you back and delight you as always. Warmest Regards, Victor C. Soares Sr. General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC