Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1534 traveler reviews

#3 of 10 hotels in Cavelossim

Excellent

778

Very Good

519

Average

145

Poor

58

Terrible

36
Business
329
Couples
316
Solo travel
23
Family
610

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Best View for Sunset lovers (Faisal H)
    Sun Dec 10 22:20:53 CST 2017
  • one should go for the villa type of rooms (saeed s)
    Wed Oct 18 00:41:24 CDT 2017
  • The Cottages are lovely. Rooms on the top floor of the hotel get a very good sea view. (abhartia2013)
    Mon Aug 07 06:07:03 CDT 2017
  • just book a room near the beach. There are independent villas which are very nice for location. (vikrant1987)
    Sun Aug 06 20:02:25 CDT 2017
  • lovely villas available (ritikabetala)
    Thu Jul 20 20:54:43 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
The Radisson Suite at the Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach
Entrance at the Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach
Upper Deck at the Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach
Upper Deck at the Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

667prashantm

"Excellent Stay !!"

Reviewed December 03, 2017     Trip type:  Couples

Rooms were neat and clean. Services were excellent. Both restaurants inside the hotel serves excellent food. Cavelossim Beach is accessible from inside the hotel just 5 minutes walk from the reception.

Read more  

Stayed January 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson B, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach, responded to this review  December 06, 2017

Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu Resort Goa!!! Many thanks for taking your valuable time to write about us. I am glad that you had a wonderful stay at Radisson Blu Resort Goa. We will be more than happy to welcome you back and delight you as always. Warmest Regards, Vikram Antao General Manager

Thickhead007
Birmingham, United Kingdom

"Quality not worth the price"

Reviewed November 27, 2017     Trip type:  Friends getaway

overpriced hotel with ordinary facilities. very far off from restaurants and other tourist facilities. room was stinky and had to change rooms TV not working. Friend who came from chennai had paid less than half the price we paid for the room. felt ripped off

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson B, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach, responded to this review  December 01, 2017

Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu Resort Goa! Thank you for your detailed comments following your stay with us. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Radisson Hotels & Resorts we apologize for the concerns you have about your experience at this hotel. I have noted the issues you have highlighted and will ensure that they are addressed as soon as possible. Thank you again for your feedback; it is valuable to us in ensuring we do not overlook the finer details. Warmest Regards, Vikram Antao General Manager

Dayalan B
Chennai, India

"Good place of stay in Goa"

Reviewed November 09, 2017     Trip type:  Business

Radisson has this spacious property in Goa with well furnished rooms, has all required facilities, staff are very courteous, nice ambience, food is of good quality and is delicious. It is a beautiful location and guests are greeted by chirping of birds early in the morning, has a nice swimming pool and a perfect place to stay in Goa.

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson B, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach, responded to this review  November 10, 2017

Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu Resort Goa!!! Thank you for your detailed comments following your stay with us. Happy to note, that you have enjoyed a variety of our facilities. Delighted that we were able to exceed your expectations and provide you with a memorable holiday. I will definitely share your comments with the entire team, as reinforcement to continue their efforts in providing guests with an experience that exceeds their expectations. Look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Warmest Regards, Vikram Antao General Manager

532aarond
Bangalore, India

"Very good standards"

Reviewed November 07, 2017     Trip type:  Couples

Excellent location, services & facilities are up to the mark, staff is helpful & friendly, rooms are spacious & clean, restaurants & buffet options are satisfactory. Definite value for money at the price we paid.

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson B, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach, responded to this review  November 08, 2017

Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu Resort Goa!!! Many thanks for taking your valuable time to write about us. I am glad that you had a wonderful stay at Radisson Blu Resort Goa. We will be more than happy to welcome you back and delight you as always. Warmest Regards, Vikram Antao General Manager

Santosh A
Pune, India

"Lacks Hospitality"

Reviewed November 02, 2017     Trip type:  Family

Radisson needs to rethink about their business model and if they wish to operate a resort , change the mindset of the management towards it. Food, activities and decor all need to be in line with customer preference.

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson B, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach, responded to this review  November 03, 2017

Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu Resort Goa!!! Thank you for your candid review of your stay with us. We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations so that upon your next visit, we can meet or exceed your expectations. Once again thank you for your valuable feedback. Sincerely, Vikram Antao General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC