Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on the Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1722 traveler reviews

#4 of 10 hotels in Cavelossim

Excellent

886

Very Good

574

Average

158

Poor

62

Terrible

42
Business
362
Couples
357
Solo travel
29
Family
692

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Villas on first floor with balcony (800meenakshis)
    Mon Jul 16 22:42:35 CDT 2018
  • Rooms at the back are better. (sidraina)
    Fri Jul 13 21:22:58 CDT 2018
  • Go for Villas rather than the standard rooms (tarsthewanderer)
    Mon Jul 09 04:18:02 CDT 2018
  • 20min drive from Madgaon. Very private balcony with sunset view. Room 116 (Avinash H)
    Fri Jun 22 17:57:26 CDT 2018
  • Take the villas,away from the pool (Vairamani)
    Sun Jun 17 22:01:57 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Entrance at the Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach
Upper Deck at the Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach
Upper Deck at the Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach
Lucio at the Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Nirmala L
Bangalore, India

"Excellent place to stay & relax"

Reviewed September 03, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Our team experienced memorable stay and the serene atmosphere at Cavelossim beach which was well maintained by the resport. Good time to spend away from the crowd, noise and enjoy the beauty of the nature!

Read more  

Stayed August 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson B, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach, responded to this review  September 05, 2014

Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu Resort Goa!!! On behalf of Radisson Blu Resort Goa team, thank you for your comments and for choosing us. We are pleased that your team experienced memorable stay. Yours comments will definitely be shared with team members, to reinforce our commitment to provide our guests an experience of a lifetime. Look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Goa. Warmest Regards, Vikram Antao General Manager

Anuj S
delhi, India

"Pleasent stay"

Reviewed September 01, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Everything was good & perfect but bed matteresses was not good the confortable up to the mark. Pleasent stay & food quality was also good specially sea food was very fresh & having amazing test, staff was also very supporting.

Read more  

Stayed August 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Service

Radisson B, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach, responded to this review  September 04, 2014

Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu Resort Goa!!! Many thanks for taking your valuable time to write about us. I am glad that you had a pleasant stay and enjoyed our food here at Radisson Blu Resort Goa. I have noted the issues you have highlighted and will ensure that they are addressed as soon as possible. Thank you once again for your feedback; we look forward welcoming you back to the Radisson Blu Goa. Warmest Regards, Vikram Antao General Manager

Rashmi C
bangalore, India

"GREAT HOTEL GREAT STAFF"

Reviewed September 01, 2014     Trip type:  Family

We drove down to this property and really enjoyed our stay. The breakfast at coffee shop is really good and the staff is courteous. I would like to thank Matilda Dias who took care of us and spend quality time with us and my sons. Along with her Jerry and Chris the barmen made good drinks and played with the boys. Elston was kind. Anyone travelling here should definately meet these people they will make your stay a good one. Cheers!!

Read more  

Stayed August 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson B, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach, responded to this review  September 03, 2014

Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu Resort Goa!!! Thank you for taking the time to write about us. We are pleased that we were able to exceed your expectations and make your trip the most memorable one. Your comments will be shared with the whole team, especially those whose names you’ve mentioned. Thank you once again and we look forward to welcoming you back to the resort the next time you are in Goa. Warmest Regards, Vikram Antao General Manager

Abhijeet K
Mumbai, India

"Good Food, Great stay & Awesome people above all"

Reviewed August 31, 2014     Trip type:  Couples

This was our first visit to South Goa. For all our Goa trips before we have booked our stay at North Goa and hence decided to book one at South Goa for this time. Radisson Blu definitely made our stay comfortable. Pros: Food: You would find most of the reviews here saying good things about food at radisson and here I confirm them to be true. Its delicious and with splendid verity. Stay: Ours was a chalet room on ground floor. Really comfortable. Rooms were clean and neat and room service made sure they are being maintained that way. Staff: They really know how to take care of their guests. Cons : Transportation: This one is really bad. From Airport to the Resort, thankfully you have option of prepaid cabs. But from hotel you are forced to get a cab just outside the gate. even if you want to arrange a cab by calling a taxi service, one is not allowed to do so and they would flatly refuse as the "taxi Mafia" outside the gate would not approve that.

Read more  

Stayed August 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson B, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach, responded to this review  November 01, 2017

Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu Resort Goa!!! We highly appreciate your valuable time taking to write an honest review about your stay with us. We endeavour to accord highest priority to the guest satisfaction but have fallen short. Our sincerest apologies for the issues you faced during your stay. We assure you that the issues you have highlighted are noted and will be addressed. We do hope you will give us an opportunity make up for the lapses. Warmest Regards, Vikram Antao General Manager

chaitanyaw2014

"cool stay"

Reviewed August 31, 2014     Trip type:  Family

Dont select this hotel if you want to explore Goa. Location is terrible. Rest hotel is Good. staff is very cooperative. Dont take premium room. They have mosquito problem. Food is good but lack of variety in Non veg section.

Read more  

Stayed August 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson B, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach, responded to this review  September 04, 2014

Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu Resort Goa! Thank you for your detailed comments following your stay with us. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Radisson Hotels & Resorts we apologize for the concerns you have about your experience at this hotel. I have noted the issues you have highlighted and will ensure that they are addressed as soon as possible. Thank you again for your feedback; it is valuable to us in ensuring we do not overlook the finer details. Warmest Regards, Vikram Antao General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC