Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1533 traveler reviews

#3 of 10 hotels in Cavelossim

  • Certificate of Excellence 2017 Certificate of Excellence 2017

Excellent

777

Very Good

518

Average

145

Poor

57

Terrible

36
Business
328
Couples
316
Solo travel
23
Family
608

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • one should go for the villa type of rooms (saeed s)
    Wed Oct 18 00:41:24 CDT 2017
  • The Cottages are lovely. Rooms on the top floor of the hotel get a very good sea view. (abhartia2013)
    Mon Aug 07 06:07:03 CDT 2017
  • just book a room near the beach. There are independent villas which are very nice for location. (vikrant1987)
    Sun Aug 06 20:02:25 CDT 2017
  • lovely villas available (ritikabetala)
    Thu Jul 20 20:54:43 CDT 2017
  • Good accessability to all rooms. (AVA0311)
    Wed Jul 19 22:00:39 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
The Radisson Suite at the Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach
Entrance at the Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach
Upper Deck at the Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach
Upper Deck at the Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Rajesh G
Mumbi, India

"Awesome place in Goa"

Reviewed August 15, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Must visit this place to share a good experience. Amazing location good view, amazing service and awesome food. Helpful staff and unbeatable housekeeping. All that can be said for this hotel is awesome. Nice club and always clean pool. One of the good place i have been ever.

Read more  

Stayed September 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson B, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach, responded to this review  August 22, 2014

Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu Resort Goa!!! Thank you for your detailed comments following your stay with us. Happy to note, that you had a wonderful stay. I will definitely share your comments with the entire team, as reinforcement to continue their efforts in providing guests with an experience that exceeds their expectations. Look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Warmest Regards, Vikram Antao General Manager

Iona D
Mumbai, India

"Great Experience"

Reviewed August 11, 2014     Trip type:  Business

We had our pan india office offsite at this hotel. Was a very good experience in all. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Food excellent. All three meals had a good spread. Villas were cozy and sparkling clean. Bathrooms decent size and kept very clean. Balconies outside each room. Hotel facilities are well maintained and the pristine Cavelossim beach is just a few mins walk through the hotel property.

Read more  

Stayed September 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson B, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach, responded to this review  August 22, 2014

Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu Resort Goa!!! On behalf of Radisson Blu Resort Goa team, thank you for your positive comments. We are pleased that you were happy with the property and our services. Yours comments will definitely be shared with team members, to reinforce our commitment to provide our guests an experience of a lifetime. Look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Goa. Warmest Regards, Vikram Antao General Manager

John T
Montclair, New Jersey

"Radisson Blu Goa"

Reviewed August 11, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Went to this hotel for a business meeting - nice facility but feels dated. Food was very good as was service. Nice large room. Since this was a business meeting, rooms are right on walkways and could be very loud early in the morning.

Read more  

Stayed September 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson B, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach, responded to this review  September 03, 2014

Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu Resort Goa! Many thanks for taking your valuable time to write about us. We would like to thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to Goa! Once again thank you for your valuable feedback. Sincerely, Vikram Antao General Manager

Rahul S
New Delhi, India

"Good"

Reviewed August 11, 2014     Trip type:  Business

The place, rooms and service are good and we enjoyed there. the conference rooms, and floors provided by you are good. the comfortability i have is awesome. the best thing there is the Beach available only for the guest is nice. the problme i faced was only at the pool as there is no swimming costumes available and i go inside with many troubles. even some of my friends wont able to go inside because of the same costume reason

Read more  

Stayed September 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson B, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach, responded to this review  October 01, 2014

Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu Resort Goa!!! Many thanks for taking your valuable time to write about us. I am glad that you had an amazing experience here at Radisson Blu Resort Goa. Regarding the swimming costumes, we do have swim costumes for sale in our shop Galleria Albuquerque. Thank you once again for your positive feedback; we look forward welcoming you back to the Radisson Blu Goa. Warmest Regards, Vikram Antao General Manager

Anil S
mumbai, India

"Excellent service"

Reviewed August 10, 2014     Trip type:  Business

best and quality services, location is good and one of the finest place food quality is also good employees are promt and caring check in and check out experience was also good striving for excellence

Read more  

Stayed September 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson B, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach, responded to this review  September 03, 2014

Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu Resort Goa!!! Many thanks for taking your valuable time to write about us. I am glad that you had a wonderful stay at Radisson Blu Resort Goa. We will be more than happy to welcome you back and delight you as always. Warmest Regards, Vikram Antao General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC