Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1492 traveler reviews

#3 of 10 hotels in Cavelossim

  • Certificate of Excellence 2017 Certificate of Excellence 2017

Excellent

753

Very Good

507

Average

141

Poor

56

Terrible

36
Business
325
Couples
300
Solo travel
23
Family
591

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • The Cottages are lovely. Rooms on the top floor of the hotel get a very good sea view. (abhartia2013)
    Mon Aug 07 06:07:03 CDT 2017
  • just book a room near the beach. There are independent villas which are very nice for location. (vikrant1987)
    Sun Aug 06 20:02:25 CDT 2017
  • lovely villas available (ritikabetala)
    Thu Jul 20 20:54:43 CDT 2017
  • Good accessability to all rooms. (AVA0311)
    Wed Jul 19 22:00:39 CDT 2017
  • Superior Room for Sure (asherjoe19)
    Mon Jul 03 03:00:01 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
The Radisson Suite at the Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach
Entrance at the Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach
Upper Deck at the Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach
Upper Deck at the Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Rituraj J
bangalore, India

"Great Property"

Reviewed August 06, 2014     Trip type:  Couples

Enjoyed my stay with my wife. Although it was raining we had strong winds it was simply fun. Great staff at Upper Deck thanks to Joseph and Chris. Housekeeping towel art are really awesome. Reception staff always smiling and kamal who explained the property and Matilda who took care of us and made our stay comfortable. Everyone should visit this hotel as it has great staff.

Read more  

Stayed September 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson B, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach, responded to this review  August 30, 2014

Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu Resort Goa!!! Thank you for taking the time to comment on our property and services. We are pleased that we were able to exceed your expectations and make your trip the most memorable one. Your comments will be shared with the whole team, especially those whose names you’ve mentioned. Thank you once again and we look forward to welcoming you back to the resort the next time you are in Goa. Warmest Regards, Vikram Antao General Manager

Preeti K
Gurgaon, India

"Very Good service"

Reviewed August 04, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Very Good service., Nice service. Very Good service., Nice service.Very Good service., Nice service.Very Good service., Nice service. Very Good service., Nice service.Very Good service., Nice service.Very Good service., Nice service.Very Good service., Nice service.

Read more  

Stayed September 2014

Service

Radisson B, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach, responded to this review  August 07, 2014

Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu Resort Goa!!! Many thanks for taking your valuable time to write about us. I am glad that you had a wonderful stay at Radisson Blu Resort Goa. We will be more than happy to welcome you back and delight you as always. Warmest Regards, Vikram Antao General Manager

Arvind K
Hyderabad, India

"Stay at radisson Blue Goa"

Reviewed August 04, 2014     Trip type:  Business

i visited radisson blue on 1st Aug & stayed at hotel overnight & experienced the facilities during my recee for the upcoming residential conference of the client for 350 pax. I strongly recommend this hotel as a suitable venue in Goa.

Read more  

Stayed September 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson B, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach, responded to this review  August 07, 2014

Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu Resort Goa!!! Many thanks for taking your valuable time to write a honest review about your stay experience with Radisson Blu Resort Goa. Glad that you choose Radisson Blu Resort Goa for your upcoming residential conference. Thank you once again for your feedback. We look forward welcoming you back with your team to the Radisson Blu Goa. Warmest Regards, Vikram Antao General Manager

Narayanan G
New Delhi, India

"Stay at Radisson Blu Goa"

Reviewed August 03, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Great Hotel with lovely people. Home away from Home feeling. Clean rooms and lovely food. Fantastic swimming pool and very clean water. Excellent house keeping and worth the money and enjoyment maximum

Read more  

Stayed September 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson B, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach, responded to this review  August 07, 2014

Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu Resort Goa!!! Many thanks for taking your valuable time to write about us. We are pleased that we were able to exceed your expectations and make you feel at home. Your comments will be shared with the entire team, as reinforcement to continue their efforts in providing guests with an experience that exceeds their expectations. Thank you once again and we look forward to welcoming you back to the resort the next time you are in Goa. Warmest Regards, Vikram Antao General Manager

Pranjal P
Mumbai, India

"Value for Money Experience"

Reviewed August 03, 2014     Trip type:  Business

A good comfortable 3 days stay at Radisson Blu Resort .Ambience was good.Room sizes are very good.Varieties in food but need to improve in quality of it and that to basically of rice . Its located in South Goa at a cool place but quite far away from North goa and its main attractions,Baga beach,Titos

Read more  

Stayed September 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson B, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach, responded to this review  August 28, 2014

Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu Resort Goa!!! Thank you for your candid review of your stay with us. We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations so that upon your next visit, we can meet or exceed your expectations. Once again thank you for your valuable feedback. Sincerely, Vikram Antao General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC