Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Gran Canaria Mogan

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Gran Canaria Mogan and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 870 traveler reviews

#6 of 16 hotels in Mogan

Excellent

433

Very Good

285

Average

87

Poor

43

Terrible

22
Business
9
Couples
389
Solo travel
16
Family
394

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • personally, I'd ask for one on the ground floor so I could walk out to the pool. (Janet W)
    Mon Apr 09 03:37:22 CDT 2018
  • Ask for ground floor room by the quite pool , sun all day with easy access to pool. (arunboy2018)
    Sat Apr 07 15:56:52 CDT 2018
  • As far as I could see all rooms were equipped to the same high standard. Some bigger for bigger families (tcallachan)
    Wed Apr 04 01:30:50 CDT 2018
  • Ground floor rooms near quiet swimming pool are very good and sun loungers are provided. (96marsh1234)
    Sat Mar 31 12:52:25 CDT 2018
  • A couple ask for a quiet pool balcony (Fishchips166)
    Tue Mar 27 03:41:21 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

607mick
Dublin, Ireland

"Excellent resort for a family holiday."

Reviewed April 24, 2018     Trip type:  Family

Stayed here for 5 days with family. Impeccably clean and well maintained resort. We went half board...the buffet was amazing and definitely not your standard buffet. Night entertainment was a little dodgy but you can't have everything I suppose.

Read more  

Stayed May 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

bouldr
Aarschot, Belgium

"One of, or maybe even the, best hotel i've ever visited!"

Reviewed April 22, 2018     Trip type:  Couples

Fantastic hotel, exceptional service and friendliness of the staff. Great food with a wide choice and despite of the size of this hotel it' always quiet and calm. Very comfortable and large bed. The terrace was spacious with comfortable sun beds.

Read more  

Stayed May 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Barbara S, Sales Manager at Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Gran Canaria, Mogan, responded to this review  April 25, 2018

Dear bouldr, Thank you for your fantastic review shared on Tripadvisor. We love to read about your great holiday experience in our modern and comfortable Radisson Blu Resort & Spa Gran Canaria Mogan. Great to know you fully enjoyed our fabulous facilities, exceptional service, friendly staff, great food, comfortable rooms with large private terraces and the resort´s unique relaxing atmosphere. We look forward to your return! Warm regards

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC