Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Gran Canaria Mogan is already open.

Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Gran Canaria Mogan

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Gran Canaria Mogan and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 407 traveler reviews

#5 of 16 hotels in Mogan

Excellent

193

Very Good

134

Average

47

Poor

20

Terrible

13
Business
5
Couples
177
Solo travel
6
Family
189

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Terraces on the ground floor afford easy access to the communal areas whilst balconies on the higher floors have pool views. (Family_Wilson4)
    Wed Aug 16 13:47:09 CDT 2017
  • In another hotel (dave_n_faye)
    Sun Aug 13 06:11:59 CDT 2017
  • If you have kids opt for the 2 bed suites on the ground floor that have their own terraces (Mark T)
    Sun Aug 13 05:43:59 CDT 2017
  • Ground floor near quiet pool, we loved this room as we sat and ate lunch here some days. (pcornes)
    Wed Aug 09 10:46:54 CDT 2017
  • Higher rooms with pool views are nicer (Jonathan R)
    Thu Aug 03 17:25:26 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Children's pool view
General View

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

224emmajaneb
London, United Kingdom

"Fab hotel but entertainment needs updating"

Reviewed August 16, 2017     Trip type:  Family

Absolutely stunning hotel, we had a lovely stay. All staff were really friendly & helpful. Our only criticism would be the dated entertainment. A lot of 50's songs which is ok for some but our kids love dancing, it would have been nice to have a bit more variety and mix it up a little. Really nice & quiet but would have still been good to have some funky music at night and a disco or 2 over the weekends especially. Overall though a wonderful stay, we all enjoyed it.

Read more  

Stayed September 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Barbara S, Sales Manager at Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Gran Canaria, Mogan, responded to this review  August 17, 2017

Dear 224emmajaneb, Thank you for sharing your positive experience in our Radison Blu Resort & Spa Gran Canaria Mogan with other travelers on Tripadvisor. We are so glad to know about your wonderful stay with us and we highly appreciate your comments about our fantastic resort and our helpful and friendly staff. Your constructive comment on entertainment will be forwarded to the relevant departments in order to keep improving the activities for our future guests. We hope to welcome you soon again here in the most charming spot of Gran Canaria, Puerto de Mogán. Kind regards

339dean

"Room 1241/1242"

Reviewed August 16, 2017     Trip type:  Family

We have just returned from the Radisson Blu in Mogan & have nothing but good things to write. The check in was good had to wait 15 mins for our room but it was mid morning so assuming people had not long checked out & we was given some glasses of cava whilst we waited, we had booked a 2 bedroom apartment for our 7yr old as she wont sleep until we do in 1 room, we was in room 1241 where we thought we had been given the wrong room, how wrong was we, we opened up another door after getting a knock at the door from room service with a bottle of red wine, cheese parma ham & breadsticks (we had not ordered this & was given as an invite) the additional bedroom was another suite in itself so my daughter felt like a princess with her own walk in shower bedroom & lounge area. The facilities are spotless with so much to do, the entertainments team have things going on most days for all persons so very accommodating. The food was really good with plenty of choice each day, there is an in house Italian also which you can do a switch for, this also was very nice. We met a family who were checking out around 3pm, they were told they could keep there room until 6pm at no extra charge. All in all it was a fantastic holiday for us & we will return. Thanks Radisson Blu

Read more  

Stayed September 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Barbara S, Sales Manager at Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Gran Canaria, Mogan, responded to this review  August 17, 2017

Dear 339dean, Thank you very much for taking the time to share a review on Tripadvisor. We are delighted to know we delivered fantastic holiday experiences to you and your family during the whole stay within our Yes I Can! service philosophy. Once again thank you for choosing us, we look forward to your next stay! Kind regards

marleyrice
uk

"Family holiday"

Reviewed August 15, 2017     Trip type:  Family

Myself, husband and 7 yr old had an amazing weeks stay here, my daughter had so much fun in the kids pool and with the animation team and kids club activities, the room we had was amazing and one the beds!! Best sleep ever! Food choices in the larder restaurant was great, always something different to choose from. The only downside was the lack of entertainment but from talking to the animation team I think they are doing more things in the evening from this week onwards.. the hotel is just a short 10 min walk to the harbour which is nice to do after dinner.. all in all a brilliant holiday and we will definitely be coming back real soon!

Read more  

Stayed September 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Barbara S, Sales Manager at Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Gran Canaria, Mogan, responded to this review  August 16, 2017

Dear marleyrice, Thank you for sharing your positive experience in our new Radisson Blu Resort & Spa Gran Canaria Mogan with other travelers on Tripadvisor. We are delighted to know about your brilliant family holiday and look so much forward to your next stay with us in the charming Puerto de Mogan! Kind regards

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC