Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Gran Canaria Mogan

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Gran Canaria Mogan and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1466 traveler reviews

#4 of 17 hotels in Mogan

Excellent

827

Very Good

435

Average

125

Poor

54

Terrible

25
Business
12
Couples
596
Solo travel
25
Family
733

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • great room with everything you need for a peaceful and comfortable stay (s4x4c)
    Tue Dec 04 08:10:09 CST 2018
  • Make sure you ask for the quite area. (Philip1954)
    Tue Dec 04 06:43:13 CST 2018
  • If you want quiet - ask for the rooms overlooking the quiet pool (Trixie T)
    Wed Nov 14 06:20:09 CST 2018
  • For older ones: upper pool area, ground floor with direct access to the pool (Tour14801233565)
    Fri Nov 09 23:17:14 CST 2018
  • Rooms with a mountain view are quieter (Jack H)
    Mon Nov 05 07:11:11 CST 2018
Traveler Photos
Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Gran Canaria, Mogan
The Superior Room with Pool View at the Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Gran Canaria, Mogan
The Superior Family Room with Pool View at the Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Gran Canaria, Mogan
The Children's Pool at the Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Gran Canaria, Mogan
The Two Bedroom Suite with Pool View at the Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Gran Canaria, Mogan

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Gary_Claire_Sugrue
Heswall, United Kingdom

"Winter Sun 10 day break"

Reviewed December 07, 2018     Trip type:  Couples

Excellent service very relaxing and the highest standards of cleanliness from a very professional staff. Total relaxation. The Canarians are just lovely lovely people. The modern open plan surroundings made for an excellent experience and all our needs were catered for.

Read more  

Stayed November 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

BarbaraS8132, Sales Manager at Radisson Blu Resort And Spa - Gran Canaria Mogan, responded to this review  December 10, 2018

Dear Gary, Thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Resort & Spa Gran Canaria Mogan for your winter break in the sun and for sharing your experience with other travelers. We love to read about your relaxing stay in our stylishly designed resort hotel nestled in the beautiful valley of Mogan and we hope to have another opportunity to welcome you again in the future. Kind regards

Happiness43952818160
Gavle, Sweden

"Great stay at Radisson Blu, Mogan"

Reviewed December 06, 2018     Trip type:  Family

Radisson Blu, Puerto Mogan, Gran Canaria. A perfect combo for active people with running and biking as main interest. Great trails around the bay and breathtaking biking climbs in surroundings.The only withdraw was that smaller roads was closed due to different reasons.

Read more  

Stayed November 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Niamh5
Cork

"Luxurious"

Reviewed December 06, 2018     Trip type:  Couples

Highly recommend this beautifully appointed, brand new luxurious 5 star hotel. The landscaping, pool areas and facilities were superb. The staff were so pleasant and efficient. Overall a fantastic experience - well done to all.

Read more  

Stayed November 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC