Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Gran Canaria Mogan

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Gran Canaria Mogan and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1347 traveler reviews

#4 of 17 hotels in Mogan

Excellent

765

Very Good

396

Average

113

Poor

49

Terrible

24
Business
11
Couples
545
Solo travel
24
Family
675

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • quiet area can be requested, if you have no kids go for it (Peadar O)
    Sun Oct 14 22:53:53 CDT 2018
  • Quiet area of hotel was quiet. (William G)
    Tue Oct 09 08:41:38 CDT 2018
  • I Most rooms had a good view the quite pool rooms are lovely (DorothyMCFC)
    Wed Oct 03 11:40:54 CDT 2018
  • Ask for a room on the ground floor you can walk out straight to the swimm8ng pool (DenMufc)
    Wed Oct 03 09:37:38 CDT 2018
  • Ground floor with garden and pool view. (Linda B)
    Wed Oct 03 09:15:04 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Gran Canaria, Mogan
The Superior Room with Pool View at the Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Gran Canaria, Mogan
The Children's Pool at the Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Gran Canaria, Mogan
The Two Bedroom Suite with Pool View at the Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Gran Canaria, Mogan
The Two Bedroom Suite with Pool View at the Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Gran Canaria, Mogan

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

cliff149

"twp week stay half board"

Reviewed October 19, 2018     Trip type:  Couples

a good hotel for young families friendly helpful staff. pdm is a pleasant if small coastal resort will good access to other locations. There are different eating options although buffet can be monotonos after 7 days. the bedroom and balcony are to a good standard.

Read more  

Stayed October 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

BarbaraS8132, Sales Manager at Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Gran Canaria, Mogan, responded to this review  October 19, 2018

Dear Cliff, Thank you for choosing us for your stay in Gran Canaria and for taking the time to share your experience. We appreciate your positive comments on our facilities, staff, location and eating options and hope to have another opportunity to welcome you to our modern resort hotel in the future. Kind regards

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC