Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Gran Canaria Mogan

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Gran Canaria Mogan and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 594 traveler reviews

#5 of 16 hotels in Mogan

Excellent

281

Very Good

202

Average

64

Poor

30

Terrible

17
Business
5
Couples
260
Solo travel
8
Family
279

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • book a superior room (JenniferNewcastleUK)
    Fri Oct 20 05:43:00 CDT 2017
  • 4th floor. Building 1 lovely view with plenty of sun (SamDublinIreland)
    Thu Oct 19 06:30:07 CDT 2017
  • pool view, overlooking quiet area (RutelinB)
    Tue Oct 17 08:15:30 CDT 2017
  • In the Evening it is a very quiet Hotel (Kevin N)
    Tue Oct 10 00:24:46 CDT 2017
  • For a quiet area - ask for room overlooking the adult pool area (Willie_and_Iris)
    Tue Oct 03 07:54:22 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Children's pool view
General View

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Raynard01
Manchester

"Not five star yet"

Reviewed October 17, 2017     Trip type:  Family

Bad smell from drainage, room cleaning not 5 star, sunbeds around pool not five star, reported problem with room to reception not sorted, only one chef on at breakfast for getting eggs and other fries long queue, stayed in room 4212 and had to keep telling reception no lights on walkways at night.

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Barbara S, Sales Manager at Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Gran Canaria, Mogan, responded to this review  October 19, 2017

Dear Raynard01, Your brief feedback on Tripadvisor is much appreciated, it will help us improve service to future guests. We regret we didn´t exceed your expectations in all aspects and hope to have another chance to welcome you to the resort and make your stay memorable in every single aspect. Kind regards

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC