Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Gran Canaria Mogan

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Gran Canaria Mogan and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1093 traveler reviews

#4 of 17 hotels in Mogan

Excellent

604

Very Good

329

Average

94

Poor

44

Terrible

22
Business
10
Couples
474
Solo travel
20
Family
516

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • all the room were great, but if you have a 4th floor room the views are amazing (deanbluecape)
    Tue Jun 26 06:17:41 CDT 2018
  • It is a big hotel so book close to reception if you have a disabuility. (Charlotte J)
    Tue Jun 26 03:30:12 CDT 2018
  • There’s a quiet end and a family end (scunnygirlm)
    Wed Jun 20 23:23:55 CDT 2018
  • Quieter rooms are by the quiet pool (amjbmowf)
    Tue Jun 19 11:19:24 CDT 2018
  • - Quiet Zone ground floor rooms on the eastern side: lots of sun, and a quiet area without kids. (cococol)
    Mon Jun 18 01:59:04 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Fiona2312
Aberdeen, United Kingdom

"Amazing hotel"

Reviewed July 17, 2018     Trip type:  Family

Great location and perfect for families with young children. Beds are amazing and the rooms are big enough for 4. Kids club could have been a bit more entertaining, lots of drawing and crafts but not so much for my son to be interested in. Child’s pool made up for it with the huge water trampoline.

Read more  

Stayed July 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Richard F
Wakefield, United Kingdom

"Holiday stay"

Reviewed July 17, 2018     Trip type:  Family

Excellent modern hotel and facilities. Pity that that climbing wall is not operational due to lack of qualified staff. Pools are excellent. Vegetarian options need to be improved in the Larder restaurant. Good bike storage facility was very useful.

Read more  

Stayed July 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ianventre

"Holiday"

Reviewed July 16, 2018     Trip type:  Family

Our holiday was excellent from the moment we arrived until we checked out.Staff very helpful in all departments, food very good and our upgraded rooms were super. The balcony was outstanding with plenty of room to sunbathe and relax.

Read more  

Stayed June 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC