Radisson Blu Resort, Gran Canaria

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Resort, Gran Canaria and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 838 traveler reviews

#1 of 7 hotels in Arguineguin

thumbs_up 94% of travelers recommend
  • Traveler's Choice Traveler's Choice

Excellent

628

Very Good

159

Average

44

Poor

4

Terrible

3
Business
7
Couples
366
Solo travel
26
Family
333

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Room 619 was excellent giving sea view and all the complex (penny c)
    Mon May 09 07:55:24 CDT 2016
  • Higher up rooms (simbaScotland)
    Tue May 03 11:36:49 CDT 2016
  • Top floor have best views (emma s)
    Thu Apr 21 01:17:15 CDT 2016
  • do b and b then you choose to cook yourself or go out and experience Spanish food (ceridwyn1952)
    Fri Apr 15 09:15:05 CDT 2016
  • All rooms have excellent views! (TraceysTravel)
    Mon Apr 11 13:01:19 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos
The Two Bedroom Superior Suite with Sea View at the Radisson Blu Resort, Gran Canaria
Garden at the Radisson Blu Resort, Gran Canaria
Entrance at the Radisson Blu Resort, Gran Canaria
Restaurante 222SW at the Radisson Blu Resort, Gran Canaria
The Pool at the Radisson Blu Resort, Gran Canaria

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

David C
las palmas, Spain

"i would come back"

Reviewed May 20, 2016    Trip type:  Family

As i said I would come back. The Front office service was excellent. the service at the F&B facilities might be improved starting from the maitre of the Breakfast buffet. The room was very nice but i would change the matresses as they are not comfortable at all. I have no complain of the House keeping service

Read more  

Stayed June 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Enrique S, Director of Sales at Radisson Blu Resort, Gran Canaria, responded to this review  May 27, 2016

Dear David C, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your comments and for your feedback. Our clients feedback are very important to us and I will personally share them with the concerned departments to evaluate and action. We regret you did not enjoy your F&D experience and apologize but are looking forward to your next visit where we hope we can exceed your expecatations. Kind regards.

Sofie V
Arguineguin, Spain

"Relaxed family holiday"

Reviewed May 18, 2016    Trip type:  Family

We enjoyed our stay at the Radisson Blu in Arguineguin and can only recommend it to others. Very (child)friendly staff. Good location in a not so touristic area which we liked. If you want to visit nearby villages you can take the bus or you can rent a car. Very clean and a good combination of child/adults facilities (daycare, play areas, gym/wellness, different restaurants, swimming pools). There was even a small Spar in the hotel which comes in handy.

Read more  

Stayed June 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Enrique S, Director of Sales at Radisson Blu Resort, Gran Canaria, responded to this review  May 27, 2016

Dear Spfie V, Thank you for sharing your comments. We are delighted that you enjoyed a relaxed family holiday at the resort. We hope you will consider us again for your next visit to the island. Kind regards.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC