Radisson Blu Resort, Gran Canaria

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Resort, Gran Canaria and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 925 traveler reviews

#1 of 7 hotels in Arguineguin

thumbs_up 94% of travelers recommend
  • Traveler's Choice Traveler's Choice

Excellent

696

Very Good

175

Average

45

Poor

5

Terrible

4
Business
7
Couples
392
Solo travel
30
Family
384

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • We had a sea view 1 bed studio (Carol E)
    Tue Aug 30 13:30:59 CDT 2016
  • I think all the rooms are wonderful, you pick the one that meets your capacity needs. You won't be disappointed. (Sarah V)
    Wed Aug 24 02:50:53 CDT 2016
  • All rooms have sea views, we were on 7th floor with huge balcony and amazing views (blondieIreland)
    Tue Aug 23 04:54:20 CDT 2016
  • All have lovely views but higher better (TollyUKsurrey)
    Mon Aug 22 14:23:47 CDT 2016
  • Junior Suite 201 :-) (Ahmed_Yasser_1984)
    Sun Aug 21 11:28:38 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos
The Two Bedroom Superior Suite with Sea View at the Radisson Blu Resort, Gran Canaria
Garden at the Radisson Blu Resort, Gran Canaria
Entrance at the Radisson Blu Resort, Gran Canaria
Pool Bar at the Radisson Blu Resort, Gran Canaria
Restaurante 222SW at the Radisson Blu Resort, Gran Canaria

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Olivier Leopold... B
Buhy, France

"Radisson Blu Resort Arguineguin"

Reviewed August 25, 2016    Trip type:  Family

Fantastic hotel, great staff, amazing place! Only happiness can happen there! We were a family of 6 in a 3 bedrooms suite and everybody enjoyed it so much. This was our 4th stay in this hotel and, if we come back to Gran Canaria, we will not even try to look at another one. This hotel suits as well couples, friends and solo.

Read more  

Stayed September 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Enrique S, Director of Sales at Radisson Blu Resort, Gran Canaria, responded to this review  August 26, 2016

Dear Oliver, Thank you for coming back to Radisson Blu Resort, Gran Canaria. We are pleased to know, that your family and you had a fantastic vacation. We highly appreciate your positive comments about your stay specially about our room facilities. We look forward to your return! Regards.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC