Radisson Blu Resort, Gran Canaria

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Resort, Gran Canaria and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 880 traveler reviews

#1 of 7 hotels in Arguineguin

thumbs_up 94% of travelers recommend
  • Traveler's Choice Traveler's Choice

Excellent

662

Very Good

168

Average

44

Poor

4

Terrible

3
Business
7
Couples
383
Solo travel
29
Family
352

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • One bedrooms suite lots of room and full kitchen facilities (Sheffgal)
    Wed Jul 13 15:07:45 CDT 2016
  • Go for a top floor room (level 10) for the best view. (Well_travelled_17)
    Fri Jun 17 22:10:34 CDT 2016
  • I think all rooms face the water/pools (Agneta F)
    Sun Jun 12 06:13:48 CDT 2016
  • Ask for a room with a sea view (although most do have them) on the 4th floor or above if you want a full view of the grounds and beaches. (dillydaydreamer)
    Sun Jun 05 13:29:26 CDT 2016
  • Room 619 was excellent giving sea view and all the complex (penny c)
    Mon May 09 07:55:24 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos
The Two Bedroom Superior Suite with Sea View at the Radisson Blu Resort, Gran Canaria
Garden at the Radisson Blu Resort, Gran Canaria
Entrance at the Radisson Blu Resort, Gran Canaria
Restaurante 222SW at the Radisson Blu Resort, Gran Canaria
The Pool at the Radisson Blu Resort, Gran Canaria

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Ramandeep S R
Vancouver, Canada

"Great PLace to Relax"

Reviewed July 22, 2016    Trip type:  Family

One of the best hotels I have stayed in as a frequent traveler. I was here with my wife and 3 year old son. We stayed in the Superior 1 bedroom, and the room was extra spacious, extremely clean, and had all amenities. The washer and fully stocked kitchen were a bonus. Would definitely stay here again, if we find ourselves back in Gran Canaria. The Staff was great and respectful.

Read more  

Stayed August 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Enrique S, Director of Sales at Radisson Blu Resort, Gran Canaria, responded to this review  July 23, 2016

Dear Mr Ramandeep S R, We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay at the resort. We appreciate your taking the time to share your feedback. We look froward to your next visit. Kind regards.

Patrick B
Peterborough, United Kingdom

"Great Holiday"

Reviewed July 18, 2016    Trip type:  Family

Just spent our 2nd 10 day holiday this year at Radisson Blu with our 3 children 11,13,15 great location great accommodation ,good breeze ,great staff its not cheap but is 5 star Food excellent and good entertainment their 222 restaurant is silver service Spanish food top class .The clientele are very broad with most European countries represented and Spanish Families .

Read more  

Stayed August 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Enrique S, Director of Sales at Radisson Blu Resort, Gran Canaria, responded to this review  July 21, 2016

Dear Patrick B, We are delighted to learn that you and your family had a "Great Holiday" and enjoyed the hotel and its facilities. Thank you for sharing your feedback. Kind regards.

56valentine14
Poole, United Kingdom

"We spent a week holiday in this lovely location."

Reviewed July 15, 2016    Trip type:  Couples

Excellent.One of the best hotels that we have stayed in.The staff could not do enough to serve the hotel clients.My wife also visited the on site hairdressers and the service by Kolly was excellent.The selection of food available in the buffet style restaurant was of a very high standard and every evening the selection was vast

Read more  

Stayed August 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RMMD
North London

"Excellent"

Reviewed July 06, 2016    Trip type:  Family

Very friendly and helpful staff. Excellent restaurant with wide food choice. The grounds, swimming pools and hotel meticulously maintained and cleaned. Our room was spacious with kitchen and lounge and a huge balcony overlooking the sea. It was cleaned daily. The wide choice of food is worthy of special mention. My wife is vegetarian and we both like to eat healthy food. For breakfast the freshly sqeezed orange juice was a great start followed by all sorts of fresh fruits and a variety of cereals and cooked breakfasts. For dinner a wide choice of salads and vegetables and cooked fish and meats were available. It was easy to eat healthy and a little indulgence in the deserts was not to be missed.

Read more  

Stayed August 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC