Radisson Blu Resort, Gran Canaria

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Resort, Gran Canaria and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1202 traveler reviews

#1 of 7 hotels in Arguineguin

  • Certificate of Excellence 2017 Certificate of Excellence 2017

Excellent

888

Very Good

243

Average

57

Poor

10

Terrible

4
Business
10
Couples
528
Solo travel
34
Family
503

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • The best views are probably higher rooms. (Janet L)
    Wed Oct 11 11:37:37 CDT 2017
  • Sea view balcony Rooms perfect to stay (Chaitali P)
    Thu Sep 21 06:24:04 CDT 2017
  • Best views if you love sea views!! (cindea)
    Thu Sep 14 07:51:54 CDT 2017
  • rooms without divided balconies are better (bg1981)
    Wed Sep 06 03:29:46 CDT 2017
  • All rooms have a fantastic view, higher the better, your balcony is separated from next door by an awning unless you book a 2 bed suite. (Ordena)
    Mon Aug 14 05:30:36 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
The Two Bedroom Superior Suite with Sea View at the Radisson Blu Resort, Gran Canaria
Garden at the Radisson Blu Resort, Gran Canaria
Entrance at the Radisson Blu Resort, Gran Canaria
Pool Bar at the Radisson Blu Resort, Gran Canaria
Restaurante 222SW at the Radisson Blu Resort, Gran Canaria

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

sojumola
Vedbaek, Denmark

"What a wonderful hotel - We cant wait to come back"

Reviewed October 18, 2017     Trip type:  Family

We are a family of 4 with 2 kids and 2 adults. We had rented a one bedroom sea view suite. It was amazing. The room was spacious and everything we needed. The view was exceptional. Staff at the hotel was incredibly positive, helpful and there to meet any needs we had. We look forward to coming back.

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

svitlanadmytriieva, Sales Coordinator at Radisson Blu Resort, Gran Canaria, responded to this review  October 19, 2017

Dear sojumola, Thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Resort for your stay and for sharing your experience with us. We are pleased to know that you and your family had a wonderful stay at the resort. We appreciate your positive comments regarding the room, the views and the service. We are looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Best regardas.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC