Radisson Blu Resort, Gran Canaria

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Resort, Gran Canaria and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 953 traveler reviews

#1 of 7 hotels in Arguineguin

thumbs_up 94% of travelers recommend
  • Traveler's Choice Traveler's Choice
  • Certificate of Excellence 2016 Certificate of Excellence 2016

Excellent

717

Very Good

180

Average

47

Poor

5

Terrible

4
Business
7
Couples
403
Solo travel
31
Family
399

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Floors 4 and up! DO NOT GET ANY at floor level. NO privacy! (DanielFromSyd)
    Tue Sep 20 09:22:27 CDT 2016
  • Would recommend higher floors and central within hotel to avoid the noise from the Restaurant at night (Graham B)
    Mon Sep 19 13:11:48 CDT 2016
  • Junior suits are all on the 2 fl which is not very ideal if you want to have a privacy, specially if you have jacuzzi. (Karmen B)
    Fri Sep 02 13:22:12 CDT 2016
  • We had a sea view 1 bed studio (Carol E)
    Tue Aug 30 13:30:59 CDT 2016
  • I think all the rooms are wonderful, you pick the one that meets your capacity needs. You won't be disappointed. (Sarah V)
    Wed Aug 24 02:50:53 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos
The Two Bedroom Superior Suite with Sea View at the Radisson Blu Resort, Gran Canaria
Garden at the Radisson Blu Resort, Gran Canaria
Entrance at the Radisson Blu Resort, Gran Canaria
Pool Bar at the Radisson Blu Resort, Gran Canaria
Restaurante 222SW at the Radisson Blu Resort, Gran Canaria

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Amit Govind P
London, United Kingdom

"Very good hotel and service"

Reviewed September 20, 2016    Trip type:  Couples

The reception staff are amazing, one in particular went out of his way to help. I can't recall his name, but thank you very much for your help during our stay. The breakfast and evening meals were also great. The only thing that I would say, is that there wasn't really any entertainment during the evenings.

Read more  

Stayed October 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Enrique S, Director of Sales at Radisson Blu Resort, Gran Canaria, responded to this review  September 22, 2016

Dear Amit Govind P, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to tell us about your positive experience. We are delighted to know that you had a relaxing stay at the resort. We are very pleased that our friendly staff from the reception could contribute to a successful stay. We look forward to your next stay! Kind regards.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC