Radisson Blu Resort, Gran Canaria

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Resort, Gran Canaria and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1464 traveler reviews

#1 of 7 hotels in Arguineguin

  • Certificate of Excellence 2018 Certificate of Excellence 2018

Excellent

1080

Very Good

297

Average

68

Poor

13

Terrible

6
Business
15
Couples
618
Solo travel
42
Family
639

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Most rooms have a hot tub on the balcony but not all of them. (WhatRachThinks)
    Sun Nov 04 23:51:14 CST 2018
  • pool view a must with great balcony & super wide loungers (Geoff M)
    Wed Oct 10 01:43:46 CDT 2018
  • Very good views and pretty quiet overall (LHD352)
    Sun Oct 07 12:45:03 CDT 2018
  • Some great views and do walk over to the Anfi Del Mar resort (SarsyAguero)
    Sun Sep 30 08:27:17 CDT 2018
  • Upper rooms have the better view (David P)
    Sat Sep 29 11:13:18 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
The Two-Bedroom Superior Room at the Radisson Blu Resort, Gran Canaria
The Two-Bedroom Superior Room at the Radisson Blu Resort, Gran Canaria
Entrance at the Radisson Blu Resort, Gran Canaria
The Two-Bedroom Superior Room at the Radisson Blu Resort, Gran Canaria
The Two-Bedroom Superior Room at the Radisson Blu Resort, Gran Canaria

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

birthday_girl23
Ilford, United Kingdom

"lovely hotel but a bit boring"

Reviewed November 07, 2018     Trip type:  Family

we stayed here on half board for 3 days, and it's a beautiful hotel with great sea views, but for the amount of money spent I would expect more. The food was ok, need more variety and flavour, and also offer the a la carte restaurant for all those who stay on Half board basis. Also need to provide group activities rather than being left to our own devices, especially as the area itself only had 1 nice beach - Anfi beach) and also provide a free bus shuttle service to other towns and beaches. Also the swimming pools for the adults was very cold - need to heat them up so people can actually sue them!

Read more  

Stayed November 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Enrique S, Director Comercial at Radisson Blu Resort, Gran Canaria, responded to this review  November 09, 2018

Dear birthdaygirl_23, On behalf of our whole team we´d like to thank you for staying at Radisson Blu Resort Gran Canaria and for taking the time to share your experience on tripadvisor. How nice to read that you enjoyed your stay and the great views, but of course we have also taken note of your comments on the food and our Chef has been informed about it. In relation to the temperature of the pools, our sea water pool is heated up to 25º to 27º, the fresh water pool is not heated. We´ll be very happy to welcome you again and offer you a memorable stay. Best regards,

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC