Radisson Blu Resort, Gran Canaria

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Resort, Gran Canaria and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 813 traveler reviews

#1 of 7 hotels in Arguineguin

thumbs_up 94% of travelers recommend
  • Traveler's Choice Traveler's Choice
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015 Certificate of Excellence 2015

Excellent

614

Very Good

150

Average

42

Poor

4

Terrible

3
Business
7
Couples
355
Solo travel
24
Family
323

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • do b and b then you choose to cook yourself or go out and experience Spanish food (ceridwyn1952)
    Fri Apr 15 09:15:05 CDT 2016
  • All rooms have excellent views! (TraceysTravel)
    Mon Apr 11 13:01:19 CDT 2016
  • Rooms from floor 5 and above great views (culillo)
    Sun Apr 10 08:12:14 CDT 2016
  • Ask for rooms from level 5 onward to get the best views.We had to change from level 3 to level 7. (Nischalrao)
    Wed Apr 06 11:11:20 CDT 2016
  • We stayed in room 211 it was perfect for breakfast and the pool (rayjmartin)
    Mon Mar 21 12:37:10 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos
The Two Bedroom Superior Suite with Sea View at the Radisson Blu Resort, Gran Canaria
Garden at the Radisson Blu Resort, Gran Canaria
Entrance at the Radisson Blu Resort, Gran Canaria
Restaurante 222SW at the Radisson Blu Resort, Gran Canaria
The Pool at the Radisson Blu Resort, Gran Canaria

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Arnaud D
CALAIS, France

"Great hotel"

Reviewed April 26, 2016    Trip type:  Family

a great hotel, an incredible life, spacious and comfortable rooms. Sometimes a little cool pool but service at an upscale hotel. the staff were helpful and full of attention, especially with children. I recommend this hotel for couples wanting a romantic break but also to families for a relaxing time around the pool, tennis and walks along the coast.

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Enrique S, Director of Sales at Radisson Blu Resort, Gran Canaria, responded to this review  April 29, 2016

Dear Arnaud D, We thank you for choosing the Radisson Blu Resort, Gran Canaria for your holidays and appreciate your taking the time to share your comments. It is great to hear that you and your family enjoyed the hotel and its facilites. We will ask our maintenance department to verify the pool temperature to ensure it is at a comfortable temperature for our guests to enjoy. We thank you for bring up the matter. We hope to welcome you back to the resort in the near future. Kind regards.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC