Radisson Blu Resort, Gran Canaria

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Resort, Gran Canaria and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1448 traveler reviews

#1 of 7 hotels in Arguineguin

  • Certificate of Excellence 2018 Certificate of Excellence 2018

Excellent

1069

Very Good

293

Average

67

Poor

13

Terrible

6
Business
13
Couples
614
Solo travel
42
Family
630

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • pool view a must with great balcony & super wide loungers (Geoff M)
    Wed Oct 10 01:43:46 CDT 2018
  • Very good views and pretty quiet overall (LHD352)
    Sun Oct 07 12:45:03 CDT 2018
  • Some great views and do walk over to the Anfi Del Mar resort (SarsyAguero)
    Sun Sep 30 08:27:17 CDT 2018
  • Upper rooms have the better view (David P)
    Sat Sep 29 11:13:18 CDT 2018
  • Before you accept the room ask to have a look at it first (AngieBabes)
    Thu Sep 27 06:00:07 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
The Two-Bedroom Superior Room at the Radisson Blu Resort, Gran Canaria
The Two-Bedroom Superior Room at the Radisson Blu Resort, Gran Canaria
Entrance at the Radisson Blu Resort, Gran Canaria
The Two-Bedroom Superior Room at the Radisson Blu Resort, Gran Canaria
The Two-Bedroom Superior Room at the Radisson Blu Resort, Gran Canaria

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Tjerk B

"Great relaxing place to be"

Reviewed October 21, 2018     Trip type:  Couples

Very comfortabel and great place to be.. weather was fantastic. Pool and surrounding grounds were great, and lots of options for shade with the palm trees. Having a rental car makes it very easy to visit all parts of the island

Read more  

Stayed October 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

sunnygw
Bakewell, United Kingdom

"great holiday in the sun"

Reviewed October 17, 2018     Trip type:  Couples

a large very clean room with an excellent balcony giving outstanding sea views.all staff were veryattentive, helpful and friendly .a reasonable choice of dining options given the size of the hotel with good options within a 10 minute walk.an enjoyable break, and a serious consideration for a return visit.

Read more  

Stayed October 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Enrique S, Director Comercial at Radisson Blu Resort, Gran Canaria, responded to this review  October 18, 2018

Dear sunnygw, On behalf of our whole team we want to thank you for being our guest and for your words on Trpadvisor. Having a wonderful resort with great sea view, our aim is to deliver a great service and memorable moments to every guest. We´ll be honored to welcome you again on your next trip to Gran Canaria. Best regards,

David L
London, United Kingdom

"perfect relaxing hotel"

Reviewed October 10, 2018     Trip type:  Couples

all the staff are so welcoming and friendly perfect rooms clean and well maintained the sort of hotel and location you visit to get away and relax you can just blend in but are always being looked after

Read more  

Stayed September 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Enrique S, Director Comercial at Radisson Blu Resort, Gran Canaria, responded to this review  October 10, 2018

Dear David L, Thank you very much for your recent stay at Radisson Blu Resrot Gran Canaria and for taking the time to share your experience on Tripadvisor. We are delighted to read that you had a fantastic stay from the beginning, thanks to our friendly and welcoming staff and to the great location, with perfect weather and wonderful seaview. It will be a pleasure for us to welcome you again on your next trip to Gran Canaria. Best regards!

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC