Radisson Blu Resort, Gran Canaria

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Resort, Gran Canaria and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1159 traveler reviews

#1 of 7 hotels in Arguineguin

  • Certificate of Excellence 2017 Certificate of Excellence 2017

Excellent

855

Very Good

234

Average

57

Poor

10

Terrible

4
Business
10
Couples
508
Solo travel
33
Family
485

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • All rooms have a fantastic view, higher the better, your balcony is separated from next door by an awning unless you book a 2 bed suite. (Ordena)
    Mon Aug 14 05:30:36 CDT 2017
  • All rooms has nice seawiev (Karsten H)
    Mon Jul 03 05:56:42 CDT 2017
  • Higher room, better view. Some have a Jacuzzi on the balcony. If you like that sort of thing and you can afford it its definitely worth it! (cp2105)
    Thu Jun 01 23:53:19 CDT 2017
  • A Room With A View (JB50W)
    Sat Apr 29 09:39:40 CDT 2017
  • We prefer 2nd floor, because it's closer to the pool area, and breakfast/restaurant. Pretty good noice isolation at the rooms. (Tor Arne M)
    Sun Apr 23 09:08:52 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
The Two Bedroom Superior Suite with Sea View at the Radisson Blu Resort, Gran Canaria
Garden at the Radisson Blu Resort, Gran Canaria
Entrance at the Radisson Blu Resort, Gran Canaria
Pool Bar at the Radisson Blu Resort, Gran Canaria
Restaurante 222SW at the Radisson Blu Resort, Gran Canaria

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Iris_bruno
Affligem, Belgium

"Excellent"

Reviewed August 02, 2017     Trip type:  Family

Excellent hotel, food, services, location. Friendly and highly committed staff. If you consider holiday in Gran Canaria, this is the hotel to be. Don't look further. Very close to Anfi for fun water activities. Beautiful jogging parcours from the hotel to Arguineguin along the sea line.

Read more  

Stayed August 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

svitlanadmytriieva, Sales Coordinator at Radisson Blu Resort, Gran Canaria, responded to this review  August 03, 2017

Dear Iris_bruno, Thank you for sharing your comments on Tripadvisor. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed the hotel, the service and food. We would be pleased to welcome you again during your next holidays. Regards

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC