Radisson Blu Resort, Gran Canaria

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Resort, Gran Canaria and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1204 traveler reviews

#1 of 7 hotels in Arguineguin

Excellent

890

Very Good

243

Average

57

Poor

10

Terrible

4
Business
10
Couples
529
Solo travel
34
Family
504

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • The best views are probably higher rooms. (Janet L)
    Wed Oct 11 11:37:37 CDT 2017
  • Sea view balcony Rooms perfect to stay (Chaitali P)
    Thu Sep 21 06:24:04 CDT 2017
  • Best views if you love sea views!! (cindea)
    Thu Sep 14 07:51:54 CDT 2017
  • rooms without divided balconies are better (bg1981)
    Wed Sep 06 03:29:46 CDT 2017
  • All rooms have a fantastic view, higher the better, your balcony is separated from next door by an awning unless you book a 2 bed suite. (Ordena)
    Mon Aug 14 05:30:36 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
The Two Bedroom Superior Suite with Sea View at the Radisson Blu Resort, Gran Canaria
Garden at the Radisson Blu Resort, Gran Canaria
Entrance at the Radisson Blu Resort, Gran Canaria
Pool Bar at the Radisson Blu Resort, Gran Canaria
Restaurante 222SW at the Radisson Blu Resort, Gran Canaria

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Chaitali P

"Best Memorable holidays"

Reviewed September 21, 2017     Trip type:  Family

I am really glad that we decided to spend our summer holidays @ Radisson Blue Gran Canaria. For me and my family it turned out to be one of the best and memorable holidays. The resort is amazing, staff is friendly and food is Delicious. The surrounding are well maintained and everything is available @ walking distance. What more I can say: I am definitely going to visit soon and would give strongest recommendations to friends and family. I would like to specially thank & appreciate Mr. Cristobal from Restaurant and Ms. Miriam from Kids club for their hospitality, friendly smiles and ever ready approach to help in best possible manner. Raddison blu totally deserve staff like them.

Read more  

Stayed September 2017

Value

Cleanliness

Service

svitlanadmytriieva, Sales Coordinator at Radisson Blu Resort, Gran Canaria, responded to this review  October 16, 2017

Dear Chaitali P Thank you for sharing your experience on Tripadvisor. We delighted to know that you had a memorable vacation and your experience was absolutely positive and unforgettable. It is good to know that Miriam and Cristobal could contribute to your successful stay. We are looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Best regards.

Astrid3434
London, United Kingdom

"Great hotel"

Reviewed September 20, 2017     Trip type:  Couples

We had a great experience! As we came in, we were welcome by Osrel and Luciano, who made sure we were happy during the whole stay! Thumbs up for them!!! The room was a bit smaller than expected, but with a nice view and a jacuzzi in the balcony. Oh! and the bed is amazing, you will sleep like a baby! Breakfast was also nice, although a bit crowded depending on the time. Service staff were really attentive and helping each other (even the bosses were working/helping and not checking on the employees, also good role model).

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

svitlanadmytriieva, Sales Coordinator at Radisson Blu Resort, Gran Canaria, responded to this review  October 03, 2017

Dear Astrid3434, We would like to thank you, that you have chosen Radisson Blu Resort, Gran Canaria and also for posting your opinion on Tripadvisor. We highly appreciate your positive comments about your stay, specially about our room facilities and service. Looking forward to welcome you back! Best regards

Iris_bruno
Affligem, Belgium

"Excellent"

Reviewed August 02, 2017     Trip type:  Family

Excellent hotel, food, services, location. Friendly and highly committed staff. If you consider holiday in Gran Canaria, this is the hotel to be. Don't look further. Very close to Anfi for fun water activities. Beautiful jogging parcours from the hotel to Arguineguin along the sea line.

Read more  

Stayed August 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

svitlanadmytriieva, Sales Coordinator at Radisson Blu Resort, Gran Canaria, responded to this review  August 03, 2017

Dear Iris_bruno, Thank you for sharing your comments on Tripadvisor. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed the hotel, the service and food. We would be pleased to welcome you again during your next holidays. Regards

196constanceh
Dumfries, United Kingdom

"Excellent Hotel / Resort for a Vacation"

Reviewed July 26, 2017     Trip type:  Family

From start to finish this Resort provided 5* service. The staff friendly and efficient; the room/suite, clean and well equipped with great views; the food, delicious and varied; the facilities well equipped and good availability. Can't find anything negative to comment on. Great value.

Read more  

Stayed August 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

svitlanadmytriieva, Sales Coordinator at Radisson Blu Resort, Gran Canaria, responded to this review  July 27, 2017

Dear 196constanceh, Thank you for your time taken to share your experience with us on Tripadvisor. We are delighted to know that you had and excellent vacation at the resort. It is good to know that you enjoyed the food, the room with the views and the facilities of the hotel. We are looking forward to your next visit. Kind regards.

Serdar G
ISTANBUL, Turkey

"Excellent"

Reviewed July 10, 2017     Trip type:  Family

We was a make one week holiday lıke a dream everythıng ıt was a great . If ı wıll go ın holiday agaın ıts sur ı wıll prefer thıs hotel. I feel lıke king and all the personal was a wonderfull Thank You

Read more  

Stayed August 2017

Sleep Quality

Cleanliness

Service

svitlanadmytriieva, Sales Coordinator at Radisson Blu Resort, Gran Canaria, responded to this review  July 11, 2017

Dear Serdar G, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are delighted to know that you had a dream holiday and that everything was great. It is good to know that our friendly staff could contribute to your successful stay. Once again, thank you for your kind words and we will be pleased to welcome you back in the near future. Kind regards.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC