Radisson Blu Resort & Thalasso, Hammamet

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Resort & Thalasso, Hammamet and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 991 traveler reviews

#24 of 118 hotels in Hammamet

  • Traveler's Choice Traveler's Choice

Excellent

513

Very Good

320

Average

89

Poor

35

Terrible

34
Business
101
Couples
311
Solo travel
48
Family
326

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Try to book a sea view room - great views (Zubaida R)
    Sun Feb 04 09:34:48 CST 2018
  • Sea view king size rooms are worth paying a bit extra for (dbk99)
    Tue Dec 26 07:40:44 CST 2017
  • Take rooms on higher floors with a view to the sea for the best view! (Anna S)
    Sun Nov 05 00:20:40 CDT 2017
  • Ask for a room with sea view (aquinate)
    Wed Oct 11 07:49:08 CDT 2017
  • amazing Sea View (Lriahi)
    Sun Oct 09 23:25:50 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos
Entrance at the Radisson Blu Resort & Thalasso
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Resort & Thalasso
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Resort & Thalasso
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Resort & Thalasso
Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Resort & Thalasso

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

bedouijassem
Tunis Governorate, Tunisia

"amazing"

Reviewed May 29, 2018     Trip type:  Business

So amazing hotel with exceptionel services room and food! and the staff was so helpfull; smiling and greatfull. the room was so good and breakfast lunch or dinner was so satisfiying. i suggest for couple or family to visit this hotel tryed many hotel in the area and its the best one !

Read more  

Stayed May 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Rezgui M, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Resort & Thalasso, responded to this review  June 10, 2018

Dear Mr Bedoui, Thank you so much for these pleasant words! The entire RadissonBlu Hammamet team thanks you for sharing your experience, it comforts us in our quest for excellency. The hotel continually strives to meet your needs and expectations. It is thanks to your feedback that we are making progress on a daily basis. We look forward to seeing you back. Warmest Regards Mohamed Rezgui F.O.Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC