Radisson Blu Resort & Thalasso, Hammamet

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Resort & Thalasso, Hammamet and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 917 traveler reviews

#17 of 119 hotels in Hammamet

  • Traveler's Choice Traveler's Choice

Excellent

472

Very Good

297

Average

84

Poor

33

Terrible

31
Business
80
Couples
294
Solo travel
45
Family
309

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Take rooms on higher floors with a view to the sea for the best view! (Anna S)
    Sun Nov 05 00:20:40 CDT 2017
  • Ask for a room with sea view (aquinate)
    Wed Oct 11 07:49:08 CDT 2017
  • amazing Sea View (Lriahi)
    Sun Oct 09 23:25:50 CDT 2016
  • choose beach and pool view. (brchekib)
    Sat Oct 01 00:18:30 CDT 2016
  • Go for a superior room, they are very spacious! (Paul S)
    Mon Aug 29 07:44:05 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos
Entrance at the Radisson Blu Resort & Thalasso
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Resort & Thalasso
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Resort & Thalasso
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Resort & Thalasso
Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Resort & Thalasso

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Q4542ZNlee

"Good hotel with great facilities"

Reviewed October 30, 2017     Trip type:  Business

Service at the hotel was first class from arriving to departing. Rooms were large and very clean. The only thing, there were lots of flies around the pool and beach which became irritating whilst sunbathing.

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

gerardmoutou, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Resort & Thalasso, responded to this review  November 06, 2017

Dear Guest, It has been a pleasure reading your glowing comments and I am thrilled to learn that you consider The Radisson Blu ‘one of the best hotels in Hammamet’! What a great endorsement and we do continuously strive to create that home away from home experience for each and every one of our discerning guests. Looking forward to seeing you soon! With kindest regards Ilyes.L FOM

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC