MENU

Radisson Blu Resort & Thalasso, Hammamet

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Resort & Thalasso, Hammamet and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 543 traveler reviews

#17 of 123 hotels in Hammamet

thumbs_up 86% of travelers recommend

Excellent

280

Very Good

187

Average

53

Poor

13

Terrible

10
Business
42
Couples
178
Solo travel
25
Family
170

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • I very much loved the use of the patriotic color combination to glamorous effects in my room (White and Red). Blu, Green and Yellow (Afràa F)
    Fri Sep 18 15:08:37 CDT 2015
  • Have a membership (sohel m)
    Thu Jun 18 22:05:38 CDT 2015
  • Request sea view (Aks M)
    Thu May 14 14:12:26 CDT 2015
  • Just advise to visit other hotels (Asiala2015)
    Tue May 05 02:35:02 CDT 2015
  • choosea room overlooking the sea (nounou44)
    Wed Apr 29 01:43:41 CDT 2015
Traveler Photos
At night
chambre verte
Entrée
Entrée principale
Service de chambre Hamburger et Mousse au deux chocolats

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Nour A

"Perfect hotel"

Reviewed October 27, 2015    Trip type:  Couples

I will surely return there it was wonderfull / Very good job to all the staff ! Proprety good smell in rooms good room service very good eating ne of the best hotel in hammamet ! The staff very kind the restauration so appetite !

Read more  

Stayed November 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Frederic F, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort & Thalasso, responded to this review  October 28, 2015

Dear Nour A, Thank you very much for your review and nice words about our Radisson Blu Resort & Thalasso Hammamet We are pleased to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us. Your great feedback will be shared with the team and become a great motivation for us here especially for the new member of our team. Once again, thank you very much for taking the time to complete this review and we look forward to the opportunity to welcoming you back to Radisson Blu Resort & Thalasso Hammamet. Sincerely Frederic Feijs General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2015 TripAdvisor LLC