Radisson Blu Resort & Thalasso, Hammamet

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Resort & Thalasso, Hammamet and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 575 traveler reviews

#15 of 126 hotels in Hammamet

thumbs_up 86% of travelers recommend

Excellent

292

Very Good

201

Average

56

Poor

15

Terrible

11
Business
48
Couples
186
Solo travel
27
Family
177

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Best Views are facing the sea! (Corrego M)
    Wed Apr 27 06:04:35 CDT 2016
  • As higher as better (George O)
    Tue Apr 19 22:24:47 CDT 2016
  • I very much loved the use of the patriotic color combination to glamorous effects in my room (White and Red). Blu, Green and Yellow (Afràa F)
    Fri Sep 18 15:08:37 CDT 2015
  • Have a membership (sohel m)
    Thu Jun 18 22:05:38 CDT 2015
  • Request sea view (Aks M)
    Thu May 14 14:12:26 CDT 2015
Traveler Photos
Public Toilet at the Radisson Blu Resort & Thalasso
Public Toilet at the Radisson Blu Resort & Thalasso
Public Toilet at the Radisson Blu Resort & Thalasso
Public Toilet at the Radisson Blu Resort & Thalasso
Public Toilet at the Radisson Blu Resort & Thalasso

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Jason H
Bury, United Kingdom

"Friendly With Great Service"

Reviewed April 11, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Very comfortable in a good location, friendly, warm atmosphere, superb food and service in particular Le Jasmin restaurant, Tarek was most attentive and extremely professional, the menu is excellent as is the service

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

, Directeur général at Radisson Blu Resort & Thalasso, responded to this review  April 13, 2016

Dear Jason, Thanks a lot for your comments on Tripadvisor. I will definitly pass onto The Jasmin team witha special note for Tarek. Thank you. Its always a real pleasure when we meet our customers expectations. Do not hesitate contacting during your next visit. With best regards. Gerard Moutou. General Manager.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC