Radisson Blu Resort & Thalasso, Hammamet

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Resort & Thalasso, Hammamet and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1007 traveler reviews

#25 of 118 hotels in Hammamet

  • Traveler's Choice Traveler's Choice

Excellent

521

Very Good

323

Average

91

Poor

36

Terrible

36
Business
102
Couples
315
Solo travel
49
Family
331

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Higher floors have less noise (Nesrine N)
    Fri Jun 22 01:35:08 CDT 2018
  • Try to book a sea view room - great views (Zubaida R)
    Sun Feb 04 09:34:48 CST 2018
  • Sea view king size rooms are worth paying a bit extra for (dbk99)
    Tue Dec 26 07:40:44 CST 2017
  • Take rooms on higher floors with a view to the sea for the best view! (Anna S)
    Sun Nov 05 00:20:40 CDT 2017
  • Ask for a room with sea view (aquinate)
    Wed Oct 11 07:49:08 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Entrance at the Radisson Blu Resort & Thalasso
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Resort & Thalasso
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Resort & Thalasso
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Resort & Thalasso
Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Resort & Thalasso

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

bedouijassem
Tunis Governorate, Tunisia

"amazing"

Reviewed May 29, 2018     Trip type:  Business

So amazing hotel with exceptionel services room and food! and the staff was so helpfull; smiling and greatfull. the room was so good and breakfast lunch or dinner was so satisfiying. i suggest for couple or family to visit this hotel tryed many hotel in the area and its the best one !

Read more  

Stayed May 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Rezgui M, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Resort & Thalasso, responded to this review  June 10, 2018

Dear Mr Bedoui, Thank you so much for these pleasant words! The entire RadissonBlu Hammamet team thanks you for sharing your experience, it comforts us in our quest for excellency. The hotel continually strives to meet your needs and expectations. It is thanks to your feedback that we are making progress on a daily basis. We look forward to seeing you back. Warmest Regards Mohamed Rezgui F.O.Manager

tuncerayik

"Radisson blu"

Reviewed May 25, 2018     Trip type:  Business

It was a great hotel. Nice beach. Rooms are very comfortable. Especially beach and sea very nice and staff are helpful . I advice this hotel. But visit Hamamet in summer season. In other times city is not crowded

Read more  

Stayed May 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ainovistorina
Windhoek, Namibia

"Best Hotel"

Reviewed April 26, 2018     Trip type:  Business

I had a great time, I had enjoyed the accommodations, the hotel has great view t since it is close to the ocean (My room was on the side of the ocean, which I have enjoyed so much). The workers are truly care about your guests and have good skills on customer services.

Read more  

Stayed April 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Rezgui M, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Resort & Thalasso, responded to this review  April 27, 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback from your stay with us at RadissonBlu&Thalasso Hammamet and for your kind acknowledgements. We make every effort to maintain the high standards of timely and quality service delivery RadissonBlu&Thalasso Hammamet is renowned for, and we are delighted that we have been successful in achieving this during your stay. Once again, thank you for sharing your feedback on Trip Advisor. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future. Sincerely F.O.Manager Mohamed Rezgui

Veeti
Helsinki, Finland

"Nice Hotel"

Reviewed April 21, 2018     Trip type:  Couples

Radisson Blu Resort & Thalasso Hammamet is very good hotel by the sea. Hotel is situated about 3,5 km from Hammamet city Center. Hotel has own nice sandy beach with sunbeds and also nice Outlook pool area. There is also indoor pool and seawater pool. Spa is good and you got treatments easily and those were reasonable priced e.g 60 min massage was about 30,-€. There is also nice hammam with small extra charge. Rooms are nice and in good shape. I suppose all has balcony, ask for sea view. Breakfast is good, not superb, but there is everything you need to have e.g omelettes and crepes was fried. Lunch you get from the Restaurant near pool and dishes are very good; Salads, pizzas, sandwiches and also with local flavour. Tasty and reasonable priced. For dinner you can choose ala carte Restaurant Jasmin or buffet at main Restaurant. Jasmin has very good food and Chef makes exellent work. Buffet has variety and is quite typically with saladbar, different main cources from buffet, dessert table with cakes and sweets. Service at the hotel is very good, polite and friendly. Staff really wants to look after that you are feeling good and you get what you need to have.

Read more  

Stayed March 2018

Rezgui M, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Resort & Thalasso, responded to this review  April 27, 2018

Dear Mrs Veeti, Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your feedback on tripadvisor. We were pleased to read that you had a fantastic stay and you enjoyed your Spa treatments,Ours Restaurants, the buffet selections and overall the service delivered by our friendly staff. We have been working on creating a comfortable, luxury and affordable environment to all our guests and to satisfy their needs during their holidays. Thank you for noticing this. We are all looking forward to welcoming you back and to let you enjoy our hospitality again at RadissonBlu&Thalasso Hammamet. Sincerely, Mohamed Rezgui F.O.Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC