Radisson Blu Resort & Thalasso, Hammamet

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Resort & Thalasso, Hammamet and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 904 traveler reviews

#17 of 119 hotels in Hammamet

  • Traveler's Choice Traveler's Choice
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017 Certificate of Excellence 2017

Excellent

467

Very Good

291

Average

84

Poor

33

Terrible

29
Business
76
Couples
289
Solo travel
45
Family
307

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Ask for a room with sea view (aquinate)
    Wed Oct 11 07:49:08 CDT 2017
  • amazing Sea View (Lriahi)
    Sun Oct 09 23:25:50 CDT 2016
  • choose beach and pool view. (brchekib)
    Sat Oct 01 00:18:30 CDT 2016
  • Go for a superior room, they are very spacious! (Paul S)
    Mon Aug 29 07:44:05 CDT 2016
  • Beach view is great! they offer family rooms only on garden view but you can take two "communicative" rooms with beach view (Imen N)
    Mon Aug 22 02:46:08 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos
Entrance at the Radisson Blu Resort & Thalasso
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Resort & Thalasso
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Resort & Thalasso
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Resort & Thalasso
Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Resort & Thalasso

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

mariolX7339MZ

"work week in Tunisia"

Reviewed October 31, 2016     Trip type:  Business

Very good Hotel. Staff are very professional.Especially at the reception. If you 'll have any problems I suggest to talk with Mr. Mohamed at reception. The hotel is Always clean and tidy in every detail.Very quiet, suitable for business trips are relaxing holidays. The restaurant is really a wonderfull place where eat from breakfast to dinner. I hate to say that but the only two things to improve are The washing lines service that is not good and put in the batrhom the aspirator.

Read more  

Stayed November 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

gerardmoutou, GM Personal Assistant at Radisson Blu Resort & Thalasso, responded to this review  November 01, 2016

Dear Mario, Thank you for taking the time to share such a review on Tripadvisor. We shared your comment with the team and they all thank you for your kindness ,especially Mohamed who was moved by your compliment. Dear Mario, we are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel and please know that your satisfaction is our main goal. As for laundry service, please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience. This type of incident is not acceptable in the Radisson Blu Hammamet as it does not reflect our true image; and please know that this won't ever happen again. Looking forward to seeing soon! Sincerely yours Raja.A GM PA

Imen N

"Peacefull stay"

Reviewed August 22, 2016     Trip type:  Family

Spent a week there from 16th to 22nd of August 2016. Nice room with a wonderful view. Staff is great, smiling and helpful; Food was great, you can meet the "chef" every morning and every night (out of the kitchen supervising). Really enjoyed my stay!!! keep going guys

Read more  

Stayed September 2016

Sleep Quality

Location

Service

, GM Personal Assistant at Radisson Blu Resort & Thalasso, responded to this review  September 19, 2016

Dear Imen, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel. Dear Imen please know that your comment will be shared with Radisson Blu Hammamet team. For your next booking, please do not hesitate to contact me! Best Regards. Raja.A GM PA

Wahiba B
Ariana, Tunisia

"Leisure"

Reviewed August 18, 2016     Trip type:  Family

Good hotel and stay on Radisson Club ***** I programm to remake another visit on the future. Hotel near the sea, calm, very clean, good hospitaity of personnel there . Good ambiance, the sea the piscine. I really appreciate.

Read more  

Stayed September 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

, GM Persona Assistant at Radisson Blu Resort & Thalasso, responded to this review  September 19, 2016

Dear Wahiba, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to tell us about your positive experience. Please know dear Wahiba that your satisfaction is our main goal and we are really delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel! Please do not hesitate to contact me for your next booking ! Looking forward to seeing you soon! Best regards. Raja.A GM PA

Ahmed S
Benghazi, Libya

"Friendly staff But the AC is only on on SUMMER!"

Reviewed June 06, 2016     Trip type:  Business

all the services are good but most I like is the staff . They are very welcoming and helpful. The place , services are up to the stranded. The only comment that I'd make is the AC was not running . The staff said it's only switched on July and summer time. Strange ! even the weather was hot! A recommendation, please switch the AC on when it's hot and if possible , to add more choice to your buffet .

Read more  

Stayed July 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

, Directeur général at Radisson Blu Resort & Thalasso, responded to this review  July 07, 2016

Dear Ahmed, Thanks for sharing your feedback on Tripadvisor All your comments were shared with my team and all points were adjusted including A/C. Hope to see you very soon in our property. Please do not hesitate contacting me wile making your next booking. With best Regards. Gerard Moutou.

Christine E
Heidelberg, Germany

"Stay in May 2016"

Reviewed May 29, 2016     Trip type:  Couples

Nice location on the beach. Excellent service and friendly staff. Taking breakfast and hearing the waves break a shore, a great experience. This is our 4th stay at Radisson Blu. We highly recommend it.

Read more  

Stayed June 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort & Thalasso, responded to this review  May 31, 2016

Dear Christine, Thank you so much for share your comment on Tripadvisor. Its always a pleasure when we meet customers expectations. Do not hesitate contacting me for your next booking, I will be more than happy assisting you. With best regards. Gerard Moutou. General Manager.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC