Radisson Blu Resort & Thalasso, Hammamet

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Resort & Thalasso, Hammamet and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1007 traveler reviews

#23 of 118 hotels in Hammamet

  • Traveler's Choice Traveler's Choice

Excellent

521

Very Good

323

Average

91

Poor

36

Terrible

36
Business
102
Couples
315
Solo travel
49
Family
331

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Higher floors have less noise (Nesrine N)
    Fri Jun 22 01:35:08 CDT 2018
  • Try to book a sea view room - great views (Zubaida R)
    Sun Feb 04 09:34:48 CST 2018
  • Sea view king size rooms are worth paying a bit extra for (dbk99)
    Tue Dec 26 07:40:44 CST 2017
  • Take rooms on higher floors with a view to the sea for the best view! (Anna S)
    Sun Nov 05 00:20:40 CDT 2017
  • Ask for a room with sea view (aquinate)
    Wed Oct 11 07:49:08 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Entrance at the Radisson Blu Resort & Thalasso
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Resort & Thalasso
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Resort & Thalasso
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Resort & Thalasso
Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Resort & Thalasso

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Christine E
Heidelberg, Germany

"Stay in May 2016"

Reviewed May 29, 2016     Trip type:  Couples

Nice location on the beach. Excellent service and friendly staff. Taking breakfast and hearing the waves break a shore, a great experience. This is our 4th stay at Radisson Blu. We highly recommend it.

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort & Thalasso, responded to this review  May 31, 2016

Dear Christine, Thank you so much for share your comment on Tripadvisor. Its always a pleasure when we meet customers expectations. Do not hesitate contacting me for your next booking, I will be more than happy assisting you. With best regards. Gerard Moutou. General Manager.

Jason H
Bury, United Kingdom

"Friendly With Great Service"

Reviewed April 11, 2016     Trip type:  Business

Very comfortable in a good location, friendly, warm atmosphere, superb food and service in particular Le Jasmin restaurant, Tarek was most attentive and extremely professional, the menu is excellent as is the service

Read more  

Stayed April 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

, Directeur général at Radisson Blu Resort & Thalasso, responded to this review  April 13, 2016

Dear Jason, Thanks a lot for your comments on Tripadvisor. I will definitly pass onto The Jasmin team witha special note for Tarek. Thank you. Its always a real pleasure when we meet our customers expectations. Do not hesitate contacting during your next visit. With best regards. Gerard Moutou. General Manager.

Billy Joseph K
Bujumbura, Burundi

"Warm like home"

Reviewed March 15, 2016     Trip type:  Business

Very kind staff, willing to help and quick to respond. The hotel offers a beautiful view of the sea, and is a clean and wonderful place to be. I liked the food,especially the breakfast and enjoyed it every morning I spent in the hotel.You really feel warm like home.

Read more  

Stayed March 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

, Directeur général at Radisson Blu Resort & Thalasso, responded to this review  March 16, 2016

Dear Joseph, Thanks a lot for your comment on Tripadvisor. I will definitly share it with the entire team. I am very happy and pleased having meet your expectations. Our Super Breakfast is unique concept well established within our Radisson Blu hotels and are proud serving it. Do not hesitate contacting me directly for your next booking I will be more than happy assisting you. One more time thank you very much and hope to see you very soon in our property. With best regards. Gerard Moutou. General Manager.

Nour A

"Perfect hotel"

Reviewed October 27, 2015     Trip type:  Couples

I will surely return there it was wonderfull / Very good job to all the staff ! Proprety good smell in rooms good room service very good eating ne of the best hotel in hammamet ! The staff very kind the restauration so appetite !

Read more  

Stayed October 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Frederic F, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort & Thalasso, responded to this review  October 28, 2015

Dear Nour A, Thank you very much for your review and nice words about our Radisson Blu Resort & Thalasso Hammamet We are pleased to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us. Your great feedback will be shared with the team and become a great motivation for us here especially for the new member of our team. Once again, thank you very much for taking the time to complete this review and we look forward to the opportunity to welcoming you back to Radisson Blu Resort & Thalasso Hammamet. Sincerely Frederic Feijs General Manager

Nwachukwu N
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom

"My stay at Radisson Blue Hammamet"

Reviewed March 27, 2015     Trip type:  Family

Very clean hotel Very friendly staff. Good food with good variety. From arrival to departure, I found all the staff very helpful and responsive to requests. I also enjoyed working out at the Gym. Internet access was free and easy to use.

Read more  

Stayed March 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Frederic F, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort & Thalasso, responded to this review  April 04, 2015

Dear Nwachukwu N, We are most delighted to read that you have enjoyed your stay at the Radisson Blu Resort & Thalasso Hammamet. We appreciated your comments very much. Customer care is amongst our highest priorities and it is always gratifying to receive such praise. We are sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we look forward to welcoming you back to our Resort in the nearest future. Kindest Regards Frederic Feijs General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC