Radisson Blu Resort & Thalasso, Hammamet

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Resort & Thalasso, Hammamet and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 919 traveler reviews

#17 of 119 hotels in Hammamet

  • Traveler's Choice Traveler's Choice
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017 Certificate of Excellence 2017

Excellent

472

Very Good

299

Average

84

Poor

33

Terrible

31
Business
80
Couples
294
Solo travel
46
Family
310

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Take rooms on higher floors with a view to the sea for the best view! (Anna S)
    Sun Nov 05 00:20:40 CDT 2017
  • Ask for a room with sea view (aquinate)
    Wed Oct 11 07:49:08 CDT 2017
  • amazing Sea View (Lriahi)
    Sun Oct 09 23:25:50 CDT 2016
  • choose beach and pool view. (brchekib)
    Sat Oct 01 00:18:30 CDT 2016
  • Go for a superior room, they are very spacious! (Paul S)
    Mon Aug 29 07:44:05 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos
Entrance at the Radisson Blu Resort & Thalasso
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Resort & Thalasso
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Resort & Thalasso
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Resort & Thalasso
Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Resort & Thalasso

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Hanen G
NABEUL, Tunisia

"FANTASTIC STAY"

Reviewed December 09, 2014     Trip type:  Friends getaway

i like this hotel for the simple reasons: nice room, a good food, perfect personal and fantastic massage i recommend this hotel for my guests and family.aclean hotel what we want more.thnaks a lot for a personal at hotel and in spa really i am pleasure that i visit it but its not the last time that i comes :)

Read more  

Stayed January 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Frederic F, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort & Thalasso, responded to this review  December 11, 2014

Dear Hanen G, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback following your stay. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay at the Radisson Blu Resort & Thalasso Hammamet. We strive to provide exceptional service, indeed your feedback is very important to us. We are sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property, and once again, thank you for your wonderful feedback! Sincerely, Frederic Feijs General Manager

Souad M
tunisia, Tunisia

"business"

Reviewed October 09, 2014     Trip type:  Business

I am very happy to stay at Radissan-blu it's an excellent hotel and it have a good service cleaniness and a bautiful rooms am happy to back with my family to stay somme days on this hotel please take care usul to keep the service good

Read more  

Stayed November 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Frederic F, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort & Thalasso, responded to this review  October 17, 2014

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your 5* review and nice words about our Radisson Blu Resort & Thalasso Hammamet. We are pleased to read that you enjoy your stay with us. Your great feedback will be shared with the team and become a great motivation for us. We look forward to welcoming you back with your family at the Radisson Blu Resort & Thalasso Hammamet in the nearest future. Yours sincerely, Frederic General Manager

Maria Helena G
Ribeirao Preto, SP

"The best place in Hammamet"

Reviewed July 26, 2014     Trip type:  Couples

This hotel was above my expectations. The rooms and facilities are very clean and confortable. The attentands are very nice and always ready to help. They speak english and french and we had no difficulties to communicate with them. The hotel is localized in the best spot of Hammamet beach, which is very beautiful. The swimming pools of the hotel are also great. Taken together, this hotel is a wonderful place to rest and enjoy your holidays in Hammamet!

Read more  

Stayed August 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Frederic F, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort & Thalasso, responded to this review  July 29, 2014

Dear Maria Helena G, We were very delighted to read your excellent comments about your recent stay at the Radisson Blu Resort & Thalasso Hammamet. Thank you very much for sharing your impression with other traveller. We do hope to have the pleasure to welcome you again soon, Best regards Frédéric Feijs General Manager

Kevin_read
Lonodn

"Wonderful holiday"

Reviewed July 07, 2014     Trip type:  Family

Just returned from a family holiday at Radisson Blu Hamammet - what a beautiful hotel, great location and the staff are very friendly and helpful. Had a seaview room which is well worth the extra The food at the hotel is excellent. 10/10 well done and thank you Radisson, look forward to coming back. Kevin

Read more  

Stayed August 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Frederic F, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort & Thalasso, responded to this review  July 11, 2014

Dear Kevin_read, We appreciate you taking the time to post a notice on Tripadvisor regarding your recent stay at the Radisson blu Resort & Thalasso Hammamet. Thank you for your constructive feedback, we hope to welcome you again very soon Best regards Frédéric Feijs General Manager

Didier C
Paris, France

"A weekend in Hammamet"

Reviewed April 21, 2014     Trip type:  Family

A very good experience for a weekend. The hotel is located in a very nice location in Hammamet and simple to access. The hotel has very nice clean rooms. You can find on the spot very good restaurants with a large variety of food. Employees are always very pleasant.

Read more  

Stayed May 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Frederic F, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort & Thalasso, responded to this review  April 23, 2014

Dear DidierC, 
We were very delighted to read your excellent comments about your recent stay at the Radisson Blu Resort & Thalasso Hammamet. 

I will pass on your kind words to the team as an encouragement to keep on providing such high level of service.

 We look forward to welcoming you back Frederic Feijs General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC