Radisson Blu Resort Hua Hin

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Resort Hua Hin and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 218 traveler reviews

#5 of 62 hotels in Cha-am

Excellent

137

Very Good

51

Average

15

Poor

8

Terrible

7
Business
13
Couples
85
Solo travel
7
Family
79

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Building 3! (Tyrrell F)
    Mon Sep 04 23:07:48 CDT 2017
  • building4 or 5 If you want sea view,choose 3rd.floor but has no way access direct to the pool. (Patchareepichai)
    Sun Jun 18 20:46:59 CDT 2017
  • Rooms in the 3000 Block is closer to the infinity pool! (CBGS-Travels)
    Wed May 31 09:52:27 CDT 2017
  • Avoid buildings 1 and 5, as the pool there are only half the size of the other 2 (Thaischufi)
    Sat May 27 17:13:50 CDT 2017
  • Recommend for New Gen family with kids. If you have any issue not be able to have long walk this hotel may not really suitable to stay. (Kussarin)
    Mon May 15 00:51:42 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
 Three large free-form swimming pools
IVY restaurant by the beach, pool in Radisson Blu Resort Hua Hin
Water gallery at night
Water gallery
Radisson Blu Resort Hua Hin - Beach pool

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

136prinyap
Bangkok, Thailand

"Impressive Hotel in Hua Hin"

Reviewed December 07, 2016     Trip type:  Family

Excellent Services, Good Cleanliness, Very Nice & Good Design, Very Comfortable Stay, Good Breakfast My family will come back this hotel next trip. I will also recommend my friend and relatives to stay here.

Read more  

Stayed January 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

P_Singh_GM, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Hua Hin, responded to this review  December 08, 2016

Dear 136prinyap, Thank you for taking the time write review for us. We are looking forward to welcome you again at Radisson Blu Resort Hua Hin. Please “Like” us on Facebook to stay informed of our upcoming news, events and promotions. Sincerely, P. Singh

andrev415
Bangkok, Thailand

"Great stay on the beach"

Reviewed November 28, 2016     Trip type:  Family

The Radisson just opened but is already an icon. Great design, just 128 rooms or so and superb fitness and Spa. Lovely F&B, just the prices too high. Rooms are exceptionally large and very well equipped. Staff is very pro-active and attentive.

Read more  

Stayed December 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

P_Singh_GM, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Hua Hin, responded to this review  November 28, 2016

Dear Andrev415, We appreciate you taking the time to write a review. Please “Like” us on Facebook to stay informed of our upcoming news, events and promotions. Best regards, P. Singh

chayavuthp
Samutprakarn, Thailand

"Hotel Quality"

Reviewed November 27, 2016     Trip type:  Friends getaway

Brand new hotel with good design. Not so far from Hua Hin. Near by Fly Now Outlet. Room was clean. All facility in the room was great. Good facility both swimming pool and fitness. Staffs have good service mind.

Read more  

Stayed December 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

P_Singh_GM, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Hua Hin, responded to this review  November 28, 2016

Dear Chayavuthp, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our room facility. We look forward to your next stay. Best regards, P. Singh.

748juthamasj
Bangkok, Thailand

"Good place,Good location,Good service"

Reviewed November 22, 2016     Trip type:  Business

Good Place that's mean... this hotel is so beautiful and good interior decoration Good Location that's mean... this hotel staying by beach side, have a good feeling for relax time Good Service that's mean... this hotel have a good personnel for good service, have a good service mind, a kind of work

Read more  

Stayed December 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

P_Singh_GM, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Hua Hin, responded to this review  November 23, 2016

Dear 748juthamasj, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write review. We are delighted to read that you have a good experience during your stay at Radisson Blu Resort Hua Hin. We look forward to your next stay. Please “Like” us on Facebook to stay informed of our upcoming news, events and promotions. Warm regards, P. Singh

Teh C

"Stay with great a service."

Reviewed November 08, 2016     Trip type:  Couples

It was such a great weekend in Radisson Blu, Hua Hin. Staffs were very nice and friendly. Hotel and rooms are very new and nice. Facilities (swimming pool) is awesome. Will come again, soon when i have a chance visiting Hua Hin.

Read more  

Stayed December 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

P_Singh_GM, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Hua Hin, responded to this review  November 09, 2016

Dear Teh C, Thank you for taking your valuable time to share the experience of your stay with us. I am delighted to read that you had a “great” stay with us. Radisson Blu Resort Hua Hin ensure all of our valued guests have a memorable stay and I am thrilled to see we were able to do just that during your time with us. It would truly be a privilege to welcome you back to Radisson Blu Resort Hua Hin during your next visit to Hua Hin. Please “Like” us on Facebook to stay informed of our upcoming news, events and promotions. Sincerely, P. Singh

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC