Radisson Blu Resort Hua Hin

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Resort Hua Hin and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 259 traveler reviews

#4 of 63 hotels in Cha-am

Excellent

163

Very Good

60

Average

18

Poor

11

Terrible

7
Business
16
Couples
99
Solo travel
8
Family
96

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Best take the rooms which has a pool, its amazing! (emceeballydhillon)
    Wed Jan 10 21:10:45 CST 2018
  • Building 3! (Tyrrell F)
    Mon Sep 04 23:07:48 CDT 2017
  • building4 or 5 If you want sea view,choose 3rd.floor but has no way access direct to the pool. (Patchareepichai)
    Sun Jun 18 20:46:59 CDT 2017
  • Rooms in the 3000 Block is closer to the infinity pool! (CBGS-Travels)
    Wed May 31 09:52:27 CDT 2017
  • Avoid buildings 1 and 5, as the pool there are only half the size of the other 2 (Thaischufi)
    Sat May 27 17:13:50 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
 Three large free-form swimming pools
IVY restaurant by the beach, pool in Radisson Blu Resort Hua Hin
Water gallery at night
Water gallery
Radisson Blu Resort Hua Hin - Beach pool

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

teerayutm2017
Bangkok, Thailand

"Radisson Blu, Hua Hin"

Reviewed January 02, 2017     Trip type:  Couples

New, clean, peaceful, quiet, Hotel Staff have service mind. Front staff... I think she is a Manager. Don't remember the name. My wife was asking for a free upgrade, but the front staff always say no. It is understandable, she was doing her jobs, but the Manager (I believed) came out of the room and ok for the upgraded. I was surprising and thankful in the same time. My wife was pregnant that time, so it's good for her to feel a bit more comfortable in the bigger room. Again thank you so much to that Manager...!!!

Read more  

Stayed January 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

P_Singh_GM, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Hua Hin, responded to this review  January 05, 2017

Dear teerayutm2017, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you are happy with our Front office Manager. We look forward to your next stay with your child. Please “Like” us on Facebook to stay informed of our upcoming news, events and promotions. Warm regards, P. Singh

chamaip0rnv
bangkok, Thailand

"So impressed"

Reviewed December 27, 2016     Trip type:  Family

"What a beautiful resort it is!!" It's a kind of Nok < Manager>to take care of us all the time that I stayed here. She also has a service mind. I love to spend whole day living in the deluxe pool access room. The room is so clean, quiet and comfortable. but there is no tree and roof in car park.

Read more  

Stayed January 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

P_Singh_GM, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Hua Hin, responded to this review  December 29, 2016

Dear Chamaip0rnv, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed staying with us. We look forward to your next stay. Warm regards, P. Singh

Natalie L

"Beautiful resort for a relaxing getaway"

Reviewed December 25, 2016     Trip type:  Couples

Loved my experience at this resort. I could tell from the moment I set foot into the lobby that every effort was put into ensuring the decor and ambience was inviting and fitting of a relaxing 5-star getaway. The staff were warm and welcoming, food was excellent and facilities were impeccable - we spent a fair amount of time at the pool table at the Exchange and the private pool. The resort is also a short walk away from the FN Shopping Outlet, which is good for a half-day of retail therapy. The downside was that the resort was a fair distance from the city centre/ night market area, which was about a THB300++ cab fare each way. I also wouldn't recommend spending too much time at the beach front but that said, I was more than happy to spend all my time within the resort!

Read more  

Stayed January 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

P_Singh_GM, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Hua Hin, responded to this review  December 27, 2016

Dear Natalie L, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed playing our pool table. We look forward to your next stay. Please “Like” us on Facebook to stay informed of our upcoming news, events and promotions. Best regards, P. Singh

jeromejunioro
Hua hin, Thailand

"Best hotel i ever stayed in"

Reviewed December 23, 2016     Trip type:  Couples

Cant wait to go back amazing hotel one of the nicest groups of staff you will come across really respectful warm smiling people. Super impressed. The Hua hin people are so nice.. Im writing this as i enjoyed it so much what i should be do is say nothing and keep the place to my self.

Read more  

Stayed January 2017

Value

Sleep Quality

Cleanliness

Service

P_Singh_GM, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Hua Hin, responded to this review  December 27, 2016

Dear Jeromejunioro, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed staying with us . We look forward to your next stay.Please “Like” us on Facebook to stay informed of our upcoming news, events and promotions. Sincerely, P. Singh

dutdueant

"Great get away"

Reviewed December 14, 2016     Trip type:  Family

Very nicely layout with full hotel facility. Clean and spacious room with excellent service. Love the food at IVY Lounge. Great chill out bar while listening to the waves. Pool was good size where everyone in the family can enjoy.

Read more  

Stayed January 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

P_Singh_GM, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Hua Hin, responded to this review  December 18, 2016

Dear dutdueant, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to tell us about your positive experience. It is a true pleasure to read that you like our clean and spacious room, food and servise that we are provided. We were thrilled to read that you loved our hotel and look forward to welcome you back again in Radisson Blu Resort Hua Hin Please “Like” us on Facebook to stay informed of our upcoming news, events and promotions. Warm regards, P. Singh

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC