Radisson Blu Resort Hua Hin

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Resort Hua Hin and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 235 traveler reviews

#5 of 62 hotels in Cha-am

Excellent

144

Very Good

56

Average

18

Poor

10

Terrible

7
Business
15
Couples
91
Solo travel
8
Family
83

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Building 3! (Tyrrell F)
    Mon Sep 04 23:07:48 CDT 2017
  • building4 or 5 If you want sea view,choose 3rd.floor but has no way access direct to the pool. (Patchareepichai)
    Sun Jun 18 20:46:59 CDT 2017
  • Rooms in the 3000 Block is closer to the infinity pool! (CBGS-Travels)
    Wed May 31 09:52:27 CDT 2017
  • Avoid buildings 1 and 5, as the pool there are only half the size of the other 2 (Thaischufi)
    Sat May 27 17:13:50 CDT 2017
  • Recommend for New Gen family with kids. If you have any issue not be able to have long walk this hotel may not really suitable to stay. (Kussarin)
    Mon May 15 00:51:42 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
 Three large free-form swimming pools
IVY restaurant by the beach, pool in Radisson Blu Resort Hua Hin
Water gallery at night
Water gallery
Radisson Blu Resort Hua Hin - Beach pool

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Terje S
Stavanger, Norway

"Very nice hotel with the most friendly staff"

Reviewed November 14, 2017     Trip type:  Family

This is a lovely hotel to stay. It has several types of rooms, some of them even with a private pool. Very nice room with a bathtub and a shower. Beds as we like them - not too soft. Nice balcony with a wiew to the pool area. Amazing view from the pool over thebeach. Very nice breakfast with a lot of choices, both hot and cold - both Thai and International dishes. Omelettes made with your preferred filling. Extremely friendly and helpful, smiling staff. All in all, a very nice stay.

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

GM_RDHH, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Hua Hin, responded to this review  November 19, 2017

Dear Terje S, May I begin by offering my sincere thanks for your invaluable feedback regarding your stay at Radisson BLU Hua Hin. We read each and every correspondence from our guests as it allows us to find out what we are doing right and, more importantly, areas in which we can enhance our guests’ experience. I would like to say that it was a genuine pleasure to serve you during your time with us and we look forward to welcoming you back in the very near future. Richard Mehr General Manager

mananyai
Bangkok, Thailand

"Runaway from busy life"

Reviewed November 12, 2017     Trip type:  Friends getaway

If you are looking for the peaceful place to runaway from busy life for short, This hotel could be one of your good choice. you can stay in the hotel whole day as there has lots of facilities, for example, Thai spa, fitness, swimming pool, private seashore, All day food, Alcohol... I can't imagine that how can you find full option hotel like this with reasonable price!!!

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

GM_RDHH, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Hua Hin, responded to this review  November 15, 2017

Dear mananyai, Tropical greetings from Radisson BLU, Hua Hin. Thank you for your review. It has been a privilege to serve you and on behalf of the Radisson BLU team, thank you for sharing your experience with the rest of the world, this means a lot to us and is an encouragement to do better and better over the months and over the years. We shall always be there for your when you decide to runaway and hideaway and just relax by the beach catching some rays whilst listening to the sound of the waves and sipping on a nice glass of fresh Sauvignon blanc....make us your HOME away from home. We look forward to welcoming you soon again in the not too far future. Richard Mehr General Manager

Woravit D
Bangkok, Thailand

"Stay one night for family leisure"

Reviewed October 29, 2017     Trip type:  Family

Everything was good, staff hospitality was excellent. Hotel facilities were OK overall. I was however put in a room in separate building which was far from main facility which was a bit bothering. Breakfast variety can be improved.

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

bandids
Bangkok, Thailand

"Not convenient during check-out"

Reviewed October 22, 2017     Trip type:  Solo travel

Not convenient during check-out .I stay at superior building but I have to walk to main building during check-out. They should have golf car service stand by at that building. They said guest should call for golf service but the face of golf service driver was not have service-mind. I also wait for my car key and my luggage for a long time during check-in. I recommended average for this hotel.

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

yutthapolr
Bangkok, Thailand

"Rungrottheera"

Reviewed October 02, 2017     Trip type:  Family

Very nice and beautiful hotel closed to the beach, the room is beautiful and comfortable, swimming pool is clean and nice location where can see the beach, breakfast is good, excellent facilities and services. We will be back again for sure.

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC