Radisson Blu Resort Hua Hin

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Resort Hua Hin and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 217 traveler reviews

#5 of 62 hotels in Cha-am

Excellent

136

Very Good

51

Average

15

Poor

8

Terrible

7
Business
13
Couples
85
Solo travel
7
Family
78

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Building 3! (Tyrrell F)
    Mon Sep 04 23:07:48 CDT 2017
  • building4 or 5 If you want sea view,choose 3rd.floor but has no way access direct to the pool. (Patchareepichai)
    Sun Jun 18 20:46:59 CDT 2017
  • Rooms in the 3000 Block is closer to the infinity pool! (CBGS-Travels)
    Wed May 31 09:52:27 CDT 2017
  • Avoid buildings 1 and 5, as the pool there are only half the size of the other 2 (Thaischufi)
    Sat May 27 17:13:50 CDT 2017
  • Recommend for New Gen family with kids. If you have any issue not be able to have long walk this hotel may not really suitable to stay. (Kussarin)
    Mon May 15 00:51:42 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
 Three large free-form swimming pools
IVY restaurant by the beach, pool in Radisson Blu Resort Hua Hin
Water gallery at night
Water gallery
Radisson Blu Resort Hua Hin - Beach pool

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

yutthapolr
Bangkok, Thailand

"Rungrottheera"

Reviewed October 02, 2017     Trip type:  Family

Very nice and beautiful hotel closed to the beach, the room is beautiful and comfortable, swimming pool is clean and nice location where can see the beach, breakfast is good, excellent facilities and services. We will be back again for sure.

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

phichayar

"My first time at Radisson Blu Hua Hin"

Reviewed September 27, 2017     Trip type:  Couples

If you're looking for someplace for take your vocation, I recommend Radisson Blu Hua Hin. The hotel is quite privacy with good ambience. Hotel staff always smiles and I got good service all the time. Great value to pay for.

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

yunhoh82
hua hin, Thailand

"The best hotel in Hua Hin"

Reviewed September 21, 2017     Trip type:  Friends getaway

The room, swimming pool and service here are excellent! I would recommend it to my friends and stay here next time. If you will come to Hua Hin, you must live here a day in hotel and enjoy the swimming pool just near by the beach.

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

thomasjosephjudem

"2 week stay"

Reviewed September 19, 2017     Trip type:  Family

Good breakfast with good variety of thai ,chenese and western cuisine. Helpful friendly staff. A very nice boutique hotel. Fairly quiet location and.about 8 miles from Hua Hin centre.Taxi about £7 into Hua HIn Mainly local thai staff in Hotel which makes it feel more authentic

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

962chingc
Taipei City, Taiwan, Taiwan

"Nice and Relax hotel"

Reviewed September 18, 2017     Trip type:  Friends getaway

We had wonderful time in Radisson Blu Hua Hin, the room is very nice and comfortable. And all staffs are very friendly to help us for our stay and visiting plan. Also the beach view and swimming pool are very wonder, must try when you visit here Hope we can visit again. :)

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC