Radisson Blu Resort, Jizan

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Resort, Jizan and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 89 traveler reviews

#2 of 19 hotels in Jazan

Excellent

44

Very Good

24

Average

13

Poor

3

Terrible

5
Business
28
Couples
19
Solo travel
3
Family
29

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(4)
  • Good location and sea view (Yahia A)
    Fri Apr 20 07:48:01 CDT 2018
  • red sea views are incredibly beautiful (kimberli2020)
    Wed Feb 07 05:14:27 CST 2018
  • Ask a room with garden view. It is wonderful. Or ask at the opposite side. It is so quiete. (5ylu)
    Mon Apr 25 08:16:49 CDT 2016
  • Get a room towards the far end of the hallways for more privacy and better Red Sea views. (Addicted_to_SBH)
    Thu Feb 18 22:33:42 CST 2016
Traveler Photos

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

509saeedd
Abha, Saudi Arabia

"The best Hotel in Jizan"

Reviewed September 26, 2017     Trip type:  Family

I visit Jizan every month and this is my preferred hotel in Jizan . It has a very a huge lobby which makes you feel that you are in a 5 stars hotel and i liked the garden out side which is very good for . families . The rooms are very spacious and clean and i liked the dinner buffet .I recommend it for families during weekend .

Read more  

Stayed September 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort, Jizan, responded to this review  September 29, 2017

Dear Guest , Thank you for taking the time to write this review about your recent stay with us. We are so happy to know that your stay was satisfactory. We look forward to welcome you soon again. Kind regards, Najib Ghosheh General Manager

424alaah
Abha, Saudi Arabia

"Relaxing and exceptional stay"

Reviewed June 28, 2017     Trip type:  Family

It was relaxing and exceptional stay during Eid Holiday especially Hotel was not crowded this time , so we had the chance to enjoy . I liked the garden and the view from the room , the hotel is clean and the room size is spacious . Staff are friendly and helpful

Read more  

Stayed June 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Resort, Jizan, responded to this review  July 01, 2017

Dear Guest , Thank you for taking the time to write this review about your recent stay with us. We are so happy to know that your stay was satisfactory. We look forward to welcome you soon again. Kind regards, Osama Khairy Front Office Manager

faesala2017

"Very nice stay"

Reviewed June 24, 2017     Trip type:  Couples

The staff was very nice and friendly , good sounds proof , clean and tidy rooms .I like Iftar buffet in Ramadan however it was very crowded during Iftar time . I only thing which i dont like is that shisha has been removed from the hotel . Hope that it will be back after Ramadan .

Read more  

Stayed June 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Resort, Jizan, responded to this review  July 01, 2017

Dear Guest , Thank you for taking the time to write this review about your recent stay with us. We are so happy to know that your stay was satisfactory and you liked our staff attitude and our facilities . We look forward to welcome you soon again. Kind regards, Osama Khairy Front Office Manager

mrmazenl
Abha, Saudi Arabia

"Comfortable stay"

Reviewed May 31, 2017     Trip type:  Family

The experience of staying at Radisson Blu Jizan was unique because of the location of the hotel overlooking the Red sea . In addition to this it has very spacious outdoor area where the children can play and enjoy . Only one thing i dont like which is the sea side are as it is not clean and they need to focus on and to make some water sports activites overther.

Read more  

Stayed May 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Resort, Jizan, responded to this review  June 01, 2017

Dear Guest, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us on Trip Advisor. We are so delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay and you liked the location and out door area in our hotel . We appreciate your constructive feedback about the cleanliness of the sea side area and we will share it with the concerned department in order to take action. looking forward to welcome you back at Radisson Blu Resort Jizan. Sincere regards ,

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC