Radisson Blu Resort, Jizan

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Resort, Jizan and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 57 traveler reviews

#2 of 18 hotels in Jazan

Excellent

26

Very Good

16

Average

9

Poor

2

Terrible

4
Business
16
Couples
15
Solo travel
0
Family
19

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(2)
  • Ask a room with garden view. It is wonderful. Or ask at the opposite side. It is so quiete. (5ylu)
    Mon Apr 25 08:16:49 CDT 2016
  • Get a room towards the far end of the hallways for more privacy and better Red Sea views. (Addicted_to_SBH)
    Thu Feb 18 22:33:42 CST 2016
Traveler Photos
Radisson Blue-Jazan
photo4.jpg
New pics
Radisson Blue-Jazan
photo2.jpg

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Goodone1

"Excellent Hotel"

Reviewed November 01, 2016     Trip type:  Business

I loved it and I advise anybody looking for clean quite hotel to stay in Radisson Blu. sitting by the pool is very relaxing. I liked the smile of the staff. my booking was including breakfast. The food is very delicious.

Read more  

Stayed November 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort, Jizan, responded to this review  November 23, 2016

Dear Goodone1, Thank you for taking the time to write this review and sharing your experience with us on Trip Advisor. We are so delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay at Radisson Blu Resort , Jizan. We Look forward to welcome you again in the near future . Kind regards , Najib Ghosheh General Manager

Ossama J

"Very nice Radisson"

Reviewed October 28, 2016     Trip type:  Business

I just enjoyed every thing. The location adjacent to the beach and outdoor swimming pool with very nice landscapes. The team over there is very kind and worm welcoming you. Food is delicious as well especially the seafood menu.

Read more  

Stayed November 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

, Manager at Radisson Blu Resort, Jizan, responded to this review  October 31, 2016

Dear Osama, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience on Trip Advisor during your recent stay at Radisson Blu Resort Jizan. We are so delighted to learn that you have enjoyed your stay , the location and sea food dinner. We look forward to welcome you once again in the near future. Sincere Regards, Osama Khairy

MartynF1
Bahrain

"Nice hotel, pity about the room maintenance"

Reviewed September 26, 2016     Trip type:  Business

I have stayed at this hotel on business twice now. It is a resort hotel but also caters for business guests. The hotel is in a nice location, looking over the sea and is light and spacious. The staff are good although service can be occasionally slow. The rooms are large and comfortable with great beds and pillows but the maintenance, especially in the bathrooms, is not good. I have stayed in 3 different rooms and my colleagues have stayed in many more. Bathroom taps are invariably loose and, in one case, came off entirely. Showers do not work as they should and there is often no hot water (yet your neighbour has plenty). In every room I have stayed in the toilet seat was not properly fitted and was loose. These are all things that could be fixed easily yet there seems to be a lack of maintenance care and attention. if these got fixed it would be a great place to stay.

Read more  

Stayed October 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

, Manager at Radisson Blu Resort, Jizan, responded to this review  September 30, 2016

Dear Guest , Thank you for taking the time to write this review about your recent stay with us. We appreciate your valuable feedback and will certainly work to improve our current performance. We look forward to welcome you soon again. Kind regards, Najib Ghosheh General Manager

*Atiah M
JIZAN, Saudi Arabia

"My choice in Jizan"

Reviewed September 18, 2016     Trip type:  Family

Very nice resort in Jizan with a very large landscape and amazing view on the red sea. It became my choice in Jizan and i recommended for families and couples.The room is very comfortable and clean. They have also 2 swiming pools where the children can swim and play.

Read more  

Stayed October 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort, Jizan, responded to this review  September 30, 2016

Dear Guest , Thank you for taking the time to write this review about your recent stay with us. We are so happy to know that your stay was satisfactory. We look forward to welcome you soon again. Kind regards, Najib Ghosheh General Manager

Abu O

"Great hotel in a city that needs a few more nice hotels!"

Reviewed May 31, 2016     Trip type:  Business

The radison blu Hotel is situated in front of the red sea, I really enjoyed my experience , 10-min from the airport , The restaurant is nice with good food and well-prepared coffees , gives a rich and spacious feel, which is leading into a swimming pool by the sea.

Read more  

Stayed June 2016

Value

Location

Service

, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort, Jizan, responded to this review  November 29, 2016

Dear Guest , Thank you for taking the time to write this review about your recent stay with us. We are so happy to know that your stay was satisfactory. We look forward to welcome you soon again. Kind regards, Najib Ghosheh General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC