Radisson Blu Resort & Spa Karjat

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Resort & Spa Karjat and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 465 traveler reviews

#1 of 4 hotels in Karjat

Excellent

209

Very Good

122

Average

62

Poor

26

Terrible

46
Business
66
Couples
83
Solo travel
4
Family
233

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Hill View room (Anand R)
    Sun Sep 09 02:18:03 CDT 2018
  • You would be lucky if you were given that option at the time of booking. (mood_n_indigo)
    Mon Aug 27 04:16:12 CDT 2018
  • Rooms with pool view please (BissaAnand)
    Sun Aug 26 09:01:03 CDT 2018
  • Pool facing rooms on first floor are super (Payal K)
    Tue Aug 14 11:17:00 CDT 2018
  • Take Pool Views or First floor facing the Mountains (nangiasharad)
    Sun Jul 01 10:43:15 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Resort Lobby
20180903_163523_large.jpg
20180903_163426_large.jpg
20180904_075442_large.jpg
IMG_20180730_084050_large.jpg

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

VaidyaVikrant
Mumbai, India

"Radisson Karjat Luxorious Love away from Home but near.."

Reviewed September 15, 2018     Trip type:  Couples

Radisson Blu has its own Beauty making you feel in Bali thats what they have planned and designed everywhere along with Music and some food items of Buffet also.Spa is good with excellence in services staff attitude,Cooperation

Read more  

Stayed September 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

FOMRDKJ, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Resort & Spa Karjat, responded to this review  September 19, 2018

Dear Guest, Namaskar from Radisson Blu Resort & Spa Karjat, A beautifully penned down review like yours is a perfect start to our day. Please accept our hearty gratitude for the appreciation and for sharing it with us on TripAdvisor. Indeed, the various facets of our hospitality have been designed keeping in mind the tastes of our guests and are modifiable to meet the requirements. Giving you a perfect stay is our endeavor and your appreciation is a testament of the excellence we strive for. Thank you again for acknowledging the warm hospitality we offer. Earning your patronage is a reward that we cherish and we hope that we will get many more opportunities to impress you with our impeccable services. We thank you for being in our hospitality and look forward to welcoming you again when your travel brings you back to this part of city. Thanks and regards Anup Kumar Singh Front Office Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC