Book your summer holidays early, and enjoy our Early Booking Offers!

Radisson Blu Beach Resort, Milatos Crete

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Beach Resort, Milatos Crete and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1309 traveler reviews

#2 of 3 hotels in Milatos

  • Certificate of Excellence 2018 Certificate of Excellence 2018

Excellent

709

Very Good

260

Average

195

Poor

92

Terrible

53
Business
12
Couples
548
Solo travel
10
Family
576

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • White rooms (Sharron G)
    Thu Oct 11 09:37:05 CDT 2018
  • Ensure you book a white room (Lorna H)
    Thu Oct 04 05:33:00 CDT 2018
  • Every room is special. (christinaErtvelde)
    Tue Sep 25 11:04:13 CDT 2018
  • Ask for one of the newly refurbished White Rooms.. (Pwarehamp)
    Sun Sep 23 10:29:10 CDT 2018
  • We had a 'White room' with a lovely big bed - but the toilet and shower are frosted glass which some may find strange? (1anFox)
    Thu Sep 20 02:18:57 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
The White Dream Suite with Outdoor Jacuzzi at the Radisson Blu Beach Resort
Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Beach Resort
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Beach Resort
Grounds at the Radisson Blu Beach Resort
The Second Main Pool at the Radisson Blu Beach Resort

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

ktb154
Sydney, Australia

"Unimaginable Luxury"

Reviewed October 15, 2018     Trip type:  Couples

Think of everything you could possibly want in a 5 star resort and Raddison Blu Beach Resort Crete has thought of more. From the exceptional service to the comfiest beds, the most luxurious rooms (we stayed in a junior suite with spa- amazing!), endless pools, restaurant and bar options, a luxurious spa, gift shops, countless facilities and ongoing activities the resort schedules throughout the day. This resort is unbelievable value for the service, inclusions, facilities and quality you get. We were a couple after a quiet, romantic end to our European adventure however I think the resort caters equally well to families with so much for the kids to do - they actually pull off a perfect adults only experience while still catering to families!

Read more  

Stayed October 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

David B
Northampton, United Kingdom

"A brilliant hotel"

Reviewed October 15, 2018     Trip type:  Couples

We had a wonderfully relaxing week in this super hotel. Lovely location, good value for the money paid, minor problems swiftly resolved, I wouldn't hesitate to recommend the hotel. Beautiful grounds and a fantastic room.

Read more  

Stayed October 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC