Book your summer holidays early, and enjoy our Early Booking Offers!

Radisson Blu Beach Resort, Milatos Crete

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Beach Resort, Milatos Crete and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Rating

Based on 1527 traveler reviews

#2 of 3 hotels in Milatos

Excellent

831

Very Good

295

Average

220

Poor

112

Terrible

69
Business Business
14
Couples Couples
646
Solo travel Solo travel
14
Family Family
671

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • sea view with junior suite is excellent(tbrown399)
    3.0 Wed Jul 17 07:48:58 CDT 2019
  • Sea View & pool front(RichardGuen)
    4.0 Fri Jun 21 12:47:13 CDT 2019
  • Few rooms get the sun so does not really matter(Robin L)
    4.0 Tue Jun 11 12:24:22 CDT 2019
  • Most rooms face the sea. Rooms with private pools were never used. Junior suites have nowhere to change in privacy!!(Lynseylee)
    2.0 Mon Jun 10 01:50:10 CDT 2019
  • Take a beachfront island! With no doubt!(lanasvetlana1965)
    5.0 Sat May 25 10:09:55 CDT 2019
Traveler Photos
Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Beach Resort
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Beach Resort
Grounds at the Radisson Blu Beach Resort
The Second Main Pool at the Radisson Blu Beach Resort
The River Pool at the Radisson Blu Beach Resort

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:
JuliaKasianova

JuliaKasianova

"This hotel just conquered us!!!!"

rating Reviewed June 22, 2019  Trip type: Family

We rest here for 2 years! Hotel with a large territory all in green, very well maintained, -welcome staff (especially I want to mention the manager Lina, with pleasure helps to resolve all issues) - food is very varied (fish, meat, seafood) once a week, you can order dinner at the restaurant Alya Kart, and there are 5 of them !!!! (Italian (for me it turned out to be the most delicious and refined) Barbecue, Mexican, Ariadni (Greek) and even Michelin !!!! - the sea is wonderful, the beach is big, marble sand. There are breakwaters !!! In any weather, we could swim !!!! -a huge number of pools for all ages - in the evening animation, live music - in our room cleaning was good -Baby room just with mega positive animators open until 6 pm! You can safely leave the child for a while -wi-fi is good In general, we promise to return!

Read more 

Stayed June 2019

norvaisha

norvaisha

"AWESOME HOTEL"

rating Reviewed June 16, 2019  Trip type: Family

What an awesome hotel! We have been resting here 4 times already and it never ceases to please us. The hotel is covered in greenery, flowers, a lot of swimming pools (even a pool of 18+ for complete relaxation) and water slides. The beach is very beautiful with white sand. A lot of restaurants (5 of them) and one of them even Michelin! The food is very tasty, there is a separate restaurant with seafood and other treats. There is also Italian, Mexican and basic (where is also very tasty). The management of Lina greeted us very friendly, quickly settled in, and we really liked the room (The rooms are new, bright, well-groomed, the views are very beautiful). We have a rest with the whole family and for children there is a Joyland kids club with a Russian-speaking animator, all the animators are funny, every day they do something new (draw, model, play, make crafts). And besides, a children's disco takes place twice a week. In general, children will not be bored, as well as parents)

Read more 

Stayed June 2019

ktb154

ktb154
Sydney, Australia

"Unimaginable Luxury"

rating Reviewed October 15, 2018  Trip type: Couples

Think of everything you could possibly want in a 5 star resort and Raddison Blu Beach Resort Crete has thought of more. From the exceptional service to the comfiest beds, the most luxurious rooms (we stayed in a junior suite with spa- amazing!), endless pools, restaurant and bar options, a luxurious spa, gift shops, countless facilities and ongoing activities the resort schedules throughout the day. This resort is unbelievable value for the service, inclusions, facilities and quality you get. We were a couple after a quiet, romantic end to our European adventure however I think the resort caters equally well to families with so much for the kids to do - they actually pull off a perfect adults only experience while still catering to families!

Read more 

Stayed October 2018

Rooms  Rooms

Value  Value

Sleep Quality  Sleep Quality

Location  Location

Cleanliness  Cleanliness

Service  Service

hotel_responsible, Manager at Radisson Blu Beach Resort, responded to this review  October 17, 2018

Dear ktb154, Everything we do is aimed at providing you with an excellent hotel experience and your feedback is important for us. We are happy to have met your expectations and to provide you a good holiday. Indeed, our team works very hard and shows a special engagement to offer all our guests memorable holidays. Thank you for appreciating this effort. It will be our pleasure to welcome you once more here at Radisson Blu Beach Resort. Best regards, Your Radisson Blu Beach Resort Team

David B

David B
Northampton, United Kingdom

"A brilliant hotel"

rating Reviewed October 15, 2018  Trip type: Couples

We had a wonderfully relaxing week in this super hotel. Lovely location, good value for the money paid, minor problems swiftly resolved, I wouldn't hesitate to recommend the hotel. Beautiful grounds and a fantastic room.

Read more 

Stayed October 2018

Rooms  Rooms

Value  Value

Sleep Quality  Sleep Quality

Location  Location

Cleanliness  Cleanliness

Service  Service

hotel_responsible, Manager at Radisson Blu Beach Resort, responded to this review  October 17, 2018

Dear David B, We are delighted to hear that your visit at Radisson Blu Beach Resort was very comfortable and enjoyable. We are very delighted that you were happy with the all facilities in the resort. We would love to see you again. Sunny regards, Your Radisson Blu Beach Resort Team

jeannotc2014

jeannotc2014
Luxembourg City, Luxembourg

"Nice location"

rating Reviewed September 15, 2018  Trip type: Couples

no recognition for radisson rewards member!!! seriously, you cannot be member of a club without any advantage. the moment i became member , the list of advantages could not end. the reality is absolutly different. conclusion: forget such a membership immediatly and try other hotesl.

Read more 

Stayed September 2018

Rooms  Rooms

Value  Value

Sleep Quality  Sleep Quality

Location  Location

Cleanliness  Cleanliness

Service  Service

hotel_responsible, Manager at Radisson Blu Beach Resort, responded to this review  September 20, 2018

Dear Jeannot C, We are totally grateful for your helpful feedback and genuinely would like to apologize for your unsatisfactory experience. As we really understand how important is it to have a relaxing and comfortable stay, we do totally respect your valuable comments, so please rest assured that all what you have mentioned will be investigated immediately. We hope to welcome you back. Kind regards, Your Radisson Blu Beach Resort Team

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC