Book your summer holidays early, and enjoy our Early Booking Offers!

Radisson Blu Beach Resort, Milatos Crete

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Beach Resort, Milatos Crete and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1270 traveler reviews

#2 of 3 hotels in Milatos

Excellent

680

Very Good

250

Average

189

Poor

91

Terrible

61
Business
10
Couples
533
Solo travel
9
Family
562

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • the rooms next t the Olivia bar are more suitable with kids. (TalS428)
    Wed Sep 19 06:22:01 CDT 2018
  • We get the standart room who i was worry about it but it was great room with big and good view terrace room # 439 (annafL5654NI)
    Mon Sep 17 02:49:26 CDT 2018
  • famely room (maryamir10)
    Sun Sep 16 21:22:50 CDT 2018
  • The new white rooms. (manos p)
    Sun Sep 16 14:44:04 CDT 2018
  • dont get the old rooms! (Nadeem B)
    Wed Sep 12 12:57:59 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
The White Dream Suite with Outdoor Jacuzzi at the Radisson Blu Beach Resort
Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Beach Resort
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Beach Resort
Grounds at the Radisson Blu Beach Resort
The Second Main Pool at the Radisson Blu Beach Resort

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

ljreeves78

"A great stay"

Reviewed August 15, 2018     Trip type:  Family

A lovely resort. Perfect for my family and friends we stayed with. Rooms were perfect with beautiful views. Good food, lovely beach, and a variety of pools. Kids loved the slides. Friendly staff always keen to help.

Read more  

Stayed August 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

hotel_responsible, Manager at Radisson Blu Beach Resort, responded to this review  August 20, 2018

Dear ljreeves78, Thank you for your review. Your kind words are very motivating. We are very pleased that we were able to offer you a great family holiday and met all your expectations. At the Radisson Blu Beach Resort we make it our mission to ensure that all the requirements of our guests are met promptly. Looking forward to the day when we welcome you back to the resort. Sunny regards, Your Radisson Blu Beach Resort Team

minaminou2

"Amazing Holiday"

Reviewed August 01, 2018     Trip type:  Family

It was our first time in Radisson Blu, and surely it wouldn't be the last. We had such a fantastic room with amazing views, very close to the restaurant, beach and pool. The reception staff very friendly and nice. Check-in and check-out very smooth. The waiters and waitresses are very nice and helpful. Food was nice too with lots of variety. The beach was really nice and enjoyed most of our stay in the waters. It was such an enjoyable time all around and the kids had loads of fun.

Read more  

Stayed July 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

hotel_responsible, Manager at Radisson Blu Beach Resort, responded to this review  August 02, 2018

Dear minaminou2, It was a real pleasure having you as our guests and we were delighted to read that you enjoyed your amazing family holiday; as well as comfortable rooms with amazing views, the clean pools and beach, the great facilities, culinary and our unique hospitality. We are looking forward to welcoming you back. Sunny regards, Your Radisson Blu Beach Resort Team

Phil T
London, United Kingdom

"A delightful holiday"

Reviewed May 18, 2018     Trip type:  Couples

I cannot fault the stay we had at Radisson Blu in Milatos. The accommodation was first class, the food terrific with plenty of choice, but what set it apart for me was the quality of service which is some of the best I have ever received when travelling - nothing was too much trouble and everything was done with a smile. We loved it and will definitely return. Thanks Radisson Blu!

Read more  

Stayed May 2018

Rooms

Location

Service

hotel_responsible, Manager at Radisson Blu Beach Resort, responded to this review  May 21, 2018

Dear Phil T, Thank you for sharing your delightful experience about Radisson Blu Beach Resort. We are pleased that you enjoyed the services of the hotel, as well as accommodation and the attention of our team. Thank you for choosing our resort. We are looking forward to having you again as a regular guest. Sunny regards, Your Radisson Blu Beach Resort Team

NickHayes1987
Newbury, United Kingdom

"Perfect Honeymoon"

Reviewed October 23, 2017     Trip type:  Couples

My wife and I turned up on Saturday the 14th of October and we were welcomed with friendly staff and welcome drink. It was our honeymoon and the hotel knowing this had upgraded our room FOC which was a really pleasant surprise. The facilities were excellent, the food was choice was good and the drinks on the all inclusive list was a wide range. They had multiple areas to lounge in the sun by one of the many poolsides with a bar within close distance. My only complaint would be that we only booked one week when I could have quite happily stayed for a second. The staff were extremely helpful and always served with a smile, the rooms were clean and tidy, the views are beautiful and we were lucky enough to have had average temperatures of 25 degrees. We would definitely recommend and will 100% visit again.

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

hotel_responsible, Manager at Radisson Blu Beach Resort, responded to this review  October 25, 2017

Dear NickHayes1987, Let us thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Beach Resort for your honeymoon. Indeed, our hotel is elegant, breezy and relaxing in a stunning location with great amenities and staff. Your kind words are a great encouragement for entire team. We surely hope to welcome you here once more in the near future, and our staff will be pleased to present you again the warm hospitality. Best regards, Your Radisson Blu Beach Resort Team

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC