Book your summer holidays early, and enjoy our Early Booking Offers!

Radisson Blu Beach Resort, Milatos Crete

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Beach Resort, Milatos Crete and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 990 traveler reviews

#1 of 3 hotels in Milatos

Excellent

528

Very Good

200

Average

151

Poor

67

Terrible

44
Business
7
Couples
424
Solo travel
8
Family
423

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Pure white room was nice (Veeti)
    Tue Oct 24 07:47:47 CDT 2017
  • do not accept the 600-700 rooms (aasddfg)
    Mon Oct 16 05:14:18 CDT 2017
  • Don't take room that is closed to the pool (Vorphalack)
    Sat Oct 14 10:29:35 CDT 2017
  • White Rooms are great (SerafinaPekkala1)
    Tue Sep 26 08:34:44 CDT 2017
  • Room 403 is on the ground floor, but has a large terrace and you can see the sea. . (Janet B)
    Sat Sep 23 02:17:32 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
The White Dream Suite with Outdoor Jacuzzi at the Radisson Blu Beach Resort
Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Beach Resort
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Beach Resort
Grounds at the Radisson Blu Beach Resort
The Second Main Pool at the Radisson Blu Beach Resort

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Martin H
Gothenburg, Sweden

"A great resort"

Reviewed August 14, 2017     Trip type:  Family

We were very pleased with the resort, and the rooms that we had (White Rooms) were great. They were clean and the beds was good. The air condition worked good and that was really useful when it was very warm both day and night time. Some times we lost the internet connection from the wifi. The pool areas were very good, and we liked the quite pool a lot. Then it was perfect that the beach were so close. We liked the restaurants, but it had been even better if there had been more than buffé and set menus at the theme restaurants. We had liked if there had at least on the theme restaurants been a alternative with a proper a´la carte menu. The Veranda bar on the top of the mail building near to the reception were very nice and it was perfect to go that bar after the dinner. The staff in general were really nice and helpful, and we had a very good service.

Read more  

Stayed September 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

, Manager at Radisson Blu Beach Resort, responded to this review  August 15, 2017

Dear Martin H, We thank you for sharing with us your feedback and for your good notes. We all are delighted to hear that you spent great and relaxing days in Crete and that you have been very pleased with the services and facilities provided by our hotel and staff. Wishing you a great summer and looking forward to welcome you back very soon, in good health and spirit. Best regards from Crete, Your Radisson Blu Beach Resort Team

munachauhan1969
Coventry, United Kingdom

"Fabulous, enchanting and wonderful Hotel"

Reviewed June 05, 2017     Trip type:  Couples

Great hotel, excellent range of cuisine for all (we are vegetarians), great room, hotel was superb, and location is excellent. Friendly staff, they go above & beyond. Superb facilities, a must visit. Children friendly and excellent range of bars, restaurants and breach facilities.

Read more  

Stayed June 2017

Location

Cleanliness

Service

radissonblu2016, Online Distribution at Radisson Blu Beach Resort, responded to this review  June 05, 2017

Thank you for taking the time to review our resort after your recent stay with us. We appreciate your kind words about the location, your room, our cuisine and most of all for our great asset, our team. It will be a pleasure to welcome you again soon and offer you a relaxing holiday. Warmest Regards, The Online Team of Radisson Blu Beach Resort

Johan V

"Good Hotel with friendly staff"

Reviewed September 27, 2016     Trip type:  Family

Hotel just transformed in a radisson resort, it is not yet there but they are doing their best very friendly staff, good food enough to choose. Good Hotel for a relaxed Holiday with a good and friendly service

Read more  

Stayed October 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Levente B
Cluj-Napoca, Romania

"relaxing and very romantic resort"

Reviewed September 22, 2016     Trip type:  Couples

A special location, a resort where we had high expectations, we have not remained disappointed, We spent quite a lot but we expect that. We felt excellent with little exceptions do not matter, perfect to relax and detach yourself from everyday life, the beach is beautiful, the rooms are spacious and restaurants are a variety taste, food is good

Read more  

Stayed October 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Sara P

"It is not a 5-star hotel"

Reviewed September 19, 2016     Trip type:  Couples

I have always felt that such hotels do not deserve 5 stars. What I was disappointed that the room (had chosen a pure white) had nothing to do with the announced on the website. Service was friendly, but was overwhelmed especially in the dinner time. One good thing is that the food was decent enough to be buffet.

Read more  

Stayed October 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

radissonblu2016, Manager at Radisson Blu Beach Resort, responded to this review  October 04, 2016

Dear Sara P, Thank you for your feedback. We deeply regret that you weren’t fully satisfied with your stay at our hotel. Honesty is one of our key philosophies - that’s why we are very clear in all descriptions online and offline, for example what kind of beach we have or what our AI package includes. We’ll make sure to check all internal and external descriptions again in order to avoid misunderstandings. Kind regards, Your Radisson Blu Beach Resort Team

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC