Book your summer holidays early, and enjoy our Early Booking Offers!

Radisson Blu Beach Resort, Milatos Crete

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Beach Resort, Milatos Crete and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Rating

Based on 1523 traveler reviews

#2 of 3 hotels in Milatos

Excellent

829

Very Good

294

Average

219

Poor

112

Terrible

69
Business Business
14
Couples Couples
644
Solo travel Solo travel
14
Family Family
669

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Sea View & pool front(RichardGuen)
    4.0 Fri Jun 21 12:47:13 CDT 2019
  • Few rooms get the sun so does not really matter(Robin L)
    4.0 Tue Jun 11 12:24:22 CDT 2019
  • Most rooms face the sea. Rooms with private pools were never used. Junior suites have nowhere to change in privacy!!(Lynseylee)
    2.0 Mon Jun 10 01:50:10 CDT 2019
  • Take a beachfront island! With no doubt!(lanasvetlana1965)
    5.0 Sat May 25 10:09:55 CDT 2019
  • take the waterfrond suites(Sarah B)
    5.0 Mon May 13 08:41:01 CDT 2019
Traveler Photos
Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Beach Resort
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Beach Resort
Grounds at the Radisson Blu Beach Resort
The Second Main Pool at the Radisson Blu Beach Resort
The River Pool at the Radisson Blu Beach Resort

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:
JohanV1598

JohanV1598

"Good Hotel with friendly staff"

rating Reviewed September 27, 2016  Trip type: Family

Hotel just transformed in a radisson resort, it is not yet there but they are doing their best very friendly staff, good food enough to choose. Good Hotel for a relaxed Holiday with a good and friendly service

Read more 

Stayed September 2016

Rooms  Rooms

Value  Value

Sleep Quality  Sleep Quality

Location  Location

Cleanliness  Cleanliness

Service  Service

Levente B

Levente B
Cluj-Napoca, Romania

"relaxing and very romantic resort"

rating Reviewed September 22, 2016  Trip type: Couples

A special location, a resort where we had high expectations, we have not remained disappointed, We spent quite a lot but we expect that. We felt excellent with little exceptions do not matter, perfect to relax and detach yourself from everyday life, the beach is beautiful, the rooms are spacious and restaurants are a variety taste, food is good

Read more 

Stayed September 2016

Rooms  Rooms

Value  Value

Sleep Quality  Sleep Quality

Location  Location

Cleanliness  Cleanliness

Service  Service

Sara P

Sara P

"It is not a 5-star hotel"

rating Reviewed September 19, 2016  Trip type: Couples

I have always felt that such hotels do not deserve 5 stars. What I was disappointed that the room (had chosen a pure white) had nothing to do with the announced on the website. Service was friendly, but was overwhelmed especially in the dinner time. One good thing is that the food was decent enough to be buffet.

Read more 

Stayed September 2016

Rooms  Rooms

Value  Value

Sleep Quality  Sleep Quality

Location  Location

Cleanliness  Cleanliness

Service  Service

radissonblu2016, Manager at Radisson Blu Beach Resort, responded to this review  October 04, 2016

Dear Sara P, Thank you for your feedback. We deeply regret that you weren’t fully satisfied with your stay at our hotel. Honesty is one of our key philosophies - that’s why we are very clear in all descriptions online and offline, for example what kind of beach we have or what our AI package includes. We’ll make sure to check all internal and external descriptions again in order to avoid misunderstandings. Kind regards, Your Radisson Blu Beach Resort Team

sis1004

sis1004
Barcelona, Spain

"great hotel"

rating Reviewed June 10, 2016  Trip type: Couples

very big and beautiful rooms 'with see and pool view and big jacuzzi Clean rooms The maintenance of a high level of cleanliness every day A pleasant courteous staff Great service ,A high level of service amazing views

Read more 

Stayed June 2016

Rooms  Rooms

Value  Value

Sleep Quality  Sleep Quality

Location  Location

Cleanliness  Cleanliness

Service  Service

radissonblu2016, Manager at Radisson Blu Beach Resort, responded to this review  June 13, 2016

Dear sis1004, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay with us. We are glad to read that we could convince you of our high quality standard and that everything, from cleanliness to your comfortable room with the Jacuzzi, was to your full satisfaction. We look forward to welcoming you back to our lovely hotel. Warmest regards, Your Radisson Blu Beach Resort Team

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC