Radisson Blu Resort, Sharjah-United Arab Emirates

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Resort, Sharjah-United Arab Emirates and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 884 traveler reviews

#6 of 79 hotels in Sharjah

Excellent

364

Very Good

302

Average

126

Poor

46

Terrible

46
Business
132
Couples
168
Solo travel
55
Family
411

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Hotel rooms were a bit outdated . Book a Cabana Room as it has a direct access to the pool and the beach. Good for couples. (Chelle L)
    Mon May 22 04:08:05 CDT 2017
  • Pool views are best (raybon56)
    Fri May 19 07:03:48 CDT 2017
  • It seems that business class rooms are better preserved through the years. (Anastassia Z)
    Sat Apr 22 07:09:21 CDT 2017
  • Some rooms are renovated but most are in the 70-80s condition (brooklynre)
    Wed Apr 12 11:56:50 CDT 2017
  • All rooms had good location (hepbilen)
    Mon Apr 10 23:15:26 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
The Presidential Suite at the Radisson Blu Resort Sharjah
The Radisson Blu Resort Sharjah
The Suite Room at the Radisson Blu Resort Sharjah
Café at the Falls at the Radisson Blu Resort Sharjah
The Terrace at the Radisson Blu Resort Sharjah

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

392nataliiam
Melitopol, Ukraine

"One of the spa personnel rude"

Reviewed August 28, 2017     Trip type:  Family

I had great holiday at this hotel with my family! Would have rated 9\10, if one of the nights, one of the staff stopped us, as we were going to the hotel beach. She sad that the hotel beach is closed for us, because we are Russians, as I heard her talking to the reception staff! Now in detail Whole week, we were going at night, to the hotel beach.Because in our rooms it was boring, we wanted to communicate with our family on the beach! And one night we were not allowed. I asked whom can I speak about it, I was sent to the reception! Reception allowed us visiting hotel beach and sad there is no restriction, but warned us that we can't swim! That was fine by me, as I went and told we are allowed, she called (the person whom stopped us) to the reception (told me I'll check with that, as if I was lying to her) and when she spoke on the phone I heard several times whispering "They are Russians, do not allow them" She gave the phone to me and reception refused as to visit hotel beach and advised us some other places in town, that we can seat by the sea!!! I did not argue, I was in big shock and very upset!!!

Read more  

Stayed September 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluResortShj, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Sharjah, responded to this review  August 29, 2017

Dear Ms. Natalia, Thank you so much for your candid review about your recent stay.We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your holidays with us. However, we apologize for providing you different information about the beach facility over the night. We have addressed the challenges directly with the related department for the next course of action. We are taking every action possible to make sure that our services will be improved, and we assure you that guidelines will be provided to our associates to ensure we meet our standards and more importantly to meet our guests’ expectations.We hope to able to see you in the near future. Best regards, Rabih ZEIN General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC