Radisson Blu Resort, Sharjah-United Arab Emirates

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Resort, Sharjah-United Arab Emirates and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 641 traveler reviews

#5 of 77 hotels in Sharjah

thumbs_up 77% of travelers recommend

Excellent

272

Very Good

211

Average

97

Poor

32

Terrible

29
Business
95
Couples
114
Solo travel
42
Family
297

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • don't forget to choose the ground floor cabana suits (Mohannad A)
    Tue Jul 26 04:28:02 CDT 2016
  • Ask for a renovated room. (Majed K)
    Mon Jul 25 21:14:04 CDT 2016
  • choose a room away from the port for great views (Tars64)
    Tue Jul 19 07:55:18 CDT 2016
  • Standard room - minibar, fridge, flat TV with international programs incl. CNN, BBC, coffee maker, bathroom with gown, hairdryer, etc (Miroslav-Abel)
    Tue May 24 09:27:12 CDT 2016
  • Cabana rooms are by the pool (mohammedchuhan)
    Mon May 23 05:05:58 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos
Sunset view in  Radisson Blu
Pool & Beach
Hotel Atrium
Hotel Beach View
photo1.jpg

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Alona C
United Kingdom

"Great"

Reviewed July 26, 2016    Trip type:  Family

Friendly and helpful members of staff Relaxing atmosphere Fast and great customer service Could be better if there would not be any restriction to the guests of the customers (for example to go to the beach or swimming pool), as well as the appropriate way of treating the guests.

Read more  

Stayed August 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluResortShj, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Sharjah, responded to this review  July 27, 2016

Dear Alona C, We thank you for taking the time to write about your experience at our resort. We are delighted to read you had a comfortable stay with us and thank you for appreciating our team members and the ambiance. I have shared your valuable feedback with the concerned department to provide the best possible service to our guests. Thank you once again and we look forward to welcoming you in the near future. Kind Regards, Rabih Zein, General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC