Radisson Blu Resort, Sharjah-United Arab Emirates

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Resort, Sharjah-United Arab Emirates and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 663 traveler reviews

#4 of 76 hotels in Sharjah

thumbs_up 77% of travelers recommend

Excellent

284

Very Good

216

Average

99

Poor

33

Terrible

31
Business
97
Couples
120
Solo travel
42
Family
308

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Ask for a room facing the sea with pool view (Liz Muchie L)
    Wed Sep 14 03:18:34 CDT 2016
  • don't forget to choose the ground floor cabana suits (Mohannad A)
    Tue Jul 26 04:28:02 CDT 2016
  • Ask for a renovated room. (Majed K)
    Mon Jul 25 21:14:04 CDT 2016
  • choose a room away from the port for great views (Tars64)
    Tue Jul 19 07:55:18 CDT 2016
  • Standard room - minibar, fridge, flat TV with international programs incl. CNN, BBC, coffee maker, bathroom with gown, hairdryer, etc (Miroslav-Abel)
    Tue May 24 09:27:12 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos
Sunset view in  Radisson Blu
Pool & Beach
Hotel Atrium
Hotel Beach View
photo1.jpg

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Lyrian M
sharjah, United Arab Emirates

"Excellent"

Reviewed September 20, 2016    Trip type:  Friends getaway

perfect hotel for romantic, family and group leisure. staffs are responsive and with gladness when they serving the guests. i thank also the vallet parking. thank you for the fruit basket. swimming pool are really good, so clean.

Read more  

Stayed October 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluResortShj, Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Sharjah, responded to this review  September 22, 2016

Dear Lyrian, Thank you very much for your stay at Radisson Blu Sharjah and for taking the time sharing your lovely comments. All our staff is delighted with you review and we hope to have the opportunity to give you a nice welcome back soon. Best regards, Rabih Zein General Manager

Anton T
Dubai, United Arab Emirates

"Recommend"

Reviewed September 18, 2016    Trip type:  Couples

It was nice holiday! Big rooms, lot of space!) Everything is clean. Just maybe not enough light in the room. It was very cold in the room, but it's better then hot) Beautiful swimming pool. In Calypso is good price.

Read more  

Stayed October 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluResortShj, Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Sharjah, responded to this review  September 23, 2016

Dear Mr. Anton, Thank you very much for your stay at Radisson Blu Sharjah and for sharing your lovely comments with us. Our team is very happy to read that you have enjoyed our product and our services. We wish to have the opportunity to welcome you back soon. Best regards, Rabih Zein General Manager

11maryjaned

"Your View on Blu"

Reviewed September 18, 2016    Trip type:  Family

very satisfied from check-in to stay to check-out were all done smoothly and could be referred to anyone of our friend to stay in this hotel if they are looking for nice place to stay and value for money

Read more  

Stayed October 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluResortShj, Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Sharjah, responded to this review  September 23, 2016

Dear Mayjaned, Thank you very much for your stay at Radisson Blu Sharjah and for taking the time sharing your comments. All our team is delighted with your review and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back soon. Best regards, Beatriz López General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC