Radisson Blu Resort, Sharjah-United Arab Emirates

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Resort, Sharjah-United Arab Emirates and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 941 traveler reviews

#6 of 79 hotels in Sharjah

Excellent

390

Very Good

320

Average

136

Poor

47

Terrible

48
Business
142
Couples
186
Solo travel
55
Family
436

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Room facing the corniche - photo attached (KISHORE W)
    Mon Oct 30 14:16:07 CDT 2017
  • All rooms are with a view (Tarek H)
    Thu Oct 19 08:59:49 CDT 2017
  • Hotel rooms were a bit outdated . Book a Cabana Room as it has a direct access to the pool and the beach. Good for couples. (Chelle L)
    Mon May 22 04:08:05 CDT 2017
  • Pool views are best (raybon56)
    Fri May 19 07:03:48 CDT 2017
  • It seems that business class rooms are better preserved through the years. (Anastassia Z)
    Sat Apr 22 07:09:21 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
The Presidential Suite at the Radisson Blu Resort Sharjah
The Radisson Blu Resort Sharjah
The Suite Room at the Radisson Blu Resort Sharjah
Café at the Falls at the Radisson Blu Resort Sharjah
The Terrace at the Radisson Blu Resort Sharjah

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

547nurie

"my stay in radisson blu"

Reviewed November 26, 2017     Trip type:  Business

it was a very pleasant stay, and it was a very friendly atmosphere in the hotel from reception to the restaurant ,to the cleaning room staff who was smiley and cheerful. we wish all the best to all the staff.

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluResortShj, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Sharjah, responded to this review  December 01, 2017

Dear Guest, Greetings for you from Radisson Blu Resort Sharjah!. We are so glad you found us welcoming, and enjoyed your time with us. It is our goal to make sure all of our customers feel like at home when visiting us so everyone can go back home with a feeling of good memories. Our staff are so motivated and happy to hear you had a great vacation. Guest feedback is a vital tool to enable us to continuously monitor service delivery. We are so pleased with your positive comments about our Hotel. We wish to have the privilege to welcome you again in the near future. Sincerely, Rabih ZEIN General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC