MENU

Radisson Blu Resort, Sharjah-United Arab Emirates

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Resort, Sharjah-United Arab Emirates and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 515 traveler reviews

#7 of 77 hotels in Sharjah

thumbs_up 77% of travelers recommend

Excellent

227

Very Good

169

Average

78

Poor

21

Terrible

20
Business
81
Couples
96
Solo travel
32
Family
233

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Spacious and comfortable (Jamal_Soboh)
    Sat Feb 06 20:52:43 CST 2016
  • I'm planning to stay again in this hotel. I think the hotel management should consider special rate for major companies such as Saudi Aramco, etc. (abdulazizshneiber)
    Tue Feb 02 22:49:56 CST 2016
  • 10AED per day (FirstTimerInUAE)
    Tue Jan 26 08:41:08 CST 2016
  • Beach-side upper floor rooms offer a great view (Gureni L)
    Tue Dec 29 06:04:12 CST 2015
  • Don't stay there. (Lucy S)
    Mon Nov 23 03:19:15 CST 2015
Traveler Photos
View of the corniche
Radisson Blu Resort Sharjah
Radisson Blu Resort Sharjah
Radisson Blu Resort Sharjah
Radisson Blu Resort Sharjah

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Pavel K
Москва, Russia

"the best hotel in Sharjah"

Reviewed February 03, 2016    Trip type:  Couples

suitable for both romantic vacation and business trip. Small but very comfortable beach, excellent swimming pool with warm water/ A lot of russian speaking stuff, shop assistats very convinient rooms, scielense many free buses to Dubay and Sharjah vflls

Read more  

Stayed March 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluResortShj, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Sharjah, responded to this review  February 05, 2016

Dear Pavel K, Thank you for your wonderful review of our hotel. I am delighted to read you had a comfortable stay with us and thank you for highlighting many of our services and facilities. Thank you once again and we look forward to welcoming you in the near future. Kind Regards, Khamis Kazzaz General Manager

Hiba A
SHarja, United Arab Emirates

"good service"

Reviewed January 30, 2016    Trip type:  Solo travel

the hotel is very nice and comfortable, but i recommend to increase the times of visits to malls and to give chance for shopping and enjoying. also i think it is best to add more types of fruits in breakfast.

Read more  

Stayed February 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluResortShj, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Sharjah, responded to this review  January 31, 2016

Dear Hiba A, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. I am delighted to read you had a comfortable stay with us. Further to your valuable suggestions, it will be shared with the management to work out a solution to provide the best possible service to our guests. Thank you once again and we look forward to welcoming you in the near future. Kind Regards, Khamis Kazzaz, General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2015 TripAdvisor LLC