Radisson Blu Resort, Sharjah-United Arab Emirates

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Resort, Sharjah-United Arab Emirates and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 647 traveler reviews

#4 of 76 hotels in Sharjah

thumbs_up 77% of travelers recommend

Excellent

277

Very Good

212

Average

97

Poor

32

Terrible

29
Business
96
Couples
116
Solo travel
42
Family
299

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • don't forget to choose the ground floor cabana suits (Mohannad A)
    Tue Jul 26 04:28:02 CDT 2016
  • Ask for a renovated room. (Majed K)
    Mon Jul 25 21:14:04 CDT 2016
  • choose a room away from the port for great views (Tars64)
    Tue Jul 19 07:55:18 CDT 2016
  • Standard room - minibar, fridge, flat TV with international programs incl. CNN, BBC, coffee maker, bathroom with gown, hairdryer, etc (Miroslav-Abel)
    Tue May 24 09:27:12 CDT 2016
  • Cabana rooms are by the pool (mohammedchuhan)
    Mon May 23 05:05:58 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos
Sunset view in  Radisson Blu
Pool & Beach
Hotel Atrium
Hotel Beach View
photo1.jpg

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Avelino J
Al Ain, United Arab Emirates

"One night weekend experience"

Reviewed August 07, 2016    Trip type:  Family

It was a very nice weekend experience for the family, the hotel has a good location withinthe beachfront and nearby access to shops and restaurant. Eventhough the structure of the hotel was one of the first in the area it has maintained the 5 star standard of a hotel. Cozy room, nice facilities , good selection of restaurant and food.

Read more  

Stayed September 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluResortShj, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Sharjah, responded to this review  August 21, 2016

Dear Avelino J, Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay with us. We are delighted to read you and your family had a wonderful stay with us and thank you for highlighting many of our services and facilities. Thank you once again and we look forward to welcoming you in the near future. Kind Regards, Rabih Zein General Manager

Wassef O
Khobar, Saudi Arabia

"Great Services"

Reviewed July 31, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Overall Great Room perfect, the sea view was great except for a small part, due to Pigeons droppings on the Porch. The restaurant look fantastic, but did not got the chance to try it. Totally Recommended

Read more  

Stayed August 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluResortShj, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Sharjah, responded to this review  August 02, 2016

Dear Wassef O, Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience at our resort. We are delighted to read you had a comfortable stay with us and thank you for appreciating our restaurant and rooms. Thank you once again and we look forward to welcoming you in the near future. Kind Regards, Rabih Zein, General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC