Radisson Blu Resort, Sharjah-United Arab Emirates

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Resort, Sharjah-United Arab Emirates and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1014 traveler reviews

#11 of 85 hotels in Sharjah

  • Certificate of Excellence 2018 Certificate of Excellence 2018

Excellent

429

Very Good

333

Average

145

Poor

50

Terrible

57
Business
145
Couples
206
Solo travel
58
Family
472

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • I didn't get what do you mean by paid Internet. There is an excellent free wi-fi connection in the hotel as well as on the beach. (Karina_university)
    Tue Aug 21 03:41:37 CDT 2018
  • higher floors have more spectacular views (anka102017)
    Fri Aug 03 22:52:32 CDT 2018
  • Should ask for a fresh not mould smelling room (anamarciapires)
    Mon Jul 30 23:33:02 CDT 2018
  • higher floor (Bianca M)
    Thu Jul 26 01:47:44 CDT 2018
  • Business class Room (mena B)
    Fri May 18 08:24:37 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
The Radisson Blu Resort Sharjah
The Presidential Suite at the Radisson Blu Resort Sharjah
O2 Spa - Bay Club at the Radisson Blu Resort Sharjah
The Suite Room at the Radisson Blu Resort Sharjah
Café at the Falls at the Radisson Blu Resort Sharjah

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

sebeetswekgomob
Gaborone, Botswana

"Best there is"

Reviewed September 21, 2018     Trip type:  Couples

The property was awesome magnificent building with a very cool and calm atmosphere. The pool was out of this world I mean it was just too nice our room had a back view of the private beach so awesome and relaxing. The facilities were indeed 5Star level.

Read more  

Stayed September 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluResortShj, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Sharjah, responded to this review  September 22, 2018

Dear Guest, Greetings to you and much gratitude for taking the time to share a review of your experience with us. I was delighted to hear you had an enjoyable time at our hotel. We love knowing that guests appreciate our service. Our staff and management team are thrilled with your review and highly motivated. Thank you once again and we wish you a great year ahead. Sincerely, Rabih ZEIN General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC