Radisson Blu Resort, Sharjah-United Arab Emirates

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Resort, Sharjah-United Arab Emirates and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 993 traveler reviews

#12 of 83 hotels in Sharjah

Excellent

417

Very Good

331

Average

142

Poor

50

Terrible

53
Business
144
Couples
199
Solo travel
56
Family
464

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Business class Room (mena B)
    Fri May 18 08:24:37 CDT 2018
  • All rooms are sea facing(at least partially) but better to choose the ones in middle. (Prasad P)
    Mon May 07 22:23:58 CDT 2018
  • Room facing the corniche - photo attached (KISHORE W)
    Mon Oct 30 14:16:07 CDT 2017
  • All rooms are with a view (Tarek H)
    Thu Oct 19 08:59:49 CDT 2017
  • Hotel rooms were a bit outdated . Book a Cabana Room as it has a direct access to the pool and the beach. Good for couples. (Chelle L)
    Mon May 22 04:08:05 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
The Radisson Blu Resort Sharjah
The Presidential Suite at the Radisson Blu Resort Sharjah
O2 Spa - Bay Club at the Radisson Blu Resort Sharjah
The Suite Room at the Radisson Blu Resort Sharjah
Café at the Falls at the Radisson Blu Resort Sharjah

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Roman H

"Good value for money"

Reviewed May 30, 2014     Trip type:  Family

Good:Impessive 5* hotel with friendly staff and good location. Free shuttle service to City centre and Dubai few times a day. Bad: Smoking in rooms. A bit of unpleasunt smells in the air throught hotel.

Read more  

Stayed May 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluResortShj, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Sharjah, responded to this review  June 01, 2014

Dear Roman, Thank you for the great comments regarding our property and facilities we provide. We greatly value you taking the time to write up this great review. We are sorry to read the unpleasant situation you experienced in our hotel. Please be assured that we take this matter seriously as this will also be looked into immediately by our housekeeping team. Thank you for recommending our hotel to the Trip Advisor Travelers and looking forward to welcome back you soon. Regards, Khamis Kazzaz General Manager

Rachel R
DEIRA, Philippines

"EXCELLENT"

Reviewed May 26, 2014     Trip type:  Family

i can recommend this hotel to my family back home.the facilities are very good the staff are very kind and accurate and fast the service are excellent and it is a safe place for children and adults very environment friendly full of trees and real plants inside the building and I love it its recommendable to any nationalities.I am coming back again here with my friends here in Dubai

Read more  

Stayed May 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluResortShj, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Sharjah, responded to this review  May 28, 2014

Dear Rachel, Many thanks for posting such a wonderful review following your very recent stay at Radisson Blu Resort Sharjah. We are delighted to hear you have enjoyed yourselves and that the team looked after your stay so well. Your comments have been shared with our staff which is high praise for which we are all extremely grateful and appreciative. I look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in hopefully not too distant future. Creating an memorable experience for our guests is our steadfast assurance and we look forward to your return for another exceptional stay Regards, Khamis Kazzaz General Manager

Павел К

"Radisson Blu Sharjah"

Reviewed May 17, 2014

Great beach, nice staff, fine breakfasts. Pools are clean, transfer service is convenient. Recommend for lazy beach vacation. Bus to Dubai approx. 20 min. Nearby shops, markets. Perhaps, the best choice in Sharjah.

Read more  

Stayed May 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluResortShj, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Sharjah, responded to this review  May 19, 2014

Dear Valuable Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our hotel. I am delighted that you had such a lovely stay, I have passed on your comments to the team and we look forward to having the opportunity of welcoming you back in the near future Regards, Khamis Kazzaz General Manager

Sauro S
Florence, Italy

"Very good stay at Radisson Blu Sharjah"

Reviewed May 04, 2014     Trip type:  Business

I really appreciated the location, the staff helpfulness, the quality of service, the cleanliness. I really suggest the hotel both for tourism and business. When I'm in Sharjah, I use to go to Radisson Blu. Every time it's a very good experience, and I feel really at home.

Read more  

Stayed May 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluResortShj, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Sharjah, responded to this review  May 10, 2014

Dear Sauro, Thank you for the great comments regarding our property and staff! We greatly value you taking the time to write up this great review. Thank you for recommending our hotel to the Trip Advisor Travelers and looking forward to welcome back you soon. Regards, Khamis Kazzaz General Manager

ramzi_mr
Al Ain, United Arab Emirates

"راديسون بلو الافضل في الشارقة"

Reviewed April 09, 2014

Radisson Blu Hotel, considered the best among the hotels Sharjah, given the prices reasonable for middle-income people, services and facilities and the reception wonderful of all staff the hotel, and is very close to shopping malls in the city such as the Islamic market due to its great location, very close to the seafront Corniche and the emirate Ajman. One of my favorite hotels and for my family in the city of Sharjah. Except for organized tours and free from the hotel and to the parameters of the beautiful city of Sharjah and also Sharjah International Airport.

Read more  

Stayed April 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluResortShj, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Sharjah, responded to this review  April 09, 2014

Dear Ramzi, The entire team from Radisson Blu Resort Sharjah joins to say thank you for your energetic review. We are honored to have had you as our guest and very happy that you found our hotel to be in excellent condition - this is vital as other guests will find your testimony to be very reassuring and helpful as well! Your compliments are highly appreciated and have been shared with our team. We are elated to hear you are could enjoy the peace and serenity in Sharjah. Thank you once again and request you to stay connected with our Social Media Channels for our upcoming news & promotions. Regards, Khamis Kazzaz General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC