Radisson Blu Resort, Sharjah-United Arab Emirates

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Resort, Sharjah-United Arab Emirates and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1010 traveler reviews

#11 of 85 hotels in Sharjah

Excellent

428

Very Good

332

Average

144

Poor

50

Terrible

56
Business
147
Couples
203
Solo travel
57
Family
471

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • I didn't get what do you mean by paid Internet. There is an excellent free wi-fi connection in the hotel as well as on the beach. (Karina_university)
    Tue Aug 21 03:41:37 CDT 2018
  • higher floors have more spectacular views (anka102017)
    Fri Aug 03 22:52:32 CDT 2018
  • Should ask for a fresh not mould smelling room (anamarciapires)
    Mon Jul 30 23:33:02 CDT 2018
  • higher floor (Bianca M)
    Thu Jul 26 01:47:44 CDT 2018
  • Business class Room (mena B)
    Fri May 18 08:24:37 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
The Radisson Blu Resort Sharjah
The Presidential Suite at the Radisson Blu Resort Sharjah
O2 Spa - Bay Club at the Radisson Blu Resort Sharjah
The Suite Room at the Radisson Blu Resort Sharjah
Café at the Falls at the Radisson Blu Resort Sharjah

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

978bilala

"good"

Reviewed October 03, 2014     Trip type:  Business

I am very kind to stay at this hotel also to be vist this hotel anther time because is very good and location also I advice you to changing the bath of some room like other room with new bath room, not like old bath. also about the internet not good working you need to up grad and work fast. this my recommend to you

Read more  

Stayed September 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluResortShj, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Sharjah, responded to this review  October 05, 2014

Dear Valuable Guest, Thank you so much for such a positive review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay in every aspect and our team catered for what you needed. We value your feedback for the improvement on our WiFi We know how important having good Wifi connection in today’s travelling. We assure you that we are working on the internet access and currently waiting to upgrade the exchange so we can increase bandwidth for guests which will stabilize the connectivity. Our guests’ satisfaction is our number one priority and we take this matter very seriously as we do all matters that affect our guests’ stay with us. Your comments have been shared among the management and will make the necessary steps. Once again, thank you so much for the review which will help us to improve one step ahead of our services and facilities. We are looking forward to welcome Regards, Khamis Kazzaz General Manager

Marina B
Yerevan, Armenia

"Great hotel!"

Reviewed September 20, 2014     Trip type:  Family

I like everything there! Great service, nice rooms, excellent restaurants, swimming pool also very good! Staff are very attentive, react to any trouble immediately! Great furniture, beds, bathroom etc....

Read more  

Stayed August 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluResortShj, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Sharjah, responded to this review  September 21, 2014

Dear Marina, Thank you for choosing our hotel to stay on this vacation. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed the nostalgic touch of our hotel, services, restaurants, swimming pool and all the other facilities during your stay. It’s great to hear that all the hard work of our staff has a positive effect, and like you, all our guests have an enjoyable experience here at Radisson Blu in Sharjah. On behalf of entire team, thank you once again and looking forward to welcome you soon. Regards, Khamis Kazzaz General Manager

waltrudisg

"MY Home"

Reviewed September 18, 2014     Trip type:  Solo travel

I have been coming back in this hotel since 1983 and I like this hotel so much as the people are very friendly and homely. They let me feel I am just at home. They never fail to take care of me from booking until I leave the hotel. I do come twice a year in this hotel and until now they treat me the same. I don't need a luxurious hotel because the people in this hotel are already priceless - they are very accommodating in all aspects.

Read more  

Stayed September 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluResortShj, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Sharjah, responded to this review  October 05, 2014

Dear Valuable guest, We are so overwhelmed by your review. Thank-you for sharing your long journey with the our hotel to other guests on trip advisor. We are honored to have you as our guest every year. We are delighted to read that you had a memorable time and glad our staff could take good care of you. All of the staff takes great pride in knowing that their hard work and dedication is making a difference to our guests and have conveyed their regards to you. Once again, thank you & welcome back you soon, your presence make us very proud! Regards, Khamis Kazzaz General Manager

Ahmed R
Leicester, United Kingdom

"I give 5 star"

Reviewed August 25, 2014     Trip type:  Family

This was one of the best hotel i have ever experienced, a friendly staff, good hospitality and good environment , it is also unforgettable the food and people in the kitchen preparation was excellent, from breakfast to room service to Lunch and Dinner. One of the other thing i will never forget is the management support such us : Mary Lou, Jatin and Khamis all had made smooth arrangement for 30days stay in the Resort. Ramadan Stay was also excellent and staff that had served us the Sahur in the midnight, thanks to all.

Read more  

Stayed August 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluResortShj, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Sharjah, responded to this review  August 26, 2014

Dear Mr. Ahmed Thank you very much for giving us the opportunity to provide you with our hospitality and an unforgettable experience in Radisson Blu Resort Sharjah . We can’t say enough thank you for the lovely review about your stay with us. We are delighted to read that you had a memorable time and glad our staff could take good care of you. All of the staff takes great pride in knowing that their hard work and dedication is making a difference to our guests. Your praising comments regarding the personalized attention of our team have been shared with Mary Lou and Jatin and they are very thrilled and motivated. We really thank you and appreciate your comments regarding the food, the services & facilities we provide for the comfortable stay of our guests. Once again, we are glad to had you as our guest and looking forward to welcome you soon. Regards Khamis Kazzaz General manager

RomanH1061

"Good value for money"

Reviewed May 30, 2014     Trip type:  Family

Good:Impessive 5* hotel with friendly staff and good location. Free shuttle service to City centre and Dubai few times a day. Bad: Smoking in rooms. A bit of unpleasunt smells in the air throught hotel.

Read more  

Stayed May 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluResortShj, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Sharjah, responded to this review  June 01, 2014

Dear Roman, Thank you for the great comments regarding our property and facilities we provide. We greatly value you taking the time to write up this great review. We are sorry to read the unpleasant situation you experienced in our hotel. Please be assured that we take this matter seriously as this will also be looked into immediately by our housekeeping team. Thank you for recommending our hotel to the Trip Advisor Travelers and looking forward to welcome back you soon. Regards, Khamis Kazzaz General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC