Radisson Blu Resort, Sharjah-United Arab Emirates

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Resort, Sharjah-United Arab Emirates and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 998 traveler reviews

#11 of 83 hotels in Sharjah

Excellent

419

Very Good

332

Average

143

Poor

50

Terrible

54
Business
146
Couples
200
Solo travel
56
Family
466

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Business class Room (mena B)
    Fri May 18 08:24:37 CDT 2018
  • All rooms are sea facing(at least partially) but better to choose the ones in middle. (Prasad P)
    Mon May 07 22:23:58 CDT 2018
  • Room facing the corniche - photo attached (KISHORE W)
    Mon Oct 30 14:16:07 CDT 2017
  • All rooms are with a view (Tarek H)
    Thu Oct 19 08:59:49 CDT 2017
  • Hotel rooms were a bit outdated . Book a Cabana Room as it has a direct access to the pool and the beach. Good for couples. (Chelle L)
    Mon May 22 04:08:05 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
The Radisson Blu Resort Sharjah
The Presidential Suite at the Radisson Blu Resort Sharjah
O2 Spa - Bay Club at the Radisson Blu Resort Sharjah
The Suite Room at the Radisson Blu Resort Sharjah
Café at the Falls at the Radisson Blu Resort Sharjah

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

anne772251
Puerto Rico, Argentina

"Fabulous"

Reviewed March 29, 2018     Trip type:  Solo travel

Nothing was too much trouble.. They know how to look after you. Three weeks of total pampering. The pool was amazing . Speed boat trip was very good. Free bus to shopping malls. Massages a must. All good.

Read more  

Stayed March 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluResortShj, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Sharjah, responded to this review  March 30, 2018

Dear Ms. Anne, Thank you so much for your wonderful review and for appreciating our beach and pools. It is always a pleasure to read warm comments from our guests. Thank you once again and we look forward to welcoming you in the near future. Kind Regards, Rabih ZEIN, General Manager

haggai2018
Lusaka, Zambia

"Good"

Reviewed February 26, 2018     Trip type:  Couples

Very good hotel, the beach, lobby's, the chill café and the restaurant are very nice. The hotel has very friendly staff too who are good at what they do, breakfast was very diverse and was consistently beautiful for our entire stay. The rooms though need a new look and new smell.

Read more  

Stayed February 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluResortShj, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Sharjah, responded to this review  February 28, 2018

Dear Mr. Haggai, Greetings for you from Radisson Blu Resort Sharjah!. We are so glad you found us welcoming, and enjoyed your time with us. It is our goal to make sure all of our customers feel like at home when visiting us so everyone can go back home with a feeling of good memories. Our staff are so motivated and happy to hear you had a great vacation. Guest feedback is a vital tool to enable us to continuously monitor service delivery. We are so pleased with your positive comments about our Hotel. We wish to have the privilege to welcome you again in the near future. Best regards, Rabih ZEIN General Manager

547nurie

"my stay in radisson blu"

Reviewed November 26, 2017     Trip type:  Business

it was a very pleasant stay, and it was a very friendly atmosphere in the hotel from reception to the restaurant ,to the cleaning room staff who was smiley and cheerful. we wish all the best to all the staff.

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluResortShj, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Sharjah, responded to this review  December 01, 2017

Dear Guest, Greetings for you from Radisson Blu Resort Sharjah!. We are so glad you found us welcoming, and enjoyed your time with us. It is our goal to make sure all of our customers feel like at home when visiting us so everyone can go back home with a feeling of good memories. Our staff are so motivated and happy to hear you had a great vacation. Guest feedback is a vital tool to enable us to continuously monitor service delivery. We are so pleased with your positive comments about our Hotel. We wish to have the privilege to welcome you again in the near future. Sincerely, Rabih ZEIN General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC