Radisson Blu Resort, Sharm El Sheikh

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Resort, Sharm El Sheikh and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 3476 traveler reviews

#8 of 33 hotels in Nabq Bay

  • Certificate of Excellence 2017 Certificate of Excellence 2017

Excellent

1921

Very Good

910

Average

348

Poor

175

Terrible

121
Business
39
Couples
1264
Solo travel
189
Family
1095

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • All rooms are good. (Moustafa A)
    Sat Nov 25 00:12:11 CST 2017
  • I had a beautiful view to the ocean out of my standart room! You don´t have to take the most expensive one ;) (laut87)
    Tue Nov 21 08:40:11 CST 2017
  • In the front of the sea (Mohamed E)
    Tue Sep 12 11:52:08 CDT 2017
  • pool view rooms if you do not want to walk long distances to the pool in energy-seeping heat. (Phillipa S S)
    Wed Sep 06 16:17:04 CDT 2017
  • Get a sea view room. Think of eating outside (ashrafbakr)
    Tue Aug 22 12:07:12 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Trade Wind Fish Restaurant at the Radisson Blu Resort, Sharm El Sheikh
Trade Wind Fish Restaurant at the Radisson Blu Resort, Sharm El Sheikh
Il Grotto at the Radisson Blu Resort, Sharm El Sheikh
Shahrzad at the Radisson Blu Resort, Sharm El Sheikh
The Pool at the Radisson Blu Resort, Sharm El Sheikh

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Oleg M
Kiev, Ukraine

"great family holiday"

Reviewed October 27, 2017     Trip type:  Family

we enjoted service , food, great reef, abundance of colourful fish, great beech facilities, cool tours to desert and sea, friendly and responsive staff. we received great care when my daughter got sick.

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Mohamed A, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Resort, Sharm El Sheikh, responded to this review  November 12, 2017

Dear Guest, Many thanks for taking the time to complete a Trip Advisor review about Radisson Blu. We are delighted to hear how much you enjoyed your holiday experience with us. At Radisson we believe that it is through listening carefully to the comments and suggestions of all our valued guests that we are able to continually improve the services we provide. Your comments are always of the greatest importance to all staff and management and we appreciate your valuable feedback. We would very much hope to welcome you back at Radisson Blu again on a future holiday to see the improvements which are continuously being implemented. Have a Good day, Hotel Management

rlebedynets
Kharkiv, Ukraine

"Pearl of the red sea"

Reviewed August 21, 2017     Trip type:  Family

This is the best hotel in Sharm El Sheikh! We spent an unforgettable 10 days on the shores of the Red Sea! Beautiful and well-groomed hotel area, excellent room, clean beach left a good impression. Separate gratitude to the team of animators, who did not bother us, namely Julia, Natasha, Fox, as well as the barman on the beach - Emad. Next year we will come again and we will recommend your hotel to friends. Thank you!

Read more  

Stayed September 2017

Rooms

Sleep Quality

Service

Mohamed A, Manager at Radisson Blu Resort, Sharm El Sheikh, responded to this review  August 22, 2017

Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for staying with us at the Radisson Blu Resort in Sharm El Sheikh and for your wonderful review! Happy that, you enjoyed our services and facilities and our employees provided you with our high standards of service. The fulfillment of our guest’s expectation is our main objective and they are all working hard and enjoying their work even more when see happy with their service guests. Once again thank you very much for sharing your comments on TripAdvisor and we sincerely hope to welcome you back in the future. Warmest Regards, Oksana Guest Relation

walidzawawi

"Thx for great service"

Reviewed December 07, 2016     Trip type:  Family

every thing was fantastic with special thanks to Reda at the front office , Mahrouse the House keeping man ,Ahmed in public relation , kitchen staff Om Ahmed one the best with all radisson blue team all was really great

Read more  

Stayed January 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Guest R, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Resort, Sharm El Sheikh, responded to this review  December 13, 2016

Dear walidzawawi, Thank you very much for having taken the time to write a review. As we are always trying to do our utmost for our guests to achieve 100 % guest satisfaction and to keep up our service standards with Yes I Can spirit. Your very positive feedback, especially referring friendliness of the staff, is highly appreciated. We are always so happy to be able to communicate our happiness to our guest. We do hope that you will be back soon so that we may spoil you a bit more! Kindly accept our warmest regards from the Red Sea shores. Maria Degtereva, Guest Relations

984saieda
Hamburg, Germany

"Nice hotel with good value for the money"

Reviewed December 04, 2016     Trip type:  Solo travel

I stayed eight days in the hotel. The hotel location is good and the sea view is fantastic. The weather was very good not cold and not very warm. The room was clean and comfortable. The staff was extremely helpful and will go the extra mile to make the guest comfortable. The quality of food can improve. The hotel provides excellent value for the money.

Read more  

Stayed January 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Guest R, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Resort, Sharm El Sheikh, responded to this review  December 13, 2016

Dear 984saieda, Thank you for choosing the Radisson Blu Resort for your holiday. We are delighted to know that you have enjoyed your stay. We are happy that we have succeeded to make your holiday a memorable one. Looking forward to welcoming you back assuring you another unforgettable stay at our Resort. Kindly accept our warmest regards from the Red Sea shores. Yuliya Grynenko, Guest Relations

fouadludmillaa

"Wonderful resort at Sharm El Sheikh"

Reviewed November 04, 2016     Trip type:  Family

giving Radisson Blu Resort Sharm El Sheikh 5 stars based on the great level of service including room cleanness, restaurants, pool, aqua-park, customer service, WI-FI, and the wonderful hospitality.. thanks so much to every staff member at Radisson Blu Resort and I strongly recommend this hotel and will book it in my future stay in Sharm Elsheikh Many thanks to the entire management team.

Read more  

Stayed November 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC