MENU

Radisson Blu Paradise Resort & Spa Sochi

Contact

Radisson Blu Paradise Resort & Spa Sochi

65 let Pobedy Street, 50
Adler District
Sochi, Krasnodar region
354061, Russia

Reservations Department

Tel: +7 862 243 33 54
Email: reservations.spa.sochi@radissonblu.com

General Manager

Deborah Haines
Tel : +7 862 243 33 33
Email: deborah.haines@radissonblu.com

Executive Assistant Manager

Ivan Luna
Tel: +7 862 243 33 33
Email: ivan.luna@radissonblu.com

Executive Chef

Andy Triller
Tel: +7 862 243 33 33
Email: andy.triller@radissonblu.com

Spa Manager

Natalia Khvostova
Tel: +7 862 243 33 33
Email: natalia.khvostova@radissonblu.com

Revenue and Reservations Manager

Evgeniya Poroshina
Tel: +7 862 243 33 33
Email: evgeniya.poroshina@radissonblu.com

Financial Controller

Olga Zadorozhnyaya
Tel: +7 862 243 33 33
Email: olga.zadorozhnyaya@radissonblu.com

Rooms Division Manager

Nina Petridis
Tel: +7 862 243 33 33
Email: nina.petridis@radissonblu.com

Reservations Manager

Elena Chastukhina
Tel: +7 862 243 33 33
Email: elena.chastukhina@radissonblu.com