Radisson Blu Paradise Resort & Spa Sochi

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Paradise Resort & Spa Sochi and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

Our awards:
Luxury Hotel of the Year – Russia 2017 by Luxury Travel Awards, Luxury Countryside SPA: Europe 2017 by World Luxury Spa Awards, Asian Cuisine: Northern Europe 2017 by World Luxury Restaurant Awards, Best Luxury SPA 2017 and Best Fitness SPA in Russia 2017 by Haute Grandeur Global SPA Awards, Best Family Resort in Russia 2017 and Best Resort Hotel In Europe 2017 by Haute Grandeur Global Hotel Awards, Best Resort Hotel Russia 2017, Best SPA Hotel Russia, Best Convention Hotel Russia 2017 by International Hotel Awards 2017-2018, Best 5* Hotel 2017 by Golden Prometheus.

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1399 traveler reviews

#3 of 86 hotels in Adler

Excellent

981

Very Good

254

Average

92

Poor

39

Terrible

33
Business
357
Couples
264
Solo travel
55
Family
498

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Use the suites rather than standard rooms (Mollazadeh)
    Thu Aug 23 11:56:07 CDT 2018
  • receptionist is very helpful and do his best to serve (Ahmed E)
    Sun Aug 19 01:45:37 CDT 2018
  • Oceanview is the best (coolmoris00)
    Fri Aug 03 09:02:41 CDT 2018
  • Nice hotel (Egor S)
    Fri Jun 08 08:15:12 CDT 2018
  • Sea view is a better choice (Andrey S)
    Fri Jul 07 03:43:33 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
The Villa at the Radisson Blu Paradise Resort & Spa Sochi
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Paradise Resort & Spa Sochi
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Paradise Resort & Spa Sochi
The Suite at the Radisson Blu Paradise Resort & Spa Sochi
Sunsets Restaurant at the Radisson Blu Paradise Resort & Spa Sochi

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

NaotoF16

"Satisfied"

Reviewed January 14, 2019     Trip type:  Family

Satisfied. But Rental bicycles were not well maintained. Better to check deeply before using.About Ski tour bus, better to book earlier timing. This hotel web site mentioned we can purchase ski pass at hotel, but there are no services. We can only purchase ski pass at ski area.

Read more  

Stayed January 2019

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Hans K, General Manager at Radisson Blu Paradise Resort & Spa, Sochi, responded to this review  January 17, 2019

Dear NaotoF16, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and tell others about your stay at the Radisson Blu Paradise Resort & Spa, Sochi. On behalf of the entire team, we are truly delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. I am sorry that these notes have affected your overall impression of the hotel and have not fully met your expectations. We genuinely appreciate your feedback and we all hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to our Resort in the future when your travels allow. With best wishes and hope for a new meeting at the hotel. Hans Konings, General Manager of Radisson Blu Paradise Resort & Spa, Sochi

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC