Radisson Blu Paradise Resort & Spa Sochi

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Paradise Resort & Spa Sochi and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 741 traveler reviews

#3 of 63 hotels in Adler

thumbs_up 90% of travelers recommend
  • Traveler's Choice Traveler's Choice

Excellent

505

Very Good

153

Average

55

Poor

16

Terrible

12
Business
204
Couples
141
Solo travel
33
Family
238

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Make sure you ask for a sea view (dhelley)
    Tue Mar 15 06:11:39 CDT 2016
  • Rooms to the seaside are much more quiet than the mountain side ones. (Jorge6880)
    Tue Mar 08 21:11:15 CST 2016
  • the sea view is nice ,all rooms even the basic is high quality (Admir Z)
    Tue Feb 09 06:57:11 CST 2016
  • High Floor, Sea View (M747)
    Sun Jul 19 02:44:01 CDT 2015
  • High Room, facing Sochi. the 1 bedroom suite offers ample room and large outdoor balconies (jbtourist)
    Fri Jul 10 11:07:13 CDT 2015
Traveler Photos
84 87 =><5@0
Radisson Blu Paradise Resort & Spa
Villas
Hotel from the Promenade
Pool

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Anastasia Pavlo... K
Russia

"No doubt - it IS a PARADISE"

Reviewed March 25, 2016    Trip type:  Friends getaway

1. First of all service provided by the staff of the hotel is superb! We were warmly welcomed by Yulia Dolgova, who gave us welcome drink and was very friendly. She explained every little detail of the hotel that we were interested in. Alexandr Loboda helped us with luggage and skis. He also escorted us to the room. Pavel Mailyan and Marina Skiter showed their professionalism in providing the necessary information and explaining the bill details. I also would like to thank Liza (SPA manager): she is always smiling and eager to provide good service, we did feel like we are HOME. =)) Bar tenders made our evenings: thanks to Ilya Grebnev, Nikolay Rudakov and Albert for your nice conversations and delicious wine and cocktails. One of the best experiences ever! Aleksey Room Service was very polite to us and fast in providing some little things. Thanks for all housekeeping team, the room was always clean, shower items were refilled regularly, nothing to complain about. 2. SPA zone is a paradise in this hotel! After a long excursion day or skiing in the mountains that's the place where you feel like a newly born. Highly recommended to all the guests. 3. Property itself is beautiful... the view from the window is breathtaking. And a special THANK YOU to Olga Demina and the whole hotel team for attention: it was such a pleasure to find nice amenities and a birthday card for my late BD in my room! It made my vacation unforgettable!

Read more  

Stayed April 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluParadise, General Manager at Radisson Blu Paradise Resort & Spa Sochi, responded to this review  March 27, 2016

Dear Anastasia, Thank you so much for choosing Radisson Blu Paradise Resort & Spa Sochi for your stay & for taking time to write such a wonderful review. On behalf of the entire team, we are truly delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. The team at the Resort worked incredibly hard to ensure all guests had an enjoyable and memorable stay and to receive such feedback makes it so worthwhile. I hope we get the chance to welcome you again to Radisson Blu Paradise Resort & Spa Sochi, my team and myself will do our best to make you stay be full of bright moments and emotions! Sincere regards, Deborah Haines, District Director, Radisson Russia General Manager Radisson Blu Paradise Resort & Spa,Sochi

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC