Radisson Blu Paradise Resort & Spa Sochi

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Paradise Resort & Spa Sochi and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 831 traveler reviews

#3 of 64 hotels in Adler

thumbs_up 90% of travelers recommend
  • Traveler's Choice Traveler's Choice
  • Certificate of Excellence 2016 Certificate of Excellence 2016

Excellent

568

Very Good

164

Average

61

Poor

23

Terrible

15
Business
218
Couples
159
Solo travel
36
Family
275

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Make sure you ask for a sea view (dhelley)
    Tue Mar 15 06:11:39 CDT 2016
  • Rooms to the seaside are much more quiet than the mountain side ones. (Jorge6880)
    Tue Mar 08 21:11:15 CST 2016
  • the sea view is nice ,all rooms even the basic is high quality (Admir Z)
    Tue Feb 09 06:57:11 CST 2016
  • High Floor, Sea View (M747)
    Sun Jul 19 02:44:01 CDT 2015
  • High Room, facing Sochi. the 1 bedroom suite offers ample room and large outdoor balconies (jbtourist)
    Fri Jul 10 11:07:13 CDT 2015
Traveler Photos
84 87 =><5@0
Radisson Blu Paradise Resort & Spa
Villas
Hotel from the Promenade
Pool

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Olley K
chattanooga, United States

"Great stay"

Reviewed June 13, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Relaxing, friendly staff. Catered to all my needs. Quite. great food and menu. fresh bedding and room. all very very clean. staff work hard to fulfill the needs of guests. special requests met without question

Read more  

Stayed July 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluParadise, General Manager at Radisson Blu Paradise Resort & Spa Sochi, responded to this review  June 15, 2016

Dear Olley K, I would like to thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Paradise Resort and Spa Sochi and taking you time for sharing your feedback about your recent stay with us. On behalf of the entire team, we are truly delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. The team at the Resort worked incredibly hard to ensure all guests had an enjoyable and memorable stay and to receive such feedback makes it so worthwhile. I hope we get the chance to welcome you again to Radisson Blu Paradise Resort & Spa Sochi, my team and myself will do our best to make you stay be full of bright moments and emotions, I am more than happy to accommodate all your preferences and requests upon your next reservation to make you feel more comfortable and 100 % satisfied with us! Sincere regards, Deborah Haines, District Director, Radisson Russia General Manager Radisson Blu Paradise Resort & Spa,Sochi

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC