Radisson Blu Paradise Resort & Spa Sochi

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Paradise Resort & Spa Sochi and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1130 traveler reviews

#4 of 71 hotels in Adler

Excellent

778

Very Good

209

Average

79

Poor

36

Terrible

28
Business
285
Couples
218
Solo travel
46
Family
396

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Sea view is a better choice (Andrey S)
    Fri Jul 07 03:43:33 CDT 2017
  • Sea view was great (Aussiekoz)
    Tue Jun 20 05:46:43 CDT 2017
  • Choose mountain view or sea view - both are good. I had a junior suite, which was more expensive but excellent. (Sukicat5000)
    Mon Dec 19 03:58:48 CST 2016
  • If you like sunrises go for the mountain side. (Kyle_Br0wn)
    Sat Sep 24 06:08:13 CDT 2016
  • like other hotels the higher floors are much better than the other (Setareh N)
    Wed Aug 10 01:34:45 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Paradise Resort & Spa Sochi
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Paradise Resort & Spa Sochi
The Suite at the Radisson Blu Paradise Resort & Spa Sochi
Sunsets Restaurant at the Radisson Blu Paradise Resort & Spa Sochi
Karaoke Bar at the Radisson Blu Paradise Resort & Spa Sochi

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Olley K
chattanooga, United States

"Great stay"

Reviewed June 13, 2016     Trip type:  Business

Relaxing, friendly staff. Catered to all my needs. Quite. great food and menu. fresh bedding and room. all very very clean. staff work hard to fulfill the needs of guests. special requests met without question

Read more  

Stayed July 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluParadise, General Manager at Radisson Blu Paradise Resort & Spa Sochi, responded to this review  June 15, 2016

Dear Olley K, I would like to thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Paradise Resort and Spa Sochi and taking you time for sharing your feedback about your recent stay with us. On behalf of the entire team, we are truly delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. The team at the Resort worked incredibly hard to ensure all guests had an enjoyable and memorable stay and to receive such feedback makes it so worthwhile. I hope we get the chance to welcome you again to Radisson Blu Paradise Resort & Spa Sochi, my team and myself will do our best to make you stay be full of bright moments and emotions, I am more than happy to accommodate all your preferences and requests upon your next reservation to make you feel more comfortable and 100 % satisfied with us! Sincere regards, Deborah Haines, District Director, Radisson Russia General Manager Radisson Blu Paradise Resort & Spa,Sochi

IrrMirr
Moscow, Russia

"Excellent hotel"

Reviewed May 22, 2016

Top quality hotel. Excellent staff. Everything is brand new. Definitely will be coming back! Restaurants and bars are quite pricey. There are lots of other places for food and drinks around the hotel though

Read more  

Stayed June 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluParadise, General Manager at Radisson Blu Paradise Resort & Spa Sochi, responded to this review  May 24, 2016

Dear IrrMirr, Thank you so much for choosing Radisson Blu Paradise Resort & Spa Sochi for your stay & for taking time to write a review. On behalf of the entire team, we are truly delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. The team at the Resort worked incredibly hard to ensure all guests had an enjoyable and memorable stay. Regarding your comments about prices at restaurants and bars, we would like to note that we try to offer a range of dishes across all price levels at our Resort. I hope we get the chance to welcome you again to Radisson Blu Paradise Resort & Spa Sochi, my team and myself will do our best to make you stay be full of bright moments and emotions! Sincere regards, Deborah Haines, District Director, Radisson Russia General Manager Radisson Blu Paradise Resort & Spa,Sochi

Anastasia Pavlo... K
Russia

"No doubt - it IS a PARADISE"

Reviewed March 25, 2016     Trip type:  Friends getaway

1. First of all service provided by the staff of the hotel is superb! We were warmly welcomed by Yulia Dolgova, who gave us welcome drink and was very friendly. She explained every little detail of the hotel that we were interested in. Alexandr Loboda helped us with luggage and skis. He also escorted us to the room. Pavel Mailyan and Marina Skiter showed their professionalism in providing the necessary information and explaining the bill details. I also would like to thank Liza (SPA manager): she is always smiling and eager to provide good service, we did feel like we are HOME. =)) Bar tenders made our evenings: thanks to Ilya Grebnev, Nikolay Rudakov and Albert for your nice conversations and delicious wine and cocktails. One of the best experiences ever! Aleksey Room Service was very polite to us and fast in providing some little things. Thanks for all housekeeping team, the room was always clean, shower items were refilled regularly, nothing to complain about. 2. SPA zone is a paradise in this hotel! After a long excursion day or skiing in the mountains that's the place where you feel like a newly born. Highly recommended to all the guests. 3. Property itself is beautiful... the view from the window is breathtaking. And a special THANK YOU to Olga Demina and the whole hotel team for attention: it was such a pleasure to find nice amenities and a birthday card for my late BD in my room! It made my vacation unforgettable!

Read more  

Stayed April 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluParadise, General Manager at Radisson Blu Paradise Resort & Spa Sochi, responded to this review  March 27, 2016

Dear Anastasia, Thank you so much for choosing Radisson Blu Paradise Resort & Spa Sochi for your stay & for taking time to write such a wonderful review. On behalf of the entire team, we are truly delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. The team at the Resort worked incredibly hard to ensure all guests had an enjoyable and memorable stay and to receive such feedback makes it so worthwhile. I hope we get the chance to welcome you again to Radisson Blu Paradise Resort & Spa Sochi, my team and myself will do our best to make you stay be full of bright moments and emotions! Sincere regards, Deborah Haines, District Director, Radisson Russia General Manager Radisson Blu Paradise Resort & Spa,Sochi

nadezhdaviktorovnab

"Great Christmas Holidays January 2016"

Reviewed January 26, 2016     Trip type:  Family

I would definitely recommend Radisson Blu Paradise Resort & Spa, Sochi to anyone who wants the highest level of service. It is conveniently located within a walking distance to the Olympic Village and Sochi Adventure Park. The staff is doing a great job and is ready to attend your every need. The view on the Black Sea is fascinating so I would recommend taking a sea-view room, if you have a choice. The restaurants are very good, my son liked fellini's pizza best of all-) Breakfast was delicious and there is a spacious place for kids with small tables and chairs and toys. The hotel is great for families with kids! Spa complex with hammam and laconium was great. Sometimes it was a little crowded at the pool area but it was the Christmas holiday’s week so it was ok I guess. I would like to thank the staff of the hotel for our remarkable week at Radisson Blu and we would certainly be back very soon.

Read more  

Stayed February 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluParadise, General Manager at Radisson Blu Paradise Resort & Spa Sochi, responded to this review  January 27, 2016

Dear nadezhdaviktorovnanab: Thank you so much for choosing Radisson Blu Paradise Resort & Spa Sochi for your stay & for taking time to write such a wonderful review. On behalf of the entire team, we are truly delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. The team at the Resort worked incredibly hard to ensure all guests had an enjoyable and memorable stay and to receive such feedback makes it so worthwhile. I hope we get the chance to welcome you again to Radisson Blu Paradise Resort & Spa Sochi and hotel team will do our best to make you stay be full of bright moments and emotions, Sincere regards, Deborah Haines, District Director, Radisson Russia General Manager Radisson Blu Paradise Resort & Spa,Sochi

Andrey Vitaliev... P
Sochi, Russia

"Upset with NY party organization"

Reviewed January 11, 2016     Trip type:  Family

It was so unprofessional to organize NY party in Russia starting from 21:00 and finish at 01:00. It was promised a lot of amazing food from the chief, but it was only ordinary table. Not pleasant menu with extra drinks cost on each table, what was not included in NY dinner. I spend 6 days on hotel and on 3rd it was impossible to find something new and attractive in all restaurants in hotel.

Read more  

Stayed February 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluParadise, General Manager at Radisson Blu Paradise Resort & Spa Sochi, responded to this review  January 16, 2016

Dear Andrey Vitaliev... P, I would like to thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Paradise Resort and Spa as a place to have your vacation during the New Year holidays and taking you time for sharing your feedback about your recent stay with us. You evaluated and put a high score to our location, cleanliness and room product criteria, which is pleasant for the whole Paradise team. Our daily company goal is to achieve 100 % Guest satisfaction and I am extending my sincere apologies that you couldn’t be satisfied with your recent stay due to more expectation from the New Year’s evening.Thank you for you honest feedback and I am really disappointed that whilst we strive to offer our guest best experience and service on this occasion you were not 100 % satisfied. We have been working and doing our best to create the New Year program and received positive feedback on organization but we are always open for feedback and going forward, we do use our guest reviews to find the areas of improvement. I will be sharing your feedback with the team and we would find the best ideas and solutions to make it even better in future. I hope we get the chance to welcome you again to Radisson Blu Paradise Resort & Spa Sochi, my team and myself will do our best to make you stay be full of bright moments and emotions, I am more than happy to accommodate all your preferences and requests upon your next reservation to make you feel more comfortable and 100 % satisfied with us! Sincere regards, Deborah Haines, District Director, Radisson Russia General Manager Radisson Blu Paradise Resort & Spa,Sochi

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC