Radisson Blu Paradise Resort & Spa Sochi

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Paradise Resort & Spa Sochi and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1158 traveler reviews

#2 of 71 hotels in Adler

Excellent

801

Very Good

214

Average

79

Poor

36

Terrible

28
Business
300
Couples
225
Solo travel
47
Family
399

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Sea view is a better choice (Andrey S)
    Fri Jul 07 03:43:33 CDT 2017
  • Sea view was great (Aussiekoz)
    Tue Jun 20 05:46:43 CDT 2017
  • Choose mountain view or sea view - both are good. I had a junior suite, which was more expensive but excellent. (Sukicat5000)
    Mon Dec 19 03:58:48 CST 2016
  • If you like sunrises go for the mountain side. (Kyle_Br0wn)
    Sat Sep 24 06:08:13 CDT 2016
  • like other hotels the higher floors are much better than the other (Setareh N)
    Wed Aug 10 01:34:45 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Paradise Resort & Spa Sochi
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Paradise Resort & Spa Sochi
The Suite at the Radisson Blu Paradise Resort & Spa Sochi
Sunsets Restaurant at the Radisson Blu Paradise Resort & Spa Sochi
Karaoke Bar at the Radisson Blu Paradise Resort & Spa Sochi

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Alla F

"A good place if you want to have a rest and visit SochiPark"

Reviewed September 14, 2014     Trip type:  Family

It's a good place for having rest: - beach nearby, some simming pools - near Sochi Park for children, Olympic park - calm enough - good food in restaurans. It's not enogh trees (they are small now), but it's not a problem. The quality&price balance is traditional for Russia.

Read more  

Stayed September 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

GeneralManagerSochi, General Manager at Radisson Blu Paradise Resort & Spa Sochi, responded to this review  September 15, 2014

Dear Alla F, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are truly delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and thank you for rating us so highly. On behalf of all of us here at the resort, thank you for being our guest and we hope to welcome you back many times in the future. With kind regards, Brian

Yuji N
Moscow, Russia

"An Olympic Effort"

Reviewed July 20, 2014     Trip type:  Business

At the Radisson Blu Paradise Resort & Spa, in the Olympic city of Sochi, a guest will find home away from home. Their friendly staff will go the extra mile for making sure your needs are fulfilled. Their food and facilities are world class level. And you can dine or enjoy the swimming pool, both with a fantastic sea view.

Read more  

Stayed August 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

GeneralManagerSochi, General Manager at Radisson Blu Paradise Resort & Spa Sochi, responded to this review  July 21, 2014

Dear Yuji N, Thank you so much for such a wonderful review via both our guest feedback survey and on Tripadvisor. The team are really working hard to please all guests and to receive comments such as yours really makes it all worthwhile. On behalf of all the team, thank you for being our guest and we hope to welcome you back many times in the future. Kind regards, Brian

Ivan Pavlovich D
Krasnodar, Russia

"good pools, close to sea and mountain"

Reviewed July 14, 2014     Trip type:  Family

++ We were with the car, but the hotel is conveniently accessible from the airport and railway; new, beautiful, close to the sea and the mountain cluster (Krasnaya Polyana); good food. responsive staff. -- Not always qualitatively cleaned the room, I had to write a note with a list of defects - well cleaned; Receptionist different people respond differently to the same question about dinner reservations at the hotel; initially had no umbrellas on the beach, but the very next day there;

Read more  

Stayed August 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

GeneralManagerSochi, General Manager at Radisson Blu Paradise Resort & Spa Sochi, responded to this review  July 17, 2014

Dear Ivan, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are very happy that you enjoyed your time with us at the Radisson Blu Paradise resort & Spa. We are currently re-training in all departments due to the high occupancy of the Summer season and thank you for bring the issues regarding housekeeping and reception to our attention. I promise that these issues will be rectified and the new team will be trained on your feedback. Regarding the beach, I am happy to inform that the project is now in process. We have added loungers and parasols and shortly we will have platforms and changing rooms on the beach also. On behalf of all of us here at the Resort, thank you sincerely for choosing us as your hotel in Sochi and I hope to welcome you back many times in the future. With kind regards, Brian

Ilya K
moscow, Russia

"weekend stay"

Reviewed April 28, 2014     Trip type:  Couples

In general the stay was as per Radisson blu standards. Location is off the main attractions, restuarants and bars. Walking distance to the Olympic park. Train station 5 min drive by taxi. The only problem I experienced was not being able to watch a football game neither at the room nor in any of the restuarants or a bar. In general very good hotel with good spa.

Read more  

Stayed May 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

GeneralManagerSochi, General Manager at Radisson Blu Paradise Resort & Spa Sochi, responded to this review  May 08, 2014

Dear Ilya K, Thank you sincerely for your review. Apologies that the football match that you wanted to view was unavailable during your stay with us. We are delighted that you enjoyed your weekend at our Resort and we hope to welcome you back again in the future. With kind regards, Brian

Vic C
Helston, United Kingdom

"Spectacular"

Reviewed February 04, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Brand new hotel with everything you need in a hotel included a fantastic Spa section. 3 really good restaurants covers all tastes. My only problem was transfer to and from the airport which I hope they can resolve somehow.

Read more  

Stayed March 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

GeneralManagerSochi, General Manager at Radisson Blu Paradise Resort & Spa Sochi, responded to this review  February 05, 2014

Dear Vic C, Thank you so much for such a wonderful review which I promise to share with the entire team. In the coming weeks, once the activity of the Winter Olympics starts to subdue, we will be adding transportation options for all of our guests so that travel to and from the airport alongside other venues can me made more enjoyable. On behalf of all of us here at the hotel, thank you sincerely for taking the time to tell others about your experience and we hope to welcome you back to the Radisson Blu Paradise Resort & Spa, Sochi in the near future. Best regards, Brian

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC