Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Split

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Split and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 2081 traveler reviews

#24 of 60 hotels in Split

Excellent

995

Very Good

733

Average

246

Poor

72

Terrible

35
Business
242
Couples
933
Solo travel
85
Family
410

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Corner suites are large and sunny (ZvarA)
    Sun Jan 06 08:29:05 CST 2019
  • Best view is of the Adriatic Sea. (leonardbill1)
    Sun Dec 30 18:50:57 CST 2018
  • The higher the better the view (markpool)
    Sun Oct 14 17:32:06 CDT 2018
  • Not a priority for us as we spent very little time there. (BackPacker72457)
    Thu Oct 11 08:27:51 CDT 2018
  • sea side in the new addition that opened in spring of 2018 (183johnt)
    Sun Oct 07 08:28:43 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Radisson Blu Resort, Split main photo
Senior suite
Pebble Beach
View from a little
Romantic walk on our 900m beachfront

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Dream560713

"Everything is AMAZING!"

Reviewed January 13, 2019     Trip type:  Couples

Great hotel, fantastic service. Highly recommended. We loved the breakfast, such a huge variety and so fresh. The restaurants and facilities are perfect. A nice, quiet location, super clean rooms and a very welcoming experience and atmosphere overall.

Read more  

Stayed January 2019

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Sightsee32781542715
Sarajevo, Bosnia and Herzegovina

"Very pleasent stay for our family."

Reviewed January 07, 2019     Trip type:  Family

Our family had a very pleasent stay. Rooms and the hotel are very spacious and clean with a nice sea view and a pleasent walk along the beach to the city center. Food were very good as well. The setback was a building site view right of our balcony.

Read more  

Stayed December 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Michael C, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort & Spa Split, responded to this review  January 15, 2019

Dear Sightsee32781542715, Thank you for taking your time to evaluate your recent stay at the Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Split. It was a pleasure to read that you spent an amazing time with your family at our hotel and that you liked our spacious rooms, the sea view and the food offer. You are now one of our loyal customers, so please follow our social media channels to stay informed of our upcoming news, events and promotions. We hope to welcome you back soon. Best regards, Michael Caspar, General Manager at the Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Split

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC