Radisson Blu Resort, Split

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Resort, Split and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1849 traveler reviews

#23 of 57 hotels in Split

Excellent

874

Very Good

656

Average

225

Poor

66

Terrible

28
Business
218
Couples
839
Solo travel
83
Family
340

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • High floor rooms offer best view (Adriana R)
    Sat Dec 30 08:44:26 CST 2017
  • the above levels in the Hotel are the best, starting at the 2rd floor, best up from 5th foor to 7 (Moserlouis)
    Tue Nov 14 22:13:02 CST 2017
  • The west side of the hotel gives the best views. We were on a Southwest corner and still had a nice view of the Adriatic. (2LaneTravel)
    Tue Oct 17 03:44:58 CDT 2017
  • Sea facing rooms are availble at extra charge (HariVee)
    Sun Oct 15 21:11:16 CDT 2017
  • I would request a water view room or a room in the new addition when it opens. (janterri)
    Fri Oct 13 16:50:19 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Radisson Blu Resort, Split main photo
View from our VIP deck
Beach bar wedding setup
Restaurant wedding setup
Restaurant wedding setup

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

damjang2017
Ljubljana, Slovenia

"Very friendly experinence"

Reviewed April 16, 2018     Trip type:  Business

Friendly staff, perfect breakfast, good Wi-Fi connection, excellent location, parking is under construction but otherwise OK. Hotel staff very supportive for congress topics, could be a little faster but in general perfect support.

Read more  

Stayed May 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Michael C, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Split, responded to this review  April 19, 2018

Dear damjang2017, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. I was glad to read that you liked our facilities and the services provided by our team. Next month we will open our brand new building with totally new, fresh, chic and modern rooms & suites for you to enjoy. Please “Like” us on Facebook to stay informed of our upcoming news, events and promotions. We hope to be able to welcome you again to our resort! Best regards, Michael Caspar, General Manager at the Radisson Blu Resort Split

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC