MENU

Radisson Blu Resort, Split

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Resort, Split and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1252 traveler reviews

#20 of 56 hotels in Split

thumbs_up 86% of travelers recommend

Excellent

617

Very Good

442

Average

131

Poor

43

Terrible

19
Business
150
Couples
547
Solo travel
65
Family
224

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Ask for the room on the upper floor, with nicer views. (majavola)
    Mon Dec 28 03:43:57 CST 2015
  • Any rooms is excellent, that's the downside. It all looks the same. (Ruzdi E)
    Wed Dec 09 05:26:26 CST 2015
  • Ask for a room towards the beach. It is far better than the alternatives! (Terje S)
    Fri Nov 27 02:50:31 CST 2015
  • Ask for a room with sea view, otherwise you'll overlook a car park. (lapeltje)
    Thu Nov 26 05:30:20 CST 2015
  • Select a room on floor 3 or above for the best view of the Adriatic. (JoanLaCrosse_WI)
    Mon Nov 02 05:11:56 CST 2015
Traveler Photos
Split from the room
Room - good size nice view
Other side of large lobby
Large Lobby
Bit dreary from outside but rooms are modern - Ice Rink in Winter

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Renata K
Zagreb, Croatia

"excellent service"

Reviewed February 02, 2016    Trip type:  Business

I stay here always for the business and I get the best treatment possible. Staff is polite, smiley and professional while the services offered are at a very good quality. Breakfast selection is excellent!

Read more  

Stayed February 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Toni N, Online Coordinator at Radisson Blu Resort Split, responded to this review  February 03, 2016

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to tell us about your positive experience. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed our staff, service and breakfast buffet. We look forward to your next stay! Please “Like” us on Facebook to stay informed of our upcoming news, events and promotions.

Amer C
Sarajevo, Bosnia and Herzegovina

"Great hotel in Split"

Reviewed February 01, 2016    Trip type:  Family

Beautiful hotel, spa facilities very good and rooms big and lovely. Great hotel by the sea, and also very close to city center. Very clean with friendly and kind stuff. Excellent breakfast. All in all a very nice hotel for a 4*. Deserves even 5*.

Read more  

Stayed February 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Toni N, Online Coordinator at Radisson Blu Resort Split, responded to this review  February 03, 2016

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to tell us about your positive experience. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed our spa facilities, room, location, bereakfast and staff. We look forward to your next stay! Please “Like” us on Facebook to stay informed of our upcoming news, events and promotions.

Edin J

"Good hotel"

Reviewed January 25, 2016    Trip type:  Family

Great, great stuff; especially in info desk. Except of shower place in bathroom and just a partial sea view in deluxe room, great hotel. Not so close to the city center, but great walk beseides seaside to the very center. I would recommend this hotel to my friends, only in discounted prices, not in full price.

Read more  

Stayed February 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Toni N, Online Coordinator at Radisson Blu Resort Split, responded to this review  February 01, 2016

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to tell us about your positive experience. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel. We look forward to your next stay! Please contact us directly during next reservation to assure that your deluxe room has full sea view. Please “Like” us on Facebook to stay informed of our upcoming news, events and promotions.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2015 TripAdvisor LLC