Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Split

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Split and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1939 traveler reviews

#23 of 59 hotels in Split

  • Certificate of Excellence 2018 Certificate of Excellence 2018

Excellent

923

Very Good

683

Average

234

Poor

67

Terrible

32
Business
226
Couples
882
Solo travel
83
Family
362

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • The rooms with sea view are absolutely stunning (Kinemoslo)
    Wed Jul 18 02:22:13 CDT 2018
  • Higher floors have better views (Gillian B)
    Tue Jul 17 04:07:10 CDT 2018
  • We had an ocean view room in new building on first floor (one above ground level) and thoroughly enjoyed it. (Robert James M)
    Mon Jul 09 18:28:26 CDT 2018
  • If you require a sea view book it before you travel (david p)
    Wed Jun 27 00:46:59 CDT 2018
  • Ask for a sea view (Jacqueline M)
    Sun Jun 17 07:18:03 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Radisson Blu Resort, Split main photo
Senior suite
View from a little
Romantic walk on our 900m beachfront
View from our VIP deck

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Jozsef O
Split, Croatia

"Poor mobile"

Reviewed April 16, 2015     Trip type:  Business

Poor wifi and mobile coverage, for business purposes not recommended. It was not possible to communicate via mobile. The connection was completely lost sometimes. The style of the furnitures is quite modern, but sometimes they were rather annoying obsticles than furnitures. Redesign is highly recommended before a "ninght accidend" will cause some legal consequences.

Read more  

Stayed April 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Toni N, Online Coordinator at Radisson Blu Resort & Spa Split, responded to this review  April 24, 2015

Dear Jozsef O, Thank you for taking your time to write a review about a Radisson Blu Resort, Split. Can you please contact us on e-mail: toni.nikolic@radissonblu.com, and inform us with details about you internet connection issue. I would like to know the areas where you had a connection problem, so we can do all required actions to prevent this kind of problem next time. We will definitely be focused on the areas you have highlighted. Thank you again for your review, we hope to welcome you again in our hotel. Kind regards, Toni N. Online Coordinator

Goran R
Brussels, Belgium

"My impresion"

Reviewed April 13, 2015     Trip type:  Business

A nice hotel with beautiful view and nice food. A lilt bit away form the downtown but it was acceptable. A conference equipment could be better. There is the ugly unfinished building next to the hotel that should be removed. The personnel was nice, friendly and efficient even though some trainees were at the reception.

Read more  

Stayed April 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Toni N, Online Coordinator at Radisson Blu Resort & Spa Split, responded to this review  April 20, 2015

Dear Goran R, I would like to thank you for your valuable feedback regarding your recent stay. We will be definitely be focusing on the areas you have highlighted with more training and a review of our procedures. We hope to welcome you again in our hotel. Kind regards, Toni N. Online Coordinator

Mensur D
Sarajevo, Bosnia and Herzegovina

"Excellent"

Reviewed April 11, 2015     Trip type:  Business

Excellent food, great spa and good bedding. Excellent services. Spa and pool very good services good conditions for rest, all requred for full package is there. Food is excelent diversitiy of good food fos breakfest, lunch .

Read more  

Stayed April 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Toni N, Online Coordinator at Radisson Blu Resort & Spa Split, responded to this review  April 13, 2015

Dear Mensur D, Thank you for your feedback and for taking a time to write about your experience. We are glad that you enjoyed our food quality, Spa facilities and service. Hope to see you again in our hotel. Kind regards, Toni N Online Coordinator

Leonardo F

"Great hotel"

Reviewed April 08, 2015     Trip type:  Friends getaway

One of the best hotels I've been in as a guest, it really gives you the comfort and relaxation needed. Wellness and spa are great, very clean pools, very clean rooms, hotel staff was always polite and looked like they are in a good mood, satisfying thing to see.

Read more  

Stayed April 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Toni N, Online Coordinator at Radisson Blu Resort & Spa Split, responded to this review  April 09, 2015

Dear Leonardo F, Thank you for your feedback and for taking a time to write about your experience. We are glad that you enjoyed during your stay at Radisson Blu Resort, Split. Hope to see you again in our hotel. Kind regards, Toni N Online Coordinator

Josip N
Zagreb, Croatia

"Radisson Blu Split"

Reviewed February 21, 2015     Trip type:  Business

Excellent service, accomodation, location, facilities. Really friendly and helpful staff, great food and perfect location of beach. Excellent wellness facilities and swimming pools. Really recommended for anyone visiting Split

Read more  

Stayed February 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Toni N, Online Executive at Radisson Blu Resort & Spa Split, responded to this review  February 22, 2015

Dear JosipN, thank you for your kind words about Radisson Blu Resort, Split. We’re thrilled to receive such positive guest feedback, especially about our team. Customer service and continual improvement is at the core of our "Yes I can" philosophy. Thank you so much for staying with us and we hope to see you in the near future. Follow our posts on Facebook to stay informed of our upcoming specials! Kind regards, Toni N

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC