Radisson Blu Resort, Split

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Resort, Split and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1802 traveler reviews

#11 of 56 hotels in Split

Excellent

855

Very Good

636

Average

219

Poor

64

Terrible

29
Business
207
Couples
821
Solo travel
82
Family
329

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • The west side of the hotel gives the best views. We were on a Southwest corner and still had a nice view of the Adriatic. (2LaneTravel)
    Tue Oct 17 03:44:58 CDT 2017
  • Sea facing rooms are availble at extra charge (HariVee)
    Sun Oct 15 21:11:16 CDT 2017
  • I would request a water view room or a room in the new addition when it opens. (janterri)
    Fri Oct 13 16:50:19 CDT 2017
  • To have reasonable view of the sea select room at 4th floor or above, though the penthouse might be over budget :-) (josusky)
    Thu Oct 12 09:06:07 CDT 2017
  • 7th floor was incredibly quiet (Maatia R)
    Wed Sep 27 05:14:14 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Radisson Blu Resort, Split main photo
Beach bar wedding setup
Restaurant wedding setup
Restaurant wedding setup
Spa reception

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

leeloo d
Paris, France

"nice hotel except the service at the terrace bar"

Reviewed April 22, 2014     Trip type:  Couples

The barmen working at the terrace bar were not hospitable with us. We were disapointed about the service we received at this place. It's a pity because the bar and the terrace are nice. Otherwise the service at the reception is perfect as well at the SPA. The hotel equipment (internet, spa, swimming pool, sauna) are good.

Read more  

Stayed May 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Nick T, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Split, responded to this review  April 26, 2014

Dear Leeloo D Thank you for your post regarding your recent stay at the Radisson Blu Resort Split. We very much appreciate your important feedback in order for us to improve our service at our Bar and we will definately look into the issues raised. We are very pleased you found all our other service to your satisfaction and we would enjoy the opportunity to welcome you back again soon. Yours sincerely.

Marko T
piran, Slovenia

"radisson"

Reviewed April 12, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Very helpfull employess ,quick check in and check out great beach nearby the hotel. Great spa center with swimmingpool in which you can even swim ;D Unfortunately I was guest for only one night so i could not enjoy all they are offering

Read more  

Stayed May 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Mario B, Sales Coordinator at Radisson Blu Resort Split, responded to this review  July 29, 2014

Dear Marko T, I'm pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay, thank you for this great feedback. Hopefully you will have more time to explore the hotel during your next visit, we are looking forward to it! Best regards, MarioB

Josip T
mostar, Bosnia and Herzegovina

"great hotel"

Reviewed February 17, 2014     Trip type:  Couples

hotel is just great with excellent staff, with excellent food, with great indoor swimming pool and jacuzzi and sauna, with good fitness gym, with good location, with good internet connection, with good view, with good rooms and bathrooms, just excellent hotel.

Read more  

Stayed March 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Monique L, Online Marketing & Sales at Radisson Blu Resort Split, responded to this review  February 24, 2014

Dear Josip T, We're thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! You've hit on everything we aim for and I know the rest of the team will appreciate your compliments as well. We hope you'll stay with us the next time your travels bring you to Split! Best Regards, MoniqueL

Hanna D
Stockholm, Sweden

"Good hotel for business travel"

Reviewed January 27, 2014     Trip type:  Business

It is a very nice hotel for business travel. Good breakfast, nice view, good rooms even if the beds are as hard ans any other hotel bed. The hotel has a nice SPA (sauna and hot/cold pool, jacuzzi) , a desent gym (but quite small) and pool of around 20 m.

Read more  

Stayed February 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Monique L, Online Sales & Marketing at Radisson Blu Resort Split, responded to this review  February 18, 2014

Dear Hanna D, Thank you for your review of your most recent stay at the Radisson Blu Resort in Split. I am delighted to read that you were satisfied with our breakfast, and our rooms with beautiful views. Thank you so much for recommending the hotel. We will look forward to welcoming you back should your travels bring you back to Split either on business or pleasure! Sincerely, MoniqueL

Linda G
Missoula, United States

"an excellent conference venue in Split"

Reviewed January 25, 2014     Trip type:  Business

If you are looking to hold a conference in a full-service resort hotel and don't mind that it's in a modern, soulless neighborhood, this is a wonderful place for you. Service great; facilities great, food great.

Read more  

Stayed February 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Mario B, Sales Coordinator at Radisson Blu Resort Split, responded to this review  July 29, 2014

Dear Linda G, I'm really pleased you enjoyed the hotel and hope to welcome you back in the near future. Best regards, MarioB

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC