Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Split

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Split and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 2016 traveler reviews

#25 of 60 hotels in Split

  • Certificate of Excellence 2018 Certificate of Excellence 2018

Excellent

956

Very Good

711

Average

243

Poor

71

Terrible

35
Business
232
Couples
908
Solo travel
84
Family
394

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • High floor (Telgip)
    Thu Aug 30 05:02:15 CDT 2018
  • Go for higher floors to maximize the view (nuge1996)
    Mon Aug 27 10:54:52 CDT 2018
  • Although we didn't pay for a sea view, we had a sea view off the side of the balcony (ewan319)
    Sun Aug 26 02:33:19 CDT 2018
  • Ask for a high room to get a good view, if you dont book a sea view you look at the car park (Ladytraveler63)
    Mon Aug 20 07:54:05 CDT 2018
  • Sea view is better, we had a city view (BlogGrandVoyageur)
    Sun Aug 05 00:27:18 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Radisson Blu Resort, Split main photo
Senior suite
Pebble Beach
View from a little
Romantic walk on our 900m beachfront

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

nyyogagirl
New York City, New York

"Perfect oasis for beach pool sun ..& day trips from Split!"

Reviewed September 03, 2018     Trip type:  Solo travel

This hotel is the perfect oasis for beach, pool, sun, free WiFi, gorgeous rooms, amazing spa facilities, great attentive but not hovering staff and is the ideal location to do Split and day trips from Split. I was able to take the bus to town for 9khr =$1 approx or and Uber for $5 approx or 27 khr. Download Uber app !! Much cheaper than taxis. Highly recommend going to Hvar, Bol in Brac to the golden horn sandy beach, Trogir is beautiful, and Vis. I didn’t have time but the waterfalls is a great day trip too. Zoran, at the desk for excursions is extremely helpful and an asset to the hotel. He is a customer service dream come true!

Read more  

Stayed August 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Michael C, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort & Spa Split, responded to this review  September 09, 2018

Dear nyyogagirl, Thank you for taking your time to post a feedback about your recent experience at the Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Split. It was a pleasure to read that you loved our beach, pool areas, Internet access, rooms, Spa facilities and the services provided by our team members. Thank you for sharing useful information about some interesting tours around Split-Dalmatian County to TripAdvisor readers. I will personally inform Zoran from the Excursion Desk about your positive comment. You are definitely one of our loyal customers, so please follow our social media channels to stay informed of our upcoming news, events and promotions. We hope to welcome you again soon. Best regards, Michael Caspar, General Manager at the Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Split

chrisbiggar565

"Perfect relax"

Reviewed September 03, 2018     Trip type:  Couples

Great hotel, great location. Beach area very nice. Service impeccable. Felt very relaxed after our stay perfect way to end few days exploring rest of Brac and split. We will definitely be back at some point soon!

Read more  

Stayed August 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Michael C, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort & Spa Split, responded to this review  September 10, 2018

Dear chrisbiggar565, Thank you for posting such a nice review about your recent stay with us. I was glad that you liked our location, the beach area, impeccable service and our hotel in general. As one of our loyal customers, please follow our social media channels to stay informed of our upcoming news, events and promotions. We cannot wait to welcome you again soon! Best regards, Michael Caspar, General Manager at the Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Split

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC