Radisson Blu Resort, Terme di Galzignano


See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Resort, Terme di Galzignano and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

London, United Kingdom

"Perfect Location"

Reviewed January 05, 2018     Trip type:  Solo travel

This is the best location for me as a cyclist, but also for any sports person, access from 3 airports, Bologna, Verona or Venice, which is the closest, ability to be on my Bike within an hour of landing, The set up of the resort is great with the Terme pools and wellness. The food variety and choice of 2 restaurants with differing menu;s is great, The terrain for cycling is idea with amazingly quiet roads and stunning scenery within the Colle Eugeni

Read more  

Stayed August 2017

Ulrich D
Lodz, Poland

"Relaxing for Soul and Body"

Reviewed November 07, 2017     Trip type:  Couples

Outstanding and very friendly service and staff. Breakfast buffet is not missing anything and the restaurant is offering an excellent regional food.We were lucky to get an upgrade for room category for free. The view from balcony to poolside was very nice. The terme with two outdoor pools with different tempertures are very clean and well maintaint.Nice place to relaxe

Read more  

Stayed September 2017




Oslo, Norway

"Never this hotell again."

Reviewed November 06, 2017     Trip type:  Couples

Never this hotell again. Nobody greeted us, just asked for passport. I have a Concierge card. No upgrading, no "gift" at the room. We had to change room two times the first day. The rooms were not clean. The restaurant and the people who worked there were very nice and did a good job. The same in the bar and area with the swimming pool. This hotel should not be allowed to use the name Radisson.

Read more  

Stayed October 2017




Teresa T, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Radisson Blu Resort, Terme di Galzignano - Hotel Majestic, responded to this review  November 13, 2017

Dear Mr. Popheim, many greetings from the Radisson Blu Resort Terme di Galzignano ,thank you for being our Guest and for your loyalty to the Radisson brand; we appreciate the time spent to review your recent stay with us on Trip Advisor. As proud ambassador of the Radisson spirit to serve we would like to express our sincerest apologies for not having met your needs. We are really sorry for the unpleasant experience offered which obviously affected your opinion about our Hotel. Please be informed that your feedback will be reported to our Management in order to avoid any similar situation in the future and better training our staff. However please accept our invitation to visit us again whenever your travels bring you back to Galzignano! It will be a pleasure for us to have another chance to offer you a new beautiful stay at the Radisson Blu Resort Terme di Galzignano , all our staff will be at your complete disposal. Best regards, Vanina D.R. per Teresa T.

Elias A

"Very relaxing visit"

Reviewed November 03, 2017     Trip type:  Couples

We stayed here overnight whilst in Italy on vacation. We had never been to any place like it. The rooms are average but they are large and are clean. The beds are comfortable though our double bed had 2 seperate single size blankets instead of one blanket. The pool and spa area is amazing, we really enjoyed this and stayed around for the whole day. The water is very warm and I have never been in anything like it before. The steam room is made by the natural spring water being pumped up into the room and it gets extremely hot. This was by far one of the most relaxing resorts I’ve ever been to and if I am passing through here again I will be coming back. Highly recommend to stay here.

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Chris V

"A Majestic hotel in a beautiful rural setting"

Reviewed October 15, 2017     Trip type:  Couples

My wife and I stayed for 3 nights in this beautiful hotel, but would have loved to stay longer! The staff were very friendly and helpful - especially for us "english-only" tourists. The room was fantastic, especially the very lush and clean bathroom. The food in the restaurant was great variety and good quality as well. The swimming pool is incredible with many spa areas and, when we were there in early October, a delicious 37degrees C! There is a smaller "cool" pool at a mild 30degrees..... This hotel is walking distance from the "regionalle" train station of Battaglia. The 1 hour trip to Venice is only around 4.5Euro! and quite scenic. I would most definitely stay in this hotel again.

Read more  

Stayed November 2017




These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC