Radisson Blu Ulysse Resort & Thalasso, Djerba

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Ulysse Resort & Thalasso, Djerba and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 761 traveler reviews

#35 of 104 hotels in Djerba Island

Excellent

389

Very Good

243

Average

82

Poor

25

Terrible

22
Business
46
Couples
302
Solo travel
113
Family
176

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Rooms facing the pool has better view (Sub C)
    Wed Aug 23 23:24:07 CDT 2017
  • The see view which we were offered had hardly see view when standing in balcony, only paid extra charges with no benefits (Explorer342)
    Wed Sep 07 10:58:07 CDT 2016
  • Ask pool view (Jarmo P)
    Sun Jul 31 22:45:31 CDT 2016
  • Aim for a pool view as each pool view room looks out onto the sea (Kevin M)
    Tue Jul 07 07:41:09 CDT 2015
  • All rooms are excellant. (barry b)
    Sat Jul 04 01:23:11 CDT 2015
Traveler Photos
Garden and view fom hotel
Ambassador Suite
El Malouf Restaurant
Haut
Reception Thalasso

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

marcdM2805EJ
Brussels, Belgium

"À splendid week"

Reviewed December 19, 2017     Trip type:  Couples

Hôtel, weather’confort, thalasso, everything was excellent. Staff and personel above standarts . Thalasso very professional. Food and beverage good We have had a very good week and intend to come back .

Read more  

Stayed January 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Marwa B, P.A. To Hotel Manager at Radisson Blu Ulysse Resort & Thalasso Djerba, responded to this review  December 20, 2017

Dear Sir , We would like to thank you personally for sharing your impressions as a result of your stay at our hotel. The excellence of our service is our main concern, and your opinion is extremely important: it helps us to improve our service and to offer an unforgettable stay to all our customers. We are delighted that you have found our rooms and our restaurants to your liking and we will not fail to share your appreciations with all our team, especially the people quoted in your evaluation. We wish to have the pleasure of welcoming you very soon to our hotel. Greetings,   P.A. To Hotel Manager Marwa BOUASSIDA

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC