Radisson Blu Ulysse Resort & Thalasso, Djerba

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Ulysse Resort & Thalasso, Djerba and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 882 traveler reviews

#37 of 110 hotels in Djerba Island

Excellent

426

Very Good

275

Average

105

Poor

38

Terrible

38
Business
53
Couples
347
Solo travel
123
Family
216

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Sea view room has a partial sea view. (Irina B)
    Wed Sep 05 05:45:32 CDT 2018
  • west facing sea view (Berger843)
    Sun Jan 28 22:07:11 CST 2018
  • Rooms facing the pool has better view (Sub C)
    Wed Aug 23 23:24:07 CDT 2017
  • The see view which we were offered had hardly see view when standing in balcony, only paid extra charges with no benefits (Explorer342)
    Wed Sep 07 10:58:07 CDT 2016
  • Ask pool view (Jarmo P)
    Sun Jul 31 22:45:31 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos
Garden and view fom hotel
Ambassador Suite
Haut
Haut
Suite

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

corneeleplat
Zurich, Switzerland

"Old facility and poor services,"

Reviewed August 08, 2018     Trip type:  Couples

We were misleaded thinking Radisson Blu was only one Hotel in Djerba, it appear that it in fact 2 hotels Radisson Blu Palace (much higher Level ) and Radisson Blu Ulysse (oldest facility) We were booked at the Radisson Blu Ulysse where we thought we would be staying at the Radisson Palace, high disappointement looking at the comparison of the 2 hotels

Read more  

Stayed July 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Marwa B, P.A To General Manager at Radisson Blu Ulysse Resort & Thalasso Djerba, responded to this review  August 09, 2018

Dear Sir, I thank you for taking the time to share your experience, following your last stay at the Radisson Blu Ulysse, Djerba. Our efforts continue to improve the quality of our services. Thank you for your comments. We are sincerely sorry that some things did not live up to your expectations. We look forward to seeing you at the Radisson Blu Palace and offering you a stay that meets your expectations. P.A To General Manager Marwa BOUASSIDA

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC