Radisson Blu Ulysse Resort & Thalasso, Djerba

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Ulysse Resort & Thalasso, Djerba and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 837 traveler reviews

#33 of 108 hotels in Djerba Island

Excellent

414

Very Good

263

Average

97

Poor

33

Terrible

30
Business
51
Couples
336
Solo travel
122
Family
192

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • west facing sea view (Berger843)
    Sun Jan 28 22:07:11 CST 2018
  • Rooms facing the pool has better view (Sub C)
    Wed Aug 23 23:24:07 CDT 2017
  • The see view which we were offered had hardly see view when standing in balcony, only paid extra charges with no benefits (Explorer342)
    Wed Sep 07 10:58:07 CDT 2016
  • Ask pool view (Jarmo P)
    Sun Jul 31 22:45:31 CDT 2016
  • Aim for a pool view as each pool view room looks out onto the sea (Kevin M)
    Tue Jul 07 07:41:09 CDT 2015
Traveler Photos
Garden and view fom hotel
Ambassador Suite
Haut
Haut
Suite

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

татьяна а

"-"

Reviewed July 18, 2018     Trip type:  Family

Great experience! Value for money stay. If you look for a calm and invisible service, that is the right choice for you! As for the kids, they have a perfect kid's club! The beach is sandy and clean, the algae is regularly cleaned.

Read more  

Stayed July 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Marwa B, P.A To General Manager at Radisson Blu Ulysse Resort & Thalasso Djerba, responded to this review  July 19, 2018

Dear татьяна а , Thank you for taking the time and sharing your impression with us. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time here in Radisson Blu Ulysse and hope to welcome you again very soon. Best regards, P.A To General Manager Marwa BOUASSIDA

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC