Five-time winner of the TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence! Notice: The hotel will be open from 1st July 2016.

Radisson Blu Ulysse Resort & Thalasso, Djerba

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Ulysse Resort & Thalasso, Djerba and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 631 traveler reviews

#17 of 108 hotels in Djerba Island

thumbs_up 88% of travelers recommend
  • Traveler's Choice Traveler's Choice

Excellent

347

Very Good

205

Average

55

Poor

14

Terrible

10
Business
40
Couples
260
Solo travel
90
Family
136

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Aim for a pool view as each pool view room looks out onto the sea (Kevin M)
    Tue Jul 07 07:41:09 CDT 2015
  • All rooms are excellant. (barry b)
    Sat Jul 04 01:23:11 CDT 2015
  • Book a sea view room fabulous views and sunsets (upeteri)
    Thu Jul 02 07:49:00 CDT 2015
  • Best room is sea view, but you pay a premium, depends whether important to you (raymond_holland)
    Wed Jul 01 22:31:20 CDT 2015
  • We stayed in the most standard room (garden view) and it was perfectly fine (DaveSwin)
    Sat Jun 13 07:39:50 CDT 2015
Traveler Photos
Garden and view fom hotel
El Malouf Restaurant
Haut
Reception Thalasso
Couloir Thalasso

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Christine B
Djerba, Tunisia

"Quiet Relaxing Break"

Reviewed July 23, 2015    Trip type:  Couples

Our holiday at the Ulysse Resort was just what we needed, quiet with a little luxury. The staff were really friendly. The restaurant offered a good variety of meals. Would certainly go back to Tunisia and the Ulysse.

Read more  

Stayed August 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Milan K
Newcastle upon Tyne

"Family holiday"

Reviewed July 09, 2015    Trip type:  Family

We have just returned from a fantastic stay at this hotel. We were concerned about the trouble that had occurred a few days before but decided to go as we were over 500 miles away and on an Island. What a good decision that was. A lovely hotel with great staff, excellent food and a fantastic beach. Security was evident and you felt safe. Don't cancel a booked holiday here on a whim it has devastating consequences for the local people. I would not hesitate to return. My only complaint is the cost of the water the hotel charges. You should get at least a litre or two free. we did buy some at a local supermarket but were stopped from bring it in by security guards. There is nothing to say you should not do this. In all a great holiday and we shall return soon.

Read more  

Stayed August 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC