The hotel will be open from the 01st of April 2017.

Radisson Blu Ulysse Resort & Thalasso, Djerba

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Ulysse Resort & Thalasso, Djerba and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 699 traveler reviews

#25 of 102 hotels in Djerba Island

  • Traveler's Choice Traveler's Choice

Excellent

373

Very Good

228

Average

69

Poor

16

Terrible

13
Business
43
Couples
284
Solo travel
103
Family
155

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • The see view which we were offered had hardly see view when standing in balcony, only paid extra charges with no benefits (Explorer342)
    Wed Sep 07 10:58:07 CDT 2016
  • Ask pool view (Jarmo P)
    Sun Jul 31 22:45:31 CDT 2016
  • Aim for a pool view as each pool view room looks out onto the sea (Kevin M)
    Tue Jul 07 07:41:09 CDT 2015
  • All rooms are excellant. (barry b)
    Sat Jul 04 01:23:11 CDT 2015
  • Book a sea view room fabulous views and sunsets (upeteri)
    Thu Jul 02 07:49:00 CDT 2015
Traveler Photos
Garden and view fom hotel
Ambassador Suite
El Malouf Restaurant
Haut
Reception Thalasso

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

mofty2013
Tripoli, Libya

"MOFTY"

Reviewed October 27, 2016     Trip type:  Solo travel

I have stayed twice at this hotel ,the hotel has good location and attached to the other Radisson,the hotel clean and has private covered parking,the rooms clean ,the hotel has lot of restaurants ,but due to bad seasons only one restaurant open serving good food at diner and good breakfast,the staff at the hotel were very helpful. I do recommend this hotel.

Read more  

Stayed November 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

charefc2015

"Another day in paradise"

Reviewed October 24, 2016     Trip type:  Couples

We love (my wife et I) this hotel. Staff was very friendly and are doing everything they can to return our stay pleasant. Food was very tasty and we had a lot of choice with staters and desert. It,'s was a real pleasure to stay at this place

Read more  

Stayed November 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC