Radisson Blu Ulysse Resort & Thalasso, Djerba

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Ulysse Resort & Thalasso, Djerba and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 822 traveler reviews

#29 of 108 hotels in Djerba Island

Excellent

410

Very Good

260

Average

93

Poor

31

Terrible

28
Business
51
Couples
334
Solo travel
118
Family
186

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • west facing sea view (Berger843)
    Sun Jan 28 22:07:11 CST 2018
  • Rooms facing the pool has better view (Sub C)
    Wed Aug 23 23:24:07 CDT 2017
  • The see view which we were offered had hardly see view when standing in balcony, only paid extra charges with no benefits (Explorer342)
    Wed Sep 07 10:58:07 CDT 2016
  • Ask pool view (Jarmo P)
    Sun Jul 31 22:45:31 CDT 2016
  • Aim for a pool view as each pool view room looks out onto the sea (Kevin M)
    Tue Jul 07 07:41:09 CDT 2015
Traveler Photos
Garden and view fom hotel
Ambassador Suite
Haut
Suite
Presidential suite

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

marcdM2805EJ
Brussels, Belgium

"À splendid week"

Reviewed December 19, 2017     Trip type:  Couples

Hôtel, weather’confort, thalasso, everything was excellent. Staff and personel above standarts . Thalasso very professional. Food and beverage good We have had a very good week and intend to come back .

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Marwa B, P.A. To Hotel Manager at Radisson Blu Ulysse Resort & Thalasso Djerba, responded to this review  December 20, 2017

Dear Sir , We would like to thank you personally for sharing your impressions as a result of your stay at our hotel. The excellence of our service is our main concern, and your opinion is extremely important: it helps us to improve our service and to offer an unforgettable stay to all our customers. We are delighted that you have found our rooms and our restaurants to your liking and we will not fail to share your appreciations with all our team, especially the people quoted in your evaluation. We wish to have the pleasure of welcoming you very soon to our hotel. Greetings,   P.A. To Hotel Manager Marwa BOUASSIDA

mofty2013
Tripoli, Libya

"MOFTY"

Reviewed October 27, 2016     Trip type:  Solo travel

I have stayed twice at this hotel ,the hotel has good location and attached to the other Radisson,the hotel clean and has private covered parking,the rooms clean ,the hotel has lot of restaurants ,but due to bad seasons only one restaurant open serving good food at diner and good breakfast,the staff at the hotel were very helpful. I do recommend this hotel.

Read more  

Stayed October 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

charefc2015

"Another day in paradise"

Reviewed October 24, 2016     Trip type:  Couples

We love (my wife et I) this hotel. Staff was very friendly and are doing everything they can to return our stay pleasant. Food was very tasty and we had a lot of choice with staters and desert. It,'s was a real pleasure to stay at this place

Read more  

Stayed October 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Najah E
Paris, France

"good but not a 5 stars"

Reviewed October 13, 2016     Trip type:  Solo travel

I had quite a good time at this hotel but let's be honest this is far from being a 5 stars hotel and the services are a bit limited even compared to the Palace. it has not been upgraded to the standard since it has reopened so I don't think it will stay open for a long time. I guess it has reopened for some sort of convenience due to the closing last year. it's a shame cause the employees are very nice and willing too offer somme better services but they are not given the enough capacities to do so

Read more  

Stayed October 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Pedro A
brussels, Belgium

"excellent"

Reviewed October 01, 2016     Trip type:  Friends getaway

all was excellent , service , room , breakfasts , internet , swimming pool , corresponding to our desires , came for the second time and still happy y you ad we love the djerbian people who are always "positive" so nothing wrong to ,say many thanks

Read more  

Stayed September 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC