The hotel will be open from the 01st of April 2017.

Radisson Blu Ulysse Resort & Thalasso, Djerba

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Ulysse Resort & Thalasso, Djerba and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 738 traveler reviews

#35 of 104 hotels in Djerba Island

Excellent

377

Very Good

236

Average

81

Poor

23

Terrible

21
Business
44
Couples
298
Solo travel
108
Family
170

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Rooms facing the pool has better view (Sub C)
    Wed Aug 23 23:24:07 CDT 2017
  • The see view which we were offered had hardly see view when standing in balcony, only paid extra charges with no benefits (Explorer342)
    Wed Sep 07 10:58:07 CDT 2016
  • Ask pool view (Jarmo P)
    Sun Jul 31 22:45:31 CDT 2016
  • Aim for a pool view as each pool view room looks out onto the sea (Kevin M)
    Tue Jul 07 07:41:09 CDT 2015
  • All rooms are excellant. (barry b)
    Sat Jul 04 01:23:11 CDT 2015
Traveler Photos
Garden and view fom hotel
Ambassador Suite
El Malouf Restaurant
Haut
Reception Thalasso

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Najah E
Paris, France

"good but not a 5 stars"

Reviewed October 13, 2016     Trip type:  Solo travel

I had quite a good time at this hotel but let's be honest this is far from being a 5 stars hotel and the services are a bit limited even compared to the Palace. it has not been upgraded to the standard since it has reopened so I don't think it will stay open for a long time. I guess it has reopened for some sort of convenience due to the closing last year. it's a shame cause the employees are very nice and willing too offer somme better services but they are not given the enough capacities to do so

Read more  

Stayed November 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Pedro A
brussels, Belgium

"excellent"

Reviewed October 01, 2016     Trip type:  Friends getaway

all was excellent , service , room , breakfasts , internet , swimming pool , corresponding to our desires , came for the second time and still happy y you ad we love the djerbian people who are always "positive" so nothing wrong to ,say many thanks

Read more  

Stayed October 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

aouinti r

"Nice place"

Reviewed September 21, 2016     Trip type:  Family

very NICE Calm Place and good location half way to everything The city and historic places a bit expensive but you get what you pay for, we select our room a see view one ,nice and Clean Staff was very friendly very big pool and nice beach, We had a great stay,

Read more  

Stayed October 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Brigitte B
Saint Brieuc, France

"My opinion"

Reviewed August 22, 2016     Trip type:  Couples

a nice place for a week's holiday although a bit more quiet around the swimming pool area would be a plus. The food should also be improved as most of the dishes were similar from one day to another .

Read more  

Stayed September 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Christine B
Djerba, Tunisia

"Quiet Relaxing Break"

Reviewed July 23, 2015     Trip type:  Couples

Our holiday at the Ulysse Resort was just what we needed, quiet with a little luxury. The staff were really friendly. The restaurant offered a good variety of meals. Would certainly go back to Tunisia and the Ulysse.

Read more  

Stayed August 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC