Radisson Blu Ulysse Resort & Thalasso, Djerba

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Ulysse Resort & Thalasso, Djerba and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 741 traveler reviews

#35 of 104 hotels in Djerba Island

  • Traveler's Choice Traveler's Choice

Excellent

377

Very Good

238

Average

81

Poor

24

Terrible

21
Business
44
Couples
298
Solo travel
110
Family
170

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Rooms facing the pool has better view (Sub C)
    Wed Aug 23 23:24:07 CDT 2017
  • The see view which we were offered had hardly see view when standing in balcony, only paid extra charges with no benefits (Explorer342)
    Wed Sep 07 10:58:07 CDT 2016
  • Ask pool view (Jarmo P)
    Sun Jul 31 22:45:31 CDT 2016
  • Aim for a pool view as each pool view room looks out onto the sea (Kevin M)
    Tue Jul 07 07:41:09 CDT 2015
  • All rooms are excellant. (barry b)
    Sat Jul 04 01:23:11 CDT 2015
Traveler Photos
Garden and view fom hotel
Ambassador Suite
El Malouf Restaurant
Haut
Reception Thalasso

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Ahcene B
tunis, Tunisia

"my best experience"

Reviewed March 07, 2014     Trip type:  Business

since I travel all week mission is working I still looking for a comfortable place for a relief after the works and those that I found in this hotel I hope I find a good interest to return to this hotel in every   opportunity

Read more  

Stayed April 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ArgyllTraveller007
Argyll

"Great if nothing goes wrong!"

Reviewed February 21, 2014     Trip type:  Friends getaway

Overall the staff strive hard and provide a great service providing nothing is untoward. Our experience was marred on the last full day of the trip when there was a 2 day taxi driver strike when we were going to have a meal at the best restaurant in the main town close by. We were advised the hotel car was not available (sitting stationery in car park!) and we were directed to a bus (which did not appear). It was only after completing a Guest Comment form that we were, after much discussion, provided with a free car service to the airport the following day. The staff member told us that the charge for the car (Din50) was the same as for a taxi (Din10). We disputed this and we were advised "this is a hotel". However sadly we were unable to enjoy our sought for great restaurant experience since the front line service are nor fully trained in 5 star service.

Read more  

Stayed March 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC