Radisson Blu Ulysse Resort & Thalasso, Djerba

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Ulysse Resort & Thalasso, Djerba and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 788 traveler reviews

#29 of 105 hotels in Djerba Island

Excellent

402

Very Good

249

Average

88

Poor

26

Terrible

23
Business
49
Couples
314
Solo travel
116
Family
181

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • west facing sea view (Berger843)
    Sun Jan 28 22:07:11 CST 2018
  • Rooms facing the pool has better view (Sub C)
    Wed Aug 23 23:24:07 CDT 2017
  • The see view which we were offered had hardly see view when standing in balcony, only paid extra charges with no benefits (Explorer342)
    Wed Sep 07 10:58:07 CDT 2016
  • Ask pool view (Jarmo P)
    Sun Jul 31 22:45:31 CDT 2016
  • Aim for a pool view as each pool view room looks out onto the sea (Kevin M)
    Tue Jul 07 07:41:09 CDT 2015
Traveler Photos
Garden and view fom hotel
Ambassador Suite
Suite
Presidential suite
presidential suite

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Olivier B
Paris, Ile-de-France, France

"Ok but no more"

Reviewed June 02, 2014     Trip type:  Couples

Positive points: - location with direct access to the beach on the nice side of Djerba island - the pool (impressive: 30 meters) - service around the pool (staff is nice and helpful) - restaurant around the pool Negative points: - Staff is friendly but quality is poor: very slow - Wifi access is not good especially in the room - rooms are ok but not sure at the right level for this price (water leak in the toilets, cleaning just ok)

Read more  

Stayed July 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Denis C
paris, France

"holiday"

Reviewed April 15, 2014     Trip type:  Couples

fine place we think that is very pleasant place for quite week, we stay at the hotel first week of april. All is very good, service, food, room, beach, indoor swimming is not really pleasant. Thalasso center is perfect;

Read more  

Stayed May 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Gholamohsein L
tehran, Iran

"good"

Reviewed March 27, 2014     Trip type:  Family

all things in your hotel is good-all things in your hotel is good-all things in your hotel is good-all things in your hotel is good-all things in your hotel is good-all things in your hotel is good-all things in your hotel is good-all things in your hotel is good-all things in your hotel is goodall things in your hotel is good-

Read more  

Stayed April 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Ahcene B
tunis, Tunisia

"my best experience"

Reviewed March 07, 2014     Trip type:  Business

since I travel all week mission is working I still looking for a comfortable place for a relief after the works and those that I found in this hotel I hope I find a good interest to return to this hotel in every   opportunity

Read more  

Stayed April 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ArgyllTraveller007
Argyll

"Great if nothing goes wrong!"

Reviewed February 21, 2014     Trip type:  Friends getaway

Overall the staff strive hard and provide a great service providing nothing is untoward. Our experience was marred on the last full day of the trip when there was a 2 day taxi driver strike when we were going to have a meal at the best restaurant in the main town close by. We were advised the hotel car was not available (sitting stationery in car park!) and we were directed to a bus (which did not appear). It was only after completing a Guest Comment form that we were, after much discussion, provided with a free car service to the airport the following day. The staff member told us that the charge for the car (Din50) was the same as for a taxi (Din10). We disputed this and we were advised "this is a hotel". However sadly we were unable to enjoy our sought for great restaurant experience since the front line service are nor fully trained in 5 star service.

Read more  

Stayed March 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC