Radisson Blu Udaipur Palace Resort & Spa

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Udaipur Palace Resort & Spa and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 2285 traveler reviews

#30 of 156 hotels in Udaipur

Excellent

830

Very Good

677

Average

333

Poor

204

Terrible

242
Business
263
Couples
550
Solo travel
57
Family
1045

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Lake side view rooms (naveenm246)
    Sun Jun 18 03:13:01 CDT 2017
  • BEst view and Awesome Service (pratik m)
    Mon Jun 12 00:22:32 CDT 2017
  • The hotel was full of families and children, but our room in the 4100 floor was very quiet, and overlooked the pools. (Janice N)
    Thu Jun 08 04:46:33 CDT 2017
  • Bathroom size is bigger than room. Plz select proper room. (Nirav S)
    Mon Jun 05 19:45:46 CDT 2017
  • Superior rooms you would just love them facing the lake (anknik)
    Sat Jun 03 01:51:29 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
The Aerial View
Multi-Level Pool View
The magnificent entrance to the Resort
Aerial Shot featuring the Hotel situated by the lake side covered by the Aravali Ranges

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

415sheetald
Iceland

"radisson blu -a Poor services hotel"

Reviewed June 26, 2017     Trip type:  Family

do not stay that kind of hotel . every guest have facing problem .udaipur radission blue very poor in services . very poor swmming pool very dirty. very poor room services . phone number not working properly for any services . this is not value of money. so i suggest do not stay thier lots of good hotel in udaipur in this price band.

Read more  

Stayed July 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

shrutis921
Kalyan, India

"Great Stay"

Reviewed June 25, 2017     Trip type:  Family

It was a great stay for two days. We enjoyed a lot. Ambiance was nice, rooms were clean and big enough. My Child enjoyed the space in room and the game facility at hotel. Staff is also good. Food quality is nice and taste is also good.

Read more  

Stayed July 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC