Radisson Blu Udaipur Palace Resort & Spa

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on the Radisson Blu Udaipur Palace Resort & Spa and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 3084 traveler reviews

#56 of 200 hotels in Udaipur

Excellent

1320

Very Good

816

Average

394

Poor

265

Terrible

290
Business
343
Couples
733
Solo travel
73
Family
1464

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Go for a room with lake view, preferably on higher floors. (yogitan281)
    Thu Nov 29 23:42:54 CST 2018
  • take the lake facing room (Samveg A)
    Wed Nov 28 01:44:49 CST 2018
  • Try for the lake view rooms on the upper levels (bimaltriv)
    Wed Nov 21 20:59:47 CST 2018
  • A room away from the pool area would be quieter as there is a night club there. (gilliandeller)
    Sun Nov 11 22:05:59 CST 2018
  • Take the Second Floor - overlooking Lake Fateh Sagar (Karan P)
    Fri Oct 26 03:27:10 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Neel Mahal at the Radisson Blu Udaipur Palace Resort & Spa
H2O at the Radisson Blu Udaipur Palace Resort & Spa
Aravali Rooftop at the Radisson Blu Udaipur Palace Resort & Spa
The Pool at the Radisson Blu Udaipur Palace Resort & Spa
Upper Pool at the Pool at the Radisson Blu Udaipur Palace Resort & Spa

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

78dhruvs
Gurugram (Gurgaon), India

"Value for Money Experience!"

Reviewed December 07, 2018     Trip type:  Family

The property is beautifully located near Lake Fateh Sagar and most conveniently accessible to all tourist places in Udaipur. The roof top restaurant is a great experience. The property is definitely value for money!

Read more  

Stayed December 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RDUdaipur, Manager at Radisson Blu Udaipur Palace Resort & Spa, responded to this review  December 09, 2018

Dear Guest, We appreciate your feedback and appreciation. It really works as a great source of inspiration for the team. Team Radisson Blu Udaipur Palace Resort & Spa, is pleased to know from your comments that their efforts were so well appreciated. It was a pleasure to have been of service to you. We look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back on your next visit to Udaipur. Please do not hesitate to write to me for any assistance with reservations or for anything else I can do for you in Udaipur. Best Regards Vaibhav Nagar Director Operations

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC